Reviews of our Male Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male rent boy London Finn
Finn
21yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2018-09-13 12:54:22
CHRIS, Age: 50
Date: Sep/13/2018 12:54:22, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Seeing Finn, was a last minute arrangement on the hotest day of the year.
He was charming, friendly, physically amazing with a beautuful smiling face, within seconds he put me at my ease, he has beautigul slightly toned body, and the most incredible cock.
Finn was the youngest guy Ive ever been with, my age, didnt seem to worry him, and he enjoyed my body as much as I did his.
Next time I come to London I will definitely be seeing him again!!!!
male escort London Diggory Xxl
Diggory XX..
37yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-09-12 16:25:06
CHRISTOPHER, Age: 49
Date: Sep/12/2018 16:25:06, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I picked Dave mainly because of his equipment, (every inch of it is real no bull!!) and the guy I met with was a beautiful, friendly and approachable gent, with a superb attitude.
He knew I was nervous and really put me at my ease, he was gentle and passionate, unhurried and made me feel good about me too.
Within seconds of meeting he made me feel as if I was important, and his focus was totally on making this an experience I will never forget.
Thank you for being wonderful.
Guys he is amazing, and worth every penny. I 100% recommend him.
Looking forward to meeting you again. X
Diggory XX.. says: Thanks so much man, was a pleasure meeting you! :)
male rent boy Hornchurch Jamie
Jamie
28yr, London East
Last Updated:
2018-08-22 08:58:47
BAZ, Age: 60
Date: Aug/22/2018 08:58:47, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I've met Jamie twice, he is very polite, friendly and chatty. He puts you at ease straightaway. He is very good at communicating to arrange a time to meet and keeps in touch so you know when he will arrive. His pictures are accurate and he has a great muscular body. I've been very impressed with everything that happens in the bedroom, nothing is any trouble for Jamie, and never been disappointed, he is one of the best. I can't wait to see Jamie again.
male rent boy Glasgow Kyle
Kyle
26yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2018-08-21 20:55:52
PAUL, Age: 59
Date: Aug/21/2018 20:55:52, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
K is a really good looking lad - better than his pictures. I’d told him beforehand I was an older (59) bigger guy and he said that was fine - but on the day he really wasn’t interested in making sure I had a good time. Started with an ok massage - but no oil. As far as playing - there was absolutely no interaction - he wanted me to wank him - he didn’t touch my cock once and kept telling me to wank myself off. Experience tells me when asked for money up front the session won’t be good - and that was true today.
Kyle says: I will start by thanking you for the compliment that I am better looking in real life than my photographs, It is kind of you to say so.
I’m sorry to hear you did not enjoy today despite what you told me after the short session that it was. Indeed it was very short as I cannot help it when a person finishes quite early and then wants to go about their day. A lot of my clients do get excited a little quickly and it can be very fast. As for the massage I conducted it as requested and did everything you asked for in the pre meeting conversations.
It is just a shame that many of my regular and very satisfied clients are not paying customers of sleepyboy in order to leave me all the positive feedback I’m accustomed too.
I would hope that today’s session would not put you off using another escort in future. Kindest regards, K.
male rent boy Manchester Robert
Robert
34yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2018-08-20 15:52:40
P, Age: 34
Date: Aug/20/2018 15:52:40, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
What an a amazing guy, fantastic massage and fantastic body, very welcoming and very professional
Robert says: Sorry for the very late reply.
Thank you for your kind word. Really happy you had a great time.
male escort Brighton Danny Massage
Danny Mass..
32yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2018-08-11 19:11:54
NEILL, Age: 35
Date: Aug/11/2018 19:11:54, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Just had an absolutely gorgeous sensual massage and got a a happy ending as well ☺️. He was very sweet wonderful kisser absolutely faultless with his hands and his mouth. Body was stunning I am definitely going to be booking him again.
male escort Brighton And Hove Dylan
Dylan
23yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2018-06-12 17:52:46
TONY, Age: 54
Date: Jun/12/2018 17:52:46, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Firstly, I found communicating with Dylan very straightforward - he replied to my text messages promptly and he sounded very sincere. He arrived at the hotel in Cardiff, bang on time, and I was waiting for him outside, smoking; so I recognized him immediately. Dylan is a lot more attractive than his facial pics. We went to my hotel room and had a few drinks. Dylan is intelligent with an excellent sense of humour, and he's a very good conversationalist. I warmed to him even more than on first sight, so that when eventually we kissed and cuddled, we could feel each other's excitement. We stripped off and fell on the bed, cuddling and I felt his hard, throbbing cock. It got harder in my mouth and I thought, this is too good to be true. Suffice it to say, we had an
immensely satisfying time; and when we parted , we each made a commitment to meet again. Dylan has a very well-defined body with a firm but soft and smooth skin. He has a substantial cock with big balls, and he loves to be kissed all over. I cannot wait to meet him again, and I cannot recommend him too highly.
Dylan says: Thank you Tony, we had a great time and I can't wait to meet you again. Such a gentleman x
VIP Escort
 
