• I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I want to access and view sexually explicit material for my personal use in my private environment only.
  • By viewing the gay escort content I am not violating the community standards of the area I live in.
  • I will not exhibit these images to minors or anyone else who might be offended by them.
  • All escort are at least 18 years of age or older (18 USC 2257). All records are on file with the Custodian of Records, Sleepyboy.com
  • I allow Sleepyboy.com to use cookies to track visits on the site, Sleepyboy.com does not store personal details

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

Reviews of our Male Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male rent boy Manchester Justin Kase
Justin Kas..
26yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2024-02-15 02:00:21
HOT VALENTINE GAZ, Age: 58
Date: 2024-02-26 11:03:46, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Ooops sorry I forgot to do this review for Manchester,s finest escort It's been quite an experience like no other having Justin in my life for as long as I have. His regular clients say it all. Yes, it's his job as an escort, but you can't fake what he does with clients. Well, best mates really if you're lucky enough to have met him as much as I have. I count myself very lucky. Yes, it's a long way for me to see Justin but, even though the hold ups traffic jams, he's worth every hour stuck in it. Justin is: genuine, very good looking, has an amazing smooth body, the most sexy eyes, an ass to die for, and the perfect piece of meat between his legs. His lips when he kisses you are sweet, soft and tender. And I have to say when he's grinding them god given his while having sex OMG puts Elvis to shame lol. My last meet was in December and this one was already booked. I'm going to keep what we did to ourselves, as this was one of the the most amazing times I've had. Justin is like a fine wine and just keeps getting better and better. Every meet I have I say this was the best. I'm saying it again because he gave me such confidence to do what we experience together we had two new firsts for our time together had me smiling all the way home. I'm not just saying it guys, whatever you want in a session with Justin, he's got the answer. Just go with the flow. He'll look after you and give you what you want and need in abundance. Thank you Justin for giving my body a good workout. I know I gave yours a good workout today and those bars of protein came in handy! Enjoy your eye masks, not that you need them. But they will make those eyes pop more I'm sure. Justin ain't a normal escort he's simply the best . See you mid March x Till next time soon x thanks mate Gary
Justin Kas.. says: Hi Gary, Better late than never lol. Thanks for leaving this review man, you're a star. I really appreciate it man. Please don't feel obliged to though. There's no apology needed. I know you regularly read and check these (which I find cute AF) and I know you like to be on top ;) lol Thanks for my presents man. Always got a box of goodies for me haven't ya lol. It's true its my job yes but like you said those of you who are my regs have and will always have a really good relationship. This is all I do, day in day out so my clients are practically my whole life lol. I really acknowledge and appreciate the distance you travel to come and see me. I don't take it for granted. Cheers for saying that about my weapon lol and Elvis haha never had that before. Might be this year Halloween costume that ha. I do always try my best to keep the fire going with my long term clients. We defo did that didn't we lol. I'm happy to try most things with you as we have built up a lot of trust over the years so just ask. Really looking forward to seeing you again next month. See you soon X JK ♥️
male rent boy Leeds Jay
Jay
29yr, YorkshireHumber
Last Updated:
2023-11-05 18:18:26
JAMIE, Age: 58
Date: 2024-02-25 21:54:03, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Jay is a great guy, he responded timely to enquiries, pics are genuine and not altered. Beautiful hard body, really genuine guy. Amazing time! Thank you Jay.
male rent boy Motherwell Cameron
Cameron
25yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2024-02-27 01:16:37
CHINOGUY, Age: 38
Date: 2024-02-24 22:37:08, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I loved meeting Cameron, he is not an ordinary, ‘run of the mill’ escort - he is fun, creative, engaging and handsome. During our time we went from vanilla, to some quite kinky role-play together; he has a completely filthy imagination and he suggested some fantastic and creative additions. He totally got what I was looking for and seemed to enjoy himself too, all while being charming, fun and putting me at ease.
Cameron says: Thank you chinoguy! Really glad you had a lot of fun and see you soon :p
male escort Accrington Kevin
Kevin
30yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2024-02-26 23:15:50
AT , Age: 43
Date: 2024-02-23 16:20:00, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts
Great 2 hours spent you leave relaxed, clean and carefree. Deffo recommend.
