Reviews of our Male / Transgender Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male escort London Diago
Diago
28yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2020-12-19 14:25:09
JAMES, Age: 73
Date: Dec/19/2020 14:25:09, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I just had an amazing two-man webcam show with Diago and Leo (escort ID 27767), who is linked on this page as his duo partner. I have hired Leo for several web sessions and wanted to see these guys together.
Diago is a very sexy man. There is no face shot. Believe me, he is handsome. His body is ‘athletic’ as the ad says. And, as you can see, he is endowed.
The guys asked me what I wanted to see so I had them act out a fetish of mine and each one slowly undressed the other and played with his dick. Then I had them do what came naturally. I felt like I was sitting in the room watching two guys have intense sex. It was great.
Then, as I was about to blow, I had them stop and had Diago wank into Leo’s mouth. We ended the session with a stream of cum dribbling down Leo’s beard.
I highly recommend these two for a webcam show that will really satisfy that itch.
male rent boy Glasgow Kieron
Kieron
22yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2020-12-16 02:02:37
PG, Age: 39
Date: Dec/16/2020 02:02:37, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Kieron is an exceptionally sexy fit horny lad. An amazing slim body, smooth firm ass and a well hung cock. I have met him on numerous occasions and each encounter is intense and unforgettable . One of a kind lad! Thanks for the amazing times!
VIP Escort
 
male rent boy London Kay
Kay
20yr, London
TONY, Age: 57
Date: Dec/12/2020 01:30:41, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I found that Kay is very easy to communicate with, he's very polite and reliable. He arrived at the hotel where I was staying, looking a million dollars and totally desirable. I liked him immediately. We sat and drank and chatted for far too long. Then Kay divested himself of all his clothes and threw himself on the bed. What followed is not for public consumption. Suffice it to say that Kay stayed longer than he intended
and I was enthralled.
Kay is very well endowed. He has a beautiful face and body and a delicious cock. His bottom is designed to give even the coldest fish palpitations.
I would recommend Kay to anyone. But please look after him.
male rent boy Birmingham Little Red
Little Red
22yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2020-12-08 21:24:34
CHRIS, Age: 50
Date: Dec/08/2020 21:24:34, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Regan was a pleasure to meet. He was charming and polite and put me at ease right from the start. Communication beforehand was precise and he was punctual and prepared. Very lovely smile and a lovely masculine body with a perfect hairy cock. Regan was a pleasure to meet, very attentive and caring. I hope to see him again and again.
male rent boy Nottingham Harry
Harry
19yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2020-12-07 21:27:10
MARTYN, Age: 54
Date: Dec/07/2020 21:27:10, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Messaged Harry a couple of times, he always replied promptly. I asked him to do a couple of videos, all can say is, wow, he’s a goodlooking, fit twink. I’ll ask for other content from him,and be looking to meet when restrictions are lifted , to meet this great looking, polite, as subs should be, genuine fit lad. Definitely recommend
male rent boy Brighton And Hove Silas
Silas
21yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2020-12-04 14:47:18
JASON, Age: 48
Date: Dec/04/2020 14:47:18, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts

I arranged to meet up with Sky the other day and I was very impressed. I sent a message and I got an immediate reply. That was a good start. We made arrangements in an unfussed way and few hours later I turned up at his house. I was pleased to see that he was actually more attractive than his pictures. Always a big plus in my books. I do love young slim guys and he was completely my type. He was very welcoming and very charming and immediately put me at my ease. We then had a lovely hour together. Sky without any doubt is very very good at what he does. If you you want to meet a beautiful, charming sexy young man look no further.
male escort Wilmslow Lee-hung
Lee-Hung
28yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2020-11-30 12:28:15
BULLDOG, Age: 37
Date: Nov/30/2020 12:28:15, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
WOW, what can i say about this guy??
When i spotted Lee on site he caught my eye and knew i had to meet him.
His profile pictures don't do him justice and his manhood he sure knows how to use it.
He was so natural at making me feel welcome and at ease which was great as i was really nervous.
Lee had a cheeky and charming personality that had me with stars in my eyes.
I enjoyed our time together so much it felt like i blinked!
This guy is none judgemental or does not rush you.
He was attentive and naughty in the bedroom giving me everything i had asked for.
Thank you Lee and i will see you again and again!

male rent boy Rugby Liam
Liam
29yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2020-11-22 19:50:46
CHRIS, Age: 50
Date: Nov/22/2020 19:50:46, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Liam before the second covid lockdown. He is much more handsome in real life than his photos!
Liam was great with me; kind, caring and considerate. Really easy to get along with and very obliging and willing to please. An absolute star, with a very cheeky smile. I hope to meet again and again once lockdown is lifted.
male rent boy Swindon Rob
Rob
47yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2020-11-15 10:44:44
JAMES, Age: 52
Date: Nov/15/2020 10:44:44, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Just had a fantastic meet with Rob.
He is incredibly handsome and sexy as well as a lovely friendly guy.
He has a toned,muscular,smooth body with a beautiful peachy bum.
I had a very friendly welcome ,in his discreet and very pleasant flat, with a coffee and chat ,followed by great kissing,and body contact.
He then gave me a fantastic blow job before I rimmed his hole and slipped my cock inside.
Rob is an experienced guy who really loves sex and we had a wonderful time.
He also has lots of sexy jocks,stockings etc which he modelled for me.
I have already arranged our next meet and can't wait to see him.
Rob says: Hi thank you james it was a pleasure to meet you ,see you soon i hope and take care ??
male escort London Jimmy
JIMMY
40yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2020-11-13 23:44:22
MIKE, Age: 40
Date: Nov/13/2020 23:44:22, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I’ve only had a handful of escort experiences but the usual way it goes is high expectation, mixed results...Jimmy is without doubt an exception to this. He’s a relaxed and friendly bloke and was very welcoming and respectful. This paved the way for a fucking hot session without any agendas or demands. He’s a decent guy and I felt very at ease around him. He’s also a real man and has the physical attributes to prove it!
Other escorts could learn a few things from him...I’ll definitely be going back, longer next time.
JIMMY says: Thanks mike was a hot meet for sure, everything flowed nicely and i certainly look forward to your return. Top man! All the best

