• I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I want to access and view sexually explicit material for my personal use in my private environment only.
  • By viewing the gay escort content I am not violating the community standards of the area I live in.
  • I will not exhibit these images to minors or anyone else who might be offended by them.
  • All escort are at least 18 years of age or older (18 USC 2257). All records are on file with the Custodian of Records, Sleepyboy.com
  • I allow Sleepyboy.com to use cookies to track visits on the site, Sleepyboy.com does not store personal details

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

Reviews of our Male Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male rent boy Telford Jp
JP
29yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2023-03-25 11:25:32
ANTHONY, Age: 37
Date: 2023-04-01 08:48:58, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I’ve met Jp quite a few times he’s got an amazing cock and it’s massive he’s good looking polite and most of all he knows how to top well worth a meet
male escort London Buddy
Buddy
29yr, London
Last Updated:
2023-01-30 12:29:29
S, Age: 56
Date: 2023-04-01 07:08:23, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Amazing young man kind considerate and goes at your pace. A stunning body with a personality to match, had a great time with him. Will be seeing him again very soon. All in all one of the best I have seen highly recommend.
male escort London Buddy
Buddy
29yr, London
Last Updated:
2023-01-30 12:29:29
GODDERS, Age: 56
Date: 2023-03-31 22:38:50, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
This young man is kind considerate and patient, he has an amazing body and knows how to connect with you. I had an amazing time with him and it felt so relaxed he is a great communicator and is happy to go at your pace. In all honesty the pictures are good but in real life he is even better, I will be meeting him again very soon as the whole experience was truly amazing. Thank you
male escort Chippenham Myles
Myles
22yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2023-02-22 22:54:42
NICK43, Age: 43
Date: 2023-03-30 22:21:28, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Myles is a smashing lad who partook in one of my fetishes which I was very grateful for. He is lovely company, very handsome and although our meet was a bit disorganized I left very happy to have met him. Would love to hook up again in the near future as he has so much more to give and look forward to seeing him again . Thank you Myles.
male rent boy Bristol Leonardo
Leonardo
22yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2023-03-30 20:42:24
WISER, Age: 48
Date: 2023-03-29 18:33:05, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Disappointing. Waited outside for 20 min s. Wanted more money than quoted, if the pictures are of him then they are old, clock watched asking if I wanted to buy more time 3 times. Cold and disconnected
male rent boy Sheffield Straight_john
Straight_J..
33yr, YorkshireHumber
Last Updated:
2023-02-19 07:26:34
T-GIRLTYRA, Age: 28
Date: 2023-03-29 10:47:54, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Had John over to make me feel like the women that I am. It started with hello and ended with ripped stockings and a snapped suspender belt. It was 2 hours of hedonistic pleasure. Mwah Xx
male escort Crewe Artur
Artur
28yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2023-03-30 21:55:31
PETE, Age: 42
Date: 2023-03-28 23:18:29, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Great cam show - conversation with Artur. he took time to understand exactly what I wanted, and then WOW, he gave a fantastic performance, with plenty of cocky chat, slow teasy stripping, and plenty of play before he revealed the Crown Jewels - which were definitely worth waiting for! I can't wait to meet him for real - someone with such a lovely personality who just gets off on making other guys happy. :)
Artur says: I’m really appreciate that , thank you ???
Gold Escort
 
male escort London Jacob
Jacob
28yr, London
JUNIOR, Age: 34
Date: 2023-03-28 01:37:39, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
He is incredible. Best sex ever! The pictures are totally accurate.
VIP Escort
 
