Reviews of our Male / Transgender Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male rent boy Edinburgh Jay Xl
JAY XL
21yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2020-07-04 16:09:39
J, Age: 32
Date: Jul/04/2020 16:09:39, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
I can't say that I had a positive experience with this escort.

I don't believe he is 21 like his profile states he is. I also don't think his pictures give an accurate representation of what he looks like. The pictures have a filter and make him look more tanned than he is. Given my initial impressions I was unsure of how things would go. He asked for the money to be sorted out first, which was fine and I handed over the agreed fee. After that we started chatting. He seemed quite wooden and awkward, and was cagey about answering pretty basic questions about himself, which contrasts with the good people skills he claimed to have on his profile.

All of these small things just added up and after a short time it became clear that there was no chemistry between us, and I politely conveyed this to him.

Since we hadn't really done anything together I asked him if I could have some of the money back. He refused, saying that I had paid for his time and it was up to me if I didn't want to continue. I thought this was a reasonable position to take and didn't push it, but I respectfully asked him to leave after that.

He became rather defensive and surly, questioning my experience and motivations. But considering he didn't concede any of the cost to me I didn't feel the need offer him any concessions on why I didn't want to continue, and insisted that he leave.

I didn't say anything about the lying about his age or the filtered photos, but now I really do feel like I was robbed out of £100. Don't be next.
male rent boy Slough Sensual Jack Xl
Sensual Ja..
29yr, London
Last Updated:
2020-07-02 20:20:02
J M , Age: 46
Date: Jul/02/2020 20:20:02, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
*** DO NOT USE JACK - HE IS A THIEF *** Jack was great to begin with and had agreed on time limits and pricing. Once the time finished, we continued for a little while longer then he left. A few hours later, he messaged and asked if he could chill at mine for an hour or so. This became longer but no charge was raised as he asked to come over. I thought we were getting on well then I mistakenly left him in my room while I showered. Upon returning to the room, he was gone along with some of my things. He is a thief and wasn’t true at all with what he wanted.
male escort Leeds Justin
Justin
21yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2020-07-01 09:08:14
RICH, Age: 35
Date: Jul/01/2020 09:08:14, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Complete and utter waste of time.

Scheduled to meet Justin twice, the second was yesterday (30th June). Justin and I exchanged texts two days prior to meeting. Justin provided his exact address including house number. I set of to Leeds but, on my way, he told me he could not meet (I had to pull over on the motor way to read the message).

This is the second time Justin has done this. It is simply not good enough. If he arranged to meet a client, he should make sure his schedule is free and the meeting can go ahead.

Avoid. A total waste of everyone's time. Ought to be removed from the website.
VIP Escort
 
transgender rent boy Leicester Missrachaelenglish
MissRachae..
23yr, Midlands
PUAL, Age: 43
Date: Jul/01/2020 07:30:59, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I Originally Saw MissRachaelEnglish On Adultwork where she had a large rating over 100 positive ratings and then Another one With Over 70 positive rating within couple months, very hard to arrange meeting with, but she closed her accounts down Sadly to concentrate on her transition, what a lovely person and she wasn't doing webcamming, I wanted to meet her for a long while but she wasn't available, I'm so glad I found her on here. I originally called her for an hour incall, but when I have spoken to her over the phone and she told me more about her self and her studies at university and the difficult course she currently doing, also I have a large interest in what she's studying, I had to ask her to join me for the night. Very polite and sexy, I asked her to join me at one of my townhouses, couple hours drive by taxi, I transferred her the money for taxi fare and half of her nightly rate £1000 upfront And The Other £1000 when she arrived, she was worth every penny and more, I even cooked us both dinner that night, She cleaned up in the morning, hoovered my carpets, very lovely and warming would love to have you around again soon, very big thick hard cock 8 inches and stays very hard even when she cummed, 8 inches confirmed and she full well knows how to use it correctly, bareback was included, I Can't wait to see you again MissRachaelEnglish x
MissRachae.. says: Awww Thanks, Pual, Such A Kind Lovely Man, You Was Hard At Work In The Morning On Your Laptop And I Got Bored In Bed I Was Ready For Round 3 But You Was On conference Call, So I thought I'll Clean Up After My Self, Go Around Your Lovely Big Town House, Everything Was Vintage, You Turned My Taste, I Loved Fucking Your Straight Tight Ass, Enjoyed Cumming In You Too, Shame You Didn't Cum In Me With Your Hughe Load Was A lot For My Mouth To Handle, Yes lovely, It Would Be Delightful To See You Again, Let Me Know When. xxx
male escort Manchester Mark
Mark
24yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2020-06-28 20:23:37
MARK, Age: 50
Date: Jun/28/2020 20:23:37, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Mark as his smart discreet flat in the centre of Manchester.
Communication with Mark to arrange things had been very good.
He is a lovely guy who takes a very professional attitude and made sure I had a most enjoyable time.
I think he would be a very good choice for a nervous first timer.
A high class escort who is a delight to meet.


