• I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I want to access and view sexually explicit material for my personal use in my private environment only.
  • By viewing the gay escort content I am not violating the community standards of the area I live in.
  • I will not exhibit these images to minors or anyone else who might be offended by them.
  • All escort are at least 18 years of age or older (18 USC 2257). All records are on file with the Custodian of Records, Sleepyboy.com
  • I allow Sleepyboy.com to use cookies to track visits on the site, Sleepyboy.com does not store personal details

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

Reviews of our Male Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male escort London Sam
Sam
27yr, London
Last Updated:
2022-12-02 08:41:00
DAVID, Age: 51
Date: 2022-12-04 16:52:05, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I spent a very pleasant couple of hours with Sam this morning. Communication before hand was excellent. He shared his location on WhatsApp so I could see his travelling progress. I had a great time with him. He has a slim handsome body like the photos. Afterwards we had a nice chat and overan the time a little - no clock watching here. I am very happy.
Sam says: Overall a very comfortable and refreshing short session. Looking forward to our next meeting.
male rent boy Cardiff Levi
Levi
23yr, Wales
Last Updated:
2022-11-30 14:26:49
RICH, Age: 62
Date: 2022-12-04 12:22:55, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I've seen Levi three times now. The first two times I sucked him until he came, which is what I asked. Last night though we just about did everything and it ended with me giving him a good fuck with me cumming all over and in his hole. He was begging for me to cum inside him...it was really, really hot and sexy. So, I think we can say he is versatile as well as amazing friendly and a really well proportioned twinky guy. Definitely will be seeing him again.
male rent boy Durham Mateo
MATEO
27yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2022-12-04 19:59:10
MARK, Age: 55
Date: 2022-12-04 11:15:06, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
This guy is amazing,he is just like his pics, he is a truly an exceptional escort I don't regret booking him for a second,you will definitely feel at ease with him, 10 out of 10
male escort Birmingham Yan Xxl
YAN XXL
23yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2022-11-30 18:52:48
ANT, Age: 37
Date: 2022-12-03 14:45:15, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met this amazing lad just he is a 100 percent real and looks even better in person than the pics and omg a cock to die for
VIP Escort
 
male rent boy London Abder
Abder
26yr, London
SIMON, Age: 45
Date: 2022-12-03 14:05:00, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
A 5 star experience from Abder. I wanted a very sensual 2 hours with him and he was perfect. Very handsome, kind, friendly and he worked his magic. I will be seeing him again soon.
VIP Escort
 
male escort Truro Marty Logan Vip Escort
Marty Loga..
32yr, SouthWest
RODRIGO DIEGO HERNANDEZ, Age: 44
Date: 2022-12-02 05:17:44, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I’ve met Marty three times now, twice in England and once in Brazil. I have spent 19 nights in total with him and it has been a wonderful experience. Truly life-changing! Marty is a wonderful, sensual and charming man, with a great sense of humour and excellent conversational skills. He is a most intelligent man and is very attentive and skilful! He is a great travelling companion and our holiday in Brazil was just a joy from start to finish. He took care of all the arrangements and was wonderful when dealing with hotel and restaurant staff on my behalf. I very much intend to see Marty again – and again! He is a great value, high quality escort. Highly recommended!
Marty Loga.. says: Thank you so much, kind words!!
VIP Escort
 
male rent boy London £80 Matthew Asian Massage
£80 ..
23yr, London
ANNON, Age: 65
Date: 2022-12-01 21:35:15, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
I am recovering from hip replacement surgery. I am basically ok and reasonably mobile but cannot reach my right foot to put on my right sock or shoe. I explained all this as I was getting undressed and said ‘Please will you help me with my right shoe?’ He reacted very oddly / peculiarly and told me I could do it myself and he would show me how. I again explained I could not reach. Eventually, reluctantly, he helped me. Then, after massage etc., when I was getting dressed again I again asked ‘Please could you help me with my shoe?’ He refused to do so and became angry. He complained at me that it was not part of the service. However many times I asked him he was steadfast that he would not assist me. What sort of person refuses to assist a (temporarily) disabled person ? I was astonished and upset. Anyway, I shuffled out of his flat with a loose shoe and, happily, met a much nicer man by the lifts who did help me. That’s it I thought it very poor
Gold Escort
 
