Reviews of our Male Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male escort London Alon
Alon
24yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-06-23 08:46:21
Terry, Age: 65
Date: Jun/23/2017 08:46:21, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I spent an hour with Alon at his place. He's a lovely guy with a fit,smooth body,really full of sexual energy. He is also a great kisser.
I can't wait to see him again.
male escort London Aiden
Aiden
23yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-06-23 07:08:40
Nick, Age: 55
Date: Jun/23/2017 07:08:40, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Aiden was in Portsmouth for a couple of days and I was lucky enough to meet up with him. His photos are current and he looks even better in life. Aides starts with a wonderful massage before progressing to the more sensual part of the date. He is a lovely boy and a wonderful bottom, as illustrated by a couple of photos on his profile. I look forward to Aiden returning to Portsmouth.
male rent boy Birmingham Bobby
Bobby
18yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2017-06-22 07:46:24
Frank, Age: 65
Date: Jun/22/2017 07:46:24, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met Bobby recently and found him to be a very nice lad , He is courteous, kind ,and sexy. We had a great time together and I can't wait to see him again. I have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone for a fun and very sexual experience.
male rent boy Leeds Daniel
Daniel
23yr, North
Last Updated:
2017-06-21 20:41:29
Stephen, Age: 46
Date: Jun/21/2017 20:41:29, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Had a two hour meet in Southampton with Daniel who is very sexy, warm and tactile. A well defined yet slim, young looking man, he has a lot of stamina when he tops and kisses like the most sensitive and gentile of lover. Daniel was most accommodating to what I wanted and seemed to really want me to have a good time. He is also a interesting and genuinely nice guy to talk to. I would certainly visit again and recommend highly to others.
male escort Birmingham Dumitru
Dumitru
22yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2017-06-20 20:10:58
John, Age: 38
Date: Jun/20/2017 20:10:58, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met this guy fairly recently and our time together was enlightening and somewhat surprising in the nicest possible way. Nice appearance, impeccable manners and enjoyable company. To add to the menu there was a beautiful lean body fit, in essence, for a 'king!'... No time was wasted finding out what we had both brought to the party and what we wanted as a result. Wow!

We met initially at a Sauna on a Saturday afternoon and the rest is history!
This is Five Star treatment - make no mistake!!
'D' - xx



Dumitru says: you re so kind toni thanks anytime
male rent boy London Tom
Tom
18yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-06-17 23:46:31
Ed, Age: 60
Date: Jun/17/2017 23:46:31, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts
Met June 17. Cute, friendly and likeable guy. No fuss to fix date. Fun sex. Great bottom
male rent boy Cambridge Gabriel
Gabriel
27yr, East
Last Updated:
2017-06-17 19:22:52
Ed, Age: 60
Date: Jun/17/2017 19:22:52, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met Gabriel a few times. Genuine, masculine, handsome, friendly and reliable. Nice guy and good company. Well hung versatile and the sex is always good whoever is in the mood for whatever ;o) As I have a soft spot for cute latinos with fat cocks will certainly repeat
male escort London Xxlscort
XXLscort
34yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-06-16 22:28:08
Sylvain, Age: 50
Date: Jun/16/2017 22:28:08, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Freddy 2 weeks ago. I found him to be incredibly handsome in an incredibly masculine way. He totally put me at ease, gave me as much attention as I could ever dream of and was very generous with his time. An altogether fantastic experience. Gorgeous man.
male escort London Daniel
Daniel
35yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-06-15 11:03:50
Sylvain, Age: 50
Date: Jun/15/2017 11:03:50, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Truly amazing guy. Extremely generous physically and with his time. Shall see him again.
male escort London Luxcy Provocateur
Luxcy Prov..
18yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-06-14 22:15:21
J, Age: 44
Date: Jun/14/2017 22:15:21, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Tried to arrange a meet. Was extremely rude. It an escort doesn't want to meet for whatever the reason, that is their choice. To swear at me and block me when I was very polite is obnoxious.

Don't touch this escort with a barge pole
Luxcy Prov.. says: Lol, I appreciate your time for writing this fake review. Kiss
male rent boy Dundee Daniel
Daniel
22yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2017-06-14 19:36:13
Anonymous, Age: 28
Date: Jun/14/2017 19:36:13, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met with Daniel and his duo partner. They're both lovely guys, and really put me at ease - they're both a lot of fun. There were no problems paying them some of the amount in advance, and I was happy to book again, receiving a discount. Great guys!
male escort London Bronson
Bronson
21yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2017-06-12 23:47:11
Private-client, Age: 35
Date: Jun/12/2017 23:47:11, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Jamie was an experience I shan't be forgetting anytime soon & he was a delight both in and outside the bedroom.
His outgoing and witty 'but shy to start off with' nature make him one easy going lad who is greatly sexually switched on, which helps of course.
I will be visiting jamie again & was more than happy with his services, kind nature & outgoing personality - all of which have been of the best I have received from my time meeting with escort guys and girls in /out of london & look forward to our next horny experience together.
male escort London Elite 5* Daniel
Elite 5* D..
23yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-06-10 11:57:44
L , Age: 22
Date: Jun/10/2017 11:57:44, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
This is my first ever experience with a guy and I could not of picked a nicer guy to do it with what you see on the photos is what you get nothing has been made up very true hot guy, very professional booked in the morning same day meet with travel nothing was a problem.

