Reviews of our Male / Transgender Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male rent boy Stockton-on-tees Alex
Alex
35yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2019-06-01 21:19:16
HORNYGUY, Age: 55
Date: Jun/01/2019 21:19:16, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I saw Alex a while ago when he travelled from the North East to see me in the East Midlands. He was a pleasure from start to finish - easy to arrange the meeting, prompt and professional with the booking and sexy AF in person. He made sure I had a great time and was easy and relaxed for a chat and cuddle afterwards. I'd have seen him again but he stopped escorting shortly after that.

male escort Birmingham Jake
Jake
28yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2019-05-23 15:53:39
JON, Age: 39
Date: May/23/2019 15:53:39, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Fantastic time with Jake. Communication before meeting was great. This was my first time using this site and was nervous. Jake put me at ease and was very calming and chatty. Meeting him was awesome and I would highly recommend. Yes he charges more than most, but you get what you pay for. Highly recommend and hopefully will see him again soon.
Jake says: Thank you hopefully i will see you again soon.
male rent boy Durham Jon
Jon
26yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2019-05-16 19:45:39
PAUL , Age: 24
Date: May/16/2019 19:45:39, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I enquired about Jon's socks and boxers. He was polite in his response and had a great selection to choose from. I purchased a pair of socks and boxer's. Jon kept me informed, & they arrived today. They were exactly as described. Highly recommend. Thanks again mate.
Jon says: Thank you for your feedback Paul, glad you enjoyed my underwear and socks, I’m glad they came on time for you.
VIP Plus Escort
 
male escort Reigate Massage Himeros
MASSAGE HI..
24yr, SouthEast
JAMES, Age: 43
Date: May/01/2019 17:22:27, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
If you have had the standard gay massage and happy ending - forget it. This tantric massage is of a quite different order. Manuel takes great care with every detail. I'm heavily into bondage so I booked a 2 hour bondage massage. On arrival he laid out a tantalising array of sounds and shackles and dildos and electric devices to prepare for a bondage massage. Exciting to see and envisage what was in store. The secret of tantric massage is to give yourself up to his touch, allow him to set the pace, not be impatient. For the first half hour I was lulled into a feeling of peaceful abandonment tied down to the table unable to escape. When his hands started to reach the most sensitive parts the feeling was electric. On this visit all parts of my body were massaged, my anus and prostate as well, then he gently massaged my penis and kept stroking for what seemed an age then he probed it with a sound and kept massaging until I had the most stupendous orgasm I have ever had. I was so wasted I could take no more. I'm now addicted to his massage and can't wait to see Manuel again. I should add that Manuel is a very handsome young man with the body and face of a teenager and a winning smile and gentle caring manner. I cannot recommend him too highly.
male rent boy London Vip_twink
VIP_Twink
20yr, London
Last Updated:
2019-04-17 00:29:14
PG, Age: 39
Date: Apr/17/2019 00:29:14, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
stunning lad sweet sexy and amazing sex drive!

thanks for amazing time!

highly recommended xx
male rent boy London Jacob Riley
Jacob Rile..
22yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2019-04-17 00:14:21
PG, Age: 39
Date: Apr/17/2019 00:14:21, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
met Jacob as part of a 3some with another twink lad! All i can say is that he is a sweet sexy gorgeous lad...beautiful firm smooth body!

great company naughty and all round sound lad!

look forward to catching up again sometime soon when in London again x
Jacob Rile.. says: Always a pleasure!
male escort London Cory
Cory
28yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2019-04-16 21:28:56
ROB, Age: 40
Date: Apr/16/2019 21:28:56, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Can’t believe he hasn’t already been reviewed!
Obviously looks great in his pics but they don’t do him justice, in the flesh he is simply exceptionally.
Communication before meeting was great and when I had to change some details he was totally fine. I also made a special request which he was more than happy to oblige.
Not only does he have a body of an angel, he is polite, easy to chat to, really wants to please, clearly enjoys what he does and he certainly knows what he is doing.
Great guy
Cory says: Hi Rob,
This is very kind of you and i appreciate it.
I m so glad i met you and i really had a great time with you, as you are a genuine guy.
Hope to see you again, soon!

