Reviews of our Male Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male rent boy Bristol British Henry
British He..
30yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2021-03-07 22:34:35
DAVID , Age: 56
Date: Mar/07/2021 22:34:35, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I contacted Henry regarding a booking a few days ago. From the outset he was very communicative and clear with me so I knew exactly what to expect. He answered all of my questions thoroughly and I felt assured I was going to get a good deal.

I was apprehensive about meeting having not seen his face beforehand but I looked at his pictures and thought "worse case scenario, I can make do with that body!" As soon as I opened the door to him upon his arrival, I was so glad I had booked him. I assure you, he is beautiful! Not only very easy on the eye and has a great cheeky smile but also is very well spoken and just wonderful to be in the company of.

The sex was amazing. We didn't do anything other than light touching, kissing and wanking but he was very obliging and made me feel very comfortable. I won't hesitate to meet him again and have already messaged him with a view to making another booking.

Thank you so much Henry.
male escort London Francisco
Francisco
22yr, London
Last Updated:
2021-03-07 07:59:03
ALEX , Age: 50
Date: Mar/07/2021 07:59:03, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Fantastic young guy, sexy, smiling and a beautiful body. I had a great time and will see him again!
Francisco says: Thank you soo much
male escort London Louis
Louis
23yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2021-03-04 10:58:32
MATT, Age: 54
Date: Mar/04/2021 10:58:32, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Setting up a meet with Louis was really easy. He was great to chat with and a lovely host. Louis has a fit body and he’s very sensual. Hope to see him again.
male rent boy Bath Oliver
Oliver
20yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2021-02-26 15:59:56
PAUL, Age: 47
Date: Feb/26/2021 15:59:56, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Wow....arranged a meet at short notice and so pleased it was possible!

‘Young, hung twink with a very high sex drive....can go multiple rounds’ is what Oliver says and can definitely confirm it’s all very very true!

Very friendly and chatty guy, easy to get on with and clearly enjoys pleasing a guy......and multiple times!

Will definitely be back to have some more fun and look forward to more multiple rounds of topping a very eager bottom!
male escort Cardiff Ian
Ian
25yr, Wales
Last Updated:
2021-02-15 12:52:41
DAVID , Age: 48
Date: Feb/15/2021 12:52:41, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Just met with Ian, and had an absolutely fantastic time. He's a gorgeous guy. Propper hunk of man beef, but handsome almost to the point of cute. He was dominant and assertive without it feeling abusive, and the stamina of a steam train. Will definitely be meeting again. Worth every penny.
Silver Escort
 
male rent boy London Samuel
Samuel
20yr, London Central
ANDY, Age: 46
Date: Feb/14/2021 07:50:47, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Sam was every bit as friendly as his profile implies. I was pretty nervous but felt at ease quite quickly. Lovely clean apartment and I’m so glad I arranged to meet. He was every bit as sexy and funny as I’d hoped, groomed to perfection and looked and smelled amazing!!
I love that he plays safe and I’m looking forward to meeting again soon!! That bum! Thank you Sam you are very special xxx
male rent boy London Maxwel Santos
Maxwel San..
25yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2021-02-14 04:21:37
PETE, Age: 49
Date: Feb/14/2021 04:21:37, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
My time with Maxwel will live long in the memory. As soon as i met him, he was welcoming, immediately putting me at my ease. Really hot guy with a great body and an unbelievably big cock. The thickest i have ever seen!!
I was a bit nervous but he was initially very gentle, and suffice to say the rest of my time was worth every penny, and more. The best sex i have had in a long time...
He gives great head and is a passionate kisser. Unfortunately, i’m only allowed to give him a maximum of 5 stars - it should be much more. Thanks Maxwel, i will be back soon xx
male rent boy Stafford Kyle
Kyle
22yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2021-02-12 22:00:25
CALLUM, Age: 41
Date: Feb/12/2021 22:00:25, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
What an excellent meet this young lad very very fit welcoming and knows what to do I've been with a few escort but this lad you won't. Be disappointed I'll 100%book again
male escort London Austin
Austin
26yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2021-02-12 12:46:35
TOM, Age: 50
Date: Feb/12/2021 12:46:35, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
We had a virtual meeting. I paid a travel deposit. He agreed a time. He didn’t turn up. When asked about this he agreed another time. He didn’t turn up. He’s a scam artist. Be warned.
Austin says: I wasn’t able to make the time requested so offered an alternative time which was inconvenient for the client and after several inappropriate and unnecessarily mean messages I decided that it was better that the client found another escort so offered to return the travel expenses but the client didn’t reply. I am still waiting for a reply.
male escort Birmingham Oliver
Oliver
21yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2021-02-08 11:00:39
CHAS, Age: 57
Date: Feb/08/2021 11:00:39, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
This guy is a con artist.
male rent boy Newcastle Upon Tyne Damien Ryder
Damien Ryd..
27yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2021-02-03 14:57:04
ANDY, Age: 40
Date: Feb/03/2021 14:57:04, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
This guy is something else. He’s hot on another level (the pics don’t do him justice), really friendly, down to earth and makes u feel like a close friend and then he blows you away with everything you’ve asked for and more! Wish I’d have booked longer so I’ve done the next best thing and already booked to see him again!
male rent boy Bristol Kameron
Kameron
21yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2021-01-20 14:49:26
PAUL, Age: 47
Date: Jan/20/2021 14:49:26, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Wow.....amazing guy and just one of the best meets I’ve had!

