Reviews of our Male Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male rent boy London Dylan Verga
Dylan Verg..
26yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2019-09-23 23:40:04
VINCE F, Age: 46
Date: Sep/23/2019 23:40:04, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Dylan is a 5star plus Escort.
Quick, courteous and reassuring in responding.
He took little hints of what I had suggested and came up with the perfect meet for me, without me having to barely say anything.
Dylan is intelligent, witty and sexy beyond belief.
My only regret is it had to end but have next meet to look forward to!
male rent boy Edinburgh Jack
Jack
25yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2019-09-22 19:00:40
PG, Age: 39
Date: Sep/22/2019 19:00:40, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Had the pleasure to meet Jack...a truly stunning and sexy lad! He is tall firm slim and sexy lad..not to be missed..Thanks for an amazing time!
Platinum Escort
 
male rent boy London English Monster Cock
English Mo..
27yr, London Central
DAN, Age: 43
Date: Sep/19/2019 19:42:58, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Sketch is described in his profile (and the pics are definitely not manipulated :D). We did a Dom sub session and he dommed me. We'd discussed what I was up for and he delivered it. Hooded, face fucking, cock feet and pit worship, some ball play and spanking. He's a nice guy but in the session he switched into a good Dom. Safe words were agreed up front. His cock is huge and really thick. If you ask to get fucked be careful what you wish for. Great session, I'd play with him again.
male rent boy London Malcolm
Malcolm
20yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2019-09-12 18:54:38
ZAK, Age: 45
Date: Sep/12/2019 18:54:38, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Malcolm is an incredibly smooth twink who charmed me immediately when we met. He messaged me to say he was on the way, which I appreciated. He arrived in a very nice suit. We had a glass of wine and good conversation before he started slowly removing his clothes and mine. He really comes alive in the bedroom! He's a patient top, which was good for me. Very affectionate and very sexy. will definitely hire again.
male escort Sheffield Brad
Brad
34yr, YorkshireHumber
Last Updated:
2019-09-10 21:29:24
ZEYFUR, Age: 42
Date: Sep/10/2019 21:29:24, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
It was very easy to set up an appointment with Christian. His communication was excellent and he was very easy going. I got directions to his very clean and tidy flat.

Christian is a big, muscled man, very tall and nice tatts. He gave me a really relaxing massage, he has a tasty cock and fucked me hard and deep.

He is very friendly and we had a good conversation. He was not a clock watcher and is kind and generous with his time.

Highly recommended.
male rent boy Edinburgh Cute Lad
cute lad
25yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2019-08-23 21:39:47
JONATHAN, Age: 41
Date: Aug/23/2019 21:39:47, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
A wonderful time was had. After some conversation I met Calvin in his central, quiet and clean apartment, I was put at complete ease. I experienced a gentle and sensual massage followed by a mind blowing and extremely satisfying sexual encounter. We have met several times now and each and every time Calvin has been great. Exactly as described in his bio and more.
male escort Nottingham Liam
Liam
30yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2019-08-16 20:47:42
STEVE, Age: 55
Date: Aug/16/2019 20:47:42, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Liam is a rare find. Yes he looks amazing with a very tasty cock and ass, yes he performs well as top or bottom, but what makes him unusual is that he is genuinely concerned that you have a fantastic time with him. So many guys have the attitude that you're lucky to get access to them, he is completely the opposite. He has a great work ethic, you get his full effort and attention for the entire booking. He is 100% honest, reliable and professional and completely delightful company. Recommended.
VIP Escort
 
male rent boy London James Castle
James Cast..
31yr, London Central
ROY, Age: 22
Date: Aug/07/2019 17:52:21, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Meeting James was amazing. I was very nervous to meet an escort but as soon as I told James this before meeting, he was extremely reassuring and chatted with me before we met to put me at ease.

When James arrived it was like we already knew each other; he was so relaxed, friendly and charming and I had nothing to be worried about. James knew what I wanted and he offered to take the lead in giving me a great experience. Importantly, James was incredibly respectful and always made sure I was comfortable and enjoying myself.

