Reviews of our Male Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male escort London Ginger Tom..
Ginger tom..
32yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-10-16 13:40:31
Paul, Age: 57
Date: Oct/16/2017 13:40:31, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
met up when he was in Edinburgh. I wanted to do something different so we went to a sauna. Tom was up for anything - he has a great cock to suck, and we had a got time in the jacuzzi he's a great mouth and sucked and rimmed like an expert and later gave me a huge cum facial. highly recommended and if/when he's in Edinburgh again I will definitely be booking again
male rent boy London Daniel
Daniel
19yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-10-16 07:56:26
Michael, Age: 38
Date: Oct/16/2017 07:56:26, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I'm already saving money to see Daniel next time. Just amazing. The best! Thanks, Daniel, for making my night very special. Take care of yourself.
male rent boy Manchester Anton
Anton
22yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2017-10-14 15:47:18
Steve, Age: 55
Date: Oct/14/2017 15:47:18, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Just had an overnight with Anton - he is gorgeous
male rent boy West Dulwich Kimani
Kimani
20yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-10-14 10:46:05
Rich, Age: 51
Date: Oct/14/2017 10:46:05, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Awesome again! This is a guy you can both enjoy and respect - and he rightly demands respect.
male escort London Pepe
Pepe
26yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-10-08 21:42:53
LDN_anon, Age: 48
Date: Oct/08/2017 21:42:53, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Pepe is without doubt super photogenic and knows how to make a photo sizzle. Thankfully, in person, he is indeed the gorgeous person found in these photos. A smile that can melt an ice berg, eyes like precious emeralds, sweet lips to shower kisses on. I got goose bumps talking to him at the start of the session. So sweet and tender, he knows how to connect with others and made me feel special and beautiful. The experience was like rediscovering the goodness of sexuality again. Maybe I was just really into it, but he had such an authenticity about him which made all the difference and allowed me to have an amazing time.
Pepe says: Thank you very much! We definitely had a great time. Hope to see you soon!!
male rent boy London Alexander
Alexander
27yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-10-08 21:18:23
LDN_anon, Age: 48
Date: Oct/08/2017 21:18:23, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Had a great time recently with Alex. He is a great listener and began our session taking time for us to get to know each other and find areas of connection, so when we did get intimate it added a whole layer sweetness to it. He is a great kisser, with a hot body and delicious skin that's a pleasure to touch. All in all, a wonderful experience with a lovely guy.
male escort Manchester Sean
Sean
28yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2017-10-08 14:32:52
Dan_Trackies, Age: 45
Date: Oct/08/2017 14:32:52, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
one of the nicest, most "normal" escort I`ve met in a long while: zero attitude, really chatty and very "professional" at his craft (big, BIG hard cock, energetic and rough when needed). Never thought I could take that size ;) Very talented mouth too! Will defo book him again when im back in Manc.
male rent boy London Ajay
Ajay
23yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-10-05 08:21:39
ADH, Age: 45
Date: Oct/05/2017 08:21:39, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Ajay is a lovely guy, very polite and easy to chat with.

I had a great both in and out of bed.

