Reviews of our Male Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male escort London Christian
Christian
28yr, London
Last Updated:
2019-01-20 08:25:00
Paul , Age: 53
Date: Jan/20/2019 08:25:00, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Have had a fantastic evening with Christian, arranging a meet could not be easier, he kept me informed of his progress to mine. Christian arrived fresh & smartly dressed.
We had some wine whilst getting to know each other. Christian is great company, so nice to hold & cuddle.
Thanks for a very enjoyable evening and night.
male rent boy London George
George
24yr, London
Last Updated:
2019-01-18 13:44:20
Dave, Age: 63
Date: Jan/18/2019 13:44:20, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Wow! I met George for the first time last week and for me he was just perfect. The communication with him was spot on from the first text right up to our meet and he arrived bang on time. We spent an hour together at my hotel and he was highly energised from the word go, which is what I had asked for. George can certainly kiss and knows how to use his tounge in many ways, satisfying my desires. His body is tight, fit and smooth, a lovely swimmer build and his photos do not do his good looks justice. He is the best top I have experienced and left me almost begging for more, an hour was no where near long enough!
I look forward to meeting George again for a longer session in the very near future and would definately recommend a meet with him if you want a fun, steamy evening.
male escort Manchester Jack
Jack
23yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2019-01-18 12:42:42
Tony, Age: 53
Date: Jan/18/2019 12:42:42, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Jack came to my hotel room on time and smiling, and looking fresh and well-groomed. He is just so good-looking that he makes me go weak at the knees. We kissed on greeting and I offered him a glass of red wine for which he had already stated his preference. We sat and chatted for an hour or so. Jack is very intelligent and articulate, and he has a great sense of humour. I enjoy talking and laughing with him, immensely. Eventually I could resist him no longer; I reached for his flies and could feel his substantial cock pulsating in his pants. When I unzipped his jeans, this beautiful erect member sprang out - ( he was going commando). Well, he really enjoyed being sucked off and having his impressive balls licked; he enjoyed also being rimmed thoroughly - he was entirely clean. He turned me over and fucked me at first gently and then harder and harder. It was the most extraordinary bliss I have experienced. Afterwards we both fell asleep fully satiated. That is, until the morning when the early hustle woke us both. I felt under the covers and found his weapon already hard and ready to perform again. After breakfast we each of us had to part and go back to the daily grind. We parted intent on meeting again in the near future. I cannot help getting aroused when I think of repeating the huge and incredible satisfaction I experienced with Jack.
male escort London Praise
Praise
20yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2019-01-16 01:17:41
Mark22, Age: 32
Date: Jan/16/2019 01:17:41, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Lied to me that He was coming , had to text and ask and was no response , I got ready and waited for nothing . Do not attempt , waste of time
male escort Cambridge Jeffrey
Jeffrey
37yr, East
Last Updated:
2019-01-15 16:50:41
Cub, Age: 31
Date: Jan/15/2019 16:50:41, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Jeffrey is a fantastic guy. Friendly, communicative, easy going and gentle when needed but rough when it counts! He kept up communication before meeting and I felt in great hands from start to finish. Absolutely gorgeous body, very handsome with a great smile. Dominant, well prepared, very tactile and charming. Can't recommend him enough and one day later, I'm already looking forward to seeing him again!
male rent boy Cambridge Luke
Luke
21yr, East
Last Updated:
2019-01-14 18:08:49
Graham, Age: 44
Date: Jan/14/2019 18:08:49, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have visited a few escorts and some ok some not but I came across Luke and I can’t believe the quality and experience he had it was the best 2 hour experience ever I’m into dominance and he was fantastic 2 solid hours of bliss and he’s feet are the best I have ever seen in my life he’s looks are even better than he’s pictures this guy is truly amazing I was mesmerised by this guy he’s one cool guy and perfect in every way truly recommend a visit he is definitely the best find ever fantastic is my review
Luke says: You were a great sub bottom! Pleasure to meet you - Master Luke.
male escort Manchester Zackary
Zackary
24yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2019-01-13 22:54:25
Matt, Age: 31
Date: Jan/13/2019 22:54:25, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Zack is a slim, smooth and very sexy scally lad. He knows how to make you feel comfortable and how to please sexually. Zack was very friendly and welcoming when I first met him (today) and so I certainly intend to go back and see him again. He also has a stunning apartment in the city center, where he makes you feel more than at home.
As it says in other reviews, he is intelligent and can hold a good conversation.
And yea, Zackary is a very horny with more fetishes that you could ever remember- without doubt the best escort I have ever had the privilege to meet.
Highly recommended.
male rent boy Peterborough Alex
Alex
31yr, East
Last Updated:
2019-01-11 23:16:05
Cub, Age: 31
Date: Jan/11/2019 23:16:05, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Excellent massage, great company. Met with Alex and was immediately made to feel comfortable and relaxed. Setting was clean and comfortable with all required facilities. Highly recommended, will definitely be meeting Alex again.
male escort London Oliver
Oliver
24yr, London
Last Updated:
2019-01-11 14:09:08
Raggydoll, Age: 40
Date: Jan/11/2019 14:09:08, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Ollie is a really nice, sincere and friendly guy. Very easy going. Putting me at ease and making me feel comfortable within minutes of arriving.
Ollie has an amazing body. Very defined chest and abs. Stunning smile and lovely blue eyes. If i could keep him all to myself i would.
This guy is not to be messed about.
Thanks again Ollie for a fantastic time. Hope to see you again soon.
male rent boy London Aaron
Aaron
23yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2019-01-05 17:05:15
Steve The Sub, Age: 50
Date: Jan/05/2019 17:05:15, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Just had to review Aaron as, guys, you need to meet this man !!