VIP Escort
 
male escort Manchester Marc
Marc
29yr, NorthWest
TONY, Age: 56
Date: Jun/28/2020 15:16:18, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Marc is a good host, and we had a great time together. I enjoyed the climax hugely.
Marc says: Thank you Tony ?
male escort Birmingham Tyrone
Tyrone
24yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2020-06-27 19:54:22
SAM, Age: 57
Date: Jun/27/2020 19:54:22, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Tyrone persuaded me to transfer him a deposit and then failed to turn up. He is dishonest and I advise you to have nothing to do with him
Tyrone says: Could you please message me to sort this matter out as that’s never my intentions
male rent boy Leeds Danny
Danny
20yr, YorkshireHumber
Last Updated:
2020-06-23 19:14:11
RICH, Age: 35
Date: Jun/23/2020 19:14:11, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
I travelled one and a half hours to see Dan. Before the meeting, Dan and I agreed the venue and time three days prior to meeting. We agreed 1.00pm. I arrived and, after receiving a message at 10.40am confirming our meet, Dan was not answering his phone. I was left waiting at least one hour until I arranged to meet up with someone else. Dan did not show for our meeting despite him knowing I travelled 70+ miles to see him and took the day off work.

Later Dan apologised - sort of - and seem to think it was a bit of a joke rather than a significant inconvenience to me. At the stage, I did not leave a negative review.

Persistently, I have attempted to meet with Dan for about nine days. His communication is extremely poor and is chronically slow to respond to clients, which means you never quite know what's going on.

Anyway, Dan and I agreed to meet again but this time on Monday 22nd. Dan said this date would be fine but, as Sunday evening progressed into Monday morning, Dan had not confirmed and and was quite rude when I contacted him asking him to confirm.

Dan has let me down twice. Imagine travelling 70 miles only for someone to let you down? Definitely not good and I would avoid as much as possible.
male rent boy Manchester Alex
Alex
25yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2020-06-23 17:10:54
STEVE, Age: 40
Date: Jun/23/2020 17:10:54, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have met Alex on more than one occasion. 10 out of 10. A genuinely nice guy who makes you feel at ease and has a very good sense of humour. I can not recommend him highly enough. Always a fantastic meet.
male rent boy Nottingham Marcus
Marcus
40yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2020-06-20 17:56:31
JAMES, Age: 73
Date: Jun/20/2020 17:56:31, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I just had a thoroughly fulfilling webcam session with Marcus. He is as good looking as his pix. Being a personal trainer, his body is real tight. And, those smiles capture his very pleasing personality.

Now to the good part: After a little chatting over sexual experiences, he became aroused and looked like those enticing photos in his ad. He played with himself and told me how it felt and what he likes to do. Then he got even more specific about positions and actions that turned himself or his clients on. As I got closer, he sensed it and got even more smutty and pushed me over the edge into a really intense ending.

Marcus is a master at satisfying webcam sessions.
male escort Leeds Nicolas
Nicolas
35yr, YorkshireHumber
Last Updated:
2020-06-19 00:31:41
NIGEL, Age: 61
Date: Jun/19/2020 00:31:41, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
This guy is incredibly sexy, really puts you at your ease and is one of the most brilliant tops you will ever find. It is hard to believe he is versatile because he is so masculine. His healthy lust for sex and his enthusiasm for love making results in a mind blowing experience. He is especially good to newbies and novices. Your only regret will be you didnt meet him sooner. Go and see him. In god's name go. His massages are especially good and a great ice breaker.
VIP Escort
 
male rent boy Nottingham Alex
Alex
18yr, Midlands
NEIL, Age: 53
Date: Jun/16/2020 16:05:41, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I first met Alex a few weeks ago and only wish I had met him at an earlier opportunity. I have seen him several times since, both as an individual and with his duo buddy and have not regretted a single moment. I always now spend 2 hours with him as no amount of time is enough.
I have tried to find the right words and if I use “Chirpy, Cheeky, Chappy “then I am sure I will cover all that I can.
He is a very attractive young man, a super body, with an addictive Mancunian accent which makes him all in all just a pleasure to be with. Don’t be put off by his young age as his experience and knowledge of what is required of him is far beyond that.
From the very first time we met he makes it his priority to find out what you require and delivers to your exact needs. When I spend time with Alex I am not with an escort but I am with someone who has become my friend as he makes you so comfortable in his company and ensures that you feel good about yourself and have a really good experience.
Please treat him with respect guys as he fully deserves it.
See you again soon Alex and look forward to it as always xxx
Alex says: Thank you Neil :) look forward to seeing you again very soon xx
male rent boy Leeds Lucas
lucas
22yr, YorkshireHumber
Last Updated:
2020-06-14 14:26:27
ALAN, Age: 32
Date: Jun/14/2020 14:26:27, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I've met Lucas multiple times over the past couple of years. Nice guy, always puts you at ease and then that body :-p

