Reviews of our Male Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male rent boy Exeter Mattuk
MATTUK
28yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2020-09-02 10:58:01
JOE , Age: 31
Date: Sep/02/2020 10:58:01, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Very clear communication before hand, flexible and accommodating to wishes.

On arrival, firstly... wow, his photos do not do Matt justice and secondly, was instantly at ease with no awkwardness. Eloquent and interesting conversations throughout an expert massage from a gentleman with great stamina and a stunning physique. He clearly puts the hours in as a personal trainer and is additionally endowed with a perfect cock that no amount of gym time can create.

Will definitely be booking Matt again, top class.
male escort Shoreham-by-sea Adam
Adam
41yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2020-08-31 18:18:52
PETE, Age: 60
Date: Aug/31/2020 18:18:52, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Setting up the visit was very easy and handled professionally by Adam. We discussed what I was looking for and what he was comfortable to provide. I arrived at his place and was warmly welcomed and put at my ease with a drink and conversation. His home is safe, secure, discreet, warm and clean. Shower and clean towels are provided.
Adam is very good with his massage, being both light and sensual and firm, sports therapeutic as required. He has an amazing body, friendly personality, is a good looking man and is very skilled in the bedroom. That will remain between the two of us.
I shall definitely be making arrangements to see Adam again, sooner than later.
Adam says: Thank you very much for your review. So glad to hear that you enjoyed. It was lovely meeting you and I look forward to seeing you again soon.
male escort Manchester Leo
Leo
21yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2020-08-28 19:01:13
TIM, Age: 58
Date: Aug/28/2020 19:01:13, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Leo at his flat. I was drawn to his profile initially by the pics then by his submissive fetishes. The idea of him liking bondage and taking spankings and canings are a real appeal to me and this was confirmed by his texts ....... essentially would do anything to please. He did. In every way he came up to my highest expectations and way beyond. He has a neat toned body and is a great kisser. I punished him hard which he took well and this was followed by a passionate/ intimate session with a great climax. This was everything I have been searching for and more. Thank you Leo.... if your degree matches this you must have got a 'first'.
VIP Escort
 
male escort London Ginger Top
GINGER TOP
25yr, London Central
HAIRYBLOKE, Age: 55
Date: Aug/21/2020 22:16:34, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
So did a overnight meet with this young horny lad.. We both had loads of all sorts of fun and from when he arrived to when he left his cock was rock hard. He basically enjoys pretty much anything especially some fetishes and kinks, He turned up in shorts, a vest and a cap which suits him perfectly. His pictures are good but wait till you see the real lad. He is masculine, laid back, and the meeting was so comfortable from the start. We will meet again and delve further into kinks and fetishes. He came at least 4 times. . I was blown away by Patricio. Guys get in touch and meet this fella.
GINGER TOP says: Thanks a lot, I had a pretty nice time. I'm sure next time will be even better.
VIP Escort
 
male escort London ♏️andy๑latino
♏️Andy๑Lat..
21yr, London
GENBRITGUY, Age: 35
Date: Aug/21/2020 00:51:44, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Thief - stole from me on 2nd meeting. Runs a confidence game. Shame, as could earn more honestly. Would have met again
♏️Andy๑Lat.. says: Dear GenBritGuy,

I would like to apologise if the services that I have provided were not what you expected.

After a few times that I have noticed that you were insisting in me having drinks and finding out that you use substances for fun. I did not feel safe next to you.

At the end you have decided not to pay me for my services, also I would like to remind you that I can prove all of this.

Regards,

Andy.
male escort London Sam Sugar - Sugarbottomboy
Sam Sugar ..
22yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2020-08-14 00:58:44
STEVE, Age: 48
Date: Aug/14/2020 00:58:44, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas
Met on 3rd Jan 2020. Sam wanted a lot of texting, a call and assurances, so it was a lot of work to arrange the meeting. Arrived late (and of course, recieved a punishment). Performed well as a submissive bottom with me and another guy. But like many subs, wanted to be the centre of attention. Appearance is as per photos. Undeniably attractive. Good oral.
Have attempted to book again 3 times. Each time he has cancelled. On the last occassion, 13.8.20, he had been unavailable to respond to my messages due to his work and his trip to Brighton, for long periods. But I was unable to respond to his last minute request for advice on parking - at an address I gave him the morning before before - due to my ow work commitments. He took this as me being "uncooperative" and canceled less than an hour before we were due to meet.
This is a sub who wants to be in control of you! I think he has issues. I won't book him again.
VIP Escort
 