Kevin says: thanks hun... see you next time x
male rent boy Manchester Justin Kase
Justin Kas..
26yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2024-02-15 02:00:21
ALEXANDER, Age: 61
Date: 2024-02-23 15:24:46, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Oh what a warm and friendly guy Justin is! 'Let me warm you up, you're freezing,' he said as soon as I walked into his nice apartment after he shook my hand. Just the first of several indicators of what a 5-star human being he is, and not just a 5-star escort. Physically, his body is beautifully soft, a privilege to hug and caress. His skin tone is absolutely consistent all over, and with a hint of creme caramel. His fragrance is masculine and natural, apart from a pleasant hint of aftershave that I could still sense for hours afterwards. His intimate parts are just perfection. His kisses are passionate, and for the time you're with him you might be his best mate in the world. If you want to have an experience with a real man who also has bags of warmth and affection, then Justin is, as so many have said before, the very best.
Justin Kas.. says: Hey Alex, it was an absolute pleasure to meet you. Sorry for the faffing around re sharing your live location on WhatsApp with me but I'm glad you were able to sort it out and get your booking back on track. It was very thoughtful of you to check my wishlist prior to our meet and choose those lovely gifts for me. I really appreciated it. Thanks for leaving me this review man and saying these lovely things about me. I'm just me and I appreciate people recognising the type of person I am. Love the description of my tone lol. I've had milky coffee before so I can add yours to my repertoire lol. Yes a lot of clients appreciate and ask me to be as natural smelling as possible, while remaining as clean as possible they, like you, enjoy the natural aroma of a lads certain body parts. Very enjoyable hearing a guy sniff and get turned on. Really please you enjoyed spending time with me it was a great 90 minutes and it just flew by. I'm looking forward to your return which I hope won't be too long. Until then Alex, take care X JK ♥️
VIP Plus Escort
 
male rent boy London Tales_brazilian_xxl
Tales_BRAZ..
22yr, London
Last Updated:
2024-01-30 17:25:59
ALVARO, Age: 55
Date: 2024-02-23 08:31:11, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I had a wonderful time with Tales on Monday. He welcomed me into his clean and comfortable flat, he is interesting, intelligent and thoughtful. Physically he is stunning, and he is very, very good at what he does. I arrived very tired after a stressful day and I left with a spring in my step. Very much looking forward to the next time.
VIP Plus Escort
 
male rent boy London Tales_brazilian_xxl
Tales_BRAZ..
22yr, London
Last Updated:
2024-01-30 17:25:59
ALVARO, Age: 55
Date: 2024-02-23 08:28:05, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I had a wonderful time with Tales on Monday. He welcomed me into his clean and comfortable flat, he is interesting, intelligent and thoughtful. Physically he is stunning, and he is very, very good at what he does. I arrived very tired after a stressful day and I left with a spring in my step. Very much looking forward to the next time.
male rent boy Manchester Justin Kase
Justin Kas..
26yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2024-02-15 02:00:21
SAM, Age: 43
Date: 2024-02-20 23:37:24, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Arranged meet with Justin and have to say it was truly an amazing experience. He knew exactly which buttons to press and was passionate. I loved his cheeky energy and he knew exactly how to make me happy. So pleased that I arranged a meet with him and definitely being doing so again.
Justin Kas.. says: Hey Sam, Thanks for leaving me this! Much appreciated. Very enjoyable experience for me too, defo need to do it again and soon! Glad youre coming back its what I aim for lol until then then See ya soon X JK ♥️
male escort Newcastle Upon Tyne James
James
35yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2023-05-20 11:33:00
TJ, Age: 44
Date: 2024-02-20 20:44:12, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I've met James a few times now, and there's a reason I keep going back. Listens to what I'm after, and then gives it to me...I want a guy who takes over and makes me his submissive, and I've always got that here. But then once we're done, he's a really chilled guy. I'm sure I'l be back again.
James says: ?
male rent boy Manchester Justin Kase
Justin Kas..
26yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2024-02-15 02:00:21
BART CROW, Age: 32
Date: 2024-02-20 20:04:03, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
It’s been a while since I’ve left Justin a review so I thought it was a little overdue. Our new 2024 routine is pretty epic: sweating it out at his place followed by conquering breakfast like champions. We are like two peas in a pod and can talk for hours anything and everything, and so I enjoy breakfast just catching up in addition to the physical fun we have together. In fact our connection as friends I value so much I actually have recently had a quote from him tattooed on my leg along with his initials. It’s a good quote and it genuinely gave me such a boost when he said it and so it felt appropriate to have that quote memorialised as a tattoo to remember and reflect on the impact it had and how it made me feel. Let’s talk about my epic birthday! I decided that I’d push my overnight to 26 hours of pure horny fun, laughter, and maybe a little bit of mischief (wink wink) with Justin! As I’ve said, we know each other really well now - I actually see him more than I see my family…. No joke. Anyway, it means I’m always prepared when it’s an overnight for whatever his impulses may desire including things to do, appetite and drinks preferences. Turns out, I deserve a gold medal for my preparation skills! I think I had EVERYTHING YOU WANTED AND NEEDED the last couple of days :). Monday evening went out for Food and drinks, before going back to the gorgeous industrial apartment with "strategic height furniture" (read: perfect for some kinky fun!). That evening, despite my reputation with Justin for being relentless, we actually chilled and watched a film and caught some Zs (good boy, me! I have to say sleeping cuddled up with you and holding hands was amazing, you know how much touch is important for me, so this was nice). We managed to drag ourselves down for breakfast which was amazing and then headed up to the room to get ready for a museum adventure…. Read “getting ready for” as doing a little workout to burn off the breakfast. I enjoy all the time I spend with Justin but let me just say this mornings “work out” was insane. I can’t put into words or articulate how intense, passionate and well I feel like we unlocked a new level in a game, maybe it was just the convenient height of the furniture maybe it was the fuel from breakfast, who knows! When we eventually got dressed we headed off to a museum. I love history and archaeology as does Justin so it was a nice way to spend a couple of hours although let’s just say Justin has the most unexpected ideas and makes the most of scenarios to our advantage and makes it so much more fun. Finally, we headed back to the apartment for some chill time and, wouldn't you know it, another round of naughty fun. This one, was by far my favourite….. I’m not sure this was even unlocking a new level but it felt like a sequel of a game! Now this was top tier intensity, I think you could feel and sense how much I loved it…. Honestly…. IT WAS AMAZING YOUNG MAN! Topped off by falling asleep for a little bit in each other’s arms. It was the perfect end to a great couple of days. I’m now back home, a happy, exhausted mess, but with the biggest smile plastered on my face. Saying goodbye was the single only downside to the last couple of days, but hey, the countdown to our next adventure is already on! Now, if you'll excuse me, this birthday boy needs some serious sleep. Thanks, Justin, for making my birthday one for the books and giving me an AMAZING EXPERIENCE!
Justin Kas.. says: Hey Lisa, just when i thought you couldn't get any crazier you come out with Bart crow lol suppose if you know you know lol. Yeah our Sunday fundays are sick and love eating breakfast with you afterwards. 1 day I'm going to finish that monster. Your tattoo of my quote and signature looks sick bro love all your tats but that 1 is obviously my favourite lol. There's literally no getting rid of me now lol. Yeah that 26 hours was Sick and I hope I made your birthday enjoyable. You seemed to be please lol. Thansk for once again thinking of everything including my need for snacks snacks and more snacks. Gutted you heard me sneaking back in kitchen for another sausage roll at 3am lol. Cocktails and food out was mint and the convo and time we spent together was sick bro honestly had a great time so thansk for sharing your special day with me. Agrees re the morning session you took control boyyyyy lol. Nah was hot man enjoyed it. Museum trip was sick. Not been there for time so was well good to see all the new exhibits. Gutted there's no space section anymore though. Your comment about 'making the most' is this referring to me dragging you in the disabled toilets for a chat?? Lol. Your so welcome bro and like I said thanks for choosing me to spend it with!! I really hope you don't get billed for me breaking the hotel TV I felt awful man but in my defence its in a stupid place!! I'll see your face on Sunday bro. The horse will be waiting for ya lol. Thanks for leaving this. Love going back over reviews to remember stuff I've done so it's great. See ya bro X JK ♥️
male escort Newcastle Upon Tyne James
James
35yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2023-05-20 11:33:00
JOHN, Age: 48
Date: 2024-02-20 17:07:44, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met this lad and I can say he was amazing from first meeting him till the end everything was what I expected great body great cock and yes he knows how to use it doint pass this guy he's amazing
James says: Thank you mate, much appreciated. U know where I am when u want another session ?
