Reviews of our Male Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

Justin
29 Years old
London
male rent boy London Justin
Visit the escort profile
Last Updated:
2017-03-23 01:15:47
Karl, Age: 50
Date: Mar/23/2017 01:15:47, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
This guy is insatiable, he left me wanting more ....
J
24 Years old
SouthWest
male escort Bristol J
Visit the escort profile
Last Updated:
2017-03-22 22:59:58
Karl, Age: 50
Date: Mar/22/2017 22:59:58, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I've just a very horny session with J, what a bod, great personality, cute and horny & he def has the equipment downstairs, just what I wanted. Giving him a well deserved 5 stars but would have given 10 stars if I could. Will def repeating the experience.
Adam
29 Years old
London
male escort London Adam
Visit the escort profile
Last Updated:
2017-03-20 23:33:41
Ian, Age: 58
Date: Mar/20/2017 23:33:41, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Wow, such a great guy! Greeted like a friend. He was enthusiastic about any ideas I mentioned, very tactile and highly passionate during our time in bed. His personality compliments his fine physique. Really looking forward to another meeting.
Simone
25 Years old
SouthEast
male rent boy Reading Simone
Visit the escort profile
Last Updated:
2017-03-20 20:34:37
Karl, Age: 50
Date: Mar/20/2017 20:34:37, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Just had a great horny Cam Session with Simone, he's a hot scally lad, hope to have some more fun soon. :-)
Jimmy
25 Years old
London
male escort London Jimmy
Visit the escort profile
Last Updated:
2017-03-19 23:35:50
Karl, Age: 50
Date: Mar/19/2017 23:35:50, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Just had en excellent, horny cam session with Jimmy, what a cute lad, horny and nice &big downstairs :-)
Jonny
24 Years old
NorthWest
male rent boy Manchester Jonny
Visit the escort profile
Last Updated:
2017-03-18 12:49:18
Karl, Age: 50
Date: Mar/18/2017 12:49:18, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I enjoyed a cam session with Jonny, he is 100% genuine & horny :-)
Christien
18 Years old
Midlands
male escort Stoke On Trent Christien
Visit the escort profile
Last Updated:
2017-03-18 08:39:39
Chas, Age: 40
Date: Mar/18/2017 08:39:39, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Christien in Manchester - wow, what an angel. He's just beautiful, all over. And boy, , does he kiss! He's warm and funny and sexy and just adorable. He's the kind of guy you want to take home with you. I do of course hope to see him again. Thanks, Christien. xxxx
Eduardo
23 Years old
London
male rent boy London Eduardo
Visit the escort profile
Last Updated:
2017-03-15 19:11:12
Nick, Age: 63
Date: Mar/15/2017 19:11:12, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Eduardo is truly a versatile guy, both top and bottom he is amazing. You have to see this guy
Richard
30 Years old
London
male escort London Richard
Visit the escort profile
Last Updated:
2017-03-10 22:57:59
Dom, Age: 31
Date: Mar/10/2017 22:57:59, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met Richard twice over the weekend, he knew just what I needed and exceeded my expectations. Hope to see him again soon.
CHRIS_XL
27 Years old
London
male escort London Chris_xl
Visit the escort profile
Last Updated:
2017-03-10 21:16:06
Dom, Age: 31
Date: Mar/10/2017 21:16:06, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Spent 3 hours with Chris, such an amazing time. He was on time, so easy to get on with and made me feel at ease instantly. His body is as impressive as his personality. Can't wait to see him again.
BOTTOM (DE..
33 Years old
Midlands
male escort Nottingham Bottom (del)
Visit the escort profile
Last Updated:
2017-03-08 21:23:52
Rob, Age: 31
Date: Mar/08/2017 21:23:52, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met This beautiful man a few weeks ago arranging a over night meet. From a different website I must say but what can I say he is just awesome. Beautiful body great kisser and pretty much lets you do what you wish with him. He is a awesome guy and look forward to seeing him again. I can only say down side if there really is one? I don't think I'm dominate enough for him :))))
Luke
26 Years old
Midlands
male rent boy Nottingham Luke
Visit the escort profile
Last Updated:
2017-03-08 14:29:20
R, Age: 28
Date: Mar/08/2017 14:29:20, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met luke in Northampton in October and have to say for my first escort experience he made it something to remember, he pushed all the right buttons with me and lived up to my expectations for being dominated whilst still being a really nice guy :)

Certainly recommend him to anyone and if I find myself back in Northampton I wouldn't hesitate to book him again.
Johnnie
19 Years old
London
male rent boy London Johnnie
Visit the escort profile
Last Updated:
2017-03-01 22:48:35
Jack, Age: 33
Date: Mar/01/2017 22:48:35, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Meeting Johnnie was my first experience of using an escort, and I was pretty nervous. But Johnnie really put me at my ease and I enjoyed our initial conversation as we had a drink.

And then, well, Johnnie took his clothes off, and wow! His photos are cute, but I promise that in the flesh he is even hotter. Smooth, slim, with a cheeky smile and a great body. I won't go into details, but he was passionate, tender, attentive, just wow.

