Reviews of our Male / Transgender Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male rent boy Durham Jon
Jon
24yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2019-05-16 19:45:39
Paul , Age: 24
Date: May/16/2019 19:45:39, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I enquired about Jon's socks and boxers. He was polite in his response and had a great selection to choose from. I purchased a pair of socks and boxer's. Jon kept me informed, & they arrived today. They were exactly as described. Highly recommend. Thanks again mate.
male escort Stevenage Kai
Kai
21yr, East
Last Updated:
2019-05-14 17:46:21
Dan, Age: 31
Date: May/14/2019 17:46:21, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Kai for a 2 hour meet last night and it was fantastic from start to finish. Kai is a very kind and easy going guy who helped put my nerves at ease instantly. He’s good looking with a great body and knows what he’s doing in the bedroom department. Contact was very easy and it’s nice to meet a escort who knows the art of conversation! I’m already looking forward to my next meet. This is an escort not to be missed. Thanks again Kai x
male escort Bolton Paul
Paul
42yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2019-05-11 12:53:46
Zeyfur, Age: 42
Date: May/11/2019 12:53:46, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Paul is the best escort I have been with. He is a magnificent specimen of a man, big, hairy, muscular and well-endowed. He has a handsome face and kisses like a dream. He has amazing stamina and lasting power. It is not all slam bam though. He is tactile and is heavily into foreplay, massage, touching, caressing. And to top it all, he is kind, loving and generous. Thank you Paul and hope to see you again.
male rent boy London Diego
Diego
20yr, London
Last Updated:
2019-05-08 02:07:54
Adam, Age: 27
Date: May/08/2019 02:07:54, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
what can I say about my experience with Diego, he above all and a very polite guy I felt quite at ease in his house!!

I find your place a little comfortable and clean

He is a very handsome boy with a captivating smile, I approve and recommend Diego, thank you !!
male escort Dundee John
John
24yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2019-05-05 19:22:11
David, Age: 40
Date: May/05/2019 19:22:11, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
this was my first time with John and it was amazing he made me feel so relaxed I’m waiting on a day that I can go back. You should try him and you won’t be disappointed Xx
male rent boy Newcastle Taylor
Taylor
21yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2019-05-03 22:48:57
Raj, Age: 40
Date: May/03/2019 22:48:57, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
i met this lovely guy in my house.He is a good kisser and has a sexy smooth body.he is well endowed as well i enjoyed every moment of our meet
male escort Birmingham Bradley
Bradley
22yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2019-04-30 16:04:51
Paul , Age: 24
Date: Apr/30/2019 16:04:51, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I Recently met Bradley, he arrived on time & smartly dressed. Bradley is great company & easy to chat to.
Looking forward to seeing him again soon. Thanks. Paul.
Bradley says: This didn’t happen but he was nice enough to leave a faux review after a nice email encounter. Thanks :)
male escort Brighton William
william
25yr, South
Last Updated:
2019-04-29 21:35:42
Brighton64, Age: 64
Date: Apr/29/2019 21:35:42, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
William looks good in the photographs, but in the flesh he looks even better
- very handsome with an absolutely superb physique.

But he's not just a pretty face (and body). William is intelligent, respectful, polite
and professional. My meeting with him was very enjoyable and had such a
happy ending. I hope to meet him again before too long.
male escort London Jake
Jake
20yr, London
Last Updated:
2019-04-21 12:59:28
Terry, Age: 65
Date: Apr/21/2019 12:59:28, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I've met Jake several times and keep going back for more. He is tall,smooth,slim and very sexy.
He is great fun in bed and equally good as a social companion for dining and parties. Highly recommended..
male escort Chesterfield Ashley
Ashley
22yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2019-04-18 19:06:07
PG, Age: 39
Date: Apr/18/2019 19:06:07, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
i had the pleasure of meeting Ashley in Birmingham for several hours. It was an intense and highly horny session!