male escort London Jacob
Jacob
28yr, London
WILL, Age: 55
Date: 2022-11-30 17:56:44, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Very responsive, a pleasure to be with. He is great at what he does. Will meet again for sure
male rent boy Chelmsford Alexander
Alexander
23yr, East
Last Updated:
2022-11-13 02:26:12
GARY L, Age: 43
Date: 2022-11-29 12:40:15, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
So after surfing the site I found a local escort to me & sent an introductionary message. I got a very quick reply and it wasn't long before we'd arrange to meet for an "incall". Alex kept in contact at various times during the few days leading upto the meet. On the chosen evening I arrived at the agreed time and was made to feel welcome from the outset. Getting along with Alex I found was very easy, as he is a very outgoing guy which really helped me to relax. After alot of flowing conversation we got down to play and he had me exploding in no time. After making sure Alex Enjoyed himself too. We realised then we'd been longer than intially agreed but we both realised that it was a sign of how much we'd both clearly enjoyed our first meet. I settled up & then departed feeling extremely happy. I am definitely going to be a repeat customer and next timre hope to explore more on the kinky side.
male rent boy London Sean
Sean
25yr, London
Last Updated:
2022-12-01 15:16:35
RED KENSIGTON, Age: 44
Date: 2022-11-25 18:32:40, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met him after he saw my add on this site he was amazing so polite he was on time and looked great from his arrival he then massarged me for 30 minutes he was naked and then really made me feel looked after. we then had sex that was even more amazing. I will be re booking he is defiantly worth looking into take care x
male rent boy London Mertus
Mertus
24yr, London
Last Updated:
2022-11-24 14:57:36
RED KENSIGTON , Age: 44
Date: 2022-11-25 18:00:58, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Not good, we did originally book to meet the day before but without any notice he did not turn up After some apologizing and lots of messages I explained that if he let me down again on the next appointment I would not give a 3rd chance we met up the same day, he had been messaging me saying he was free so I said yes he had even booked his own uber !! so I thought lets give him a chance he arrived and all seemed to be ok we sat in the lounge i offered him a drink he then without asking had a cigarette I would not mind but he did not ask. he asked for his money I paid in full as always in cash he counted it a few times and then he got undressed and got straight under the duvet. he made no effort with me but i got into bed. he then admits that he was not able to preform as and did i have a little blue pill i said no. after 5 mins of trying nothing was happening I said why did you hassle me to come he then said i only stay down the road he will pop home and get a tablet and come back 30 minutes max. I said look i think lets leave it just give me my cash back he said no I will go home i said look just give me half then said no I will go back and i promise he said i will come back. I knew at this point he was gone 30 minutes later no call or messages 1 hour later i message to say what's going on he then replies saying not to rush him he never came back this was always going to be the case he just wanted the cash. he spent a total of 15 mins max in the house he was paid for 1 hour and to do the business we the only thing i got was ash on my kitchen table I have messaged asking for him to do the decent thing and pay me back its not about the money its not i use a lot of Escots and have had no real issues this for me was like i was nothing, he then had an opportunity well 2 to do that good thing and he chose not to. I will not be recommending this guy sorry please stay away as this one is not professional at all in anyway.
male rent boy Manchester Hope
Hope
22yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2022-11-29 07:52:18
RICHARD, Age: 64
Date: 2022-11-25 12:45:30, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I spent an hour with this sexy guy the last time he was in my area. He is exactly as he describes in his profile.. clearly very experienced and we were both at ease and relaxed in each others company. He was both top and bottom on the day and shall we say the 'conclusions' were amazing. Really, really friendly and I am looking forward to seeing him again when he is next in the area. I've since seen a very hot on-line video of him..hints of more things to try. I can't wait. His rate is very fair as well. Definitely recommended.
male rent boy London Hugo
Hugo
23yr, London
Last Updated:
2022-12-01 14:59:43
TERRENCE, Age: 49
Date: 2022-11-25 10:11:57, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Absolutely gorgeous. A very enjoyable time with Hugo. Need to have that ass again soon
male escort Plymouth Liam
Liam
28yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2022-12-04 22:17:04
