Reviews of our Male Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male escort Birmingham Josh
Josh
19yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2017-04-29 14:56:43
Bob, Age: 53
Date: Apr/29/2017 14:56:43, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
I booked this guy some time ago and he agreed to meet me in a hotel in Birmingham last Thursday. On Thursday morning I texted him to see if all was well - no reply. I texted him twice more without answer; so I rang him. He said he couldn't talk at the time, but would reply to my my texts. Nothing. I tried phoning him - it went to answer-phone. His behaviour is extraordinarily rude and unnecessary; I haven't experienced this sort of rudeness before. I would advise against trying to hire this person. Nor has he had the decency to try to explain his behaviour since.
male escort Wolverhampton Jozef
Jozef
19yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2017-04-29 14:46:34
Bill, Age: 53
Date: Apr/29/2017 14:46:34, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Jozef a couple of days ago having phoned him at the last minute. He came promptly and was charm personified. He is one sexy young man, well-equipped and supple. We had a great 3-hour romp together and parted good friends. I recommend Jozef for a fun and satisfying time.
male escort Nottingham Bottom 100% (del)
BOTTOM 100..
33yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2017-04-29 10:00:06
Kev, Age: 51
Date: Apr/29/2017 10:00:06, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met Del this week and all I can say is Wow Wow Wow! He is the nicest most handsome man I have ever seen. He made me feel totally at ease from the moment we met.
He gave me a massage to start and I was in heaven. For a big guy he has a gentle soothing touch. He has the body of a God and a personality to match. I will certainly be meeting him again soon I hope. Thanks Del for a most wonderful experience x
male escort Stratford Angel
Angel
24yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-04-29 00:55:33
PJ, Age: 31
Date: Apr/29/2017 00:55:33, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
So lucky to find Angel; great guy, had a fantastic time. Can't wait to see him again and again.
male rent boy London Tristan
Tristan
22yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2017-04-28 15:37:38
Pete, Age: 61
Date: Apr/28/2017 15:37:38, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Currently sunning myself in Rhodes with Tristan. He tans up well and his legs glow in the sun. We've been in the ice bar, been jet skiing and flew to Athens. We've just got back from an exclusive jewellers and Tristan now has a lovely gold and diamond ring on his finger. We're going out in the town tonight for a good time. It's been great. I've booked Tristan up until the end of July now to be sure of my happy times back in England.
male escort London Jimmy
Jimmy
23yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-04-25 14:46:50
J, Age: 32
Date: Apr/25/2017 14:46:50, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met Jimmy in person. Really nice guy, easy to get on with and really knows what he's doing. Looking forward to meeting again soon - Sooooooooooooooooo HOT!
male escort London Foxxy
foxxy
20yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-04-24 14:41:56
John, Age: 54
Date: Apr/24/2017 14:41:56, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I spent a very pleasant couple of hours with this attractive young man enjoying his charming charisma. His excellent social skills have taken him to a variety of countries as a escort and that doesn't come as any surprise!
Meeting him at his apartment had an added bonus of being surrounded by lots of homely comforts plus a feeling that we were together for a 'fireside' chat; old friends meeting once again. It felt like that, albeit our first meeting...
I left his home having enjoyed our time together - there was no pressure on 'either-side' to perform - everything simply fell into place in a way you might dream of?
There's a great knack here; it ain't what you do, it's the way that you do it - he certainly did, just that!

foxxy says: Awww thank you .i'm very happy that you are enjoyed yours time with me .
That's mean a lot yours reviews for me .
I'm looking forward meet you again soon
male escort Romford Adam
Adam
24yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-04-21 18:19:47
Terry, Age: 65
Date: Apr/21/2017 18:19:47, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Adam is a great guy with a fit,smooth body. We had a long session together in my hotel room which was - at my request - fairly 'vanilla'.However, Adam is deeply into BDSM - do read his full profile - and I would recommend anyone of a similar persuasion to arrange a meeting with him.
He was an interesting and chatty dinner companion afterwards
I'm plannng to meet him again soon..
male rent boy London Louis
louis
23yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-04-18 19:37:04
Annonymous, Age: 30
Date: Apr/18/2017 19:37:04, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Dont waste your time or money. I paid for a 2 hour massage. This is all I was interested in.

As soon as I handed over the cash, I could tell something wasnt right.

15 mins into the massage he asks me to turn arround, sticks a condom on me and sits on me. I said I wasnt interested in this, he said "its not my job to massage you".

He is cute, but does not like to be touched. doesnt want to talk only fuck. So unless your looking for a 15 minute quickee... don't fall for his lies
male rent boy Brighton Liamb
Liamb
20yr, South
Last Updated:
2017-04-13 01:15:20
Paul, Age: 38
Date: Apr/13/2017 01:15:20, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Liam is mind blowing, his sexy muscled body and beautiful looks along with his charm and charisma make you feel like you are in heaven. I spent a couple of hours in his company last night and can only say how pleasurable it was.

Liam knew exactly what I wanted out of the meeting and duly delivered, to walk in the door and have my clothes almost ripped off by the dominating lad I had asked for was the perfect start, I told him he had a free reign and how glad I am that I did, he was simply perfect and to feel them rock solid muscles was amazing with him adding things in to the action that made the night and to have his own porn scenes playing in the background was the ultimate turn on. To add to that the way he looks at you whilst the action is happening shows how much he is enjoying pleasuring you and ending up in the shower together (which was desperately needed) capped it right off.