J.
male rent boy London Felippe Black (last Days)
FELIPPE BL..
26yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2020-11-12 05:46:19
ANDY., Age: 47
Date: Nov/12/2020 05:46:19, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I just left his place. Very polite. The photos are real, short guy but awesome body and incredible dick. I did enjoy the way he fucked me. I even started to cum without touching myself and I couldn’t help. Thanks Felippe, I Can't wait to see you again ?
VIP Escort
 
male rent boy Cardiff Juan
JUAN
23yr, Wales
LAD FROM MIDLANDS, Age: 29
Date: Nov/12/2020 01:38:23, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
So hot. Better than in pics. Awesome lad, such a big dick and knows how to use it. We had long hot meet so fit.
male escort Nottingham Craig
Craig
35yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2020-11-11 14:54:43
MATT, Age: 47
Date: Nov/11/2020 14:54:43, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Was Nervous to meet at first but Craig soon put me at ease, very nice man very hot body, Great Kisser
male escort London Giustolove
GIUSTOLOVE
30yr, London
Last Updated:
2020-11-11 12:46:16
MATT, Age: 54
Date: Nov/11/2020 12:46:16, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Meeting Giustino was a delightful experience. He’s even hotter than he looks in his photos and has a gorgeous body. He’s an excellent kisser, tactile and sensual. Very intuitive playmate. Look forward to meeting again.
GIUSTOLOVE says: It was a great pleasure to meet you Matt ❤️.
Yeah! we definitely had a lovely time together.
Thank you very much for the 5 stars, you made me blush. Oh Gosh ?.
I'm looking forward to meeting you again too.
male escort Swansea Hotginge
HOTGINGE
27yr, Wales
Last Updated:
2020-11-11 01:51:17
MARKYMARK, Age: 41
Date: Nov/11/2020 01:51:17, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met HOTGINGE a couple of times, always turned up on time and stayed the night. Good body and looks very good in a jock, socks and boots. His pictures are genuine, upto date and accurate.

As im top he agreed to bottom and he well.
male escort Manchester Adam
Adam
32yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2020-11-09 09:25:52
PAUL, Age: 43
Date: Nov/09/2020 09:25:52, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
A congenial chap who oozes natural masculinity. We had a really nice relaxed initial session and boy does he give a good shot ;-) can’t wait to take it up a notch to explore his dominant streak.
Gold Escort
 
male escort London Valentin Uk
Valentin U..
26yr, London Central
IANFIT, Age: 50
Date: Nov/05/2020 14:55:06, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I booked Vinny for an overnight. I was a bit nervous as I hadn't met him before and didn't know how it would go. I needn't have worried! He's just like his pix, was really welcoming and great fun to be with. He has lots of experience, very skilled and is comfortable with a big range of things. He also has an amazing cupboard of gear which he loves to try. But most of all he is a really decent guy, just someone nice and fun to be with. I had a great time and I'll be seeing him again!
transgender rent boy London Anita
Anita
28yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2020-11-03 19:54:27
IAN, Age: 50
Date: Nov/03/2020 19:54:27, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Delicious, safe, welcoming, entertaining. It was a performance without the wrong sort of drama, and Anita unwrapped was a revelation. Five Stars
male escort Birmingham James
James
22yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2020-11-03 18:36:55
DAVID, Age: 42
Date: Nov/03/2020 18:36:55, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
This guy had amazing physique and had a good sense of humor, hard rock body tall and handsome, I enjoyed worshipping his muscular body, I thought his fake coz he is using different Wattsapp number, but in reality his amazing I wanna see him more.
Thank you so much
James says: Thank you ?
male escort Cranbrook J
J
22yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2020-11-02 12:49:56
M, Age: 66
Date: Nov/02/2020 12:49:56, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met pre lockdown on another site. Fantastic meet with this good looking lad. Knows exactly what he is doing and we had a great vers meet. Handsome, nice smooth body and he is even bigger down below than his photos. Young and firm and genuine. I would highly recommend this gay male escort.
male rent boy London Ashok
Ashok
27yr, London
Last Updated:
2020-11-02 09:03:21
JAMES , Age: 32
Date: Nov/02/2020 09:03:21, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
It’s 100% true what he writes about being confident, open, making people feel at home.. I was nervous mostly because he’s so hot! But that really mostly went away quickly, and I relaxed a lot.. he gives a Really good massage, very relaxing and eased tension from places I often don’t experience easing from massages, all while feeling his lean strong muscular body on mine which was amazing.. doing quite a lot of the massage sat on top of me felt really good.. he is even hotter than his photos, although they do convey well how naturally sexy he is, they don’t convey how friendly he is too! I also do tantric massage and his laidback attitude has helped me feel more confident meeting more types of people I didn’t before..
Flirt4Free.com Sex Cams

Escot is Offline

This model has gone offline. Please come back later

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Please follow government covid advice : England Wales Scotland North Ireland
remember also that webcam bookings are a great way to have company during these difficult times

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

Escort/Client chat noShop