I couldn’t have asked for anything better and I hope to see James again some time :)
male escort Bournemouth Jonathan
Jonathan
41yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2019-08-05 11:33:31
MARK, Age: 45
Date: Aug/05/2019 11:33:31, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Jon about 5 months ago for a massage and it was great he really got into every nook and cranny and the ending was WOW
thanks mate
Jonathan says: Thank you so much Mark, appreciate this.
J x
male rent boy London Anthony
Anthony
21yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2019-08-03 02:37:11
BOSS, Age: 35
Date: Aug/03/2019 02:37:11, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have meet Anthony for couple of times and it was the best experience of my life! A very gentleman serious hot guy! Very respectful and knows how to handle things. Thank you Anthony.xxxx
Will contact you again soon.xx
Anthony says: X zx
male rent boy London Juanxl
JuanXL
25yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2019-08-02 16:19:08
PETE, Age: 54
Date: Aug/02/2019 16:19:08, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Juan was a dream in every way. He is very polite and caring, setting out from the start to make the visit as pleasurable as possible.
He is a beautiful young man, with an excellent athletic body which he uses to great effect!
He is truly versatile and also gives a great massage.
His kissing was exquisite....
Altogether a thoroughly enjoyable meeting where he really does work to ensure that you’re fully satisfied sexually. I have been back a few times and always look forward to our time together. Ten out of ten
JuanXL says: Thanks very much for taking the time to leave a review. I appreciate it.
I’m glad you had a nice time. I also enjoyed our time together.
I look forward to your next visit?
VIP Plus Escort
 
male escort Loughborough Joe Loughborough
Joe Loughb..
37yr, Midlands
BEN1977, Age: 41
Date: Aug/01/2019 14:34:30, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
If I could give Joe 100 out of ten I would. Its not often I am lost for words, but WOW. Joe is simply incredible. So amazingly welcoming, accommodating, & genuine & he kept in touch with me every step of my journey to him. Unlike other escorts, from the moment I arrived, till the second I left, I just felt relaxed, at home, & comfortable with him. And he kept saying "Am I doing it right for you? Or do you want it Harder?". I've NEVER been asked that before. Such an incredibly friendly, passionate guy & so very horny. Nothing was rushed or forced, everything was just perfect. Joe's a great conversationalist & interesting to chat to. Upstairs it was just pure, manly passion. He is such a deep kisser. We kissed for ages, I got to suck his amazing dick, with SO much Pre-Cum, (he literally oozes it) and when he sucked on mine, I had to keep asking him to stop, because I was gonna cum. Finally he fucked me in 3 different positions. Ohhh! Joe is a curious mixture of tenderness, masculinity, dominance, kindness & sensuality, but with a HARD HARD cock! . See you soon Joe. THANK YOU SO SO MUCH for making me happy yesterday!!! Love Ben x
Joe Loughb.. says: Thank you for the above Ben.

Yeah my dicks always leaked a lot of precum.

Just got your Email about next week, and YES we can definitely do that special thing you want, its no problem at all. Ha ha. See you next week. Joe. xxxxxx
male rent boy London Enrik
Enrik
24yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2019-07-29 07:44:58
DANIEL, Age: 29
Date: Jul/29/2019 07:44:58, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Very good looking boy, chatty, smiley, absolute fantastic. Highly recommended.
male rent boy London Evan
Evan
24yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2019-07-26 21:29:18
ALI, Age: 26
Date: Jul/26/2019 21:29:18, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Evan is one of the most thoughtful, caring and genuine people I have ever met, in any context. I have met him on several occasions, and he is unforgettable. He looks great and feels great - in every way. With him, I have felt things I didn't know were even possible; he is extremely good at what he does. He makes you feel at ease, and I enjoy every moment I spend with him. Truly exceptional.
Evan says: Mmm
Thank you ☺️ it’s so nice to reed that
male rent boy London Zack
Zack
21yr, London
Last Updated:
2019-07-21 21:31:24
JOHN, Age: 63
Date: Jul/21/2019 21:31:24, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Lovely young guy. His photos give a good impression of his appearance and physique. He is serious about meeting, gets down quickly to the business of agreeing date, time and place, and commits firmly to them. On the day he communicates well in the hours before the meet and turns up reliably and punctually, looking fresh, clean and smartly dressed. He is friendly, cheerful, bubbly, chatty, and has a great sense of humour, so you feel instantly relaxed and comfortable with him. During the meet he is easy going and genuinely keen to please and to give the client an enjoyable time. He does everything with a smile. Definitely meet him. Book his time and company without hesitation.
Zack says: Thank you so much! Had an amazing time, and I can't wait to meet again! :)
male rent boy Bournemouth James
James
28yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2019-07-17 17:49:15
PAUL , Age: 29
Date: Jul/17/2019 17:49:15, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Making arrangements with James couldn't be easier. His reply was prompt, polite and happy with my ideas. James is even better than his great pics. All ready arranging a second meeting. Thanks again James
James says: Thanks Paul.