male rent boy Manchester Justin Kase
Justin Kas..
27yr, NorthWest
MICHAEL, Age: 55
Date: 2023-03-27 19:27:30, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Justin for the 6th time yesterday, unfortunately I haven’t seen him for a while as I haven’t been in Manchester, as soon as he arrived I remembered why I choose him, his eyes and smile are do die for then the banter starts, he is articulate, intelligent and got the best sense of humour. His skin is as silky as Egyptian cotton and he is the best kisser EVER!! Don’t get me started on his arse. In the bedroom he is second to none, his body is amazing and he certainly knows how to please you from start to finish. If I had one complaint it would be that one hour goes too fast so In future I’ll be booking him for 2 hours, it’s worth every penny. Justin, I’ll see you very soon, thanks for a wonderful Sunday afternoon x
Justin Kas.. says: Has it been 6 times already!! lol. Sorry I was away I thought i'd sent you my number but clearly I didn't. I'm glad i'm still shaping up for you lol. Bit of consistency doesn't go a miss. Thanks for all your compliments makes blush stuff like that haha. I think our humour is similar which is why we laugh so much during our time together. Defo a good thing. I do this becasue i love meeting people i can share my life with as this is basically alls I do so I need people like you to make if all worth while. You and your egyptian cotton lol. Not gonna lie your covers are on point but i still think mine blows yours out the water haha. Everyone comments on my kissing not sure what I'm doing to make it so good lol. Yeah time does fly by doesn't it. Again, i think its the banter we have during the sesh which make the time disappear. Glad you consider me value. people sometimes think that my low rates are an indicator of something but I just like to be competitive. Your apartment is really nice wish I had it tbh. Thanks for the offer to host there I will consider it for the future definitely and thanks for signposting the duo partner to me that's really helpful. Yeah i'll see you soon hopalong. JK ❤️
male escort London Marek
Marek
22yr, London
Last Updated:
2023-01-15 23:22:58
KEITH , Age: 68
Date: 2023-03-27 19:07:11, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
What a great escort and great guy! Firstly, he was very reliable, answering messages promptly, and happy to come to my place, even though it is just outside London. I appreciated this as he did not know me! Once he was here we had a good time! He has a nice body, great ass and cock. Kisses well and is a responsive bottom! Came loads! Also he is just a nice guy, perfect English, interesting conversation and really polite. I cannot recommend him highly enough!
Marek says: Thank you very much for your kind words! I am very pleased that you had a good time and were satisfied with everything!
male escort London Marek
Marek
22yr, London
Last Updated:
2023-01-15 23:22:58
JIM, Age: 50
Date: 2023-03-26 09:20:52, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I can't rate Marek highly enough. From my very first message his communication was excellent, keeping me informed of his progress until the moment he arrived. He certainly did not disappoint. He is a very chilled guy, mature, with a perfect swimmer's body and sizeable cock. His pictures only give a glimpse of his beauty. I prefer to keep private the details of our encounter, but he was fantastic in bed and is a truly versatile young guy. I thoroughly enjoyed meeting him. Thank you Marek and hope to see you again soon.
Marek says: Thank you so very much for this lovely review! I am terribly happy to hear that you had a lovely time! See you again soon!
male escort Swindon Owen
Owen
18yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2023-04-01 16:05:12
PAUL, Age: 51
Date: 2023-03-25 00:38:19, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have looked though the many escorts on this site and also spoke to some of them with a view to meeting. I had not met an escort before - Owen was my first. Owen was excellent at communicating before we met and I felt he was confident I was going to meet a really nice guy - just like his profile pics show. I had one of the best nights of my life every way. Owen is an excellent and confident communicator and holds a great conversation. He is excellent at making you feel relaxed. He is excellent at moving things from a conversation to the sexual side of things. What happened between us sexually was the most intense and horny experience I felt was out of this world. I plan to meet Owen again and again.
male rent boy Wallsend Dylan
Dylan
24yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2022-12-13 13:24:29
BILL, Age: 60
Date: 2023-03-24 13:10:10, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas
I met Dyl who was calling himself Dil and found him to be very pleasant but when we got down to action he was unable to get an erection. I requested a further meet to hopefully improve performance but he has refused so far which is a pity cause I think that a good relationship ( escort wise ) could happen. It would be nice if he would accept my meet requests.
male escort London Pedro
Pedro
23yr, London
Last Updated:
2023-03-20 12:59:58
STEPHEN, Age: 35
Date: 2023-03-23 17:35:26, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
You need to meet this guy. He is very hot - more so than in the pictures. Beautiful face and smile, amazing body, the softest lips, and incredibly good in bed. Highly recommend him.
male rent boy London David
David
26yr, London
Last Updated:
2023-02-15 04:36:16
JAMES, Age: 39
Date: 2023-03-20 23:29:10, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Well what can I say. David is stunning. Was able to put me at ease so quickly and really charming. What went on behind closed doors… well I would say you would have to meet him to find that out. I will definitely be meeting you again!
VIP Escort
 
male escort Manchester Jamie
Jamie
27yr, NorthWest
RICHARD, Age: 45
Date: 2023-03-19 16:29:12, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Jamie with again this weekend. I love meeting this guy, he is such a polite, kind and generally caring guy. I've met Jamie on a few occasions before and it was amazing... as always. I look at him as a friend now, I've had a troubled couple of months and Jamie has been a rock... I am not even sure if he knows how helpful and thankful I am that he was in my life. I collected Jamie from his central city apartment to join me and Justin for an overnight. It was amazing to spend 12 hours with these guys and I cuddled next to Jamie all night, which is one of my favourite things to do when I visit. We drank, we ate, we laughed etc. I love spending time with this guy and I deffo booking Jamie and Justin together again, soon. Until next time buddy. Rich xxx
VIP Escort
 
