Please follow government covid advice : England Wales Scotland North Ireland
remember also that webcam bookings are a great way to have company during these difficult times

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I want to access and view sexually explicit material for my personal use in my private environment only.
  • By viewing the gay escort content I am not violating the community standards of the area I live in.
  • I will not exhibit these images to minors or anyone else who might be offended by them.
  • All escort are at least 18 years of age or older (18 USC 2257). All records are on file with the Custodian of Records, Sleepyboy.com
  • I allow Sleepyboy.com to use cookies to track visits on the site, Sleepyboy.com does not store personal details

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

Reviews of our Male Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male escort London Matt
Matt
20yr, London
Last Updated:
2022-01-17 12:15:06
TERRY, Age: 67
Date: 2022-01-19 11:45:29, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Took deposit and blocked me. A total scam. Avoid him.
male rent boy Manchester Joshy
Joshy
18yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2022-01-19 08:27:07
ARE ESS FREE, Age: 46
Date: 2022-01-17 09:46:25, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I am not a frequent user of escorts, instead I buy in their services as a very occasional treat. It had been some years since I last “treated myself” and with personal circumstances being as they were, I thought now was a good time to so do. It’d been a while since I’d been with a young lad and when I saw this super slim, super smooth, super sexy lad, I knew I had to have him. Communication with Joshyboy, as I called him, was excellent. Fairly rapid replies and we then switched to WhatsApp. I even messed him about a bit changing dates and he was cool with it. I live within the Greater Manchester area so Joshy asked for his travel fare which I felt was only appropriate. He offered me Uber or train. Given the excellent price he’d done for me for 3 hours of his time, for which I was very grateful, I offered to pay his return Uber costs and we were all set. On the day, Joshyboy messaged me and said as the train was a lot cheaper and he lived near Piccadilly station anyway, he opted to come by train. So my costs reduced still further. This was entirely of his choosing not mine and again a very thoughtful touch. I picked Joshyboy up from my local station. As soon as he got in the car I was able to confirm his pics are a genuine likeness. I’d go as far as to say in the flesh he’s even sexier. Yes it’s easy to see how he can play the femboy type. There is a degree of natural femboy about him and he was wearing some makeup. A full on femboy is very much NOT my thing and he knew that in advance so he was dressed in young lad appropriate gear so that was all fine by me. In the 10-15 minute journey to my place I was pleased with how easy the conversation flowed, how thoughtful he was and how he had views he wasn’t afraid to express. We chatted about non-sexual things throughout and it reassured me he and I would click well when we got behind closed doors. Joshyboy not only looked the part but he also smelt really nice. He also admitted he’d been to the gym in advance of our meet solely to work on his glutes to ensure his ass was in A1 condition for me. Very much appreciated. When we got back to mine we were straight into it. Plenty of snogging (he’s good at it), exchanging dirty verbals about how much he wanted me and me him, before we both stripped down and I saw that fit bod with my own eyes. Yes he’s very slim. Yes he’s very smooth. Yes he’s fit as fuck. And when I let him loose on my hardening daddy cock, his warm, smooth, wet mouth worked wonders on every inch of me. He defo knows how to worship a cock. Finally I could hold back no longer and I had him lay back on the sofa on his back. The horny little slut pulled his legs right back and all I could feast my eyes on was this perfect physical specimen and his boipussy twitching in anticipation. And Christ what a tight boipussy it is. Smooth as anything but fucking tight. I rimmed him for a few minutes which he enjoyed, getting it proper wet, before I had him work his magic on my dick again, gobbing on it to get it nice and wet. Before I positioned my sticky dripping bellend at his boipussy and gently pushed. Now I’m not hung but even I had some initial issues getting inside him. His cute face looked up at me imploring me to take it easy until I was inside him. And I did. I’m not going to tear my boy a new one. He’s not some piece of meat to abuse. Respect his requests, ensure he enjoys it too and you’ll have all your darkest desires seen to. After a few pushes and lots of spit, my rock hard cock broke through his boipussy ring and I took it very slow, waiting for his every OK to continue deep inside him before finally I was balls deep and he was stretched fully around my cock. Leaning in for a snog, dad and lad joined via both his holes, the pure bliss his boipussy walls were giving me was hard to describe. Once he’d got used to my cock inside him, he transformed into this ravenous animal telling me to fuck him and fuck him hard, encouraging me to do him harder still, pound his cunt and begging me for my spunk. So it wasn’t too long before my balls were sending loading number 1 on their merry way up my cock and I pumped him full of my first big load of cum. And he seemed very receptive to my load too. What followed was two more very hot fucks, in different positions (he’s good at riding cock too and being a slut on all 4’s) and he earnt a nice big load of cum from me every time. His boipussy also gapes very attractively once he’s been fucked yet once we’d had a chat and some downtime and I was ready to go again, it firms up and becomes ever so wonderfully tight once again. A polite, friendly, super fit teen twink with a very tight boipussy which soon opens up to takes whatever you can pound with it. He has a dirty mind and is very vocal. With any luck anyone walking past will have heard him moaning and crying out and begging for it even harder. Can’t wait to meet again lad.
Joshy says: Awww that’s a lovely review thank you so much! Apologies for my late reply I’ve been visiting family, truthfully I thought you were a lovely genuine guy and loved how we bonded over so many topics and our conversation flowed which is always a bonus, I also loved how carefree you were in the car driving crazily like a teenage boy?I enjoyed it thoroughly and you were clean and respectful and hopefully we can meet again ❤️
male rent boy Swansea Jack
Jack
21yr, Wales
Last Updated:
2022-01-16 14:14:11
STEVE, Age: 49
Date: 2022-01-17 06:59:23, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Jack cancelled twice at short notice. We arranged a third meeting. He confirmed the day before that he would be meeting me. On the day, my calls were rejected and my messages were blocked, without any explanation. He has not returned the deposit / travel money I sent him. In my experience he is not reliable or trustworthy. Avoid.
male rent boy London Miguel
Miguel
24yr, London
Last Updated:
2022-01-18 17:31:25
JOHN, Age: 55
Date: 2022-01-16 09:55:22, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I had the pleasure of meeting this very handsome young man today. His polite, clever,and that smile will melt your heart. He knows how to use that mouth,great kisser, with hands like magic. His body is great, his cock even better. I understand his only in the UK for a few more weeks,so I plan to see him again very soon. Worth every penny.?
male escort London Lucas
Lucas
24yr, London
Last Updated:
2022-01-19 12:17:25
STEVE, Age: 49
Date: 2022-01-15 16:48:55, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I found Lucas friendly, relaxed and responsive in every way. He is toned just like in the photos, but he looks even more cute in real life. He has a peachy little bum and quite a thick cock (which is probably a bit bigger than the 6.7 inches given on his very understated profile). Great kisser. Definitely reccomended. If you are uncertain about an incall - don't hesitate. He has a fantastic appartment in a good neighbourhood close to DLR, big clean towels and (if you can take your eyes off Lucas for just a moment) a balcony with a wonderful view.
male rent boy London Danny
Danny
27yr, London
Last Updated:
2022-01-18 14:51:25
JOHN, Age: 45
Date: 2022-01-15 10:36:24, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
This guy really is well endowed plus he was super nice - definitely a good experience
male rent boy London Mikey Boy №1raw Chav Lad
Mikey Boy ..
28yr, London
Last Updated:
2022-01-10 12:37:56
JOHN, Age: 45
Date: 2022-01-15 09:18:53, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met this guy and he was a bit of a lad and also polite and friendly as well which is a good combo
male escort London Ralphmassage
Ralphmassa..
30yr, London
Last Updated:
2022-01-19 16:22:34
JOHN, Age: 45
Date: 2022-01-15 08:59:36, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
did not have a good experience with this guy unfortunately
VIP Escort
 
