Reviews of our Male / Transgender Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male escort Belfast Jamie
Jamie
24yr, Northern Ireland
Last Updated:
2021-05-05 19:43:40
LOXLEY, Age: 50
Date: May/05/2021 19:43:40, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
What a pure delight. I was slightly nervous before we met, but Jamie was totally professional. He put me at ease instantly. We had a couple of hours together which were great, they went too quick of course. I drove home with a big smile. Thanks so much, I will be back again soon all being well. xx
male rent boy Southampton Chris
Chris
28yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2021-05-04 13:39:23
LUKE, Age: 33
Date: May/04/2021 13:39:23, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Chris is truly a premium masseur. His touch is sensual and electric. His body is warm and smooth. His kiss is that of a true casanova lover. Overall this guy is dynamite. The massage ended in absolute orgasmic pleasure. He is such a refreshing guy. I will definitely see him soon.
male escort Cardiff Nathan
Nathan
24yr, Wales
Last Updated:
2021-05-03 12:00:16
JAMES, Age: 37
Date: May/03/2021 12:00:16, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I decided to spend a whole night with Nathan, WAW he really does give it as good as he takes it.

His accent is so sexy; everything about the whole night was chilled out.

I can't wait for the next opportunity to spend more time with this young man and would recommend to anybody looking for a fun time.
male rent boy Wakefield Josh
Josh
31yr, YorkshireHumber
Last Updated:
2021-05-02 15:19:38
GREG , Age: 45
Date: May/02/2021 15:19:38, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Total waste of time arranged a meeting with Josh and he failed to show. Said something came up but didn’t have the manners to text and let me know. Timewaster avoid!
VIP Escort
 
male rent boy Harpenden Aaron
Aaron
26yr, East
KARLOS, Age: 45
Date: May/02/2021 11:34:23, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Due to the current Covid situation, I am only engaging webcam services of escorts at the moment.

I had extremely horny webcam session with Aaaron, as you can see from his pics he has a very hot, hard, huge manhood which didn't fail to delivery.

I have no hesitation in recommending Aaron to anyone. :-)
VIP Escort
 
male rent boy Croydon Andy
Andy
23yr, London South
KARLOS, Age: 45
Date: May/01/2021 17:40:34, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
As I am uncomfortable with physical meets at the moment due to the current Covid situation I am using skype cam & vid services. I had the pleasure of having a horny skype call & video exchange with Andy a week ago.

He has a very large and thick cock which I loved ( as you can see from his pics ), he is polite & professional.

I would recommend Andy to anyone.
male escort London Dangels
DANGELS
22yr, London
Last Updated:
2021-04-30 23:46:52
PAUL, Age: 48
Date: Apr/30/2021 23:46:52, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Two stunning guys and very friendly, amazing company and very easy to chat with.

Meeting was arranged at short notice after I’d been let down with plans but these two certainly made up for that!

Absolutely amazing massage, so relaxing to feel both of their very skilled pairs of hands working on you at the same time. Then as things moved from massage to more fun things, instantly knew it was going to be pleasing!

Joys of being vers is that plenty of fun to be had and more so when it’s with 2 guys….certainly was evidence it was enjoyed by all!

Certainly planning to be back for another fun filled time!!
male escort Manchester Thomas
Thomas
19yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2021-04-30 11:23:28
TOM, Age: 30
Date: Apr/30/2021 11:23:28, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Looks like photos, however was not willing to do any of the things that were agreed before the meet. Sets an alarm on his phone for when the time is up. Overall a very expensive conversation
male escort London Chase
Chase
23yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2021-04-30 11:18:23
AMARIE, Age: 30
Date: Apr/30/2021 11:18:23, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Scammer. Asks for deposit , once he has it doesn’t respond.
Chase says: Deposits are non-refundable as my profile states.
male escort Edinburgh Scottish Man!
SCOTTISH M..
24yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2021-04-29 10:24:34
PJ, Age: 34
Date: Apr/29/2021 10:24:34, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas
Why it was a great meeting and the sex was great. Afterwards you are subject constant texts asking to borrow money at all times of the day. I hope that Callum sorts out the problems that he has. He is a nice guy but with demons that need to be dealt with.
VIP Escort
 
male escort London Tom
Tom
19yr, London Central
ALEX , Age: 29
Date: Apr/29/2021 08:28:51, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Genuine and on time. Good looking and handsome & respectful
Gold Escort
 
male escort London Luca
Luca
20yr, London Central
TIM, Age: 54
Date: Apr/28/2021 06:37:21, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
A fabulous meeting with a gorgeous young man. Excellent communication, a lovely person and a really horny time. Highly recommended.

