Reviews of our Male Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

VIP Escort
 
male escort Manchester Jamie
Jamie
26yr, NorthWest
M, Age: 50
Date: Jul/09/2020 21:05:53, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Jamie at his smart discreet flat.
He has a lovely personality and would be a good choice for a first timer.
He is a good looking guy who is very nicely endowed and is an impressive top.
A fine escort who is a treat to meet
male rent boy Leeds Harry
Harry
21yr, YorkshireHumber
Last Updated:
2020-07-09 12:25:16
RICH IN HULL, Age: 35
Date: Jul/09/2020 12:25:16, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have met Harry twice now and both times have been superb experiences. Harry is an outstanding bottom and I thoroughly enjoyed our time together.

Harry's communication before and after both meets was polite, courteous and an epitome of good manners.

There was a slight confusion with payment - my fault - and Harry was patient with me whilst I resolved the issue.

I cannot recommend Harry enough. Probably the best escort I have ever met.
male escort Sheffield Theo
Theo
19yr, YorkshireHumber
Last Updated:
2020-07-07 09:38:04
ANDREW, Age: 42
Date: Jul/07/2020 09:38:04, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
What a lovely chap!!

From the start, when we started texting about meeting, he was always present, serious and very professional, sorting things out was easy, unlike many other escorts his age.

The meet itself went great!

He was easy to get on with, could hold a conversation, besides having a lovely bod and being a great kisser and us enjoying great sex.

Could have not asked for more!!
male escort London Luigi
LUIGI
23yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2020-06-29 12:56:57
DAVID, Age: 49
Date: Jun/29/2020 12:56:57, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Luiz was prompted in meeting me - contact by text and response was quick. On meeting him he was more stunning than his profile. Beautiful smile and a well toned body. Made me feel very welcome and any nerves soon disappeared. I had the best session ever, hot, hot, hot! Omg I left with a huge smile! He certainly exceeded my expectations. I can’t wait for our next session . Highly recommended.
VIP Escort
 
male escort Manchester Mark
Mark
24yr, NorthWest
MARK, Age: 50
Date: Jun/28/2020 20:23:37, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Mark as his smart discreet flat in the centre of Manchester.
Communication with Mark to arrange things had been very good.
He is a lovely guy who takes a very professional attitude and made sure I had a most enjoyable time.
I think he would be a very good choice for a nervous first timer.
A high class escort who is a delight to meet.


male escort Manchester Marc
Marc
27yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2020-06-28 15:16:18
TONY, Age: 56
Date: Jun/28/2020 15:16:18, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Marc is a good host, and we had a great time together. I enjoyed the climax hugely.
Marc says: Thank you Tony!
male rent boy Manchester Alex
Alex
25yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2020-06-23 17:10:54
STEVE, Age: 40
Date: Jun/23/2020 17:10:54, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have met Alex on more than one occasion. 10 out of 10. A genuinely nice guy who makes you feel at ease and has a very good sense of humour. I can not recommend him highly enough. Always a fantastic meet.
male escort London Ollie
Ollie
34yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2020-06-16 13:03:38
JAMES, Age: 73
Date: Jun/16/2020 13:03:38, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have decided to try webcam sessions since I am not doing in-person ones. Fortunately I found Ollie, who puts on a great show.

We used and Skype. Ollie smoothly made the arrangements for this transAtlantic meeting. He texted me to ask what I wanted. I told him I was eager to watch him please himself since he is so hot looking. And I wanted him to talk dirty with explicit details about sexual experiences, either real or imaginary.

He did it so well that I only lasted a short time before I was overwhelmed. I strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a satisfying webcam session.

I had such a good time that when I am in London again, after the virus, I plan on a real meeting.
Ollie says: thank you James! anytime

male escort Leeds Benjamin
Benjamin
27yr, YorkshireHumber
Last Updated:
2020-06-10 18:28:00
RICH IN HALL, Age: 35
Date: Jun/10/2020 18:28:00, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have met Benji twice and he is the best escort I have ever met. He is absolutely stunning as well as being kind and considerate.
Benji made me feel at ease from the moment we met on both occasions. No clock watching or checking phones during the action.
A stunning man both inside and out.
male escort London The Master
The Master
25yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2020-06-06 18:23:40
BOOTBOY, Age: 40
Date: Jun/06/2020 18:23:40, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I had an absolutely amazing session with Master Oliver. He looks truly amazing in his leather and boots. He took all my requests on board and delivered a spectacular experience. He is fantastic at fetish play, domination and verbal. Often escorts don't put in much effort and do the bare minimum but that is not the case with Master Oliver. You will not regret meeting him. If you are into fetish and domination he is your man!
VIP Escort
 
male escort London Bottom Dani
Bottom Dan..
22yr, London Central
JAY, Age: 27
Date: Jun/02/2020 17:10:45, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
**meetings took place Nov and Dec 2019 and 2020 before lockdown**