male rent boy Sheffield Joey & James
Joey &..
21yr, YorkshireHumber
JOHN, Age: 45
Date: 2022-01-15 08:52:42, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Have met these guys a few times and they are super nice - fit normal lads, friendly reliable and v hot ;)
male rent boy Chester Zain
Zain
19yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2022-01-16 22:59:27
JAMES, Age: 38
Date: 2022-01-13 22:55:40, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Was lovely meeting zain he looks even better in person. It was my first time meeting an escort made me feel really comfortable Will definitely be meeting him and his partner again for fun.
male rent boy London Zayn
Zayn
21yr, London
Last Updated:
2022-01-18 08:51:20
WILLIAM, Age: 60
Date: 2022-01-12 16:35:58, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
My expectations for our first meeting were high and they were not only met but even exceeded. He is such a lovely and genuine nice friendly guy. Great in bed with a beautiful hot body, I decided to extend our meeting time. Good kissing with a lot of other passionate things. Obviously he enjoyed what he was doing, which made me feel even more excited. I enjoyed every minute with Zayn and I'm looking forward to seeing him again! Kisses
male rent boy Kilmarnock Bobby
Bobby
29yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2022-01-19 17:23:02
GRAEME, Age: 54
Date: 2022-01-08 21:57:01, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
He’s very cute and sexy but also well spoken, kind and easy going. The sex was great. He’s a brilliant bottom who has good intuition and a deviant side that brings out the creative in you. Recommended.
male escort Swindon Get Massage
Get Massag..
30yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2022-01-17 07:50:01
DAVID, Age: 38
Date: 2022-01-08 16:03:14, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Had a fantastic front & back massage today and fell amazing afterwards. If you want a firm, but sensual massage I can absolutely recommend. Bonus that the massage was performed by a very hot guy :) It was so great I nearly feel asleep a few times and feel far more flexible afterwards :)
male rent boy Edinburgh Pietro
Pietro
24yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2022-01-15 14:23:15
MATT, Age: 44
Date: 2022-01-08 06:12:46, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
What a wonderful experience, I’ve travelled all around the world and met many escorts but Pietro really is something special, very polite and friendly and his body is perfect. Thank you again!
VIP Plus Escort
 