Highly recommended.
male rent boy London Rae
Rae
25yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-10-04 22:26:09
Terry, Age: 65
Date: Oct/04/2017 22:26:09, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Rae came to my hotel for a two hour session. He was smart ,well spoken,punctual and very easy to relax with.
Once we got on the bed,well I can only say that 'passion' should be his middle name. Our time together passed very quickly and I can't wait to book him again the next time I am in London.
male rent boy London Jason
jason
27yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-09-29 11:00:39
Rich, Age: 51
Date: Sep/29/2017 11:00:39, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
This guy is phenomenal. Very friendly, great fun, able to be ever-so-slightly merciless(!), and very good indeed at what he does.
male escort London Alex
Alex
23yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-09-27 10:57:34
Robert.wainwright, Age: 72
Date: Sep/27/2017 10:57:34, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
ALEX' he looks better than his pictures so they are genuine!! His flat is clean and he is as friendly as he is clean,
For many of us just to relax, be ourselves and be with a fellow traveller is much of what we want with paid company.
Alex is well travelled and a good conversationalist, He uses the word YES with an s on it! As can't is not in dictionary he says can not!! (he is not street trade!!)
So I lay down and he undresses me very gently and then -just as I like- he massages my bod (rather past it's prime); just touching the hairs of the skin..magical, but have no doubt a firm rub down is there if that floats your boat.
After some mild spanking (I gave in first!!) he positioned my bum for secks (or why not say sex we all know what it means)
SAFE only<< after about 90 secs to slide in gentle this lad started pounding well up to expectation and I had to ask for him to ease off for a couple of mins before there was wild fucking and he shot (loads). I really liked the way he held me close to himself, the bed was shaking, we were as one,whhoooww ,.This did not cause him to go off the boil, or as too many will say 'that is it'. He offered and I needed cooled fruit juice (pardon the pun because Alex is kool, fruity juice!!)
5 mins later he gently placed me on my back and with his sexy bum cheeks for me to view he gave me a very good HJ as requested (blows not for me) just after I shot a good load and all but crashed out he AGAIN CAME and sprayed my navel with his man juice!+***!! what a lad , 6 stars out of 5 and I will meeting soon on my birthday, if date/times fit in!
(and I was not rushed out of his tidy room, indeed offered another drink and did I need it!)
Great lad with brains, looks and a wild sex drive and that is what it be all about!!
male escort London Steve
Steve
37yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-09-26 21:35:22
Steve, Age: 55
Date: Sep/26/2017 21:35:22, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Visited Steve earlier this month - he is all man, hairy, hung and fit

No nonsense sex and certainly knows how to top.

Loved sucking and rimmin him and he tasted divine though unusually didn't like to be deep throated - shame as he had plenty to fill my throat but each to their own

Hope to see Steve again soon - a nice guy

Steve x
male escort Ashford Prince D
Prince D
24yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2017-09-26 20:59:26
Steve, Age: 55
Date: Sep/26/2017 20:59:26, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Met him today - first and last I am afraid !

Nice enough lad personality wise - fit body and good looking guy.

But he was pretty hopeless as a masseur and sexually and worst of all there was a question of hygiene - the place was a tip and when I went down on him there was no evidence of him having showered before my arrival !!

£120 for deepest Kent was quite steep I thought but he said he charged more because he was so much better than others locally and as the other review said he didn't clock watch I thought I would give him a try - big mistake I was out of there within 35 minutes he yawned his way through any conversation and I won't be going back

You don't know till you try so I just take it as a lesson learned - and look forward to the next one :)
Prince D says: If you were unhappy with my service why did you not say at the time? As for hygiene I had showered half an hour before you came my hair was wet still when I saw you! I feel like you're sayin this deliberately to make people not want to come see me! Totally unfair if there was an issue with hygiene why would you want to stay the whole hour kinda contradicting your self! I don't clock watch if you were done in 35 minutes that's down to you if you wanted to stay longer you would have!
male rent boy London Mike24cm
MIKE24CM
19yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-09-26 20:34:29
Steve, Age: 55
Date: Sep/26/2017 20:34:29, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas
Another awkward guy to review but I like to give honest reviews of all those that I meet

What can I say about Mike - if there was a tick chart for escorts he would tick virtually every box but the few he didn't tick sadly mean I wouldn't return and possibly warn others to think long and hard about booking him.

So............ he is fuckin gorgeous - beautiful face and body / though not fluent in English, a nice friendly personality and a cock to die for.

I am a bit of a 'size queen' so a chance to hook up with a 10" cock was a no brainer and it didn't disappoint it was gorgeous and he was happy to let you take pictures of it - really enjoyed playing with it and tasting it.

But the problem was his lack of effort - he just laid there using his phone to sort out his itunes etc whilst I played with his dick but even as a worshipper of cock I got bored and it kind of fizzled out from there

Perhaps he wasn't into older guys - but he seemed ok about it as he knew before I got there or perhaps he was arrogant enough to think he fulfilled his side of things by owning such an impressive tool - who knows