I met (Master) Aaron in London 2 days ago and he is everything that an obedient Sub needs in life - there is no pretence with him, he finds out what you are looking for and what your limits are previous to meeting him and then when you do meet he delivers - and I mean delivers !! (A word of warning here - don't exagerate what you can take as he delivers what you ask for with no holds barred - though like every genuine Master there is a safe word which he adheres to without question - and which I needed on 2 occasions I can tell you !)

He is an absolute pleasure to look at - handsome / young / fit and hung but he is not there to be looked at he is there to be obeyed/ to abuse and humiliate you as you requested and to punish you with relentless force.

When I arrived it was to a friendly welcome, an offer of a drink and usual journey chit chat and you think perhaps its not gonna be too tough so you smile and then it begins............................. and until I called it a day after about an hour there was no let up - he has a bag full of every implement ever invented for CP and boy does he use them to perfection.

He says in his profile he is sadistic - he is - he cackles and laughs away as you react to his treatment of you and you can tell this true master of his trade enjoys what he does.

Do yourself a favour guys - if this scene is your thing book to go and serve a true Master of his trade - you will not be disappointed - I have visited several and this is the only one I will be returning to.

Thank you Master Aaron it was a privilege to serve you Sir and we will definitely be booking that dungeon we discussed soon (just letting my arse cheeks recover from Thursday's pounding first - soon Sir, soon

The best out there - book him and avoid second rate alternatives

male escort Glasgow Lee
Lee
18yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2019-01-04 00:36:33
Mark, Age: 48
Date: Jan/04/2019 00:36:33, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Don't waste your time with this one - it's like dealing with a child:

Me: "I'm confused - You're asking me "Also is this an overnight?"... My email to you yesterday said "could you give me a quote please for an overnight meet" and my confirmation email to you just a few minutes ago said "meeting at 6pm until breakfast the following morning". Not sure how to be any clearer?!?"
Him: "Ooo sorry. My mistake jeeessss calm down"

I should have realised at that point but I was foolish enough to make a booking. It was all for nothing - despite confirming his attendance just three hours before the meet, he just failed to show up. I had dinner reservations, theatre tickets and a hotel booking. Didn't even have the consideration to notify me of his non-attendance to allow me to arrange someone else instead. I went to the theatre alone in the end. A complete waste of time.
Lee says: Hi mark
I would like to start of by saying that I had confirmed the time I would be their I had everything ready and was willing to leave.
In the email I asked if you had a number I could have to contact you on as it makes everything for contact a lot easier. You didn’t give me a number nor did you answer back to my email.
So yes I didn’t show up as in my mind you were a waste of time.
All I can do is apologise for this and hope it doesn’t put you off in future.
At the end of the day you didn’t reply to my email so their wasn’t much I could do. I only had the name of the hotel and their is More than one hotel in Glasgow with the same name.
I’m sorry again and would love to work on this again in future as my good regular clients could tell you I’m no time waster. Im afraid my regular clients don’t have full memberships to this site and can’t leave reviews.
male rent boy Seaham Alfie
Alfie
19yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2019-01-03 17:14:06
Tony, Age: 53
Date: Jan/03/2019 17:14:06, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Alfie is a beautiful young guy. He arrived at my hotel 15 minutes early, having kept in touch with texts and phone calls. Alfie doesn't drink or smoke; he's very fit and goes to the gym frequently. As a result he has this firm body which is very powerful and soft at the same time. It didn't take Alfie long to get a raging hard on, and we played with each other's bits with great pleasure. Alfie loves to kiss and cuddle, and I couldn't resist sucking his cock and rimming him. The time was up all too soon, and I want to feel Alfie's cock inside
me; so that is something to look forward to the next time we meet which will have to be soon. I can't continue to have wet dreams of Alfie.
male rent boy Wolverhampton Jay
Jay
28yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2018-12-30 23:25:03
J, Age: 32
Date: Dec/30/2018 23:25:03, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Amazing evening had. He puts you at ease and is very passionate between the sheets. Can’t recommend enough.
male rent boy London Yuma Japanese Boy
Yuma Japan..
20yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-12-29 17:41:46
David, Age: 43
Date: Dec/29/2018 17:41:46, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I've met Yuma a couple of times and really enjoyed both meetings with him. Both times he was easy to communicate with, punctual and very professional.