VIP Escort
 
male escort London Vincent
Vincent
24yr, London
Last Updated:
2024-02-22 08:38:40
KEITH, Age: 68
Date: 2024-02-19 14:13:48, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met up with Vincent after a bit of a gap. He was happy to be part of a 3some, with a guy he knew. Great time, we both fucked the other guy, and sex was great. Lots of kissing and sucking. Vincent was as good as ever, sexy, and a bright guy. Highly recommended again!
male escort Manchester Fitz Carter Scottish
Fitz Carte..
20yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2024-02-11 16:49:36
B, Age: 40
Date: 2024-02-19 13:33:24, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
BEWARE - THIS GUY IS NOT WHAT HE SEEMS (1) I was delighted when I was able to secure a booking with this good looking and apparently charming young man in Manchester. Despite his profile offering both in and out calls he said he could only do out, so we agreed I would book a hotel in Manchester (close to him) - I was clear and upfront about being an older guy. We agreed the rates for a 2 or 3 hour meet on January 24th and the services I was looking for. Communication was both clear and positive on both sides. On the day of our meet, I messaged as I was leaving home to travel to Manchester as agreed and he responded. I further messaged when I had checked in to the hotel confirming our meet time of 5pm and got no response. By 6pm there was still no sign of him or response to my calls and messages and I chased him again. Fitz messaged that he had just got back (from another client) was going to shower and head straight down promising to “make it up to me” He also asked me to confirm the hotel address and he reconfirmed the agreed arrangements. I then sent various messages and made calls to him from around 7pm until 10pm which were ignored and I was subsequently blanked for a week. At 8 pm his profile was showing Available Now and he was active on WhatsApp while I was sat waiting in the hotel. I received a text message a few days later after considerable chasing apologising and offering a £100 discount and to prioritise a meet with me. I managed eventually to speak to him and he was apologetic claiming he had personal problems and didn’t want a bad reputation. After a long conversation we agreed on another longer meet at mine confirming the services I was looking for and he applied the discount of £100 for the expense I had incurred. He claimed to be grateful for another chance. Second review There were just over 2 weeks between the meets including him staying in London and we communicated again on his return to Manchester - these messages were very positive. On the night before our meet, he made contact and asked to run through what I wanted and the arrangements which we did, including my offer to drive him back to Manchester as it would be getting late for trains. His tone was light hearted and enthusiastic. On the day of the meet, he messaged to say he was in a taxi heading for the station around 12.10pm He was due to arrive at 2pm and I travelled to the station to collect him as promised. He did not show. No message or call to advise why. I called him and my call was immediately cut off. He ignored all my messages and eventually both blanked and blocked me via WhatsApp, text and calls. 5 days later I got a WhatsApp message stating “he had got into a taxi, he had got on the train, and he had got off!” - nothing further. I had wasted 19 hours in Manchester away from home on the first meet and around 5 on the second plus all the costs associated with the hotel, travel, parking and various items for the second meet. I then placed a critical review but it was removed at his intervention as under the normal rules a meet has to actually take place I approached Sleepyboy Support for help - and they spoke to Fitz to encourage him to contact me to resolve matters. As a result, he sent a message asking me to advise when I was free to discuss. I immediately messaged offering availability over the next few days and got no response for the following day or so. I was clear I wanted an explanation and to know what he was prepared to do about it. Over the next few days his replies were very slow (despite his being very active on WhatsApp with other clients) and the couple of one line replies I did receive were deliberately evasive and difficult such as - “I’m struggling right now” and “what would you like to fix”. He also claimed he had sorted things with Sleepyboy contrary to what I knew. The following day (Sunday) we went through a series of “waste of time” messages about the first meeting (where he claimed to be on his work break) - gave no meaningful explanation of his actions and the only progress was an eventual apology. He broke off after 15 minutes. He also said the tone of my messages when he did not turn up for the first meeting was “intimidating and aggressive”. If anything, they were both polite and actually too accommodating! These have been provided to Sleepyboy to refute this statement He then messaged again around 14.30 to say he would be available again at 15.00 (suggesting to carry on the conversation) and at 22.00 I was still waiting! It is clear and obvious he doesn’t care and is not interested in resolving things. I have no idea what perverse satisfaction he gets from such immature, arrogant and dishonest behaviour He clearly believes he can play games and act and treat clients in this way without consequences. On his profile he claims I’m straight forward, there’s lots of escorts on here that will talk for ages leading you on with no intentions with you, however that’s not the case with me. I am upfront forward and confident, I’m also hot lol, I promise to be as understanding, helpful, respectful and most importantly as sexy as possible for you ? Please judge those claims for yourself He can be both charming and convincing - do not be fooled!! His actions do nothing for the trust and reputation of escorts with clients
male rent boy Carlisle D
D
29yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2024-02-16 17:24:26
KEV , Age: 50
Date: 2024-02-19 12:40:22, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
A nice time spent this beautiful, quiet, chilled guy! His photos don’t do him justice. Totally genuine and easy going.
