Reviews of our Male Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male escort Reading Master Dan
Master Dan
23yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2018-01-09 18:11:57
PAUL, Age: 52
Date: Jan/09/2018 18:11:57, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Recently met with Dan, communication was easy and he kept me informed.
Dan is very friendly and approachable.
Looking forward to meeting him again soon.
Thanks again mate.
Master Dan says: Thanks for the review glad you happy xx Daniel
male escort Cardiff Leon Teal
Leon Teal
26yr, Wales
Last Updated:
2017-12-12 12:13:52
BOBBD, Age: 43
Date: Dec/12/2017 12:13:52, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts
Leon looks younger and better looking than in his pix. He is nicely toned and the tats are very sexy especially the chest piece. He is a natural bottom and can take a good fucking - as his porn appearances prove. I had a very enjoyable time with him but it was a slightly cool 'professional' experience. It lacked that spark of excitement. Having said that I would see him again next time I am in the area, so don't let that put you off.
male escort London Arcady
Arcady
27yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-12-09 16:17:07
NICK, Age: 43
Date: Dec/09/2017 16:17:07, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Absolutely brilliant from first to last. Sexy caring and funny.
male rent boy Birmingham Alex
Alex
22yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2017-11-28 12:14:20
TONY, Age: 53
Date: Nov/28/2017 12:14:20, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
The photos of SK on his website, do not do him any favours. When he turned up at my hotel room ( on time ), I was struck immediately at how mature and good-looking he is in the flesh; SK is really a very together and attractive young man. (He was excellent at answering text messages, and even spoke on the mobile when all was clear.) We talked and had a few drinks and then SK said how warm it was in the room, and started to strip off. It wasn't long before it became apparent that he was hugely sexually aroused - a beautiful, big and substantial member demanding attention. Well, we had a fantastic time cuddling, kissing , fondling, licking and sucking. And then he fucked me - marvellous. I couldn't believe how sensitive SK was to my needs and how warmly and passionately he responded.
But SK is not just about sex; he is a very intelligent and perceptive person, and even read me some of his poetry. He is clearly ambitious and is heading for success.
How could anyone not fall for this guy? He's just beautiful.
male rent boy Leicester British Ryo
British Ry..
21yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2017-11-22 12:06:52
DAVID, Age: 65
Date: Nov/22/2017 12:06:52, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I got Ryo to travel down from Leicester to visit me for the day at my hotel in London and was very pleased that he did.
His photo's are genuine and up todate and what surprised me was that I had a young lad who was very well spoken, courteous, well mannered and with no attitude.
He will do exactly what he says he will do on his profile and although he is Strictly a Top I found him to be exceptionally very playful which is what I wanted.
I think that at long last I have finally found the escort of my dreams.
British Ry.. says: Thank you so much! I really enjoyed meeting you too.
male escort Reading Rhys
Rhys
31yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2017-11-18 15:52:28
SAGA, Age: 39
Date: Nov/18/2017 15:52:28, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Wow what a hot man!! Arranged to meet at his place, and was stunned at his good looks, think Tom Hardy!! Yes wow! Had such an amazing time, so I've decided to book him on a regular basis. This man is a MAN, and I loved being in his arms. Can't wait for next time ;) xx
male escort London Kayden
Kayden
25yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2017-11-14 10:28:36
NICHOLAS, Age: 41
Date: Nov/14/2017 10:28:36, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts
A little poor with communication and arrangements but ultimately Kayden is well worth your time.
Platinum Escort
 
male escort London Master Alecs  Draco ️️️️️
Master Ale..
28yr, London Central
STEVE, Age: 55
Date: Nov/09/2017 06:54:43, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
What an experience !! - This guy knows exactly what he is doing and he is brilliant.

I have visited several 'Masters' on my travels, both on here and on other sites but this guy is the true Master - he is the real deal

We Emailed for a few days before the session and he was really interested in what led me to him, what I had done previously and what I was looking to try. With that information he said he would then work out how our meeting would go.

He was a really friendly guy outside of the actual session and very dominant during it - exactly what it should be like. He is absolutely gorgeous - fit body, hung and soooo good looking. His apartment was really clean as were the shower facilities which were available before and afterwards.