male escort London Vincent
Vincent
22yr, London Central
KEITH , Age: 60
Date: Jun/11/2018 18:21:25, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Just had a great time with Vincent. He is a sweet boy, with a nice body and great cock. He kisses well, has good oral skills and is a responsive bottom. Also a nice and broghtnguy.
Vincent says: Thank you Keith. I really enjoyed our time together and I am glad that you liked it, too.
Love, V.
male escort London Jay
Jay
27yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2018-06-02 19:49:26
.KARL MANCHESTER., Age: 50
Date: Jun/02/2018 19:49:26, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I just quiet a horny cam session with Jay.

What a nice neat body and great equipment, I will def recommend Jay and be contacting Jay again :-)
male rent boy Brighton And Hove Tyler
Tyler
24yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2018-05-07 20:13:00
GAV, Age: 27
Date: May/07/2018 20:13:00, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Amazing time with such a friendly guy - know's how to get you going, whilst at the same time being real, genuine and friendly.
male rent boy London Reem
Reem
34yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-04-24 19:13:06
MILANOR, Age: 38
Date: Apr/24/2018 19:13:06, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met this young man twice in 3 months for sex
was a friendly person And polite
I do not deny I really enjoyed having sex with that young man
He made me feel a beautiful ecstasy by having sex with him Especially when my body has touched his body which is Full of hair
It makes you feel that you are having sex with a real man
He has a good experience that makes you enjoy yourself sexually but
his dick was big and thick Honestly
VIP Escort
 
male escort Cambridge Marty
Marty
30yr, East
SIMON AND ANNE, Age: 49
Date: Apr/20/2018 18:59:49, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met Marty with my wife for a wonderful 3 hours of bi mmf fun. He’s gorgeous , funny and soooo sexy.
Hot naked , steamy fun but with the added sensuality that we weren’t expecting. It’s like we have always known him.
Very special time x
Marty says: Thank you very much x
male rent boy Birmingham Coxy
Coxy
28yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2018-04-19 00:41:29
HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY , Age: 54
Date: Apr/19/2018 00:41:29, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Now this maybe a long review but its worth every word.
Have had my eye on this handsome beauty for quite some time and it just never happened and then by chance a few months ago it did. Well that was the start of something special and amazing and I cannot say enough about this incredible guy although I'm tempted to say nothing and keep him for myself that would be unfair on him.