male rent boy London George
George
24yr, London
RAY, Age: 69
Date: 2022-01-07 10:02:44, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
What can I say that others haven’t said before. I had tried to meet with George before, as his profile and reviews obviously show that he has no problem with older clients. It took a couple of attempts to set a mutually suitable date, but it was well worth the wait. He met me at my Hotel, where we had a quick get to know you glass of wine in the bar, then off to the room. What followed was the best encounter that I have had in my short experience of meeting escorts. Everything thing was gentle, from the initial kissing, to the slow undressing, stroking, sucking, cuddling and fucking. Exactly what I wanted and had asked for. If you haven’t guessed yet, I am into gentle BFE not rampant PSE. He delivered everything perfectly. He has a gorgeous, trim body and certainly knows how to use it to both give and receive pleasure. A definite keeper who is and will remain at the top of my list for future meets when I return to London. Thank you George.
male rent boy Manchester Joshy
Joshy
18yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2022-01-19 08:27:07
CHARLES, Age: 58
Date: 2022-01-04 13:07:58, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Joshy arrived at my hotel room, 10 minutes early. We sat and chatted for a while before stripping off and embracing, naked. Joshy is a very affectionate person who loves being kissed and cuddled. He has a beautiful soft body, an enticingly rounded bottom and a lovely cock. We enjoyed each other's company for a couple of hours, and then parted determined to meet again. Joshy is great company, intelligent, witty and fun. I recommend him absolutely.
male escort London Matt
Matt
20yr, London
Last Updated:
2022-01-17 12:15:06
MR F, Age: 38
Date: 2022-01-03 16:33:18, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Another escort who mostly ignores his messages and just sends '1 word' replies when he can be bothered to actually reply, arranged to meet via IM on here, he then failed to show up.
male escort Leyton Romeo
Romeo
19yr, London East
Last Updated:
2022-01-14 20:04:20
MR F, Age: 38
Date: 2022-01-03 16:28:17, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur
Initial messages we're polite, albeit he struggles to write more than a couple of words. He then kept messaging me for a meet...to which i agreed. Meet agreed, he then did not show up and seems unable or unwilling to reply to his messages. All in all very unsatisfactory.
Romeo says: Hello darling. So how comes that your are saying I kept messaging you and when we agreed for a meeting I didn’t come, I’m really not sure about this and never happened situations like this. Or somehow it may went out of my head and I missed it, I’m really sorry about this and wish you well ❤️
male escort London Matthew
Matthew
32yr, London
Last Updated:
2022-01-07 02:44:29
GARY, Age: 56
Date: 2022-01-03 15:48:07, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Matthew is an intelligent, well presented young man who pays attention to the needs og his clients. The is very handsome with a cock and body to please all. The fact that he likes middle aged men is a huge bonus. Matthew is completely versitile and as he says, he lives in the moment. The sex is sensational and hot, the best time I've had in a very long time. He had me doing things which I thought I was too old for, He is not regularly available, so make sure that you make a booking early, to avoid disappointment. I guarentee that you will want to see him again, and again...
male escort Harrow Alex
Alex
23yr, London West
Last Updated:
2022-01-16 15:14:36
KEITH, Age: 65
Date: 2022-01-03 12:35:00, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I had a great time with Alex. Photos are accurate, and he has a great body. Toned, nice, suckable cock and great arse! Really attentive to what you want, kisses well and great oral skills. Very enthusiastic bottom! Cums loads. Also nice and bright guy, not a clockwatcher, easy to talk to. He came to my place just outside London, with no issues, bearing in mind he had never met me before. I will see him again!
male rent boy Northolt Nitesh
Nitesh
25yr, London
Last Updated:
2022-01-19 11:10:53
IAN, Age: 66
Date: 2022-01-02 19:07:02, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts
A very pleasant experience. Nitesh was prompt to reply to my request and, as he was unable to provide incall, made very reasonable arrangements at a nearby hotel. Nitesh was very compliant and has a delightful cock, also kissing very agreeably. Well worth seeing
FREE CAMS LIVE NOW!
Chatrooms open