There were only a few things that we didn't get to try but that was mainly because the excitement of what he was doing with my body got the better of me sooner than I wanted :) He introduced me to things I had never even thought of trying and I enjoyed the lot. I spent forever rimming his arse - and it is a beautiful arse - and his cock hits the back of of your throat in a way that you just don't want it to stop - superb

I will definitely be serving Master Alecs again and finishing my list of fantasies with the undisputed Master - great guy - thankyou Sir - and please guys if you only try one Master or you have tried others, I can't recommend this guy enough - you won't be disappointed I promise you !
male escort Leeds Ginger Tom
Ginger tom
36yr, YorkshireHumber
Last Updated:
2017-10-16 13:40:31
PAUL, Age: 57
Date: Oct/16/2017 13:40:31, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
met up when he was in Edinburgh. I wanted to do something different so we went to a sauna. Tom was up for anything - he has a great cock to suck, and we had a got time in the jacuzzi he's a great mouth and sucked and rimmed like an expert and later gave me a huge cum facial. highly recommended and if/when he's in Edinburgh again I will definitely be booking again
male rent boy London Jason
Jason
27yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-09-29 11:00:39
RICH, Age: 51
Date: Sep/29/2017 11:00:39, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
This guy is phenomenal. Very friendly, great fun, able to be ever-so-slightly merciless(!), and very good indeed at what he does.
male escort London Alex
Alex
24yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2017-09-27 10:57:34
ROBERT.WAINWRIGHT, Age: 72
Date: Sep/27/2017 10:57:34, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
ALEX' he looks better than his pictures so they are genuine!! His flat is clean and he is as friendly as he is clean,
For many of us just to relax, be ourselves and be with a fellow traveller is much of what we want with paid company.
Alex is well travelled and a good conversationalist, He uses the word YES with an s on it! As can't is not in dictionary he says can not!! (he is not street trade!!)
So I lay down and he undresses me very gently and then -just as I like- he massages my bod (rather past it's prime); just touching the hairs of the skin..magical, but have no doubt a firm rub down is there if that floats your boat.
After some mild spanking (I gave in first!!) he positioned my bum for secks (or why not say sex we all know what it means)
SAFE only<< after about 90 secs to slide in gentle this lad started pounding well up to expectation and I had to ask for him to ease off for a couple of mins before there was wild fucking and he shot (loads). I really liked the way he held me close to himself, the bed was shaking, we were as one,whhoooww ,.This did not cause him to go off the boil, or as too many will say 'that is it'. He offered and I needed cooled fruit juice (pardon the pun because Alex is kool, fruity juice!!)
5 mins later he gently placed me on my back and with his sexy bum cheeks for me to view he gave me a very good HJ as requested (blows not for me) just after I shot a good load and all but crashed out he AGAIN CAME and sprayed my navel with his man juice!+***!! what a lad , 6 stars out of 5 and I will meeting soon on my birthday, if date/times fit in!
(and I was not rushed out of his tidy room, indeed offered another drink and did I need it!)
Great lad with brains, looks and a wild sex drive and that is what it be all about!!
male escort Newcastle Brett Dillan
Brett Dill..
30yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2017-09-22 19:28:53
ANTHONY, Age: 40
Date: Sep/22/2017 19:28:53, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
First met Brett around 4 years ago, and have been a regular since then. Brett is one of the most genuine lads I have ever known, has a fantastic body and a down to earth, friendly and funny personality. He is very easy going and has been more than willing to do all my fantasies when we meet. Nice size cock and deffo knows how to use it. If you only ever go with one escort I would say Brett is the guy.
VIP Escort
 
male escort Manchester Rocco
Rocco
25yr, NorthWest
JAMES, Age: 48
Date: Sep/15/2017 23:39:42, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have now had the pleasure of seeing Rocco on two occasions,the first time on his own and the second time with his friend.
Both meets were an absolute delight
The second occasion involved an incredibly sensuous and physical massage.This was followed by terrific oral sex.
Roy and his friend have impossibly beautiful bodies and are both very pleasant and polite.
I have visited other escorts in Cardiff.All i can say is if you have money to spend on this sort of experience,don't waste your money elsewhere,keep it for these professionals.
male rent boy London Arabian  Boy
ARABIAN B..
21yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2017-09-12 13:40:11
KNUT, Age: 45
Date: Sep/12/2017 13:40:11, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
One word describes him: Outstanding!!! He's the sweetest, kindest, friendliest and most sexy guy I have met. Eddie met all my expectations, and then some. Totally relaxing guy who will do everything to make you feel good and special.