Pleasure as always. Hope to see you again soon!
male escort Liverpool Johny
johny
32yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2019-07-15 13:48:35
CJ, Age: 27
Date: Jul/15/2019 13:48:35, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Can't believe I forgot to review this guy!

Met Johny ages ago now, he came to my flat in London when he was down. He's gorgeous, better even than the pics. He's a lovely guy (unless you ask him not to be haha) and he fulfilled what I was after really well, helped push my limits and helped me discover what I can and can't handle. He also has great feet and a perfect ass for facesitting. Really recommend a meet if you're looking for a masculine dom lad he's one of your best bets. x
male escort Brighton Danny
Danny
27yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2019-06-26 16:13:31
CHRISAAA, Age: 41
Date: Jun/26/2019 16:13:31, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Danny is much more impressive in the flesh than in his photos. He is very beautiful, sensitive,
but also sexually confident, so you can go as far as you want to, and with him, you will naturally want to go far.

In terms of the experience of looking at Danny's profile, and then messaging him, and then meeting him, everything; it's all uphill - it gets better and better.
You won't be disappointed. He's beautiful, a real pro, a kind and sensitive top for me, but I'm sure he's also a perfect bottom.
And it's ok to be nervous. I was nervous and I admitted it, and it was unproblematic. I recommend that you communicate where you are at, how you're feeling, what you're looking for, and let him do the rest. I found him trustworthy.
And while I can't compare him to anyone else because I've never paid for sex before, I can say with confidence that when I met him, I was immediately sure that I couldn't possibly have done better than Danny. As such, naturally, he's highly rated! So I leave him...
☆☆☆☆☆ (5 stars)
male escort London Harry
Harry
35yr, London
Last Updated:
2019-06-19 21:50:41
RICK S, Age: 40
Date: Jun/19/2019 21:50:41, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
First time meeting someone like Harry, was completely blown away by the experience. Not just by his physically handsome, arresting appearance, his warmth at greeting and putting you at ease, but as he shares more of himself.
Harry was more then punctual, arriving early and waiting until I was ready, then proceeding to be sooo charming. It's more than 8 hours since meeting with Harry. Let's just say that the experience "lingers" in the most joyful way. Planning another longer meeting already!
male rent boy London Daniel
Daniel
22yr, London
Last Updated:
2019-06-18 19:35:17
ANONYMOUS, Age: 55
Date: Jun/18/2019 19:35:17, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Nice friendly guy - punctual - sent me messages to let me know when he was on his way - nice massage - loves being fucked - recommended
male rent boy London Robby
Robby
26yr, London
Last Updated:
2019-06-15 08:17:16
ANONYMOUS, Age: 55
Date: Jun/15/2019 08:17:16, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have met Robby several times - I have found him to be reliable - he is a very nice sexy guy who gives a good massage and loves sex - he loves fucking and to be fucked - highly recommended - be good to him
Robby says: Thank you so much sir.
Flirt4Free.com Sex Cams

Escot is Offline

This model has gone offline. Please come back later

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Please follow government covid advice : England Wales Scotland North Ireland
remember also that webcam bookings are a great way to have company during these difficult times

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

Escort/Client chat noShop