male rent boy London Catalin
Catalin
25yr, London Central
DANIEL, Age: 30
Date: Aug/12/2020 16:37:57, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Doesnt speak a word of english or spanish, not brazilian, romanian. Nothing sexual or sensual, on whatsapp he accepted a massage with extras, didnt even got naked. Highly not recommended.
Catalin says: Already mention I don’t speak good English what are you saying are totally false information I did get naked,I ask you to make shower before we have sex you refuse it, You didn’t want to get your money back and you left
Yes I am Romanian/Brazilian
I wish you well ,take care!
male escort London Simon Top
Simon Top
30yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2020-08-05 15:54:49
PAUL , Age: 30
Date: Aug/05/2020 15:54:49, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Arrangements with Simon could not be easier, he replied promptly and politely. Simon looks exactly like his pics, muscular and very fit. He is great company & enjoyable to be around. I had a fantastic evening with Simon and can't wait for the next time. Thanks again mate.
male escort Aberdeen Reece
Reece
20yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2020-08-05 00:27:49
JOHN, Age: 57
Date: Aug/05/2020 00:27:49, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
met this wee hottie few times in aberdeen.
sexy little boy.
well mannered polite. great company.
so relaxed and at ease.
get the oppertunity to meet him. dont let it go by.
big cock, good looking,,and great attitude..
miss him.and your missing a genuine good , level headed, guy.
smile that melts you and a genuine guy that does his best to please
Reece says: Thank you so much
male escort Newcastle Upon Tyne 5* Reviews
5* Reviews
23yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2020-08-02 12:12:56
KEN, Age: 59
Date: Aug/02/2020 12:12:56, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Cameron responded quickly to my text and his response was positive. On meeting him, he was more stunning than his profile. An intelligent young man with a beautiful smile, a fabulous slim and fit body and a stunningly hot and lengthy appendage! Cameron is 100% bottom and what a fabulous one it is! He is so easy to relax with and is not demanding at all. I enjoyed listening to his squeals of pleasure during the time we had together and then the enjoyment of a lovely snuggle and chat afterwards. Wish I’d found him sooner. He certainly exceeded my expectations. I can’t wait for our next session. Highly recommended. Thanks Cameron!
5* Reviews says: Thanks Ken. You were great! Really looking forward to our next session! x
male escort London Kyle
Kyle
21yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2020-07-31 16:21:02
STEVE, Age: 48
Date: Jul/31/2020 16:21:02, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts
Plus points - Nice looking, clean and fresh, punctual, speaks good English, pleasant to talk to, easy to arrange, no issues with relliability.
Minus points - profile says he is versatile, he told me he was top/versatile, but on the day he would not bottom atall and would not even have a go. I was disappointed about this. Profile says 7.9 inches, I would say more like 6 inches at most. Probably relevant if you are mainly looking for a top.
Overall, 4 stars=very good but not excellent.
male rent boy Glasgow Adam
Adam
28yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2020-07-30 13:43:33
HS2710, Age: 48
Date: Jul/30/2020 13:43:33, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Adam is a genuinely pleasant guy who goes out of his way to make you feel relaxed. He is a great masseur, doesn't rush and is very sexy. Having visited him twice now, I'd highly recommend!
male escort Sheffield Eddie Wilde
Eddie Wild..
29yr, YorkshireHumber
Last Updated:
2020-07-29 23:09:25
JASON DW, Age: 40
Date: Jul/29/2020 23:09:25, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
As a newbie to this I couldn’t have asked for a better first experience than with Eddie. His communication was clear and prompt throughout and he quickly put me at easy as he welcomed me into his clean, organised and magical little studio apartment. He was keen to chat first and kindly offered me a drink. At no point did I feel rushed and he even allowed time towards the end to chat. Although his profile photos capture some of his natural beauty, they don’t capture his warmth and humour. I recommend without hesitation.
Eddie Wild.. says: aww thank you so must Jason! hope you're doing well x

was a pleasure ( in every sense) meeting you! x x Ed
male rent boy London Harry
Harry
25yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2020-07-19 13:06:34
STEVE, Age: 48
Date: Jul/19/2020 13:06:34, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Second time for me to meet this extremely hot couple and it was even more horny than the first. They were staying in a hotel-standard appartment that was immaculately clean. Both guys have kept in great shape through lockdown, and if muscles are your thing, you will be very pleased indeed. They are both well hung, and both performed very well as tops with me and each other. They were both also willing bottoms.
I was made very welcome, and they certainly know to make sure that the client has a good time.

