Reviews of our Male Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male escort Glasgow Leo
Leo
21yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2017-12-11 11:16:04
David F., Age: 57
Date: Dec/11/2017 11:16:04, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur
I met leo about three weeks ago and wasnt happy with the service. He doesnt kiss and during sex he was too dominant so basically he will only do things he wants. I felt everything was a big act therefore I didnt enjoy the overall session.
male escort London Apollo
Apollo
26yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-12-09 16:17:07
Nick, Age: 43
Date: Dec/09/2017 16:17:07, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Absolutely brilliant from first to last. Sexy caring and funny.
male escort Glasgow Daniel
Daniel
20yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2017-12-07 23:51:43
Stephan B., Age: 61
Date: Dec/07/2017 23:51:43, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur
Daniel was very comprehensive about my age and treat me well however I dont think we delivered everything he promised. Overall experience was good, he is a charming boy.
male escort Glasgow Kyle
Kyle
22yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2017-12-07 23:38:17
Andrew , Age: 55
Date: Dec/07/2017 23:38:17, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Wasnt really happy with the overall service, when we first agree to meet I was promise a versatile guy but end up only being bottom.
male rent boy London Enzo
Enzo
21yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-12-07 21:57:43
Steve, Age: 55
Date: Dec/07/2017 21:57:43, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
What a lovely guy - he is the full package (and what a package he has got !!)
Enzo is as near perfect as you could wish for - good looking, fit body, great personality and hung like a dream.
I cant recommend him enough - I will see him again and on a regular basis I hope.
We exchanged several emails and texts before meeting and he came across as a friendly and genuine guy.
It was a relaxed meeting and there was no rushing we took forever pleasuring each other and he made sure I was satisfied in every sense :)
For me he was perfection as I like a hung guy and Enzo is HUGE and tasted divine (all over)
Do yourself a favour and go visit him - superb guy.
Cant wait to see you again soon Enzo xx
male rent boy Glasgow Gabriel Hunter
Gabriel Hu..
27yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2017-12-06 16:09:15
Rod Matthews , Age: 48
Date: Dec/06/2017 16:09:15, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have just spent two of the most incredible hours with Gabriel. He is such a confident lad and knows exactly what he is doing, I let myself to be led and he did the rest. You are such a sexy guy with the most beautiful smile. Thanks you very much for everything. See you soon handsome.
male escort Birmingham Einoras
Einoras
23yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2017-12-05 18:09:01
Alistair , Age: 47
Date: Dec/05/2017 18:09:01, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Wow what a great massage and fabulous sexy experience.
If you are in Birmingham look out for this great guy. He is one of the best with a fantastic style.
I will see you many times again baby xx
male rent boy Birmingham King
King
18yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2017-11-28 12:14:20
Tony, Age: 53
Date: Nov/28/2017 12:14:20, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
The photos of SK on his website, do not do him any favours. When he turned up at my hotel room ( on time ), I was struck immediately at how mature and good-looking he is in the flesh; SK is really a very together and attractive young man. (He was excellent at answering text messages, and even spoke on the mobile when all was clear.) We talked and had a few drinks and then SK said how warm it was in the room, and started to strip off. It wasn't long before it became apparent that he was hugely sexually aroused - a beautiful, big and substantial member demanding attention. Well, we had a fantastic time cuddling, kissing , fondling, licking and sucking. And then he fucked me - marvellous. I couldn't believe how sensitive SK was to my needs and how warmly and passionately he responded.
But SK is not just about sex; he is a very intelligent and perceptive person, and even read me some of his poetry. He is clearly ambitious and is heading for success.
How could anyone not fall for this guy? He's just beautiful.
male rent boy Birmingham Jay
jay
21yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-11-27 11:56:52
Rob, Age: 38
Date: Nov/27/2017 11:56:52, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
After contacting this escort and exchanging messages, we arranged to meet up for 1 hour incall at his place in Birmingham for a fee of £150. I arrived on time and was shown into his flat whereby he asked me to give him his fee in full up front which I did. Then less than 10 minutes into the meeting he started to demand more money because "I had to wait in all day for you". Then when I refused he told me to put my clothes back on and leave, threatening him with his brother. I then responded to this by stating that I shall call the police as he was becoming aggressive and making threats to which he replied "Wait until I tell them (police) my real age", implying that he is under 18 (this resulted in me paying £150 for 1 hour and only getting approximately 15 minutes before being kicked out).

Furthermore he has place his profile under London, implying that Birmingham is a suburb of London when in actual fact, it is a large city in the Midlands and he has grossly exaggerate his penis size.