I was very shy at first but 10 minutes after him arriving that changed he made me feel so relaxed and comfortable it was like spending time with your best friend also was very happy to take things slow and when it come to the best bit All I can say is WOW every minute spent together was special

Everything was amazing will definitely be booking again very soon...

Don't miss out get in contact
male escort Oxford Jonas
Jonas
27yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2017-06-05 18:45:50
Iain, Age: 32
Date: Jun/05/2017 18:45:50, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Jonas was very easy to contact and replied very quickly.

He is very hot in the flesh and is definitely worth a repeat!
male escort London Bob
Bob
22yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-06-04 21:59:57
Mike, Age: 56
Date: Jun/04/2017 21:59:57, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Bob at my London hotel on the last night of a 7 week journey through England, Ireland & Scotland. I really wish I had met him on my first night instead. There would have been several more meets - he is just that good! Communication was quick & easy.

Bob is a very good looking young man with a nice tight body & tastes fantastic. He is very easy to get along with, showing no attitude at all, talkative, interesting & intelligent. Cuddling with him was comfortable, kissing was electric. Bob is well equipped & definitely knows how to use it. The sex was absolutely amazing!

I honestly wish I had met him much earlier in my UK trip so I could have gone back for more of this awesome young man! I highly recommend Bob to anybody that enjoys an excellent top!
male rent boy London Timeo
Timeo
20yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-06-03 15:16:31
Tony, Age: 73
Date: Jun/03/2017 15:16:31, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Well, what a beautiful guy! From the moment he stepped out of the taxi, I liked him. He has beautiful eyes, an interesting face and overall, a confident and self-assured manner. His english is surprisingly good for someone who has only been in this country for a few weeks. We sat in the hotel room, drank red wine and conversed about ourselves. He's had an interesting life, but he is not arrogant. When we felt ready we headed for the bed, he, undressing in double quick time. He likes to be cuddled and he loves kissing - all over. He has an amazing sex drive and , boy did I enjoy our interaction and climax. I sort of fell for Timeo, and I definitely want to meet him again. A beautiful guy with a beautiful body.
male rent boy Newcastle Matty
Matty
22yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2017-06-03 11:58:48
Paul, Age: 56
Date: Jun/03/2017 11:58:48, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
This lad is amazing, such a nice friendly person but his photos DO NOT do him justice (take some new profile pics Matty ) :) Acute gawjuss looking young lad, great kisser with a body to die for, just wanted to eat his butt and face come to think about it, highly recommended and hope to enjoy his company again very soon.
male rent boy Newcastle Upon Tyne Tom
Tom
22yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2017-05-29 21:36:24
Sat, Age: 38
Date: May/29/2017 21:36:24, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Tom was lovely.He was very nice to talk to.We became instant friends.He is good kisser..It was a very exciting and erotic experience.I will definitely meet him again.he is so cute
male escort London Gabriel Toujours
Gabriel To..
22yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-05-26 19:31:22
Bill, Age: 57
Date: May/26/2017 19:31:22, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Spent a couple of hours with Gabriel this afternoon, he truly is a lovely young man, with a fantastic body. We started with a massage, he really knows how to use his hands and made me feel so relaxed. Afterwards we explored each others bodies; he certainly satisfied my needs, with his hands, mouth and other parts of his body. Satisfied me as I haven't been for a long time. All in all a brilliant experience. He is also an expert kisser, and knows exactly how to use his mouth and tongue. Certainly will see him again. Thanks Gabriel you are the best
Gabriel To.. says: Hi there, thank you so much for your kind words. It was a very nice afternoon together and I do hope we can see each other again.... It was certainly my pleasure to satisfy all of your needs, including the ones that you maybe didn't know about ;)
male rent boy Middlesbrough Joe
Joe
32yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2017-05-24 19:51:05
Brum, Age: 32
Date: May/24/2017 19:51:05, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Joe is bar far the best escort I've ever met. Affectionate, sexy, intelligent and great to spend time with.
Joe says: Cheers fella
male rent boy London Lorenzo
Lorenzo
24yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-05-22 14:40:01
John, Age: 74
Date: May/22/2017 14:40:01, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Lorenzo is a really fantastic boy. A pretty face, a beautiful body, as hot as ever in bed...and a lovable personality. I had a terrific time with him. I do recommend him. Thanks for everything, dear Lorenzo. I will soon see you again.
SexCams

Escot is Offline

This model has gone offline. Please come back later

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.