Reviews of our Male Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male escort Newbury Bigboy96
Bigboy96
22yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2018-11-13 14:54:39
Sparkeyne, Age: 49
Date: Nov/13/2018 14:54:39, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Really nice lad easy to talk to and very sexy
male escort London K Antonio
K Antonio
23yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-11-12 14:06:16
Jhon, Age: 35
Date: Nov/12/2018 14:06:16, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Klaus last night and I’m so surprise how good time we spent together. Initially I wanted 1 hour but was not enough and I ask him one more extra hour. I’m traveling a lot with my job and I’m calling boys for some years now but nobody make me feel like this Mediterranean boy . He’s very passionate and sexy and hi is so good looking better than pictures I must say.

Thanks klaus and looking forward to see you again
K Antonio says: Thanks Jhon! Was so good fun
... hope I see you again soon
Kisses K
male escort London Toby 9inch
Toby 9inch
28yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-11-11 20:32:35
SamTaylor, Age: 41
Date: Nov/11/2018 20:32:35, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Oh I spent an amazing evening with Toby. He has the most beautiful cock I’ve ever seen. Long and hard and he certainly knows how to use it! He’s very charming and he has a cheeky grin if you make him laugh! I don’t often meet escorts and I thought it might be awkward as I’m quite a few years older than Toby but I was very at ease with him. I ended up extending our time together twice! He’s the only escort I’ll see now. I want to be a regular, it’s just a shame I don’t live in London!
male escort London Jordan
Jordan
26yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-11-11 14:01:57
Paul, Age: 52
Date: Nov/11/2018 14:01:57, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have just spent a fantastic evening and night with Jordan. Arrangements were easily made, he arrived on time, fresh & smartly dressed. We had some wine whilst getting to know each other. Jordan is excellent company and put me at ease straight away.
He has a fantastic body, which was a pleasure to hold.
Jordan is a real gent, and well worth meeting. Thanks again mate.
male escort Manchester Dylan
Dylan
21yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2018-11-11 09:43:04
Vin, Age: 55
Date: Nov/11/2018 09:43:04, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met Dylan a while ago, good looking guy, lovely physique and pleasantly well hung. A pleasure to be with in and out of the bedroom, do give him a try, you will certainly not be disappointed.
male rent boy Manchester Justin
Justin
25yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2018-11-11 09:31:49
Vin, Age: 55
Date: Nov/11/2018 09:31:49, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Have met Justin, charming guy, with stunning good looks, beautiful body, well endowed and a caring attitude.
A real pleasure to be with in and out of the bedroom.
Book Justin, you won't be disappointed, I 100% recommend and rate him.
Take care Justin, have fun and be safe.
male rent boy Leeds Jack
Jack
25yr, North
Last Updated:
2018-11-11 09:16:58
Vin, Age: 55
Date: Nov/11/2018 09:16:58, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have had the privilege of meeting Jack several times over the last year and hopefully many more. A real down to earth, clean, well presented, great looking guy with a pleasant manner, an awesome physique and is well endowed, his photo's really don't do him justice.
Excellent conversationalist, great company with outstanding stamina.
I highly recommend Jack without hesitation to any respectable client.
Take care Jack, have fun and be safe.

male escort London Marc_fit
Marc_fit
26yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-11-10 19:17:12
.Karl Manchester., Age: 48
Date: Nov/10/2018 19:17:12, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I've just had a very horny cam session with marc, what a handsome fella he is & he has a body and cock to die for. He is certainly worth the 5 stars I am giving him & I hope to see him again soon :-)
Marc_fit says: Thank you so much :)
male rent boy Birmingham Justin
Justin
33yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2018-11-05 18:24:41
Dan, Age: 29
Date: Nov/05/2018 18:24:41, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
This guy is a total timewaster. Spent all day arranging a session with him, then he out of the blue just blocks my number and disappears. I don't think he seriously meets guys, just likes to think he's an escort. I wouldn't waste your time fellas.
male rent boy London Chan
Chan
22yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-11-04 18:25:53
N T, Age: 45
Date: Nov/04/2018 18:25:53, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Chan couple of time. he is very cute and has smooth skin and bottom. For each appointment he greet me with cute smile and always fresh clean and ready. I would rate his service 5 stars. He is your typical next door dream boy. he also has cute voice and delightful. I wished I could stay longer with Chan. I can't wait to see him again.
Chan says: Thank you for your lovely review and I glad you did enjoy moment with me. Hope to see you again xx
male rent boy London Tommy
Tommy
18yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-11-04 17:37:57
Lee, Age: 60
Date: Nov/04/2018 17:37:57, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this escort without hesitation, a truly wonderful overnight experience. Easy to arrange a week beforehand. His responses were prompt and he kept in contact throughout. I sent train tickets in advance for him to travel to Taunton and confirm him trustworthy and reliable. He arrived at the agreed time, arriving smartly dressed in attire I ask him to wear. Pictures on his profile are recent and he looks even more stunning in person. Initially not very talkative, maybe nerves or his personality. However after wine he was very chatty, knowledgeable and conversations were interesting. It felt like a friendship and I was comfortable in his company. In the bedroom he was immediately ready for action and extremely receptive. Will not go into detail but OMG what stamina. He has an amazingly high sex drive. I have seen many escorts over the years and will say without doubt this guy is the best by far for an overnight. I had a fabulous time and will definitely see him again. Thanks
male escort London Erin
Erin
21yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-11-04 10:51:04
Paul, Age: 25
Date: Nov/04/2018 10:51:04, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have had the pleasure of Erins company last night. He kept me informed of his progress & arrived on time.
Erin was smartly dressed, we had a great time chatting. Erin is warm & fantastic to hold. Looking forward to our next meeting. Thanks again mate.
male rent boy London Ricardo Sandrini
Ricardo Sa..
23yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-10-27 11:19:48
Chrisboi, Age: 40
Date: Oct/27/2018 11:19:48, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Ricardo is a sweet guy in everyway, enjoyed my time with him immensely, will definitely see him again soon
male rent boy Brighton Craig
Craig
27yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2018-10-25 17:54:32
Pete, Age: 59
Date: Oct/25/2018 17:54:32, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Craig is charming and sexy guy to meet up with. He responded quickly to my enquiry, was friendly and we sorted the visit. His place is clean and comfortable - you need to like dogs! - and I felt safe there.

