Please follow government covid advice : England Wales Scotland North Ireland
remember also that webcam bookings are a great way to have company during these difficult times

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I want to access and view sexually explicit material for my personal use in my private environment only.
  • By viewing the gay escort content I am not violating the community standards of the area I live in.
  • I will not exhibit these images to minors or anyone else who might be offended by them.
  • All escort are at least 18 years of age or older (18 USC 2257). All records are on file with the Custodian of Records, Sleepyboy.com
  • I allow Sleepyboy.com to use cookies to track visits on the site, Sleepyboy.com does not store personal details

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

Reviews of our Male Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male rent boy Cheltenham Matej & Liam
Matej &..
24yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2021-10-20 20:25:16
DAVID, Age: 39
Date: 2021-10-20 19:50:54, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Meet these two hot guys a number of weeks ago and meant to get round to writing a review. They are both very hot guys, far more than there photos do justice to them. Had an amazing 2 hour, 4 handed massage. I've never had one before, thouroughly enjoyed it and highly recommended! When I have the money I will be back again :)
male rent boy Glasgow Gabriel Hunter
Gabriel Hu..
29yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2021-10-19 19:16:22
ANDY, Age: 57
Date: 2021-10-18 22:51:26, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Gabriel is an amazing guy. Very handsome and as the pictures show, very well endowed. We had fantastic sex- he is a brilliant top. He is very sensual as well as sexy. But on top of that he’s delightful and interesting and we always talk about lots of things. I’ve met him many times over recent years ( excluding during lockdowns) and the excitement of each new meeting is just as intense ! I strongly urge you to meet him!
Platinum Escort
 
