• I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I want to access and view sexually explicit material for my personal use in my private environment only.
  • By viewing the gay escort content I am not violating the community standards of the area I live in.
  • I will not exhibit these images to minors or anyone else who might be offended by them.
  • All escort are at least 18 years of age or older (18 USC 2257). All records are on file with the Custodian of Records, Sleepyboy.com
  • I allow Sleepyboy.com to use cookies to track visits on the site, Sleepyboy.com does not store personal details

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

Reviews of our Male Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male escort Newport Leo Rex Porn Star
Leo Rex PO..
25yr, Wales
Last Updated:
2022-06-29 16:16:04
CHRIS, Age: 38
Date: 2022-06-29 11:46:46, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
We met previously when he came to my house. He's incredibly good looking and definitely knows how to satisfy, if anything he's addictive and you'll want far more! Don't miss out if he's in your area.
male rent boy Rugby Ewan
Ewan
23yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2022-06-25 10:01:27
RICHARD, Age: 67
Date: 2022-06-29 10:31:03, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Saw him the first time, for an overnight session yesterday. He was stunning in every way. He happily and very capably undertook pretty much everything we had earlier agreed as our agenda of activities, and several more. I have seen a fair number of escorts, and he truly is outstanding. You will not be disappointed (although possibly happily exhausted). His photos really do not do him justice. Will definitely see more of him.
male rent boy Croydon Claudio
Claudio
33yr, East
Last Updated:
2022-06-29 17:49:48
SAM, Age: 42
Date: 2022-06-29 00:04:56, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Really great experience with Claudio. Was very easy to arrange a meet with him. During our session he knew exactly which buttons to press and was incredibly amazing with his hands and the rest of his body. Would highly recommend booking a session with him anytime.
male rent boy London Sergio
Sergio
42yr, London
Last Updated:
2022-06-29 11:27:22
PATRICK, Age: 68
Date: 2022-06-27 22:29:38, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Sergio for the first time this evening. He is handsome, very intelligent and sexy! A warm and friendly man, who put me quickly at ease....followed by fabulous sexy/sensous fun. A great 2 hours that passed all too quickly. Highly, highly recommended! Look forward to seeing him again. Thank you Sergio. x
male rent boy London Emil
EMIL
24yr, London
Last Updated:
2022-06-29 14:24:35
KEITH, Age: 65
Date: 2022-06-27 13:25:15, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have known Emil for some time, and have met him for sex a number of times. He is a nice guy, with a good body, and nice cock. He is very friendly, easy to talk to and great sex, kissing, oral, and responsive bottom.
male rent boy Ramsgate Tommy Strong
Tommy Stro..
23yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2022-06-27 18:03:31
BTTM GUY, Age: 46
Date: 2022-06-27 13:11:58, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Had a great time. Nothing rushed and made sure I was ok and had a good time. Keen to meet up again
male escort Southampton Jamie
Jamie
31yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2022-06-28 08:25:43
ANDY, Age: 53
Date: 2022-06-27 10:06:13, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Firstly Jamie is a man that you can trust implicitly. He is honest and straightforward. Communication with him was excellent from the get go. The photos on here don’t do him justice. He’s tall, masculine, strong and very much a manly alpha man. Yet he makes you feel totally safe and secure. If you’re looking for a real man who takes charge, yet who you can trust implicitly and feel safe with Jamie is the man for you. He’s someone who exceeded my expectations in every way. I definitely want to see him on an ongoing basis and will be making regular bookings with him, for whenever I get to the area. I’ve already booked him again and can’t wait for that meeting. Jamie, I have to say was phenomenal. He took the time to find out exactly what pushed my buttons and what I wanted in advance. When we met, he delivered everything I had asked for and more. If you book him, I guarantee you will be glad you did.
male escort Derby Ash
Ash
28yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2022-06-26 02:19:20
CREAMDRINKER, Age: 53
Date: 2022-06-26 18:08:09, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Arranged for an overnight stay with Ash and it was worth every penny. He’s even hotter and fitter in person and he’s an absolutely lovely guy to boot. Was the most enjoyable night of my life - he really is the best. Would definitely meet again. Can’t recommend him enough
male rent boy London Maxence
Maxence
27yr, London
Last Updated:
2022-06-28 20:10:25
SW, Age: 32
Date: 2022-06-26 14:19:50, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Couldn’t have asked for a better experience - he was polite, charming and chatty once he arrived and I instantly felt at ease. We then enjoyed several hours of amazing sex (just wait until you see the size of his dick!) before both cummimg and relaxing a little after. It felt genuine and not rushed - would highly recommend him and will definitively book again myself!
male rent boy London Tom
Tom
25yr, London
Last Updated:
2022-06-26 11:07:30
J, Age: 37
Date: 2022-06-26 02:38:56, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Great meeting with this guy the other week - looking forward to a repeat!
male rent boy London Steven
Steven
25yr, London
Last Updated:
2022-06-29 13:42:23
J, Age: 37
Date: 2022-06-26 02:37:02, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Strange experience with this guy. Had some messages. Asked for a shorter session which he couldn’t accommodate - fair enough. Then kept texting asking if I wanted to buy skincare products. I said no. And he kept asking. Very strange.
male rent boy London Sir Roco
Sir Roco
36yr, London
Last Updated:
2022-06-26 20:42:13
K, Age: 37
Date: 2022-06-26 02:34:53, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas
Average
male rent boy Edmonton Theo
Theo
25yr, London North
Last Updated:
2022-06-08 12:43:39
K, Age: 37
Date: 2022-06-26 02:34:18, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Sadly have to agree with the reviewer below. Makes plans and then bails or stops replying. Bad attitude. Best avoided.
Gold Escort
 