Ashley is beautiful both in and out! Amazing personality to talk with and then turns into one energetic horny naughty boi ...goregeous ass and hung!

great connection great sexy guy! wish i lived closer x Your amazing Ashley stay Strong xxx
male rent boy London Vip_twinkboy:)
Vip_twinkb..
21yr, London
Last Updated:
2019-04-17 00:29:14
PG, Age: 39
Date: Apr/17/2019 00:29:14, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
stunning lad sweet sexy and amazing sex drive!

thanks for amazing time!

highly recommended xx
male rent boy London  Jacob
Jacob
22yr, London
Last Updated:
2019-04-17 00:14:21
PG, Age: 39
Date: Apr/17/2019 00:14:21, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
met Jacob as part of a 3some with another twink lad! All i can say is that he is a sweet sexy gorgeous lad...beautiful firm smooth body!

great company naughty and all round sound lad!

look forward to catching up again sometime soon when in London again x
male escort London Cornyhorny
CornyHorny
27yr, London
Last Updated:
2019-04-16 21:28:56
Rob, Age: 40
Date: Apr/16/2019 21:28:56, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Can’t believe he hasn’t already been reviewed!
Obviously looks great in his pics but they don’t do him justice, in the flesh he is simply exceptionally.
Communication before meeting was great and when I had to change some details he was totally fine. I also made a special request which he was more than happy to oblige.
Not only does he have a body of an angel, he is polite, easy to chat to, really wants to please, clearly enjoys what he does and he certainly knows what he is doing.
Great guy
CornyHorny says: Hi Rob,
This is very kind of you and i appreciate it.
I m so glad i met you and i really had a great time with you, as you are a genuine guy.
Hope to see you again, soon!

Thanks,
Cors
male rent boy Newcastle Bryan
Bryan
20yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2019-04-16 14:36:57
Davie , Age: 40
Date: Apr/16/2019 14:36:57, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
This is the best escort I have been with he is such a lovely guy I keep going back to see him all the time he is a great at what he does. If you give him a call you won’t be disappointed you will love it Xx
male rent boy Manchester Greg
Greg
19yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2019-04-15 18:31:36
PG, Age: 39
Date: Apr/15/2019 18:31:36, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
fantastic meet with this incredibly sexy boy next door looks and sexy and horny throughout..cant wait to meet again when in Manchester again x

genuine sexy and down to earth naughty lad !
male rent boy London Tyler
Tyler
24yr, London
Last Updated:
2019-04-09 01:22:01
DomesticBear, Age: 31
Date: Apr/09/2019 01:22:01, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
He was such a pleasure, looks even better than his photos, so hot, such a great kisser too. I really enjoyed my time with him and I'm hoping to spend more time with this lovely person again and again :)
male escort Bathgate Kieran
Kieran
23yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2019-04-06 21:10:21
Kyle, Age: 53
Date: Apr/06/2019 21:10:21, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
What a special boy kieran is hes been away a while but am a glad hes back av met keiran twice now and i like him a lot hes very clean and not shy Hes a nice looking boy great looking body and i was able to do everything i wanted to do with him Hes a very chatty boy talks a lot But a had a good way of keeping him quiet and hes good at it the best oral av ever had And hes the first boy thats came twice with me during a meet youll love this boy hes a treat .
transgender rent boy Birmingham Ftom Eden
Ftom eden
26yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2019-04-04 11:18:42
Peter, Age: 55
Date: Apr/04/2019 11:18:42, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Eden for the first time recently. He's quite new to this but but was extremely relaxed.
He's very chatty and open about his transgender status. We got on really well and had a great time at the business end of things. I hope to see him again really soon.
male rent boy Bournemouth Jaxson
Jaxson
23yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2019-04-03 23:00:12
Martyn, Age: 52
Date: Apr/03/2019 23:00:12, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
After the first contact, to meeting Jaxson, he was always quick to answer any questions, and was on time for our meet. He’s a v goodlooking guy,good personality, great body and more, . Had a great time , only if it was a short meet, I’ll hope be seeing him again, treat him with the respect he deserves, you won’t be disappointed
male escort London Ebon
Ebon
26yr, London
Last Updated:
2019-04-02 15:38:31
Oxterpits, Age: 72
Date: Apr/02/2019 15:38:31, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
A charming, friendly, courteous fascinating escort. Brilliant at what he does!
male rent boy London Mike
Mike
21yr, London
Last Updated:
2019-03-27 17:06:32
Ash, Age: 33
Date: Mar/27/2019 17:06:32, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
This guy has a body of an angel, smooth and dreamy. Looks like a million dollars with or without clothes, he can more than please you in a clean and safe way and he takes it very well. He is more than worth every penny and stunning in person, thanks xxx
SexCams

Escot is Offline

This model has gone offline. Please come back later

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

Escort/Client chat