Reviews of our Male Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male rent boy Edinburgh Asian Cute Lad
Asian cute..
25yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2019-08-23 21:39:47|0|0
JONATHAN, Age: 41
Date: Aug/23/2019 21:39:47, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
A wonderful time was had. After some conversation I met Calvin in his central, quiet and clean apartment, I was put at complete ease. I experienced a gentle and sensual massage followed by a mind blowing and extremely satisfying sexual encounter. We have met several times now and each and every time Calvin has been great. Exactly as described in his bio and more.
male escort Lowestoft Blake
Blake
25yr, East
Last Updated:
2019-08-22 14:46:29|0|0
HORNYGUY, Age: 50
Date: Aug/22/2019 14:46:29, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Decent, honest and reliable guy, I've seen him a couple of times when he travelled to see me in the East Midlands.

Really sexy and affectionate in bed and not a clock watcher. Recommended.
VIP Escort
 
male rent boy London Master Oliver
Master Oli..
23yr, London
TONY, Age: 40
Date: Aug/20/2019 15:55:56, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Master Oliver is definitely one of the best Dom escorts. I had an amazing experience. He is very dominant and knows how to put a slave in his place. He looks like an alpha male god in his tight leathers and shiny riding boots which I got to worship while he verbally abused me better than any other Dom ever has. I got some awesome discipline and pain too. He can be sadistic but I trusted him completely and knew he would stay within limits. If you are a sub and especially a boot or leather Fetish sub you must see Master Oliver
male escort Colchester Daryl
Daryl
21yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2019-08-19 17:01:59|0|1
PAUL , Age: 28
Date: Aug/19/2019 17:01:59, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have just spent a fantastic evening with Daryl. He replied to my inquiry quickly and i kept informed of his journey to me.
Daryl arrived fresh & smartly dressed. He put me at ease wright away. Daryl is interesting, intelligent & has a warm personality. Mate, thanks for a great time & hopefully we can meet again soon. Paul. x
male escort London Keaton
Keaton
21yr, London
Last Updated:
2019-08-19 01:05:30|0|0
TOM, Age: 32
Date: Aug/19/2019 01:05:30, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Arranged to meet this guy. He was going to message me a time and then he went quiet. Didn't let me know that he couldn't meet and then blocked me on whatsapp.

Avoid. Not reliable
male rent boy Nottinghamshire Richard
Richard
32yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2019-08-16 20:56:41|0|0
HORNYGUY, Age: 50
Date: Aug/16/2019 20:56:41, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Saw this guy a while ago. He looks much older than his stated 32 and his pictures and had difficulty staying hard, so we didn't get that far. Bit of a disappointing experience all told.
Richard says: Sorry but you stank mate maybe if you had showered and was hygienic then I would have had a boner but seeing you stank and was not that attractive and was constantly hold my breath then the boner would have come ..
male escort Nottingham Liam
Liam
30yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2019-08-16 20:47:42|0|0
STEVE, Age: 55
Date: Aug/16/2019 20:47:42, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Liam is a rare find. Yes he looks amazing with a very tasty cock and ass, yes he performs well as top or bottom, but what makes him unusual is that he is genuinely concerned that you have a fantastic time with him. So many guys have the attitude that you're lucky to get access to them, he is completely the opposite. He has a great work ethic, you get his full effort and attention for the entire booking. He is 100% honest, reliable and professional and completely delightful company. Recommended.
male escort Peterborough Richard
Richard
27yr, East
Last Updated:
2019-08-16 20:28:31|0|0
HORNYGUY, Age: 50
Date: Aug/16/2019 20:28:31, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
****SCAM ALERT*****

Arranged a cam session, he insisted on payment up front (not uncommon) but when I messaged on WhatsApp at the agreed time he immediately blocked me.

