Reviews of our Male Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male escort London Danny
Danny
18yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-08-22 15:17:47
Allan, Age: 45
Date: Aug/22/2017 15:17:47, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Danny's pictures in his profile don't do him any justice. He looks much better for real. He was slightly delayed but kept me informed by texts. Communication with Danny is effortless even though he recently came to the UK and his English is improving. He is a great bottom and nice kisser. Hope to see him again soon.
male escort London Reece
Reece
29yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-08-20 20:57:33
Markus, Age: 41
Date: Aug/20/2017 20:57:33, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
First contact was good. Easy set up. As was the first date. Hot guy, good massage and dito sex drive. But it went down hill from there. Reece seems to use people to finance his extravagant lifestyle. Didnt show up on a second date overseas, and even dared to ask to fund another trip (and hotel for his own use). To be avoided at all times.
male escort Manchester Damien Ryder
Damien Ryd..
24yr, North
Last Updated:
2017-08-19 17:17:28
Karl, Age: 50
Date: Aug/19/2017 17:17:28, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I had a nice cam session with Damien a few nights ago, this lad is well hot & sexy, cute but and nice size cock :-)
male escort Guildford Freddy
Freddy
19yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2017-08-19 09:46:45
John, Age: 61
Date: Aug/19/2017 09:46:45, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met this young man about three months ago, but as I have never been a paid-up Sleepyboy member till now I have not been able to review him hitherto. I am pleased to take this opportunity to do so. He was very clear on his profile about his limits, and, they overlapped completely with mine, so that we spent a very enjoyable hour together at my home just outside Guildford. I booked him mainly for a fairly light spanking session (mostly with the hand, plus a bit of schoolboy level slippering and caning), as he lists receiving cp/spankings as things he is comfortable with, and he delivered in a relaxed and confident way. We did not do other things, because I was not looking to do anything else. He was a good communicator between booking and meeting, turned up punctually and nicely attired, and was a polite, easy-going and chatty companion. I recommend him.
male escort London Timothy Danvers
Timothy Da..
24yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-08-18 23:59:18
John, Age: 61
Date: Aug/18/2017 23:59:18, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met this young man months ago, but as I have never been a paid-up Sleepyboy member before I have not been able to review him hitherto. I am pleased to do so now. He was kind enough to agree to travel all the way to Guildford by train to meet me. I booked him for a cp session, because he lists receiving cp/caning/spanking as one of his interests and specialities and indicates that he particularly welcomes bookings for that purpose. In the event he took his caning and paddling with aplomb and enthusiasm. He was a prompt communicator in the days between booking and meeting; arrived punctually and well-groomed; was friendly, polite and chatty; and has a lean, fit physique. Highly recommended.
male escort London Paddy
Paddy
22yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-08-18 19:25:05
Anon, Age: 54
Date: Aug/18/2017 19:25:05, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Not really an experience: he didn't show. I'd arranged to meet him several days in advance. Sought to confirm on the day, he just didn't engage. I don't think this profile is real: Paddy Pass is a well known social media porn figure, but the pictures on this profile just look like screen shots. I was foolish to expect more of this.
male escort London Island Boy
Island Boy
22yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-08-18 02:49:43
John, Age: 61
Date: Aug/18/2017 02:49:43, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have just spent a most enjoyable hour in Alon's company. I recommend him without hesitation. I texted him at 9 pm to ask if he would accept a booking for a one-hour incall at 11 pm, when I would be passing through the area where he lives on my way home from a meeting. I apologised for the short notice and for the lateness of the proposed meet. He replied at once saying 'Sure. Come on over.' He then texted again about 30 seconds later asking for my name and on being told it texted back straightaway saying 'Hi John. I'm Alon.' So I felt very welcome from the start. When I met him he was kind and friendly as well as very handsome, with a beautifully lean and fit physique, and he was a thoughtful and encouraging companion. I hope to see him again. I think he deserves support for this commitment to contributing 20% of his earnings from escorting to helping disadvantaged children in his home country.
male rent boy London Alexander- British
Alexander-..
23yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-08-17 21:27:33
Hugo, Age: 32
Date: Aug/17/2017 21:27:33, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I had an amazing time with Alex today, any nerves I may have had were soon extinguished by his polite and positive attitude to life.

Alex is a very engaging individual whose thoughtful and intelligent personality shone throughout our time together and created a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere in which to explore my sexuality.

He possesses the most adorable body, tall and slender and has the most charming and addictive sweet smile.

Alex is an exceptional individual whose generous and sincere nature made our experience together a very memorable one.

