Reviews of our Male Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male rent boy London Martin
MARTIN
19yr, London
Last Updated:
2020-10-30 14:32:21
TONY, Age: 56
Date: Oct/30/2020 14:32:21, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Martin at a hotel at Heathrow airport. He turned up on time and we sat and chatted with a drink. When we got down to business I was impressed at Martin's beautiful slim body and big cock. We had a beautiful time exploring each other's bodies, and Martin fucked me with great skill and very memorably.
I have no hesitation in recommending Martin as an escort - he is very good company, speaks excellent English, answers text messages promptly and is incredibly good sex.
male escort Cardiff Lewis
Lewis
25yr, Wales
Last Updated:
2020-10-25 11:36:50
PAUL, Age: 30
Date: Oct/25/2020 11:36:50, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Do not pay for a service up front.
Lewis says: I wasn’t working on the 30th or that week, so this review is fake.
male rent boy London Chan
Chan
23yr, London
Last Updated:
2020-10-24 15:09:03
RAJ, Age: 45
Date: Oct/24/2020 15:09:03, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur
Doesn't even give all the service listed on his profile and poor communication. Was it worth the money for the ~10 mins meeting? I don't think so. Profile pics are also out of date. (this review is for meeting in 2019 before lockdown)
male rent boy London Roman
Roman
26yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2020-10-23 22:54:09
LAWRENCE, Age: 49
Date: Oct/23/2020 22:54:09, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
This guy is a legend I don't have words to express my gratitude towards him.
male rent boy Manchester Spartan
Spartan
29yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2020-10-22 14:41:39
PAUL, Age: 43
Date: Oct/22/2020 14:41:39, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Been meeting Spartan from time to time. A quietly dominant fellow who is able to sense your inner desires. He knows how to make you squirm with pleasure for sure.
male rent boy Portsmouth Alex
Alex
25yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2020-10-18 18:26:56
NICK41, Age: 41
Date: Oct/18/2020 18:26:56, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I had a really horny 2 hours with Alex, he was sending me texts first to get me going and then when we finally met he is even sexier in the flesh.
Alex promised to leave me with a gaping hole and boy he didn't lie about that . From his bag of impressive toys, to his most wonderfully beautiful penis followed by his most obliging gloved fist he made sure that my hole was never left wanting.
Wow, will love to meet up again to explore more of his bag of magic tricks.
male rent boy Manchester Alex
Alex
30yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2020-10-13 16:28:15
JAMES, Age: 73
Date: Oct/13/2020 16:28:15, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I am not doing in-person escort sessions these days so I have been doing webcams instead. Some escorts are better at them than others and Alex is one of the really good ones.

His pix are accurate; he is in great shape with a dusting of hair on his pecs and belly to add to his masculinity. He is also right when he says he has an “*amazing* cock.” What you don’t see is that he is also very handsome.

Alex was prompt in texting and made the prep go smoothly. We didl and Zoom. The interchange was actually fun.

He started out in the clothes I requested and then stripped for me. He got stiff early on and stayed that way. He did lots of dirty talk while playing with himself. Finally, we climaxed together. The session was unhurried. I loved it.

