Reviews of our Male Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male rent boy Worksop Alan - Hung 8
Alan - Hun..
47yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2020-09-20 11:46:30
KYLE, Age: 64
Date: Sep/20/2020 11:46:30, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Easy to make appointment. Easy to find and good parking. Very experienced. Wide range of activities to choose from. Very pleasurable hour. Will definitely meet again....
VIP Escort
 
male rent boy Bristol Mustangboy
MustangBoy
22yr, SouthWest
LUCAS, Age: 26
Date: Sep/18/2020 21:15:18, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
What can I say, an excellent experience. I strongly recommend booking Mustang and I would recommend taking him overnight too. Gorgeous body and cock, very well maintained and groomed. Polite, friendly and easy to get along with.

I will definitely be hiring Mustangs services again shortly for another overnight visit.

A gentle lover lover when required and skillful in the bedroom. A solid 10/10.
male escort Nottingham Lucifer
Lucifer
20yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2020-09-16 14:00:43
PAUL , Age: 30
Date: Sep/16/2020 14:00:43, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I had the pleasure of meeting Lucifer recently after he replied to my inquiry. He is even better looking than his great profile pics & videos. I was in awe of his fantastic body artworks. Lucifer is excellent company and companion. I highly recommend him. Looking forward to seeing him again soon.
Thanks again mate,
Paul.
male escort London Thomas Alexei
Thomas Ale..
24yr, London
Last Updated:
2020-09-15 21:33:58
MARCUS, Age: 55
Date: Sep/15/2020 21:33:58, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Fantastic overnight with Thomas. Had an amazing time and he really knows how to treat his clients so they feel special. Thanks for a great experience :)
VIP Escort
 
male escort London Germandanxxx
GermanDanx..
32yr, London Central
JAMES, Age: 58
Date: Sep/14/2020 16:32:35, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Tall, slim, nice-looking, charming guy. Dan is good to talk to and good to have sex with, he is skilled, considerate and enjoys what he does. He’s also hung and knows just how to deliver real pleasure and satisfaction to a bottom. A winning combination.
male escort Derby Jack
Jack
18yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2020-09-14 10:52:51
SAM, Age: 59
Date: Sep/14/2020 10:52:51, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
have not actually met jack yet but comms are exellent and we agreed to a few videos until we can meet wow! this lad is hot! thanks for rapid relply to me questions jack hope to meet soon

x sam
male rent boy Brighton And Hove Danny
Danny
27yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2020-09-13 16:45:34
PAUL , Age: 30
Date: Sep/13/2020 16:45:34, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Danny replied promptly & politely to my inquiry. He kept me informed of his progress to me. Danny arrived on time, fresh and smartly dressed. He is great company, bubbly and fun to be around. Danny has a lovely smooth & fit body. He would be perfect for a 1st timer or an old hand. I highly recommend Danny and look forward to seeing him again soon. Thanks again mate for a lovely evening. Paul x x
male rent boy London Robert
Robert
24yr, London
Last Updated:
2020-09-10 13:16:51
MATT, Age: 53
Date: Sep/10/2020 13:16:51, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Robert looks good in his pics and lived up to my expectations when we met. Our messaging went a little awry but he was quick to get us back on track. He was a delight to meet and nicely chatty. I’m sure he’d put most guys at ease very quickly. He has a smooth gorgeous bod and delicious ass. I enjoyed our meeting and he left me feeling as though he did too. Definitely recommend.
VIP Escort
 
male rent boy London Lee
Lee
22yr, London Central
ANDY, Age: 42
Date: Sep/08/2020 19:12:51, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Av_L and I chatted online a few months back and periodically kept in touch.
From the beginning, I was struck by the clarity of his communication and the professional approach he was adopting.
You can be sure that you will get straight answers regarding his service.
He arrived on time and once again I was struck by how beautiful he really is. His skin is like porcelain and he has an elegance of classical statues. He is charming as he actively engages with you to create the necessary ambience. H e is impeccable in his manners. During our meeting, I received a call and I had to go out for about half-hour. Lee very kindly offered to accompany me. He is a gem in this business not only for his sheer beauty and elegance but for his authentic nature and personality. Truly a rare find
male rent boy Brighton And Hove Andy Diamond Boy
Andy Diamo..
28yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2020-09-07 11:26:11
JAMES, Age: 49
Date: Sep/07/2020 11:26:11, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Andy this weekend and just had to write a review straight away!

Meeting Andy was amazing - he has such a warm and friendly personality. He made me feel so relaxed and at ease immediately.

Without going into too much detail, we spent a lot of time kissing and having (amazing) sex. He made me feel so special. He is such a passionate guy - so confident in the bedroom (and shower!). We spent the whole night together in my hotel - and had sex all night long!

Andy has an amazing, slim and hairy body (just what I like), that deserves to be worshipped! He knows just how to use every part of his body for pleasure.

From the initial contact, he replied to my texts quickly and was easy to communicate with and make plans.

In an ideal world, I would want to keep him just to myself but he deserves to have good clients. Please take care of him - Andy is super special and an amazing person to know. Andy... can't wait to see you soon. xx
male escort Stoke On Tern Alpha4u
Alpha4u
23yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2020-09-05 00:24:42
TOM, Age: 38
Date: Sep/05/2020 00:24:42, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Criss was awesome, sweet, hot, very attention guy, masculine. We had a great time. Highly recommend.

I can't wait to see you again.
male rent boy Exeter Matt
Matt
28yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2020-09-02 10:58:01
JOE , Age: 31
Date: Sep/02/2020 10:58:01, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Very clear communication before hand, flexible and accommodating to wishes.