Thanks,
Cors
male rent boy Manchester Greg
Greg
22yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2019-04-15 18:31:36
PG, Age: 39
Date: Apr/15/2019 18:31:36, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
fantastic meet with this incredibly sexy boy next door looks and sexy and horny throughout..cant wait to meet again when in Manchester again x

genuine sexy and down to earth naughty lad !
transgender rent boy London Luke
Luke
28yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2019-04-04 11:18:42
PETER, Age: 55
Date: Apr/04/2019 11:18:42, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Eden for the first time recently. He's quite new to this but but was extremely relaxed.
He's very chatty and open about his transgender status. We got on really well and had a great time at the business end of things. I hope to see him again really soon.
male escort Edinburgh Vers | Friendly | Kinky
Vers | Fri..
26yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2019-04-02 15:38:31
OXTERPITS, Age: 72
Date: Apr/02/2019 15:38:31, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
A charming, friendly, courteous fascinating escort. Brilliant at what he does!
male rent boy London Mike
Mike
21yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2019-03-27 17:06:32
ASH, Age: 33
Date: Mar/27/2019 17:06:32, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
This guy has a body of an angel, smooth and dreamy. Looks like a million dollars with or without clothes, he can more than please you in a clean and safe way and he takes it very well. He is more than worth every penny and stunning in person, thanks xxx
male escort Brighton Jay
Jay
27yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2019-03-23 01:29:00
BRIGHTONBOY, Age: 38
Date: Mar/23/2019 01:29:00, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Epic experience with Jay this evening. Lovely guy with a great personality that immediately puts you at ease. Had a great time chatting and laughing before things heated up. Being a first timer Jay immediately made me feel comfortable :) His pics don't do him justice, he's great looking and his dick is soooooo long! After a few failed attempts to swallow it i happily bottomed for him and loved every minute.
Thanks Jay :) would definitely recommend.

male escort London Nick
Nick
22yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2019-03-17 16:41:48
TONY, Age: 53
Date: Mar/17/2019 16:41:48, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Nick in a rented flat in Birmingham; it was fiendishly cold. Nick was delightful and very sexy, good company. He has a mesmerising small but perfectly runcible bum. He may have a relatively small cock
but it is quite charming and suitably hard when called upon - it certainly does the business. Nick is very cuddly and warm in bed. He has a good sense of humour and I liked him enormously.
male rent boy Dudley Ed
Ed
26yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2019-03-10 12:24:20
PAUL, Age: 59
Date: Mar/10/2019 12:24:20, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Ed is a genuinely lovely guy. I’ve met him 3 times now. He really makes sure you are having a good time, not just going through the motions for the money like many on here. Talented mouth for oral, a lovely bum and a fantastic cock.

male rent boy London Blonde-bttm
Blonde-Btt..
28yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2019-03-05 08:06:47
ALI , Age: 41
Date: Mar/05/2019 08:06:47, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met at my flat on Bateman st, he arrived on time, not only is he stunning to look at, he’s a great kisser, has an ass you could spend a lifetime eating and still not get bored of it. I got a lovely load of hot cum to eat then I shot all over his back. Wish I’d had longer to spend with him.
Blonde-Btt.. says: Thank you for your review. I look forward to meeting you again sometime x
male escort London Leo
Leo
30yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2019-02-25 11:30:13
ADAM, Age: 47
Date: Feb/25/2019 11:30:13, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Leo is a wonderful person , gentle and hot met him at his place , even better looking than the photos
Leo says: Thanks!
male rent boy Liverpool Diego Castro
DIEGO CAST..
25yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2019-02-24 19:21:40
DAVID, Age: 36
Date: Feb/24/2019 19:21:40, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Had an an amazing massage from Diego a few months ago and it was wonderful. I can confirm that he is very well endowed, know's how to use it and cums a bucket load :)

I will definitely be seeing Diego again soon and buying more of his videos.
male rent boy London Fernando (baker Street)
Fernando (..
24yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2019-02-07 21:29:56
DUBAI, Age: 40
Date: Feb/07/2019 21:29:56, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met him for full night , he was very friendly and positive person, time just flew didn’t notice the time and he gave me even extra time , he just know what I wanted without me even telling him , have booked him for next for a full night once again can’t wait
male escort London English Dan
ENGLISH Da..
25yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2019-02-01 23:05:20
ALEX , Age: 49
Date: Feb/01/2019 23:05:20, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
We did. not meet for long
Dan is cute in his pictures , they don’t do him justice hes right up their in the high numbers
male escort Brighton Ollie X
Ollie x
22yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2019-01-26 16:33:49
JERRY, Age: 62
Date: Jan/26/2019 16:33:49, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Ollie today at my home, He was so hot, lovely and realy friendly. We had an amazing time and he made me feel realy relaxed. I will definitely use him again. Thank you sexy you're highly recommended. xxxx
male escort London Christian
Christian
28yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2019-01-20 08:25:00
PAUL , Age: 53
Date: Jan/20/2019 08:25:00, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Have had a fantastic evening with Christian, arranging a meet could not be easier, he kept me informed of his progress to mine. Christian arrived fresh & smartly dressed.
We had some wine whilst getting to know each other. Christian is great company, so nice to hold & cuddle.
Thanks for a very enjoyable evening and night.
Flirt4Free.com Sex Cams

Escot is Offline

This model has gone offline. Please come back later

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Please follow government covid advice : England Wales Scotland North Ireland
remember also that webcam bookings are a great way to have company during these difficult times

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

Escort/Client chat noShop