male escort Motherwell Stew
Stew
29yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2024-02-11 18:49:24
JM, Age: 52
Date: 2024-02-18 23:42:47, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met Stew tonight. Genuine and really nice guy. Really enjoyed the time I spent with Stew and serving his massive cock and balls. Finished the session getting his thick tasty load. Look forward to the next time. Honestly, make sure you give Stew a chance, you won't regret it
Stew says: Thanks pal! Look forward to meeting to you again x
male escort Consett Tony
Tony
20yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2024-02-15 18:26:30
JOHN, Age: 48
Date: 2024-02-17 17:29:36, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met this guy and all I can say is wow from start to finish most nicecest guy lovely body and perfect dick and knows how to use it will definitely be meeting him again
male rent boy Manchester Justin Kase
Justin Kas..
26yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2024-02-15 02:00:21
PETER B, Age: 45
Date: 2024-02-17 15:20:36, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I’ve just spent the most amazing weekend with Justin. Not only is he sexy with the most amazing body, he is such a kind genuine person as well. Not only was the sex out of this world (probably the best I’ve had) we had such a laugh the rest of the time and I felt a genuine connection with him, it really feels as if you’re with a good mate. I’ve met other escorts in the past and he is head and shoulders above the rest in a massive way. I’ve booked another weekend break with him in a couple of weeks time he’s so good. If you’re thinking about booking him, my advice would be DO IT.
Justin Kas.. says: Was a really good couple of days Peter. Had a lot of fun. Thanks for leaving me this review man means a lot. The film was really good wasn't it. I watched it again the other day. Thanks for being a great chilled out companion to spend my time with. You love cuddles and sleep as much as me so i was in my element lol. Thanks for makign sure i was constantly fed. Defo a feeder ;). Really looking forward to all the other bookings you have sent through there's some great trips away coming up!! Thansk for recommending me bro. See you in 2 weeks X JK ♥️
male rent boy Manchester Justin Kase
Justin Kas..
26yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2024-02-15 02:00:21
NEIL C, Age: 47
Date: 2024-02-15 13:24:38, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Justin a few times before, but haven’t booked him for a couple of years. Not because I didn’t want to, but just because life gets in the way sometimes and time passes by quickly. It was like I had just seen him last week though. A very sexy guy, with a very endearing personality. And a horny f**ker too! I told him that I think this meet was the best yet and I really think it was. Not seeing him for a while made me even more excited (and horny) to see him. I didn’t make any requests, but it’s like he instinctively knows what I want. He’s an amazing kisser. In fact we probably spent just as much time snogging as having sex. And the sex itself? Just incredible. I love how he switches from being sweet and gentle to hard fucking and verbal with an attitude ……so sexy! I had an amazing time. Definitely won’t leave it another 2 years :)
Justin Kas.. says: Hi Neil? Yeah totally agree man I honestly thought last time I saw you was maximum few months ago lol. Was nice to pick back up where we left off lol. Thanks for leaving me this review man I really appreciate it and everything you have said just puts a smile on my face which is what I do this for. Thanks for understanding last week when I had to cancel due to illness. You were so understanding and made my feeling bad about it just dissappear! Yeah Kissing is what I'm all about just makes everything else feel so much better. Yeah, I'm a gentle love maker but I have a little animal in me that has to surface every now and again so I'm glad you take to that 'like a good boy' lol. Yeah I would very much appreciate you not abandoning me for that amount of time again my paranoier can't take it lol. Thanks again for a great start to my day. And once again thanks for taking the time to do this review. See you soon X JK ♥️
male rent boy Manchester Justin Kase
Justin Kas..
26yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2024-02-15 02:00:21
DAVID, Age: 51
Date: 2024-02-13 19:08:25, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Had the pleasure of meeting up with Justin again, and as always this young man ‘just does his thing’, and the world becomes a better place each and every time. I look forward to every meet and then look forward to more. One of the nicest lads you could get to know, and definitely one of the ‘best at what he does’ anywhere. Every review is well deserved and just ‘says it as it is’. Justin really is ‘well fit’ and that good! With looks and a smile to die for, alongside an acutely aware personality, and a sense of fun that just brings laughter and then some, time with Justin really is a special place to be. We always have fun meets, like to explore the kinkier side of life and try new things, and this time it was no different. We both are very versatile lol, and dessert never tasted so good ha-ha. Honestly man, it was lovely to see you again and laugh together. Please look after the plant this time round lol, and I hope the Irish stew was to your liking? Our Traitors chat next time eh. Thanks for the sexy fun and see you soon x
Justin Kas.. says: Hi David? Thanks for leaving this review man I really appreciate it. Well that session was a little different than usual wasn't it lol. It took kinky ti another level lol was fun though I'm always into trying new things as my mind is broad to begin with. I'm really glad you enjoyed it as much as you did. Always up for helping a brother out with his fantasies because let's be honest it's what I'm here for man and I love doing it. I enjoy meeting up with you we have a good relationship and long may it continue. The plant will be looked after but I'm my defence you bought me a bonsi tree first time round and they need round the clock care and I just haven't got the maternal instinc lol. I've frozen the food as I'm not eating cards ATM and there were potatoes in it so I'm saving it for one of my fat days? To which I have many lol. The thanks is hugely reciprocated. I appreciate all my regs you make each day interesting, fun and above all else satisfying. I'll see you soon to take your kink up to the next level as discussed ;) See ya soon bro X JK ♥️
male escort London Ebun
Ebun
24yr, London
Last Updated:
2024-02-07 20:34:04
ALEX, Age: 73
Date: 2024-02-13 15:04:16, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Over the years I have made regular use of the services of the young men available through your website. Almost without exception they have performed what was asked of them but only once have I been sufficiently moved to provide a review. However, I met Ebun at the end of January and the experience was of such a high standard that I feel I need to share my feelings. Making the arrangements to meet at Pleasure Dome sauna was very straightforward and there was no quibbling about the fee to be charged. Ebun turned up punctually and was revealed to be very much more handsome than his profile have led me to believe. In addition he was exceptionally polite and decorous as well as evidently relishing the experience. Indeed I've rarely encountered a young man who was quite as stimulated by the attentions of an older admirer: he remained rock hard throughout the 90 minutes. Ebun is an excellent kisser, lingering long and sensuously and using his fine lips most expertly. His swimmer’s body is very finely toned and his skin of exquisite colour, smoothness and softness. For a lad of limited years he demonstrates a remarkably experienced and assured touch. The easy penetration was accompanied by a substantial amount of vocalisation which is always a turn on. The conclusion when it came was well worth the effort. Ebun was not in a hurry to depart with his justly gotten gains but remained awhile, kissing cuddling and caressing. I would heartily recommend this young man.
VIP Escort
 
male escort Manchester Dillon
Dillon
30yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2024-02-13 12:02:18
B, Age: 68
Date: 2024-02-13 11:49:47, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Hadn't been able to meet for a while due to some health issues, but contacting Dillon was like dealing with an old friend. He was willing to accommodate me on Sunday (despite it being his normal rest day) and his communication was as usual spot on, and he arrived punctually. He maintains his body with a passion and it does not disappoint! He was his usual chatty self but very patient and caring with me. Had a great massage and afters! Would thoroughly recommend this guy
FREE CAMS LIVE NOW!
Chatrooms open