male rent boy London Will & Jo
Will &..
45yr, London
Last Updated:
2020-06-09 14:43:36
JAMES, Age: 50
Date: Jun/09/2020 14:43:36, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I had a webcam show with these guys and it was better than I had hoped. They really are a “hot, sleazy duo.” They made all the details easy (time, platform, payment) and then they asked what I would like to watch so they could personalise their show and what they should wear. I got to be a voyeur in their bedroom as these two got it on together. They put on an intense and wide-ranging scene with lots of comments on what they were doing and how good it felt. They got me so keyed up that I had a powerfully happy ending but they were so into each other that the session went on a while longer. Despite their fetish interests and tough appearance, these two were pleasant and personable. I felt like I was watching friends. I can recommend a session with Will and Jo without any reservation.
male escort Manchester Jonny Parker
Jonny Park..
26yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2020-06-07 21:30:31
DAVID, Age: 38
Date: Jun/07/2020 21:30:31, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Jonny a few years ago and had a fantastic time and experience. Really pleasant and down to earth guy to chat and talk with.

In bed, yea he has a big cock and he knows how to use it. Needless to say I had his Jizz everywhere afterwards - it really was a hot experience and one the I would love to repeat!!
male rent boy Bromsgrove Playboy
Playboy
28yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2020-06-06 13:57:28
NEIL, Age: 53
Date: Jun/06/2020 13:57:28, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I find it amazing that nobody has reviewed Luke before.
Clearly he is the best escort i have ever met and have returned to see him on many occassions ( more to follow i hope :)
You are made to feel welcome into his very nice apartment and allows you to ue his shower faciities to freshen up before anything starts.
He is a charming , laid back and very caring young man making sure that you enjoy the whole experience.
He is not a clock watcher and makes sure you are fully satisfied with the time you spend with him.
Thanks for every visit i have made to you , all have been very enjoyable hence my reason for continuing to return, see you soon xx
VIP Escort
 
male escort London Bottom Dani
Bottom Dan..
22yr, London
JAY, Age: 27
Date: Jun/02/2020 17:10:45, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
**meetings took place Nov and Dec 2019 and 2020 before lockdown**

I’ve seen Dani about 6 times now and each time has been great. He is very cute, always clean and nice to chat with too. Would 100% recommend - looking forward to our next time.
male rent boy Bournemouth Bernardo
Bernardo
31yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2020-06-01 14:09:07
NICK, Age: 40
Date: Jun/01/2020 14:09:07, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have met up with Bernardo a couple of times now. Not only is he extremely friendly he is HOT.
I wanted a particular act to be introduced to ( fisting ) and he is the perfect Master.
He made sure that i was OK throughout the sessions and really made sure I was nicely loosened up using a variety of toys and best of all his very impressive cock.
I cannot wait to see Bernardo again to see what other tricks he has but to be sure I will love to find out.
male rent boy Glasgow Lee
Lee
34yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2020-06-01 13:53:10
PAUL, Age: 59
Date: Jun/01/2020 13:53:10, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
What a great guy; really friendly and so so sexy
What happened in the bedroom will stay between us; just to say he was FANTASTIC
Will defeniately book him again
male escort Bournemouth Jak
Jak
24yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2020-05-25 22:34:03
SHANE, Age: 49
Date: May/25/2020 22:34:03, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Jak was polite punctual,a lovely sensative and down to earth lad- He realy did all i asked- Jak had lovely muscles and tatooes and he dominated me as i asked of him-his body was lovely-a wonderful clean from hair ass,sweet back and very thick delicous main skill set- I had such a great time and he knows how to send you into a frenzy......... Underated young man who is rugged but sensual and sexy and caring!
cheers big man. cu soon for more!!!
male escort Manchester Jay Jonez
JAY JONEZ
25yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2020-05-25 13:54:43
STEVE, Age: 48
Date: May/25/2020 13:54:43, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met jay last night at short notice after a few mix ups at my end but he responded very promptly and was understanding. Great guy very willing to,please and definitely worth the visit.im sure I’ll see him again.Nice discrete place as well lovely sexy horny lad.
Flirt4Free.com Sex Cams

Escot is Offline

This model has gone offline. Please come back later

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Please follow government guidelines and laws : https://www.gov.uk/coronavirus
remember also that webcam bookings are a great way to have company during these difficult times

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

Escort/Client chat