Based upon this very bad experience it is my personal opinion that this is not a genuine escort , he is just there to make money by ripping you off.
jay says: My service is always right trust me ur an bad egg my clints no I provided a good service and I'm 21 mate duno were u got that from ur making up lies to get me no service good try.
male escort London Xavier
Xavier
18yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-11-26 16:42:46
Anon, Age: 54
Date: Nov/26/2017 16:42:46, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts
I saw Xavier today. I've been trying to find a convenient time for a while - he's a busy lad. And I'm very glad I persevered. He is very much the cute twink type, just like his pics. And he is obviously bright and switched on. He's polite, he messages promptly and turns up when he say he will. Like his profile says, your mother would love him!
We didn't do a great deal in bed, but that was my choice. He's got a great, tight little body and I will certainly want to see him again. As I said, he's busy, unsurprisingly he's popular on here. I think he has more weekday availability than weekends. But worth finding the time for.
male rent boy Hatfield Hatfield, Ricky
Hatfield, ..
23yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-11-25 07:52:26
Paul, Age: 50
Date: Nov/25/2017 07:52:26, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I've just had a lovely evening with Ricky, he kept me informed of when he was arriving & was on time. We had a few beers whilst chatting. Ricky has a lovely smooth warm body, which is fantastic to hold touch & kiss. I enjoyed meeting him, as I'm sure anyone would. Thanks again mate ;-)
Hatfield, .. says: It was a very relaxing pleasant evening, your a complete gentleman and I genuinely enjoyed myself. Thank you so much for the invitation, I'm glad we arranged to meet and spend a lovely evening together.

See you soon, I hope. :-) Ricky x
male escort Nottingham Dan
Dan
31yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2017-11-23 21:18:03
John, Age: 41
Date: Nov/23/2017 21:18:03, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met Dan on Saturday very professional amazing body with great mind too. Great in bed knew exactly what to do fantastic sucker and a Cock and ass to die for. A night I won’t easily forget.
male rent boy Leicester Rio
Rio
19yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2017-11-22 12:06:52
David, Age: 65
Date: Nov/22/2017 12:06:52, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I got Ryo to travel down from Leicester to visit me for the day at my hotel in London and was very pleased that he did.
His photo's are genuine and up todate and what surprised me was that I had a young lad who was very well spoken, courteous, well mannered and with no attitude.
He will do exactly what he says he will do on his profile and although he is Strictly a Top I found him to be exceptionally very playful which is what I wanted.
I think that at long last I have finally found the escort of my dreams.
Rio says: Thank you so much! I really enjoyed meeting you too.
male rent boy London Gogo
Gogo
28yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-11-21 19:54:55
Saga, Age: 39
Date: Nov/21/2017 19:54:55, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Dimitri is unbelievably handsome, sexy and so friendly! Pictures barely do him justice. I met him for an overnight, and had the most amazing time. When he left I definitely had a huge smile on my face, and a little bit of a crush!! Highly recommend him, I'm sure to book another time soon. Thanks again Dimitri ;)
male escort London Liviu
Liviu
24yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-11-19 16:59:51
Vladymyr, Age: 48
Date: Nov/19/2017 16:59:51, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Very nice experience I’ve had,
Easy going guy,
10 our of 10
My rating
Thanks
Liviu says: Thank you very much xx
male rent boy London David
David
20yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-11-19 16:55:52
Paul, Age: 50
Date: Nov/19/2017 16:55:52, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I recently met up with David, his profile pics do not do him justice. When I first saw him I was took back by how tall & handsome David was. We had a lovely evening, drinking and chatting. David has a great body, it was a pleasure to hold, touch & kiss. If you meet up with David, you would not be disappointed but please respect him, he deserves it. Thanks
male escort Reading Rhys
Rhys
30yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2017-11-18 15:52:28
Saga, Age: 39
Date: Nov/18/2017 15:52:28, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Wow what a hot man!! Arranged to meet at his place, and was stunned at his good looks, think Tom Hardy!! Yes wow! Had such an amazing time, so I've decided to book him on a regular basis. This man is a MAN, and I loved being in his arms. Can't wait for next time ;) xx
male escort Liverpool Peter
Peter
26yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2017-11-18 15:46:53
Saga, Age: 39
Date: Nov/18/2017 15:46:53, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I've met Peter a few times in the last 2 years, and I wish I could keep him to myself. Not only does he have the most amazing muscle body and a handsome face, he is just the best kisser, and the kindest guy! I live near London and travel to Liverpool so I get to see him!! Have experienced a few escorts but none of them comes even close to Peter. Highly highly recommend him, though wish he was just mine lol xx thanks Peter, We'll meet again soon.
male rent boy Glasgow Xxxxxxl Hung Cock Rob (ares)!
XXXXXXL HU..
36yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2017-11-14 13:33:05
Ray , Age: 72
Date: Nov/14/2017 13:33:05, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
The fact that this escort has been around for ages and does not have a single review should tell you all you need to know. If you do not mind sharing his bedroom with his cat, having his mother interrupt the session by arriving at his front door for a chat with him, and him showing only the most desultory interest in providing any kind of sexual service, then you may be happy.
male escort London Kayden
Kayden
22yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-11-14 10:28:36
Nicholas, Age: 41
Date: Nov/14/2017 10:28:36, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts
A little poor with communication and arrangements but ultimately Kayden is well worth your time.
male escort London Topher
Topher
28yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-11-14 10:17:40
Benny , Age: 35
Date: Nov/14/2017 10:17:40, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met topher on Sunday he is the nicest person about with a great personality and very good looking highly recommended will defo meet again 10/10 awesome guy
Live Guys

Escot is Offline

This model has gone offline. Please come back later

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.