He really is a lovely, intelligent, friendly guy and I suspect I'll be seeing him again very soon. Thanks for a great time Johnnie.
Johnnie says: Wow. Escorting exposed me to many varied situations, all exciting and memorable. But I don't remember ever feeling such a strong blush come over me as I do now, after reading your praise of me. I will try to restrain my giddiness and cordially say - Thank You. I hope to see more of you as well, Jack, and am tremendously happy I left you satisfied. Huzzah!
Jay
19 Years old
London
male rent boy London Jay
Visit the escort profile
Last Updated:
2017-02-28 16:00:28
SP, Age: 55
Date: Feb/28/2017 16:00:28, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Just (today) dropped Jay off to his apartment after a great sleepover at my hotel. I've said enough about Jay in previous reviews but it just gets better and better (and I think I've said that before too)..... 12 hours of great company and fun from Pizza to breakfast and everything nice in-between. We are now both at a point where we know each other's likes... makes it so much more fun for us both..... no more reviews I'm just going to carry on meeting Jay and having good clean safe fun. Great guy.
Cronan
30 Years old
London
male escort London Cronan
Visit the escort profile
Last Updated:
2017-02-28 10:32:32
Bullfrog, Age: 53
Date: Feb/28/2017 10:32:32, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
He's very easy to get along with .. and he knows his sex, and is good at it.
Alex
23 Years old
Scotland
male escort Edinburgh Alex
Visit the escort profile
Last Updated:
2017-02-26 23:07:10
Paul, Age: 57
Date: Feb/26/2017 23:07:10, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Great guy - we've met a couple of times now. Great kisser, very attentive and certainly knows how to to please.

always arrives on time, very open and a really nice guy to get to know.
Alex says: Thank you! Paul is a very nice guy, happy to meet you!
Skyler
22 Years old
SouthEast
male rent boy Ticehurst Skyler
Visit the escort profile
Last Updated:
2017-02-22 07:29:30
Terry, Age: 65
Date: Feb/22/2017 07:29:30, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I had a great time in bed with Sky this afternoon. He is a slim,fit young man with aspirations to be a jockey. For anyone into piercings he is definitely the guy for you.
British Ma..
25 Years old
SouthEast
male escort Maidstone British Matt
Visit the escort profile
Last Updated:
2017-02-14 23:12:35
Dd14983, Age: 48
Date: Feb/14/2017 23:12:35, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I've seen Matt 4 times now and I plan to keep coming back to him on a regular basis.
I'd give him more than 5 stars if possible.
As soon as you open the door, you are greeted with a wonderful smile, your nose is filled with the most divine scent, your eyes in awe of the man standing there. Then he talks with his deep, well spoken voice and it echoes through your ears sending a chill to all the right places. The conversation is invigorating and even just talking with him is sexy but of course the entire time you're just thinking about what's about to happen...
His body is perfect, his skin is perfect, everything is as perfect as you hoped
Can't recommend him enough - but I'll be keeping him busy!!

As soon as he pulls out his enormous perfect cock you just want to engulf it
DANNO30
30 Years old
NorthWest
male rent boy Liverpool Danno30
Visit the escort profile
Last Updated:
2017-02-14 22:09:49
Mark, Age: 54
Date: Feb/14/2017 22:09:49, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have known Danno for two years and have met him in Liverpool prior to him joining Sleepyboy and have just seen him again in his new discrete Wirral location.

Danno is a lovely guy, refreshingly honest and on each occaision I have met him he has been an enthusiatic escort. One of the nicest escots I have had the pleasure to meet.

He has a most attractive tanned physique and is beautifully endowed.

He is genuinely versatile and I have been impressed with him as both top and bottom.
DANNO30 says: Cheers thank you Mark I enjoyed our time to was nice to see you again, Will look forward to seeing you again next month hopefully, hope you had a safe journey home,
Damsohung
28 Years old
London
male rent boy London Damsohung
Visit the escort profile
Last Updated:
2017-02-14 01:17:19
Josh , Age: 25
Date: Feb/14/2017 01:17:19, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
This guy is amazing at what he does. He made my night great. he is nice and holds a great conversation too.
Angel
24 Years old
London
male escort Stratford Angel
Visit the escort profile
Last Updated:
2017-02-14 00:41:01
SP/SF, Age: 32
Date: Feb/14/2017 00:41:01, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I was meant to meet a good friend SF (32yrs) over the weekend but had to let him down due to business. I suggested he might try sleepyboy for some company. Told him to read Angels review as an example but I didn't tell him it was my review (what a drip should have kept Angel a secret) :) Curiosity got the better of SF and he arranged a date; dinner, night club and hotel for what SF called "coffee". He called to tell me what a fantastic time he had had with Angel. Really nice guy, great dancer, we laughed all night, best coffee I have ever had. I asked if he would consider meeting Angel again.... he said it's not "would he consider meeting Angel" it's "when and how soon; his so hot in every way but safe too"
SexCams

Escot is Offline

This model has gone offline. Please come back later

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.