male rent boy Manchester Justin Kase
Justin Kas..
27yr, NorthWest
RICHARD, Age: 45
Date: 2023-03-19 16:19:41, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Justin and another escort, Jamie at Justin's very clean apartment in Denton, Manchester. I have been visiting this magnificent species of a man for over 5 years now and I really cant fault him in any way shape or form. He has always respected me and been very patient with me. I love this guy to bits which is testament to his character and how he treats his clients. 5 years ago I went through a very traumatic experience in my life and Justin was there for me. Recently I have had many mental health issues and again Justin has always been ready to talk. I regard this guy as a really good friend now and I hope he looks at me the same way. So my overnight was amazing with Justin and Jamie, both were on point as we spent the evening chatting and other things. I was very lucky to have been introduced by Justin to Jamie and have found that on their own they are great but together they were amazing. I love spending time with these guys and will deffo be having an overnight duo with them again soon. Until next time
Justin Kas.. says: Hey Richard, loved seeing you both it was a mint night man had a right laugh with yas. I remember doing some dodgy dancing a fair few times in the night lol. Thanks to putting up with my bounce music all night ha. That bottle you brought lasted 2 mins lol. Glad Jamie had a drink too that was nice man. Chilling in the sauna and steam was a nice way to start the evening off and the 3 of us naked in the gym shower together really turned me on haha. What happened back at mine was definitely more interesting though lol. I've taken on board yours and Jamie's advice re the massive amount of live foliage I have in my apartment but unfortunately the forest is only going to get bigger lol. I'm really sorry I left you and Jamie to go to bed together I just wanted to carry on and I wasn't tired lol. I couldn't believe it when you both came down in the morning fresh as daisies and i was still sat on the sofa on my own looking like a bat. The time flew by I didn't even realise you had both been asleep for 6 hours, only felt like an hour to me. I stayed up all the next day too then finally crashed and burned last night watching black panther. Had a solid 13 hours sleep and i'm feeling normal today. The next overnight i'm defo going to bed, I can't handle these all nighters anymore haha. Thanks for everything man I really appreciate every time you visit me. Hope your underwear sales make you some decent wedge i'm sure you'll do well. Let me know how it goes yeah. Until next time....PS I'm expecting a 2024 calendar so I think we need to build up our photo bank together for next year lol. OJ re the calendar i'm not that cheeky. JK ❤️
male escort Manchester Grey
Grey
25yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2023-03-30 20:02:22
PG, Age: 39
Date: 2023-03-19 15:14:15, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Have met Master Grey on numerous occasions..all i can say is that he is a skilled master 10out of10 and meets all my sub kinks leaving me fully satisfied and ready to be dominated by this very sexy fit hung Sir. He is very experienced and knows how to put one in his place..very naughty!
male escort Bournemouth Lewis
Lewis
22yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2023-03-29 23:22:35
MARTYN , Age: 56
Date: 2023-03-19 13:55:45, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met up with Lewis again, this lad is the real deal. If you’re looking for a slim twink, whose good looking, great humour. Had a longer meet, couldn’t get enough of his slim smooth body, an arse that I could rim for ages, thankfully I did. Let’s just say my throat has never been worked on so much,has he a nice hung cock!! Doesn’t fail to impress, will be meeting this genuine lad regularly, don’t miss out guys,he’s the complete package
male escort Sheffield Liam
Liam
32yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2023-03-26 00:14:01
ANDREW, Age: 44
Date: 2023-03-19 11:00:39, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have met up with a number of escorts over the last decade or so and can safely say that Liam is one of, if not the best guy I have met up with. He made the whole experience with him easy, stress free and fulfilled the brief I gave him perfectly. If you're someone like me who likes a guy to be more dominant, take charge and be a bit verbal then you can arrange to meet Liam in the knowledge that you will get want you want. To break the ice I asked for a massage and when Liam wanted to move onto taking charge, he gave an incredible massage and we chatted a little whilst he was massaging me to put me at ease, he then switched into dominant mode flawlessly. I won't go into specifics on what he did to me but only say that he did everything with 100% commitment, enthusiasm and professionalism. He is far sexier than the pictures and videos on here portray him to be. By the end of our time together we were already discussing meeting again and saying how we could take things to the next level. My only regret was I hadn't arranged a longer session with him, at no point did he clock watch, in fact he stayed until the session came to a natural conclusion and was with me a longer than I had booked him for. If your looking for a great guy to meet up with who will give 100% whilst he's with you and will give you exactly what you want then I cannot recommend Liam enough as the guy to meet.
FREE CAMS LIVE NOW!
Chatrooms open