TERRY, Age: 65
Date: 2022-11-24 11:10:53, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met with liam for a 2 hour session on the 13th at my house Firstly liam is a very nice person and easy to chat to and get along with. Arranging the meet was easy and Liam kept in touch from the original meeting up to the actual meet. His pictures are good but don't really do him justice. His body is very toned and his endowment is very impressive . He clearly enjoys his job and attacks it with great gusto . He is very obliging to requests and wants to please. A very enjoyable evening which I definitely will be repeating Cheers Liam
male escort Newport Newportbottom
NewportBot..
25yr, Wales
Last Updated:
2022-12-03 15:39:19
RICHARD, Age: 66
Date: 2022-11-21 21:25:06, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Dewi is fantastically hot and sexy as well basically being a nice guy. In fact one of the most kissable, suckable and fuckable guys I've ever met. As with the previous reviewer I have been seeing him on and off for almost 3 years - and in that time we have tried lots of things always with great outcomes! He looks younger in the flesh than he actually is, quite petite in fact and probably more of a bottom than anything. I last saw him in July during his previous stint on this platform and we had a wonderful time. Since his return in September I have not been able to see him...but he still deserves a good review. He does tend to be here for a few weeks and then take a break so catch him while you can. In summary then, if your thinking of booking him and match his profile why not, his rates are very reasonable... if he agrees to see you it's a no brainer. Go for it, as he states, you won't be disappointed.
male escort Barry / Barri Ahden
ahden
28yr, Wales
Last Updated:
2022-11-28 17:42:41
RICHARD , Age: 66
Date: 2022-11-21 18:42:06, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met with Ahden a couple of weeks ago at his place. Lovely friendly and chatty guy who did exactly what I asked and we both had a great time. He has a beard now which is not normally my thing, but once we met he was so nice that it didn't matter. He is exactly as his profile describes, so highly recommended and will not hesitate to see him again.
male rent boy London Tiago
Tiago
27yr, London
Last Updated:
2022-12-02 01:44:04
T, Age: 42
Date: 2022-11-21 16:27:36, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
What a sweet hunk! Absolutely better looking than the pictures. Don't miss out.
male rent boy Liverpool Dave
Dave
34yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2022-11-23 18:25:17
GEORGE, Age: 60
Date: 2022-11-21 00:17:34, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I arranged an overnight meeting with Dave. He kept in touch with me efficiently and this was re-assuring. I was very comfortable with him as soon as we met. He was nice to talk to, funny and engaging. After a couple of drinks we 'got down to business'. He is a big lad but generous with his body. He is tactile and gentle, when you want him to be but he will also hug the life out of you. He kisses like a dream and I could have spent all night wrapped in his arms and snogging. But there was more. Dave is well endowed, an endowment that demands attention! He used his imagination and experience to bring me to a shuddering, unexpected, blissful climax. I felt safe and happy with him and I haven't stopped tingling now for 3 days, remembering our time together. I will most certainly see this man again. Thanks for all the joy Dave!!
male escort Swindon Dangels
DANGELS
23yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2022-11-25 23:28:13
TIM, Age: 55
Date: 2022-11-15 18:43:59, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Two lovely guys, great communication and a nice, clean house. I had a fantastic time. Very friendly and accommodating and both very fit and good looking. I hope to see you again soon.
DANGELS says: Thank you so much for the kind words Tim :) We are very pleased you had a great time ! We hope we can see you again x Take care xx
VIP Escort
 
male rent boy London Pietroo
Pietroo
21yr, London
KENT, Age: 57
Date: 2022-11-15 01:24:13, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Had wonderful experience with Pietro in a group meet. The hotel room was of only medium size and a bit restricting for the five of us but Pietro made the most of our hour. His pictures say it all and I highly recommend.
male escort Belfast Lucas
Lucas
23yr, Northern Ireland
Last Updated:
2022-11-27 04:35:09
KENT, Age: 57
Date: 2022-11-15 01:17:30, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Lucas was a very charming and obviously cute and sexy young man. Had a wonderful meeting including very engaging conversation. Definitely someone thinking about the broader issues. Very straightforward in setting up the meet and arrived right on time. Highly recommended and I hope to see him again in the late summer in Lisbon!
FREE CAMS LIVE NOW!
Chatrooms open