Friendly from the first contact and makes you feel at ease instantly!

Wonderful fun and am definitely going to be looking to meet again!
Kameron says: Hi Paul,
Thanks so much for the lovely review, it was a pleasure with you as always!
Can't wait to see you again
All yours
Kam
male escort Portsmouth Brandonn
Brandonn
23yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2021-01-17 19:13:06
BRIT , Age: 29
Date: Jan/17/2021 19:13:06, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
The date is approx as I cannot remember but it was over the last couple of weeks!

Very cute and hot as he looks, does what he says he will do and delivers it whilst being friendly and nice lad. Not rushed or anything.

Would recommend and meet again.
male rent boy London Matteo
Matteo
25yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2021-01-17 19:11:06
BRIT, Age: 29
Date: Jan/17/2021 19:11:06, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Have met this guy quite a few times now over a few months. He is very decent and friendly from start to finish. Easy to arrange with and simple but quick communication. He pretty much will do what ever you agree with him and doesn’t say he can do something and doesn’t deliver, always does what discussed. Definitely recommend and a decent guy.
Matteo says: I appreciate ur review... thanks a lot?
VIP Escort
 
male rent boy London Lingerie Boy
Lingerie B..
21yr, London
KEITH, Age: 73
Date: Jan/13/2021 19:07:15, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Actually met on 12th December 2020

I met Mark in December 2020. It was a tremendous experience. He is a very handsome young man. Both sexually and in conversation he excelled. In whatever way you connect with him I know you will be fully and well rewarded.
male escort Bognor Regis M
M
26yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2021-01-07 11:50:06
NICK41, Age: 41
Date: Jan/07/2021 11:50:06, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Very Unprofessional and a complete waste of time.
He was late, already had a wank before I got there and just made me feel like rubbish. Even though I douched before I arrived a little bit of dirt did show so I went to sort it out ( which I did ) ok it is not please to but he just went on and on about it.
Plus I forgot something so unfortunately I had to go back, instead of being normal about ie just letting myself retrieve it or himself getting it for me, he started getting funny with me so I had to go in and get it as he refused to do so.
A " chilled kind of guy " , I certainly wasn't chilled.
male escort Bristol Lee
Lee
38yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2021-01-07 11:31:13
NICK41, Age: 41
Date: Jan/07/2021 11:31:13, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Wow,wow,wow.
The noises that came out my mouth whilst Lee was fisting me, wow, wow ,wow.
I did not recognise some of them .
I was not expecting what Lee could do with his fists plus he is a top guy who made me feel comfortable at all time.
Lee was a devil and my word I was blown away.
male rent boy Edinburgh Paul
Paul
42yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2021-01-05 20:22:54
WB, Age: 55
Date: Jan/05/2021 20:22:54, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Paul after a few exchanges by text. He was very responsive and our meeting went to plan. He is a great guy. Wonderful body, very responsive and highly imaginative sexually. Also he is a terrific masseur. As a slightly older escort , you have someone with a lot more experience. We had a great time together. I thoroughly recommend him
Paul says: thank you very much WB, you are a gentleman, I also really enjoyed our date, call me whenever you want.. ???
male escort London Allen
Allen
20yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2021-01-04 14:24:59
GRAHAM, Age: 67
Date: Jan/04/2021 14:24:59, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Had my first meeting with Allen. He arrived in time and well presented. Within two minutes was totally relaxed, and was like I had known him for ages.
His photos do not do him justice, to how good looking he really is, and how fit his body is. Total sex appeal.
Behind the good looks is someone you can hold an intelligent conversation with. He will continually keep you smiling when in his company.
Being naked on my bed with him, from cuddling, kissing all the way to full anal was beautiful. It was sensual, erotic, sexy, to hard core to him fully penetrating me. He has a lovely cock and knows how to use it, soft and slow to fast and deep and hard. How you want it, is how Allen will give it to you.
All to soon the time was up, leaving me fully satisfied, but also wanting more time with him.
I will definitely see Allen again and as soon as possible. Gave me one of my best times ever.
See you soon sexy
male escort Manchester Aj
AJ
38yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2020-12-20 11:47:52
FLYBOY291 , Age: 48
Date: Dec/20/2020 11:47:52, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Have met with AJ a few times before over the last few years and always had a great time, not sure what lockdown did to me but let's just say I have got a bit more filthy and specific in my needs!

AJ delivered and then some, prob the best meet I have had with him and really can't wait until the next one. We had probably the filthiest time ever I ha e ever had. He was very accommodating as always, nothing phased him and I certainly left more than satisfied. Equally he is extremely good looking with one hell of a cock and an ass that will keep you happy for hours.

Communication was good before hand, he really got to know what I wanted and was confident in delivering it.

If you are local or visiting the area then look him up for sure. Looking forward to arranging a Christmas treat for myself.
male rent boy Cheltenham Lawrence
Lawrence
25yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2020-12-19 19:24:45
CHRIS, Age: 50
Date: Dec/19/2020 19:24:45, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Lawrence is a perfect gentleman. Put me at ease from the second I arrived, communication beforehand was first rate. Very handsome guy with a gorgeously delicious cock. Thank you Lawrence for a perfect afternoon.
Lawrence says: Thank you Chris!
Flirt4Free.com Sex Cams

Escot is Offline

This model has gone offline. Please come back later

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Please follow government covid advice : England Wales Scotland North Ireland
remember also that webcam bookings are a great way to have company during these difficult times

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

Escort/Client chat noShop