Best wishes Hugo :)
male rent boy London Maxence
Maxence
25yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-08-17 00:25:58
Karl, Age: 50
Date: Aug/17/2017 00:25:58, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Just had a sexy cam session with Maxence, what a sexy guy he is, and a cock to die for, he definitely made my night.
male rent boy London Bruno
Bruno
25yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-08-15 11:36:40
Karl, Age: 50
Date: Aug/15/2017 11:36:40, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Had a fantastic, horny cam session with Bruno last night, this guy is sexy, the pics don't do him justice :-)
male escort London Felipe
Felipe
23yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-08-15 00:20:25
Karl, Age: 50
Date: Aug/15/2017 00:20:25, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Just had a hot Cam session with Felipe, he is one sexy boy with a nice bubble but and huge cock, love you :-)
male rent boy Colchester Luke
Luke
34yr, East
Last Updated:
2017-08-14 22:44:39
Karl, Age: 50
Date: Aug/14/2017 22:44:39, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Just had a really good cam session with Luke, communication was really easy & he was very flexible, he has a body to die for and and is amply sized downstairs. He definitely gave me a sexy show :-)
male rent boy Edinburgh Lewis
Lewis
18yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2017-08-13 16:03:50
Kyle, Age: 40
Date: Aug/13/2017 16:03:50, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I've met lewis twice now and i must say he is by far the best on the site and i've been with a few Hes a good looking lad clean and tidy and hes not shy He loves sex made me feel great He wont let you down This guy is amazing .
male rent boy Livingston Casper
Casper
21yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2017-08-08 18:53:08
Gabriel, Age: 32
Date: Aug/08/2017 18:53:08, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
I booked Casper for 1 hour but he never showed and did not even bother reply to my e-mails and text asking what was the matter.
I do understand that unforeseeable circumstances may occur but as the very least informing your client should be part of the service you are meant to deliver.
Furthermore, I am of black origin and I did ask if this was an issue and was told it was not. Maybe he was not being honest, personally I would not have been offended if he had said that my origin background was an issue for him. Because I was just looking for a good time for the both of us!
Such a shame!
Casper says: I was in contact with yourself and also told you I would not be available that day so now of that is true and don't bother playing the racism card either when I have black friends! This whole review is all lies. I have the email conversation with you showing I did respond to you and i think you'll find, you cancelled on me. Not the other way around.
male rent boy Southampton Brook & Cody
Brook &..
22yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2017-08-07 23:34:57
JR, Age: 45
Date: Aug/07/2017 23:34:57, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
You won’t meet another couple as genuine and kind as Cody & Brook. Easy to organise, easy to locate and easy (very easy!!) to get along with. From the minute we met to the end of an hour (that passed quite quickly) they were not only charming to be in the presence of but the massage was to die for. Nothing rushed, nothing fake, just genuine hands and a great touch. Great conversationalists, fascinating to talk to and genuinely talked about things in common and mutual interests. They gel so well together and make you feel totally at ease. 11 out of 10 boys. Will definitely be coming again for an hour of pampering!
male rent boy Helston Christian
Christian
18yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2017-08-07 13:59:29
John, Age: 61
Date: Aug/07/2017 13:59:29, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met up with Christian the other day. He is a gorgeous young man, very sociable, polite and a pleasure to be with. Had a lovely session with him and he made this older guy very happy and content. Looking forward to meeting him again soon. If you meet up with him look after him and treat him well, he deserves it.
male rent boy Durham Jon
Jon
23yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2017-08-06 08:48:47
J, Age: 60
Date: Aug/06/2017 08:48:47, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Doesn't reply to emails, texts or phone calls. Does he want business ?
male escort London Ollie Blue
Ollie Blue
22yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-08-05 15:01:01
MC, Age: 45
Date: Aug/05/2017 15:01:01, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Meet Ollie recently. Wow, what a fantastic guy. One of the friendliest people I have met for ages. He’s cute, kind, reliable and genuine. He looks stunning, has a fantastic body with a lovely smile that anyone would die for and once his clothes are off there’s no going back. Nothing fake about Ollie and he is every bit as good as the pictures of him on his profile. Nothing rushed or forced; he’s just an unpretentious and gentle guy and so, so sexy. And needless to say, sex was just fantastic. Passionate, intimate and thoroughly enjoyable don’t start to describe our time together! (We BOTH thoroughly enjoyed ourselves). He is a great conversationalist and fascinating to talk to and just cuddle up to – ‘what you see is what you get’, I certainly got ‘it’ and I’m going to get more of Ollie.
male escort Newcastle Jay
Jay
25yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2017-08-04 14:43:27
S, Age: 29
Date: Aug/04/2017 14:43:27, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have met Jay numerous times now and have always enjoyed our time together. Jay is intelligent, confident, articulate, patient, accepting, genuine, funny, attractive and always smells good. He is able to make the most nervous and scared person feel comfortable, I was both of these the first time we met. Having spent much time with him in various settings ranging from dining out, watching films, ice skating, talking for hours and also time in bed I can confidently say that you won't regret spending time with him.
male escort Manchester Jacko
Jacko
30yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2017-08-03 10:55:35
Jon, Age: 55
Date: Aug/03/2017 10:55:35, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Classy guy. Great body. True vers. Gives and takes it with real style.

Great pre-meet communications. Left me on a superb high.

Thanks mate.
male escort Cardiff Byron
Byron
24yr, Wales
Last Updated:
2017-08-02 22:21:58
Matt, Age: 50
Date: Aug/02/2017 22:21:58, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Byron a while ago and am embarrassed not to have reviewed sooner. He made it really easy to arrange our meet and was courteous in all his replies. He was great company I enjoyed the interesting conversation at dinner. He's a great kisser and has a stunningly beautiful body.
SexCams

Escot is Offline

This model has gone offline. Please come back later

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.