Excellent communication skills - he promptly replies to text messages, and really follows up. A charming smile, tight and fit body and a beautiful ( and big ) cock! He's also a great kisser :)

You really can't go wrong with Eddie - I can honestly recommend him to anyone looking for a great and sexy time.

We will see each other again very soon :)

Knut
ARABIAN B.. says: Thank you Knut :) Looking forward to seeing you again soon :) xx
male escort London Tyler_ldn
TYLER_LDN
27yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2017-09-10 15:54:17
ROBBIE, Age: 46
Date: Sep/10/2017 15:54:17, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Tyler today and wow want an amazing guy, he is very handsome intelligent and very passionate we had an amazing couple of hours together and I hope to see him again,
TYLER_LDN says: thanks mr, you are great company and an even better shag!
male rent boy London William
WILLIAM
25yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2017-08-30 22:41:29
ROBBIE, Age: 45
Date: Aug/30/2017 22:41:29, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
William came to my house this evening and after a little chat about general things from the day we started to kissing very slowly and passionately after a while we moved to the bed where William picked up the pace needless to say he fucked the arse off of me for a good 30 minutes.
William is an amazing kisser and very passionate I will be seeing him again.
male escort Cardiff Byron
Byron
28yr, Wales
Last Updated:
2017-08-02 22:21:58
MATT, Age: 50
Date: Aug/02/2017 22:21:58, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Byron a while ago and am embarrassed not to have reviewed sooner. He made it really easy to arrange our meet and was courteous in all his replies. He was great company I enjoyed the interesting conversation at dinner. He's a great kisser and has a stunningly beautiful body.
male rent boy London Michael
Michael
25yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2017-06-28 19:40:21
J, Age: 45
Date: Jun/28/2017 19:40:21, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met Michael for a couple of hours incall recently. Wow, such a lovely guy, genuine, welcoming and kind. He made me feel totally at home as soon as I arrived. No rush, no fuss, just 100% attention. His body to body massage was to die for. Peaceful, sensual and intimate. His smooth body gliding over yours is just fantastic. Easy to communicate with, flexible, pleasant and totally honest. Nothing, and I mean nothing was too much trouble. Such a calming attitude, influence and approach. Will definitely be seeing Michael again, and very soon! Thank you Michael!
male escort Cardiff Oliver - Back In Cardiff
Oliver - B..
26yr, International
Last Updated:
2017-06-27 21:18:36
REGAL, Age: 40
Date: Jun/27/2017 21:18:36, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met this handsome lad at mine after a short time chatting. Told him exactly what I wanted and was blown away with his sucking, rimming and fucking. Beautiful suckable cock!! Came at short notice and really delivered. Polite and respectful. Gives and takes like a pro... no pun intended. Nice addition to my favourites
Oliver - B.. says: Glad you had a good time and thank you for the review. I had a wonderful evening and I enjoyed too. Oliver x
male escort London Barbie Luxy
Barbie LUX..
18yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-06-14 22:15:21
J, Age: 44
Date: Jun/14/2017 22:15:21, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Tried to arrange a meet. Was extremely rude. It an escort doesn't want to meet for whatever the reason, that is their choice. To swear at me and block me when I was very polite is obnoxious.

Don't touch this escort with a barge pole
Barbie LUX.. says: Lol, I appreciate your time for writing this fake review. Kiss
male rent boy Newcastle Upon Tyne Matty
Matty
25yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2017-06-03 11:58:48
PAUL, Age: 56
Date: Jun/03/2017 11:58:48, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
This lad is amazing, such a nice friendly person but his photos DO NOT do him justice (take some new profile pics Matty ) :) Acute gawjuss looking young lad, great kisser with a body to die for, just wanted to eat his butt and face come to think about it, highly recommended and hope to enjoy his company again very soon.
Flirt4Free.com Sex Cams

Escot is Offline

This model has gone offline. Please come back later

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Please follow government covid advice : England Wales Scotland North Ireland
remember also that webcam bookings are a great way to have company during these difficult times

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

Escort/Client chat noShop