Aside from being very sexy, Alex is a pleasant conversationalist. The next time I am in Manchester after COVID, I plan on an in-person session with this delightful man.
male rent boy Manchester Mike
Mike
20yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2020-10-12 17:05:10
PAUL , Age: 30
Date: Oct/12/2020 17:05:10, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Mike replied quickly and politely to my inquiry about a meeting. Arrangements couldn't be easier, Mike kept me informed thoughout. He arrived on time, wearing what I asked. Mike is even better looking than his pics.
I had a fantastic evening with Mike & can't wait till the next time. Thanks again mate.
male escort Seaham Alfie
Alfie
20yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2020-10-10 11:43:16
TONY, Age: 56
Date: Oct/10/2020 11:43:16, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Alfie in Newcastle a month ago. He arrived on time and he was polite, smartly dressed and relaxed. We sat and chatted for a while, and then stripped off to get to know each other rather better.
Alfie has a beautiful, well-sculpted body with smooth skin and a cock that was both hard and alluring.
When we made love, it was for me, total bliss. I could marry Alfie today. Now he is back in circulation, I recommend that discerning people make appointments to meet him before he goes away on his travels.
You will not regret the experience.
Alfie says: Thank you for your kind review Tony!
male escort Leeds Elliot
Elliot
27yr, YorkshireHumber
Last Updated:
2020-09-28 22:28:27
DAVE, Age: 56
Date: Sep/28/2020 22:28:27, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met Elliot and his duo partner Ben a few days ago and wow these guys are everything there photos portray
They have great personalities, I was at ease as soon as I met these two beautiful lads that made me the centre of attention all the time and both of them kiss you as if your their boyfriend They are completely professional and I had the most wonderful uplifting 2hrs I had for a very long time
I think weather you book them together or separately you will get the same fantastic service and I will definitely be becoming a regular
male rent boy London Eddi
EDDI
21yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2020-09-26 19:40:49
ZANE, Age: 33
Date: Sep/26/2020 19:40:49, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Beautiful guy. In person looks better than pictures.
I had the best time with Eddi. He is such a lovely person and extremely sexy..
I willl book him again and recommend everyone to book this amazing stunning guy
male rent boy London Freddie
Freddie
22yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2020-09-26 14:50:57
ADRIAN , Age: 42
Date: Sep/26/2020 14:50:57, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have met with Freddie two times and each time has been nothing short of awesome. Freddie is cute, delicious and attentive. Cuddling up with Freddie and kissing is something special. Freddie is not a clock watcher and gives of his time generously. I love this guy and can not wait to meet with him again.
male rent boy London Vincenzo
Vincenzo
22yr, London
Last Updated:
2020-09-26 13:24:25
NICK, Age: 51
Date: Sep/26/2020 13:24:25, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Very enjoyable meet with Vincenzo at his flat. He is a very friendly, polite and welcoming lad, with an amazing toned body and handsome looks.
I have already booked my second visit..
xx
male rent boy Paddock Wood Steve
steve
36yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2020-09-24 07:53:22
WILL, Age: 57
Date: Sep/24/2020 07:53:22, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Yet another session with Steve I have used Steve many times and was so pleased to see him on sleepyboys this guy has great body and does one of the best massages I have had if you like firm soft or sensual this guy is for you.
Seen Steve many times and always come away HAPPY!! looking forward to seeing him again soon try him yourself. P.S has hot ass.
WILL
male escort London Vídeo Call ?
Víd..
19yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2020-09-23 16:57:42
ANDREW, Age: 45
Date: Sep/23/2020 16:57:42, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Jhon today. He was friendly and really accommodating. When he opened the door I was stunned by just how sexy he is especially in his shorts. We started with a massage to calm my nerves and then moved on to alot more fun. He has stunning lips and a really great muscular body, I especially loved his legs and couldn't stop kissing and touching them. I left more than satisfied after an hour. For me, he is one of the most beautiful boys in UK! Jhon, thank you for an amazing time x
male escort Brighton And Hove J
J
27yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2020-09-20 21:26:24
PETE, Age: 60
Date: Sep/20/2020 21:26:24, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
My first meeting with J, who joined us today in a threesome. He is a charming, friendly young Irish guy who puts a lot into ensuring I had just the session I was looking for. He was prompt, clean, fresh and full of Irish charm!
He has a naturally slim body, which is kept smooth and shaved. Very attractive beyond what the photos show.
What we got up to - remains between us. Sufficient to say he is very good company socially, passionate in the bedroom, Excellent oral skills and a very talented bottom. I look forward to our next meeting.
male rent boy Worksop Alan - Hung 8
Alan - Hun..
47yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2020-09-20 11:46:30
KYLE, Age: 64
Date: Sep/20/2020 11:46:30, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Easy to make appointment. Easy to find and good parking. Very experienced. Wide range of activities to choose from. Very pleasurable hour. Will definitely meet again....
VIP Plus Escort
 
male escort London Thomas Alexei
Thomas Ale..
24yr, London
MARCUS, Age: 55
Date: Sep/15/2020 21:33:58, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Fantastic overnight with Thomas. Had an amazing time and he really knows how to treat his clients so they feel special. Thanks for a great experience :)
male escort London Germandanxxx
GermanDanx..
32yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2020-09-14 16:32:35
JAMES, Age: 58
Date: Sep/14/2020 16:32:35, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Tall, slim, nice-looking, charming guy. Dan is good to talk to and good to have sex with, he is skilled, considerate and enjoys what he does. He’s also hung and knows just how to deliver real pleasure and satisfaction to a bottom. A winning combination.
male escort Derby Jack
Jack
18yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2020-09-14 10:52:51
SAM, Age: 59
Date: Sep/14/2020 10:52:51, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
have not actually met jack yet but comms are exellent and we agreed to a few videos until we can meet wow! this lad is hot! thanks for rapid relply to me questions jack hope to meet soon

x sam
male rent boy London Lee
Lee
22yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2020-09-08 19:12:51
ANDY, Age: 42
Date: Sep/08/2020 19:12:51, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Av_L and I chatted online a few months back and periodically kept in touch.
From the beginning, I was struck by the clarity of his communication and the professional approach he was adopting.
You can be sure that you will get straight answers regarding his service.
He arrived on time and once again I was struck by how beautiful he really is. His skin is like porcelain and he has an elegance of classical statues. He is charming as he actively engages with you to create the necessary ambience. H e is impeccable in his manners. During our meeting, I received a call and I had to go out for about half-hour. Lee very kindly offered to accompany me. He is a gem in this business not only for his sheer beauty and elegance but for his authentic nature and personality. Truly a rare find
Flirt4Free.com Sex Cams

Escot is Offline

This model has gone offline. Please come back later

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Please follow government covid advice : England Wales Scotland North Ireland
remember also that webcam bookings are a great way to have company during these difficult times

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

Escort/Client chat noShop