male escort London Canadian Boy
Canadian B..
20yr, London
J, Age: 37
Date: 2022-06-26 02:32:58, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met this guy a few months ago but didn’t have a membership to leave a review. Great fun. Delivered exactly as promised. Super cute and sexy. Well worth meeting!
male rent boy Reading Jake Lust : Blonde Emo Twink
Jake Lust ..
27yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2022-06-23 11:49:56
J, Age: 37
Date: 2022-06-26 02:31:52, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Had a few meets with this guy now (already reviewed before) - still a great guy and lots of fun as others have said.
male rent boy London English Oscar
English Os..
23yr, London
Last Updated:
2022-05-30 12:27:57
J, Age: 37
Date: 2022-06-26 02:30:26, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
It seems from other reviews that this guy started well but has become cocky. Loads of messages back and forth to arrange a meet and then just silence. Eventually heard back from him and he was really arrogant and just didn’t care about plans we’d made and agreed on. Don’t bother.
male escort Southampton Ryan
Ryan
22yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2022-05-30 12:51:39
J, Age: 37
Date: 2022-06-26 02:28:37, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Had a couple of meets and loads of calls with this guy over the years. Filthy and always delivers!!
male rent boy London Roman
Roman
26yr, London
Last Updated:
2022-06-28 23:20:51
J, Age: 37
Date: 2022-06-26 02:27:47, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Had a few meets with this guy as we live local. Nice guy, always hard and horny. Would recommend!
male rent boy Bedford Ryan
Ryan
29yr, East
Last Updated:
2022-06-29 02:27:48
J, Age: 37
Date: 2022-06-26 02:27:03, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Total timewaster. This guy doesn’t live close so we agreed to have a phone session. First was okay - not great - but given it was our first one I thought we could try again. Second got a bit better but after sending money for the call it took ages for him to call. Third time - absolute nightmare. Send the money and said I was ready to call. He said to wait a minute as someone was using the phone. Kept checking in and it then transpired it wasn’t even at home with access to a phone. Strung me along for more than half an hour. He did eventually send the money back after I asked over and over again. I asked why he took the money if he knew he wasn’t able to do a call and his response - “I just wanted to get the money”. Terrible attitude. Avoid.
VIP Escort
 
male rent boy London Abder
Abder
25yr, London
J, Age: 37
Date: 2022-06-26 02:24:14, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Short meeting with this guy but a good time. Will be back
male rent boy London Jacob
Jacob
23yr, London
Last Updated:
2022-06-23 19:15:55
J, Age: 37
Date: 2022-06-26 02:22:53, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Had a couple of meetings with this horny filthy guy. Always delivers. Recommended.
FREE CAMS LIVE NOW!
Chatrooms open