male escort Reigate Himeros Massage
Himeros Ma..
25yr, SouthEast
PETER , Age: 56
Date: 2021-10-17 17:53:09, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met up with Manuel a couple of months ago but regretably I forgot to leave a glowing revue which he thoroughly deserves. Communication with him could not have been easier or clearer & he was happy to answer any questions. He arrived at the arranged meet exactly on time & within a short time ( which was not deducted from the booked time) he had made all necessary preparations & was naked & ready to start. He is exactly as his pictures show - ?hot! The following 3 hours can only be described as utter bliss. His hands expertly glided over every inch of my body, stimulating, arousing, erotically teasing every sensitive area, the penis massage being utterly mind blowing & the body to body massage incredibly erotic. Manuel is a total artist at his craft, unique in his style, friendly & very sexy & exploring his fit gorgeous body was amazing. I have no hesitation in recommending Manuel whichever service is selected from his extensive & very professional website ?
male escort Derby Alex
Alex
23yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2021-10-19 21:00:30
JOHN CHEADELE, Age: 49
Date: 2021-10-17 16:03:33, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I had the most wonderful pleasure of meeting Alex the other day and as normal I was very excited to see him again, I have been meeting with Alex on and off for the past 2 years, he is a lovely cute affectionate lad, I only wish I could see him more often than my time allows, he is very attentive to my wants and needs, does not clock watch and I often feel as though I'm having a visit from a lover and friend, Alex has helped me in more ways than one after loosing my wife to cancer, Alex has made me feel worth loving once again and has sparked a side in me I never once explored before. He has opened many doors and me as well. Thanks my sexy lexy boy, see you soon xx
male escort Portsmouth Sam
Sam
37yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2021-10-11 11:49:35
DISCREET , Age: 30
Date: 2021-10-17 14:57:04, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met this guy a few times now. He is as attractive as he looks and his body is great. If your a fan of smooth and muscular then he’s your man. Everything discussed he has done and he’s a genuinely curious and interested guy to chat too.
male rent boy Southampton Dannyd
DannyD
27yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2021-10-14 01:16:09
DISCREET , Age: 30
Date: 2021-10-17 14:55:48, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met this guy loads of times over a few years. He is simply good, he does what he says he will do, he has a great chat and is very comfortable to be around. He is very hung and a good top but equally makes sure you get what ever you want.
male escort Southampton Jake
jake
26yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2021-10-08 23:49:31
DISCREET, Age: 30
Date: 2021-10-17 14:54:20, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
I’ve been talking to this user for quite a while, on and off. I always assumed he was genuine but I wasn’t really prepared to meet as despite his description he only wants to top, nothing else. We finally agreed to meet and he asked for travel money as he didn’t trust me. We had been talking for a while so I was a bit naive and agreed. I sent £20 to him and he then deleted every message he had sent me on what’s app and blocked me. He is obviously a time waster so warning to anyone, do not engage with him.
male rent boy Reading James
James
26yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2021-10-17 12:27:24
NICK42, Age: 42
Date: 2021-10-16 17:47:07, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Avoid James at all cost. I was looking for a particular kink and James fitted the bill. Communication was good and as he had a few time wasters before I was glad to pay a deposit by bank transfer. I told him what I was after and he agreed and even brought what was needed. James called me the same morning and I called back and he gave me the address where he would be and when we met I was not disappointed , he was sexy as hell and I was aroused immediately , I thought we are going to have some fun. I assume that the place where we meet was a " crack den " but that was fine I wasn' t there for the decor and it was certainly different. James was very friendly and noted my bulge and as I was getting us ready he asked for the money upfront which I didn't mind at the time as some guys do ask and it hasn't been a problem before . Before anyone thinks " a fool is soon departed from his money " it is true, when my back was turned he legged it and low and behold blocked my number. I am not even mad at him just very disappointed, I was really looking forward to having a hour of fun and may of became a regular but he ran off with a fantasy I was after . I just hope whatever he spent my money on was worth it.
male escort Shoreham-by-sea Alex
Alex
27yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2021-10-20 22:20:54
JOE , Age: 42
Date: 2021-10-16 13:09:38, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met this lad for a session and glad I did. Very easy to hook up with, genuine, nice ass and mouth to fuck and lush body to. Looking forward to the next one.
male rent boy Telford Jean-pierre
Jean-Pierr..
28yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2021-10-20 18:25:56
ALEX, Age: 33
Date: 2021-10-15 17:00:45, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I’ve meant Jean-Pierre 3 times and he never fails to offer a great service. Physically he is an amazing guy - masculine, powerful, an amazing cock and overall a gorgeous, hunky package. He is great at massage but when he begins to ‘perform’…well hold on. He’s something else! But he is also - most importantly - a very sweet, humble guy who is affectionate and professional. Also he takes care of his client’s wellbeing. Treat him well and he’ll show you an amazing time!
Jean-Pierr.. says: Thank you Alex
male rent boy Edinburgh Cody
Cody
19yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2021-10-15 21:13:52
MATT, Age: 32
Date: 2021-10-15 15:00:40, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur
It was difficult to even arrange the meet as he only seems to respond in the wee small hours and even then the messages do not seem very interested or engaging. Took ages to arrange but then on arrival pics were not entirely accurate and felt very awkward, don't usually leave negative reviews but I feel cheated and my time totally wasted here so don't wish others to face the same, I don't understand why people create profiles designed to just waste others time... and their own! Mad.
Cody says: This couldn’t be further from the truth..the fact is I don’t agree to meet up with him and this is his reaction. Yes I perhaps took a while to get back to this person but they were already coming across aggressively in text with how long I took to get back and then last night he threatened with leaving a bad review as I was a time waster in his eyes, which is not true and on top of that they have lied and said he had met me !! Which I really think is a “mad” thing to do. He has never met up with me
male escort Manchester Charley
Charley
26yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2021-10-18 15:39:16
STEVE, Age: 50
Date: 2021-10-15 09:15:25, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Had a wonderful time with Charley punchal friendly spotlessly clean! And by god know how to give a good pounding defo be back for more
male escort Croydon John Pervert
John Perve..
23yr, London South
Last Updated:
2021-10-18 13:38:45
MARK, Age: 45
Date: 2021-10-14 12:46:09, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met John once while he was in Southampton on tour and oh my god this lad is stunning. Amazing sexy massage and when he asked me to turn over he went down on me by complete suprise can’t wait for him to come back to Southampton.
male rent boy Crawley Nathan
Nathan
28yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2021-10-19 16:32:01
MARK, Age: 45
Date: 2021-10-14 12:43:32, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met Nathan three times now and he never disappoints strong warm and attentive actually one of my favorite lads to meet. And his accent is dreamy.
male escort Swindon Dangels
DANGELS
23yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2021-10-19 14:19:54
MARK, Age: 45
Date: 2021-10-14 12:40:03, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met these lads many times now and they never fail to disappoint
male rent boy Maidenhead Marcelo
MARCELO
25yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2021-10-14 14:36:31
MARK, Age: 45
Date: 2021-10-14 12:38:29, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met this lad twice last year while he was in Southampton. He is stunning and sucks you off like a pro. Can’t wait for him to come back
male rent boy Norwich Lukas
LUKAS
24yr, East
Last Updated:
2021-10-20 13:37:09
MARK , Age: 45
Date: 2021-10-14 12:36:37, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met Lukas twice now while in Southampton LOVE this lad so much. Can’t wait for home to come back. Always cums hard over me
male escort Bognor Regis M
M
26yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2021-10-09 13:02:07
MARK, Age: 45
Date: 2021-10-14 12:34:59, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Matt is a complete waste of your time and money Takes your money and gives you some excuse for not turning up. Sent a video showing you his cock and says that is what you paid for AVOID
male escort Bournemouth Jak
Jak
24yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2021-10-14 12:13:00
MARK, Age: 46
Date: 2021-10-14 12:31:18, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met jak over the last many times and boy this lad knows how to please with the most amazing BJ I have had.
male rent boy Southampton Michael
Michael
29yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2021-10-20 11:23:20
CASS, Age: 46
Date: 2021-10-14 12:29:33, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met Chris now many times now over this year. He never fails to disappoint. Kind. Calm and puts you you at ease. Always have a nice massage first followed by the most amazing ending. Book book book.
male escort Shoreham-by-sea Adam
Adam
41yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2021-10-20 12:12:11
PETE, Age: 62
Date: 2021-10-14 01:25:14, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have seen Adam on number of occasions since last review. He is consistently a high quality, experienced masseur - safe, discreet, spotlessly clean rooms. He is professional at all times, welcoming, hospitable, intuitive with his massage and a very genuine, all round good guy and good company socially too. Cannot recommend him too highly - but dont get in the way of my next booking either!
noShop
FREE CAMS LIVE NOW!
Chatrooms open