He is handsome, he is charming, he is fit, he is an incredible kisser and so passionate. He has the most beautiful cock the peachiest of arses and is one of if not the BEST escorts i have ever had the pleasure to meet, in-fact scratch the escort and lets just say MEN. He is funny, sincere and relaxed and since he doesn't even wear a watch cannot be watching it. Did i mention HANDSOME and that beautiful cock. I have since moved and now ship him in via taxi ( 60 miles away) as he is such a lovely amazing guy who delivers the most earth shattering orgasms and happy times. x x See you again soon and thanks for the memories mate
male escort London Bel Xxl
BEL XXL
22yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-04-05 22:12:55
BONAMIS, Age: 34
Date: Apr/05/2018 22:12:55, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
The best you can meet and by far the real deal. I've met guys on Sleepyboy before but look no further! Incredible body, personality and experience! Look forward to meeting again real soon x Simply the Best!
male escort Glasgow Kenzie
Kenzie
19yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2018-03-18 00:50:42
KYLE, Age: 50
Date: Mar/18/2018 00:50:42, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met bottomteen tonight i booked a hotel room at great expense but this lad made it worth it He was clean safe and good looking Great body I had a couple of requests which were no problem to the lad and he just made my night Cant wait till we meet again xx Kyle
male rent boy London Rich Hardy
RICH HARDY
26yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2018-03-05 12:22:49
PETE, Age: 61
Date: Mar/05/2018 12:22:49, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I spent two hours with Rich recently when he visited me at my hotel. From the initial contact he kept in touch by text and arrived just a little late due to traffic. I asked him to shower and wear fresh briefs which he was happy to do. His body is brilliant - hard and well defined. He is very tactile, which I love, and was happy to use lots of baby oil for deep massaging. Kissing was a real turn-on for me and he is a very sensual and uninhibited boy. He did everything I requested without a hint of being rushed and I would thoroughly recommend him. I hope to see him again when I visit London.
male rent boy Glasgow Silky Smooth
Silky Smoo..
32yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2018-03-03 10:49:55
NEONFUN, Age: 45
Date: Mar/03/2018 10:49:55, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Every word in Silky Smooth''s profile is truthful, and the pictures do not do justice.

I'm a former paratrooper, and now Scottish firefighter.

Straight. Married. But after 2 hours with this beautiful boy, I now realise that there is no 'straight' there is only shared heat and pleasure. He speaks of intimacy and intensity: you can't imagine how overwhelmingly powerful it was to fuck him. My first experience with a male lover.

But he is boy, girl and all points between. Used that big, thick cock on me, and took my breath away.

The perfect bitch, the perfect top, the best lover I've ever known. I was as nervous as all hell before I made the call. But I'm so thankful I saw it through.

Truly beautiful, really special. So fucking hot.

And yes, skin as soft and as smooth as glass.

I'll be back for more.
male escort London Anthony (heavy Cummer)
Anthony (H..
26yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2018-03-01 09:44:48
JOHN, Age: 31
Date: Mar/01/2018 09:44:48, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Very good escort. He's quite good looking, good both as top and bottom, and good kisser. He loves to rim, which feels amazing.
male rent boy Newcastle Upon Tyne Angelo
Angelo
26yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2018-01-30 19:06:15
DREW, Age: 43
Date: Jan/30/2018 19:06:15, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Sexy, sexy lad. But too highly strung. Wanted to gain some experience for someone special, but when I told the reason for our encounter, kinda got the lip on. Wouldn't do anything on first night, and on second left after a couple of hours. Pointless expenditure.
male rent boy Edinburgh Hope
Hope
22yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2018-01-15 20:50:48
SS, Age: 35
Date: Jan/15/2018 20:50:48, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met this escort yesterday evening. He came to my place. He sat on my rimming chairs. I was lying underneath sucking his ass-hole. There's nowhere on Earth I'd rather be. :-) I sucked his hole for the entire session,, I shot my load. Excellent evening! I'll be meeting him again.
male escort Edinburgh Akira
Akira
22yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2018-01-11 12:57:57
SS, Age: 35
Date: Jan/11/2018 12:57:57, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have met Akira a few times in 2017. He came to my place every time. He's a nice lad. Good company. Good manners. I'd meet him again, if possible. Price is good too.
Flirt4Free.com Sex Cams

Escot is Offline

This model has gone offline. Please come back later

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Please follow government covid advice : England Wales Scotland North Ireland
remember also that webcam bookings are a great way to have company during these difficult times

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

Escort/Client chat noShop