I would recommend him to anybody and I can almost guarantee you won't be disappointed, his professionalism from the very first message sent to the kiss as I left his flat was totally faultless and it never felt like an escorting experience more like a date. I have already booked my second visit to see him and god wiling will see plenty more of him, I just hope he doesn't get too busy ;)

Thank you Liam for a wonderful night with the hottest steamiest sex I have ever had, see you soon xx


Liamb says: Thank you for the lovely kind words! ,glad you enjoyed your experience with me and I look forward to seeing you again!! :) x
male rent boy London Jordy
Jordy
27yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-04-12 07:50:28
Karl, Age: 50
Date: Apr/12/2017 07:50:28, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Enjoyed yet another horny Cam show with Jordy, he is so hot, hard & accommodating that I just can't seem to get enough of him.
male rent boy Bristol Harry.
Harry.
22yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2017-04-09 06:48:10
Paul, Age: 44
Date: Apr/09/2017 06:48:10, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Wow this guy is amazing!! Had one of the best hour meets I've had with an escort!

When he describes himself as friendly, it certainly isn't an understatement. He is very welcoming, friendly and has a killer smile that pics can't do justice to.

Very attentive and talented in what he does, certainly had me leaving with a smile on my face........and I will certainly be back for a repeat and longer visit.
male rent boy Leicester Adam
Adam
19yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2017-04-08 22:56:07
SP, Age: 55
Date: Apr/08/2017 22:56:07, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I meet Adam last week; a really fun guy to be with. We decided to go for a nice Japanese meal and a few drinks before going back to my hotel.
Adam's photos do not do him justice; his very handsome, tall slim and smooth; great body.
When we went back to my hotel I was quite nervous but Adam soon put me at my ease. I won't go into the detail but Adam is extremely horny and responsive in every way; I had a great experience which far exceeded my expectations.
I will be working in the area for quite a while so I can see myself meeting Adam on a regular basis.
Adam.... thank you for a fantastic night out x
male rent boy Manchester Alex
Alex
19yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2017-04-06 17:48:46
Karl, Age: 50
Date: Apr/06/2017 17:48:46, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas
Enjoyed a Cam show with Alex, he is fit and horny, but failed to deliver for what I agreed to pay for at the end so scoring him half way.
male rent boy Manchester Jake
Jake
21yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2017-04-04 23:30:47
Tony, Age: 53
Date: Apr/04/2017 23:30:47, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Jake in Manchester; we went to see the show "Bat out of Hell". It had its flaws, but in all, it was a great experience. Jake has no flaws - he is stunningly good-looking and even more so than his profile photos. He is also extremely intelligent and articulate. We went to an excellent restaurant - the best I've visited in Manchester so far. Jack was the best companion possible. When we got back to the hotel, my heart stopped when he undressed:
he has an incredibly well-defined and sexy body and a very substantial cock. We had an unforgettable night of passion in bed, and hardly had time for sleep. Jack made me laugh and he made me think; and I can only long for our next encounter and hope that it will be soon. Thank you so much, Jack; you brought me back to life.
male rent boy London Hung Black James
Hung Black..
27yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-04-03 23:05:54
Daniel, Age: 47
Date: Apr/03/2017 23:05:54, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas
Very nice and friendly guy. The pictures are not correctly representing James.
Relaxing and pleasant.
male rent boy London Daniel
Daniel
23yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-04-02 20:52:35
Rvch85, Age: 31
Date: Apr/02/2017 20:52:35, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Daniel was reliable, really sexy and we had a lot of fun in our meet. If you want to have a good time with a hot guy, he's your man. Highly recommended.
male rent boy Liverpool Josh
Josh
26yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2017-04-02 15:15:53
David, Age:
Date: Apr/02/2017 15:15:53, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Don't worry about the serious face in the photos. Josh is a bundle of energetic fun. As the clothes came off, a twinkle entered his eye and his eager participation thereafter left us both sweaty and out of breath.
Josh is mostly a top but was versatile enough to be a very enjoyable bottom for me. For those of you interested in his topping potential, he's got a lot to offer - it took both my hands to wrestle this monster into submission.
I think he's an excellent addition to the Liverpool/North West scene and I'll certainly be seeing him again.
male rent boy London Britishtaylorxl
BritishTay..
26yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-03-30 13:16:13
Robert J, Age: 45
Date: Mar/30/2017 13:16:13, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Taylor for a two hour meet last week. Arranging the meet was really easy and the communication between us great. Taylor arrived bang on time, texting me during his journey and even when he was in my road! This was great for discretion purposes.

He immediately made himself at home and we chatted a bit over a drink before getting comfortable. He has a genuine and honest approach and a lovely smile. There was never any awkward moments.

Once comfortable, Taylor had a lovely, sexy body and really gave me 100% of his attention. He gave me exactly what I wanted and we both enjoyed our time together. Nothing was rushed or false.

We ended up chatting again after some sexy fun and again this wasn't rushed.

Taylor is so genuine, honest and professional and truly knows how to please his clients. I will definitely be seeing Taylor again very soon and would recommend him to anyone!
male escort Ashford Princetwinkyd
PrinceTwin..
24yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2017-03-29 22:12:13
Scott, Age: 45
Date: Mar/29/2017 22:12:13, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met this guy 29/02/17, and wow what a great guy. He is a very sexy young looking guy with the most amazing bubble butt. He was very passionate and made me feel at ease instantly. Really friendly lad who was not watching the clock. Will definitely see him again.
male rent boy Swindon Daniel
daniel
29yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2017-03-28 20:16:21
John , Age: 56
Date: Mar/28/2017 20:16:21, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Arranged for overnight stay at my home on Monday /Tuesday 27th./28th. March. All messages exchanged via emails on sleepyboys provided post code location, phone number, confirmed by email, request for photo accepted, another request for my photo and subsequently no further contact. Did not turn up as arranged, no explanation, no further communication. A waste of time with this escort.
SexCams

Escot is Offline

This model has gone offline. Please come back later

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.