In my experience Yuma is a friendly, smart and very cute guy who is a pleasure to spend time with. He is also a very genuine person who is interesting to talk to. I would highly recommend meeting him!
male rent boy Manchester Martin
Martin
19yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2018-12-27 15:02:37
Tony, Age: 55
Date: Dec/27/2018 15:02:37, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Martin is a lovely, intelligent young man, with very good manners and a very warm and sexy body. He was very good at keeping in touch and arrived on time. We had a good conversation in the hotel and then he performed beautifully with his body, bum and cock
leaving me longing for more. I look forward to meeting Martin again in the near future. xx
male rent boy London Austin
Austin
22yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-12-27 14:56:10
Tony, Age: 55
Date: Dec/27/2018 14:56:10, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Austin in a hotel in Camden. He was on time and had kept in touch by text message etc. very well. Austin is an intelligent and very amusing person with a terrific personality, and is very good company. He has a gorgeous sexy body, a delicious bottom and a superb cock. I want to meet Austin again certainly, although I am seldom in London. I recommend him most highly - he most definitely
will not disappoint - in fact, anyone would be greatly pleased by his company. Austin, I hope you're enjoying great success in every thing that you do, Tony xx
male escort London Pedro Twink
PEDRO TWIN..
19yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-12-25 06:03:16
Chris, Age: 47
Date: Dec/25/2018 06:03:16, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I've met Pedro about five times. I like smaller smooth lads and he is beautiful and looks younger. Dirty boy for his age and likes daddy!
male rent boy Bournemouth Patrick
Patrick
29yr, South
Last Updated:
2018-12-20 17:39:28
Stew, Age: 32
Date: Dec/20/2018 17:39:28, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
This guy was fucking amazing. Tall and handsome, with a huge cock. I’ve been with a view escorts but was by far the best.

Not only a nice kind guy, but the sex was awsome. Genuinely versatile, and whether he enjoyed it or not, he made me believe he was having a good time. He was so turned on and present. Would absolutely recommend / definitely go back for more.
male rent boy Kent Dylan
Dylan
21yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-12-16 23:22:47
Dan, Age: 43
Date: Dec/16/2018 23:22:47, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Absolutely fantastic meet. Fit as anything. Great kisser and great body. Fucked him with his legs wrapped round me. Great stuff.
male escort London Brendon
Brendon
19yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-12-16 23:16:21
Sharky, Age: 50
Date: Dec/16/2018 23:16:21, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
I was looking forward to meeting Brendon yesterday, and had got as far as being told and getting to the the street he lived on. Then there were no other replies to my texts/calls over the next hour. Despite the "limitations" of such meetings I always respect the boys I see. All I ask is similar in return. I don't look like Brad Pitt - if I did I wouldn't have to arrange such meetings, but I do expect that arranged meetings are not just cancelled or ignored with no explanation. If Brendon contacts me, I would like to try again.
male escort London Stan
Stan
26yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-12-16 15:07:42
B, Age: 49
Date: Dec/16/2018 15:07:42, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Stan is a great guy. Easy going, friendly personality. He is very handsome with a great body.

I had very relaxing, unhurried massage. Amazing kisser. I would definitely recommend.
Stan says: It was a pleasure meeting you too.
I really enjoyed our session and I hope you had a super relaxing experience.
I enjoyed our chat too.

Keep in touch.

Stan Xx
SexCams

Escot is Offline

This model has gone offline. Please come back later

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

Escort/Client chat