On arrival, firstly... wow, his photos do not do Matt justice and secondly, was instantly at ease with no awkwardness. Eloquent and interesting conversations throughout an expert massage from a gentleman with great stamina and a stunning physique. He clearly puts the hours in as a personal trainer and is additionally endowed with a perfect cock that no amount of gym time can create.

Will definitely be booking Matt again, top class.
male escort Shoreham-by-sea Adam
Adam
41yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2020-08-31 18:18:52
PETE, Age: 60
Date: Aug/31/2020 18:18:52, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Setting up the visit was very easy and handled professionally by Adam. We discussed what I was looking for and what he was comfortable to provide. I arrived at his place and was warmly welcomed and put at my ease with a drink and conversation. His home is safe, secure, discreet, warm and clean. Shower and clean towels are provided.
Adam is very good with his massage, being both light and sensual and firm, sports therapeutic as required. He has an amazing body, friendly personality, is a good looking man and is very skilled in the bedroom. That will remain between the two of us.
I shall definitely be making arrangements to see Adam again, sooner than later.
Adam says: Thank you very much for your review. So glad to hear that you enjoyed. It was lovely meeting you and I look forward to seeing you again soon.
male rent boy Sheffield Lucas
Lucas
24yr, YorkshireHumber
Last Updated:
2020-08-29 14:25:30
DAVID, Age: 35
Date: Aug/29/2020 14:25:30, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Lucas earlier this week, I was nervous but he made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. He's a hot guy and he knows what he's doing. Will definitely be seeing him again.
male escort Nottingham Leo
Leo
21yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2020-08-28 19:01:13
TIM, Age: 58
Date: Aug/28/2020 19:01:13, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Leo at his flat. I was drawn to his profile initially by the pics then by his submissive fetishes. The idea of him liking bondage and taking spankings and canings are a real appeal to me and this was confirmed by his texts ....... essentially would do anything to please. He did. In every way he came up to my highest expectations and way beyond. He has a neat toned body and is a great kisser. I punished him hard which he took well and this was followed by a passionate/ intimate session with a great climax. This was everything I have been searching for and more. Thank you Leo.... if your degree matches this you must have got a 'first'.
male escort Glasgow Tyler
Tyler
19yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2020-08-28 17:35:41
BARRY, Age: 28
Date: Aug/28/2020 17:35:41, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met tyler went to his discreet place
I must say he has a amazing smooth body and great abs! i am submissive and needed a total dominate type to take control of me and tyler did that! He is also great talker and put me at ease straight away with his profential attuide!
i have met other escorts in the past but tyler has blew all of them out the water with his total dominace
overall tyler is a great guy and i will defos be coming back to him would highly recomend!
male escort Newcastle Upon Tyne Rion + Kane
Rion + Kan..
26yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2020-08-23 21:21:02
CJ, Age: 27
Date: Aug/23/2020 21:21:02, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I don't recall the exact date of my meeting with Rion, but it was about a year ago.

We had an excellent time together - Rion was very accomodating, he dealt with my fantasy perfectly and communicated well before we met, being very kind. He delivered exactly what I had requested, he was dominant, cheeky, excited and had an amazing ass to worship. While cash flow issues will unfortunately prevent me from meeting him again now he is back working, I seriously recommend him to anyone looking to live out their fantasies with a gorgeous and dedicated guy.
male rent boy London Depay
Depay
24yr, London
Last Updated:
2020-08-23 19:46:21
CITSK, Age: 49
Date: Aug/23/2020 19:46:21, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
The meeting was scheduled but after collecting condoms for the escort at his suggestion, he messaged to say I was later than planned (was 20 minutes and I'd thought I would be 10 minutes), so he had to go.
male rent boy Bourne William
William
21yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2020-08-23 00:00:49
PAUL, Age: 41
Date: Aug/23/2020 00:00:49, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
William is a delight to spend time with! He’s honest, intelligent, has good conversation and is very sweet. He’s a real gent
If you are a genuine and sincere client then I recommend William to you.
male escort Manchester Jack
Jack
25yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2020-08-22 01:56:10
DAVID, Age: 37
Date: Aug/22/2020 01:56:10, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met up with Jack last week but just getting round to writing a review.

What an absolutely brilliant encounter. Stunningly hot guy, great conversation (and red wine), peachy ass and Jack gives an amazing massage - i felt really refreshed afterwards. Just what you need to break up a long motorway Journey. Hands down, I can recommend Jack as one of the hottest, nicest guys that you will ever meet.

Gold Stars all round ;)
VIP Escort
 
male escort London Ginger Top
GINGER TOP
25yr, London
HAIRYBLOKE, Age: 55
Date: Aug/21/2020 22:16:34, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
So did a overnight meet with this young horny lad.. We both had loads of all sorts of fun and from when he arrived to when he left his cock was rock hard. He basically enjoys pretty much anything especially some fetishes and kinks, He turned up in shorts, a vest and a cap which suits him perfectly. His pictures are good but wait till you see the real lad. He is masculine, laid back, and the meeting was so comfortable from the start. We will meet again and delve further into kinks and fetishes. He came at least 4 times. . I was blown away by Patricio. Guys get in touch and meet this fella.
GINGER TOP says: Thanks a lot, I had a pretty nice time. I'm sure next time will be even better.
Flirt4Free.com Sex Cams

Escot is Offline

This model has gone offline. Please come back later

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Please follow government guidelines and laws : https://www.gov.uk/coronavirus
remember also that webcam bookings are a great way to have company during these difficult times

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

Escort/Client chat noShop