Thank you!
male rent boy Edinburgh Martin
Martin
35yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2021-04-24 06:40:59
COLIN, Age: 53
Date: Apr/24/2021 06:40:59, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Well worth the time and money. He’s everything he says in his profile and more. Very easy to get on with, sexy in a very masculine way, puts you at ease and exceptionally skilled at what he does. Will definitely see him again.
Martin says: Thanks Colin! Enjoyed our meet and looking forward to the next one!
male rent boy London Cezar
Cezar
24yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2021-04-15 08:40:43
SHAUN, Age: 38
Date: Apr/15/2021 08:40:43, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
5* for a 5* experience. Spent an hour with Cezar and was just absolutely incredible. His pictures don't do him justice, though as his profile says he happy to send some more prior to first meet. His body is absolutely amazing and his olive skin tone is just perfection. I know every meet up is different, but I can't imagine anyone been disappointed by arranging to meet Cezar. He's chilled, polite, charming, passionate and oh as I said, that body! I'm already looking forward to whenever our next meet up will be, I'm hoping it won't be too long.
male rent boy Leicester Francesco
Francesco
24yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2021-04-11 15:30:56
MATTHEW, Age: 34
Date: Apr/11/2021 15:30:56, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Francesco has an amazing body and warm personality to match. I spent an hour with him and he made me feel incredibly at ease despite my nerves. I look forward to meeting again soon.
VIP Escort
 
transgender escort London B
B
21yr, London Central
DAVID REID, Age: 61
Date: Apr/11/2021 09:52:32, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
What a truly lovely person. So charming kind and thoughtful. And so beautiful. I’m turned on by female muscle and she’s very strong. She put me on her back and squat lifted me 8 times- I weigh 85 kilos.
Turning to the sex, she’s a passionate kisser with an exploring tongue. I liked holding her and feeling the muscle under her skin.
Overall one of the best sessions I’ve ever had. Thanks B, see you again soon
male rent boy Dunfermline Liam
Liam
27yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2021-04-09 16:07:28
DAVID, Age: 52
Date: Apr/09/2021 16:07:28, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I was a bit nervous due to being overweight and did text to ask if this was a problem. Nothing was a problem. When I got to his place it was lovely clean and comfortable. Liam made me welcome and quickly made things comfortable. He knew what I wanted and it was great. We had a long cuddle after a great time. Even though I turned up early, Liam was in no hurry for me to leave once our time had finished. Looking forward to seeing him again.
male escort Bristol Bottomboy
Bottomboy
28yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2021-04-09 14:36:15
PAUL, Age: 48
Date: Apr/09/2021 14:36:15, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Wow definitely first class bottom boy with great sucking skills! Really knows how to use his mouth to please a guy and didn’t struggle with the girth I have ;)

Neither did he struggle to bottom but his tight hold felt very good indeed!

Friendly guy and easy to make arrangements with, well worth the trip and I will definitely be back to enjoy his skills soon!
VIP Escort
 
male escort London Alex
Alex
29yr, London Central
DAREEN JAMES , Age: 45
Date: Apr/06/2021 15:22:25, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I meet Sebastian and is really nice guy , a lovely guy with a lovely accent , very polite and respectful.
Definitely I will meet him again
Thanks Sebastian for a good time
Alex says: Thanks
male rent boy Southampton Dannyd
DannyD
27yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2021-04-04 20:52:15
LUKE, Age: 33
Date: Apr/04/2021 20:52:15, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Danny G is a very sexy guy with an awesome personality. He has super soft healing hands and knows how to please. His rod has an incredible girth. Punctual, and great smile. Will definitely see him again soon.
male escort London Nyel
nyel
25yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2021-03-31 12:37:34
SIMON, Age: 35
Date: Mar/31/2021 12:37:34, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met with Nyel, he was so much hotter than his pics and I had a great time with him. He his very experienced at what he does, fucks so good

Please follow government covid advice : England Wales Scotland North Ireland
remember also that webcam bookings are a great way to have company during these difficult times

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

noShop
FREE CAMS LIVE NOW!
CHATROOMS