I’ve seen Dani about 6 times now and each time has been great. He is very cute, always clean and nice to chat with too. Would 100% recommend - looking forward to our next time.
male rent boy Bournemouth Bernardo
Bernardo
31yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2020-06-01 14:09:07
NICK, Age: 40
Date: Jun/01/2020 14:09:07, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have met up with Bernardo a couple of times now. Not only is he extremely friendly he is HOT.
I wanted a particular act to be introduced to ( fisting ) and he is the perfect Master.
He made sure that i was OK throughout the sessions and really made sure I was nicely loosened up using a variety of toys and best of all his very impressive cock.
I cannot wait to see Bernardo again to see what other tricks he has but to be sure I will love to find out.
male rent boy Glasgow Lee
Lee
34yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2020-06-01 13:53:10
PAUL, Age: 59
Date: Jun/01/2020 13:53:10, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
What a great guy; really friendly and so so sexy
What happened in the bedroom will stay between us; just to say he was FANTASTIC
Will defeniately book him again
Lee says: Such kind words. Thank you Paul. It was a real pleasure.
male escort Bournemouth Jak
Jak
24yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2020-05-25 22:34:03
SHANE, Age: 49
Date: May/25/2020 22:34:03, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Jak was polite punctual,a lovely sensative and down to earth lad- He realy did all i asked- Jak had lovely muscles and tatooes and he dominated me as i asked of him-his body was lovely-a wonderful clean from hair ass,sweet back and very thick delicous main skill set- I had such a great time and he knows how to send you into a frenzy......... Underated young man who is rugged but sensual and sexy and caring!
cheers big man. cu soon for more!!!
male rent boy Glasgow Marcelo
MARCELO
25yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2020-05-25 10:50:47
STEVE, Age: 42
Date: May/25/2020 10:50:47, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
We actually ,met few months ago but I could not put it due tote system calendar : one of the best fuck I ever had! Highly recommended!
male rent boy Newcastle Upon Tyne Mick
Mick
31yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2020-05-22 02:26:02
KARL, Age: 57
Date: May/22/2020 02:26:02, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Organised a pre-covid lockdown meet with Mick. He turned out to be everything i was looking for and more. A good looking sportswear wearing chav lad with a slim body, a great cheeky personality and willingness to please. He was a perfect dominant top who listened to what was required of him, acted on it, and put a big smile on this bottom subs face,he is well equipped for the job and with a beautiful peachy arse. I will definately be seeing much more of him, highly recommended.
Mick says: XXX thanks bitch xxx
male escort London Lucas
Lucas
24yr, London
Last Updated:
2020-05-14 21:04:19
MATT, Age: 36
Date: May/14/2020 21:04:19, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Lucas is a babe and very good at what he does. He really seems into it, which is great. I’ve had him a few times now and will again.
male rent boy Liverpool Jonathan
Jonathan
22yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2020-04-04 18:16:36
JAMES, Age: 21
Date: Apr/04/2020 18:16:36, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Best sex I have ever had from anyone. I would highly recommend using this escort as he will give you the best night of your life. And at very reasonable prices.
Jonathan says: Cheers James
male escort Netheravon Kieran
Kieran
24yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2020-04-01 10:29:46
MARTYN, Age: 53
Date: Apr/01/2020 10:29:46, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I was due to meet Kieran just as the corona virus lockdown happened, annoying but that’s life. Since then we’ve chatted and he’s made videos for me, just to say if you want to chat and meet ( after corona) with a good looking, slim twink, nicely hung, then definitely get in touch with this genuine lad
male rent boy London Kai Pl
Kai PL
19yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2020-03-28 08:09:44
WATERMAN, Age: 57
Date: Mar/28/2020 08:09:44, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I spent an enjoyable evening with Kai, he has a beautiful smooth slim body and very good with his tongue?
Hope to see him again once Covid19 restrictions over
Kai PL says: Dear Waterman!

Not only was our meet a pleasure for me, we got to begin the night by sharing a homemade meal; the splendid evening we spent together made me feel more than welcome to relax and feel at ease, soothed, and with your great company!
Thank you for hosting me, Waterman, the night planned right down to the small details, like the kind drive to your home, a very pristine, and modern apartment!
For our next encounter, I'll let you fully explore that tongue of mine without a doubt! MY pleasure! Let's turn that unsure question mark to an exclamation point instead, that I guarantee! It will be a thrilling night, we can't deny that! ;P
Cannot wait to see you when you next fancy for me to travel over, always on the other end of the phone, ready for your call or text! ;D
The invite to stay with you in Bournemouth definitely won't be my last! A slight inconvenience, as we have to wait a while longer until it's safer to meet after the lockdown. :)
I'll gladly visit sooner rather than later, at your convenience! Let's spend yet another enjoyable night, something to countdown the days for until I see you next time again! ;)

Take care,
Kai :P xxx
VIP Escort
 
male escort London Adam
Adam
21yr, London Central
MIKE, Age: 59
Date: Mar/19/2020 17:25:56, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Adam before Christmas and was with him again just last week. I was originally taken by the photos of his face and by his lovely long hair. Pictures only hint at who I met. He really is very beautiful. Adam is tall, broad-shouldered, slim, and slender-waisted, with long legs strong to embrace you. Eyelashes, lips, teeth, pretty shell ears, high cheekbones, shine along with the waves of his cascading, part feminine, part retro, hair. Adam describes himself as having an androgynous aspect. He is not camp or effeminate, but just feminine in the virile way one sometimes see in youths near the close of their adolescence. He will yield to you in any position, or, if you want to relax your maleness a bit, fuck your lovingly.
Adam is an escort who takes his work seriously. He is more interested in the minds and personalities than the age or looks of the men he shares his young body with. That he is boyishly beautiful with a slight feminine edge one can see from his photographs, but his real presence really does outshine any photograph.
Flirt4Free.com Sex Cams

Escot is Offline

This model has gone offline. Please come back later

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Please follow government covid advice : England Wales Scotland North Ireland
remember also that webcam bookings are a great way to have company during these difficult times

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

Escort/Client chat noShop