Craig looks as good as his images, has good conversation and can get down to business very quickly, or chat as we did, for a bit.

He has a good shape, trimmed hair and is clean and fresh. He is a good 'snogger' and well endowed, which he knows how to use for my pleasure - and his I think! He can be assertive and quite dom when he gets into the session - if that is what you like.

I like the guy and will definitely be back for more of Craig
male rent boy London Yaron
Yaron
21yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-10-25 13:29:49
Steven, Age: 62
Date: Oct/25/2018 13:29:49, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Yaron came to my home yesterday - he was punctual and it was a real pleasure to meet him.
He is very sexy with a nice body.
He was very attentive and good at doing all the things I liked.
He has a lovely cock and knows how to use it .
Altogether it was a great experience and I recomend him to anyone
male escort London James
James
21yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-10-24 07:18:19
LALA M, Age: 32
Date: Oct/24/2018 07:18:19, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
It was the most awful experience I’ve ever had with an so called escort before! Me and my partner booked his services, paid his Uber to come to our hotel. And once he arrived, he was already completely high on G, didn’t speak any English whatsoever, put some loud music on, kept using / (specially smoking)!our Ch**s! Was dancing around like a crazy person all over the suite, even tho it was 3am in the morning, and we constantly asked him to keep the noise down. In consideration to the other guests at the hotel. He kept smoking cigarettes in the room, which we told him it was completely forbidden
James says: I completely remember this bad day .... the story is completely different, and totally .... I do not smoke cigarette, I started to lie there ... I arrived at the hotel completely normal, the Brazilian guy who wrote this one. review, she's wildly fuming all the time, and her husband asking him to stop ... every time I've been with them they compliment me, no customer ever spoke of my English, I studied that ... what happened the Brazilian guy was smoking a lot and with the smoke the fire alarm activated, and he thought that his husband had done it, but in fact he was the Brazilian guy that made the alarm activate .... and when I was leaving the hotel , I went to ask for the remainder of my payment, and he and his husband began to fight among themselves .... I just took a backpack and left the hotel
male escort London Alex Faux
Alex Faux
18yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2018-10-24 04:57:01
Terry, Age: 65
Date: Oct/24/2018 04:57:01, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Alex in a London hotel He is full of sexual energy,and although still in his teens,he is VERY experienced sexually. He is a willing submissive, loves exploring various aspects of BDSM and is keen to meet guys who will help him push boundaries and experience new pleasures.However,if the client so desires,he can take charge of the love making and top. Catch him while you can.
male rent boy Corby Chris
Chris
32yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2018-10-23 23:40:24
ANDY, Age: 48
Date: Oct/23/2018 23:40:24, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
MET KRISTOFF (CHRIS) THIS AFTERNOON AND WHAT A HANDSOME WELL MANNERED AND HUNG LAD.MY PARTNER+I ENJOYED EVERY MOMENT WITH HIM.ONLY EVER SEEN A COCK LIKE THAT IN GAY PORNO FILMS..HOPEFULLY GOING TO MEET CHRIS AGAIN VERY SOON.NICE SMILE. NICE BODY.NICE COCK.TICKS ALL OUR BOXES REALLY.
Chris says: Was my pleasure serve you guy's see you soon
male rent boy Central Birmingham   B1 Jermaine
Jermaine
30yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2018-10-23 13:50:59
John, Age: 40
Date: Oct/23/2018 13:50:59, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Very friendly, relaxing guy
Jermaine says: Cheers John, that means alote mate.
male escort Birmingham Samm
Samm
27yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2018-10-23 12:59:57
John, Age: 40
Date: Oct/23/2018 12:59:57, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
£70 for 20 mins. A totally underwhelming experience. Muscle Mary just full of himself. Hopeless. Save your money.
Samm says: Sorry I was so attractive that I made you come so quick!! I obviously did something right, I've never once not had a client come or me not come so I am guessing this is just sour grapes!
male escort Chigwell Jason
jason
25yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-10-20 18:37:37
CJ, Age: 25
Date: Oct/20/2018 18:37:37, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met with Jason today - he's brilliant, really a pleasure to be around, great looking and so down to earth. He's easily one of my favourite escorts even after just one meeting and I'd recommend him to anyone.
SexCams

Escot is Offline

This model has gone offline. Please come back later

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

Escort/Client chat