Do not feel you need to be a body builder yourself to have a hot time with these two. Very highly reccomended.
Silver Escort
 
male escort London Aaron Walker
AARON WALK..
25yr, London Central
ANTONIO JOSÉ ZULUAGA-QUINTERO, Age: 50
Date: Jul/17/2020 16:51:04, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have been seeing male escorts for nearly 30 years now. All over, all ages, all colours...wide spectrum! But had never come across someone like Aaron! With due respect to ALL my guys and girls out there, this guy has won first place in my books! He is not only hot and handsome but polite, honest, straightforward, friendly, attentive, intelligent, a good listener, easy going, considerate, no-nonsense, has the right touch, it's into punishment and is excellent and really open-minded at role-playing. Last night he taught me how to play 'War Games' on iTunes and I promise I didn't like anything to do with warfare! But we also played 'Make Love...Before Armageddon'
I am absoluty mad about him and for almost 6 months have been neglecting my boys and girls , for which I apologise, but fear not: I will soon be seeing all of you Again or for the first time. So, I hope you all enjoyed the time and space afforded by lockdown...I, tbh didn't notice the difference because Mr Walker made me forget about all the viruses and sadness and injustices of this world. I have block-booked him for the foreseeable future and would like to say 'sorry' to everyone else out there who keep looking at his profile or calling trying to get a slot, but instead are feeling like a Rotwailer with a bone....I have always said that We do not bite, but with him, I'm afraid we do! ?
male escort Sandbach Sterling
Sterling
35yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2020-07-16 14:36:52
MB, Age: 60
Date: Jul/16/2020 14:36:52, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I really enjoy a good dose of body worship so having admired Sterling's photos on here I arranged to meet for two hours at his.
Communication to arrange things with him was good. On arrival at his discreet Cheshire apartment I had the pleasure of being greeted by him in his underwear and was able to admire his physique from the moment I came through the door. This guys photos are good but in the flesh he looks even better.

A really nice escort who knows how to please. He is also a skilled masseur. I enjoyed my time with him so much that a week later I have already been back for round two.

He has a day job and other commitments so you might have to wait a few days until he is available – but he’s well worth the wait!
male rent boy London Florian Hunk
FLORIAN HU..
25yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2020-07-14 12:34:14
PLEASE MASTERS, Age: 77
Date: Jul/14/2020 12:34:14, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
There's no doubting with this young man who's the sub and who's the Dom. He orders. You obey. Know your place and get used by him to give himself pleasure. For me that's perfect. Thank you, Sir, and please, please Sir let me serve you again.
FLORIAN HU.. says: Good day my trusted slave.
I like time spend with you, you obey as i request and i like that. You will be a special slave for me for ever .
Thanks
male escort Cardiff Juan
Juan
27yr, Wales
Last Updated:
2020-07-14 05:41:48
PAUL, Age: 62
Date: Jul/14/2020 05:41:48, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I had the pleasure of meeting Juan last week. He is the perfect young man. Very attractive, attentive, the perfect lover. This wasn’t meeting an escort it was a boyfriend meeting. He is simply gorgeous. Definitely will be seeing him again!!!
male escort Glasgow Vikka
Vikka
27yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2020-07-13 22:42:47
PETE, Age: 60
Date: Jul/13/2020 22:42:47, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Contacted Jmac and received almost immediate response; friendly, courteous and professional. We agreed arrangements and what I was looking for. Jmac arrived promptly, kept me updated on his journey and was clean, fresh ...... and a Very good looking young man upon arrival.
Jmac was informal, chatty and put me at ease on this, our first meeting. The details are between us two, but suffice to say he is a very good looking, sexual and responsive partner.
Jmac - Thank you very much for a lovely evening & I look forward to meeting again.
Vikka says: Thanks Pete I look forward to seeing you again..
male rent boy London Val
Val
30yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2020-07-12 06:40:38
M, Age: 50
Date: Jul/12/2020 06:40:38, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Val came to mine. It had been easy to arrange things and he kept in touch on his journey to mine.
This is one very handsome guy with the face of a male model. He has a lovely slim physique and a lovely personality and attitude.
I spent a delightful afternoon in his company and look forward to next time.
male escort Glasgow Jamie
Jamie
37yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2020-07-11 13:48:06
PETE, Age: 60
Date: Jul/11/2020 13:48:06, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts
Jamie is friendly and professional, made arranging the visit hassle free. Details were discussed and agreed in advance. Jamie arrived prompt, clean and fresh. Regular guy to relax and chat with - would be good social, bf company - but hard 'n horny when he gets down to it.
Will certainly be willing to meet again when in Glasgow
Jamie says: Thank you Pete. I really enjoyed your company too. I look forward to meeting you again when you are next here in Glasgow.
Flirt4Free.com Sex Cams

Escot is Offline

This model has gone offline. Please come back later

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Please follow government covid advice : England Wales Scotland North Ireland
remember also that webcam bookings are a great way to have company during these difficult times

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

Escort/Client chat noShop