Sadly won't return as it seemed a bit of a waste and was ALL about him - shame as he was perfection in so many other ways - especially to the eye :(
male rent boy London Fabrizio Carroni
Fabrizio C..
20yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-09-26 01:56:51
Sam, Age: 48
Date: Sep/26/2017 01:56:51, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Wow where do i start.After meeting a couple of escorts who just took advantage and were clearly not interested in providing an experience i can across Fabrizio .I rung him and explained my background and age and he was like " sure come over we are gonna have fun". And on arrival to his place i found a beautiful young man who looked exactly like his profile pic,beautifully well spoken and very very clean.At that point i was new and had never had anal sex before. Fabrizio was a true professional and managed to calm my nerves and did what i thought was impossible.He found his way inside me and boy was he good!!!.
That was two years ago.And since then i have seen him once a month and never has he let me down or cancelled or taken advantage of me.The other nice thing is that he has no hang ups he is fully versatile and into everything.And one more thing he is very well connected .There are a number of times when we have had threesomes and he knows some real hot guys who like him always deliver.His cock is big and if you want one even bigger he can get it for you. lol. Genuinely a really nice guy you will not tire off.
male escort London Sebastian
Sebastian
22yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-09-26 01:27:26
Sam, Age: 48
Date: Sep/26/2017 01:27:26, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
i first met Seb back in March and can clearly remember when opened the door.The boy is far far hotter than his pics and absolutely beautiful.He has a certain naughty school boyish charm about him and although at first appears to be bit cocky, you realise that he is a very decent caring and respectful young man.In the sheets he makes no secret that he is a power top and boy can he deliver.He is well endowed and always very very clean. I was a novice to bottoming when i first met him but i have to say he has trained me well and i come back for more again and again.So if you like your guy to be hard and fast Seb is your man.
on a serious note the reason i come back again and again is that Seb is a beautiful guy with an even more beautiful soul.Always clean and respectful and never out to do you.As i have found with many other escorts.A genuine caring human being who for me always delivers.
Sebastian says: thanks mr and see you tomorrow ?lol
male escort London Pablo Spanish Xxl
Pablo Span..
21yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-09-24 18:44:26
Peter, Age: 42
Date: Sep/24/2017 18:44:26, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Great massage, great body and wonderful smile and company....xxx
male escort Newcastle Upon Tyne Brett Dillan
brett dill..
26yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2017-09-22 19:28:53
Anthony, Age: 40
Date: Sep/22/2017 19:28:53, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
First met Brett around 4 years ago, and have been a regular since then. Brett is one of the most genuine lads I have ever known, has a fantastic body and a down to earth, friendly and funny personality. He is very easy going and has been more than willing to do all my fantasies when we meet. Nice size cock and deffo knows how to use it. If you only ever go with one escort I would say Brett is the guy.
male escort Cardiff Roy
Roy
23yr, Wales
Last Updated:
2017-09-15 23:39:42
James, Age: 48
Date: Sep/15/2017 23:39:42, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have now had the pleasure of seeing Roy on two occasions,the first time on his own and the second time with his friend.
Both meets were an absolute delight
The second occasion involved an incredibly sensuous and physical massage.This was followed by terrific oral sex.
Roy and his friend have impossibly beautiful bodies and are both very pleasant and polite.
I have visited other escorts in Cardiff.All i can say is if you have money to spend on this sort of experience,don't waste your money elsewhere,keep it for these professionals.
male rent boy London Eddie Persian Prince
EDDIE PERS..
21yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-09-12 13:40:11
Knut, Age: 45
Date: Sep/12/2017 13:40:11, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
One word describes him: Outstanding!!! He's the sweetest, kindest, friendliest and most sexy guy I have met. Eddie met all my expectations, and then some. Totally relaxing guy who will do everything to make you feel good and special.

Excellent communication skills - he promptly replies to text messages, and really follows up. A charming smile, tight and fit body and a beautiful ( and big ) cock! He's also a great kisser :)

You really can't go wrong with Eddie - I can honestly recommend him to anyone looking for a great and sexy time.

We will see each other again very soon :)

Knut
male escort London Tyler_ldn
Tyler_LDN
27yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-09-10 15:54:17
Robbie, Age: 46
Date: Sep/10/2017 15:54:17, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Tyler today and wow want an amazing guy, he is very handsome intelligent and very passionate we had an amazing couple of hours together and I hope to see him again,
Tyler_LDN says: thanks mr, you are great company and an even better shag!
SexCams

Escot is Offline

This model has gone offline. Please come back later

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.