Guys like this make it very difficult for bone fide escorts to make a living. Do not pay him anything in advance.
Richard says: He forgets to mention his aggressive attitude, insistent badgering for bizarre requests and then he threatens to report me to HMRC lol. He also forgot to mention he got his money back. Typical hysterical idiot.
male escort Lincoln Will
Will
35yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2019-08-12 14:00:01|0|0
MARC, Age: 49
Date: Aug/12/2019 14:00:01, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I booked Will for an overnight outcall a few days in advance via the SleepyBoy email sight. He responded within hours and quickly arranged to meet a few days later. In advance of meeting, he communicated with me by SMS/WhatsApp to get a feel for what I was interested in. This was not intrusive and gave me a really good feel the the engaging, open and genuine person he did turn out to be in person. On the day of the meeting, he confirmed he was on the way and sent me a quick note to say that heavy traffic had delayed his arrival (by no more than a few minutes and I'm 100% certain that the road closures that afternoon had definitely snarled traffic).
On arrival, he was very personable, well groomed, clean and most-importantly, set me entirely at ease. His photographs are accurate as is his self-description. He has a superb stamina and is fully versatile - and kept my attention for the full night. I enjoyed every minute and look forward to seeing him again and getting to know him even better.
male escort Kettering Matt
Matt
18yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2019-08-11 20:40:52|0|0
PAUL, Age: 46
Date: Aug/11/2019 20:40:52, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Matt came to see me after he had been playing football. I enjoyed the slightly salty taste of his fit young body! Matt is polite, attentive and friendly and I recommend him to anyone looking for a pleasant experience.
Matt is quite well hung and it was a job to fit it all in! But nice feeling him squeeze inside, which he did very gently for me.
I think he looks cute and I think you’ll agree when you meet him, though he’ll probaly send you a photo if you ask?
male rent boy Coventry Lucas
Lucas
21yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2019-08-11 12:03:44|0|1
ROB, Age: 40
Date: Aug/11/2019 12:03:44, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas
I met this escort yesterday (Sat) and even though I paid extra for bare which he delivered, I was left feeling a bit disappointed and not getting value for money. I did arrive about 15 minutes early but this was not a problem as he was ready for me, however the bedroom we had the fun in was very basic with just a single mattress on the floor which isn't good for me as I do suffer from slight arthritis in my left knee so it makes it a little difficult getting up from the floor. He also said in his text message that he was able to cum for me which he never did and he's very much a clock watcher so as soon as your time is up he will stop the fun and start getting dress (other escorts I've been with are more relax with time and do not mind if it over runs by 5 or 10 minutes).
male rent boy London Joakim
Joakim
24yr, London
Last Updated:
2019-08-09 18:05:35|0|0
UNCLEFUN, Age: 41
Date: Aug/09/2019 18:05:35, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Joakim is a master of versatility; very open minded and willing to accompany you in any exploration.

And, very well endowed. This one is a catch, and great choice.
male escort London Jake
JAKE
24yr, London
Last Updated:
2019-08-09 18:02:10|1|1
UNCLEFUN, Age: 41
Date: Aug/09/2019 18:02:10, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Jake is a genuine and energetic lover that your senses will thank you for.

He’s charming, elegant and fit, and always aims to please.

Great guy!
male escort Coventry Oliver
Oliver
18yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2019-08-09 17:54:32|0|0
CHRIS , Age: 51
Date: Aug/09/2019 17:54:32, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I was just browsing after been let down by another meet, and saw Oliver, I thought he looked sweet and I do like a surprise in the trouser department, so it was nice he didn't show everything.
I messaged him and arranged a meet, he was very punctual, having travelled over 30 miles. Oliver was a friendly and very smiley young man and put me totally at ease, I was nervious, I have never been with an 18 year old.
We drank tea and chatted for a while before going to bed... Oliver has an amazing twinky body and massive cock!
He is passionate and did not hurry me or watched the clock, the time was all about me, and I felt relaxed unhurried and important. Most escorts don't realise that it's stressful for clients. He was perfect didn't need porn to get hard, and what a kisser!!!!
I can't wait to see Oliver again, my afternoon was wonderful and incredible.
Certainly worth the 5 stars!
Thank you for being wonderful. X
male rent boy Bristol James
James
30yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2019-08-07 17:52:21|1|1
ROY, Age: 22
Date: Aug/07/2019 17:52:21, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Meeting James was amazing. I was very nervous to meet an escort but as soon as I told James this before meeting, he was extremely reassuring and chatted with me before we met to put me at ease.

When James arrived it was like we already knew each other; he was so relaxed, friendly and charming and I had nothing to be worried about. James knew what I wanted and he offered to take the lead in giving me a great experience. Importantly, James was incredibly respectful and always made sure I was comfortable and enjoying myself.

I couldn’t have asked for anything better and I hope to see James again some time :)
male rent boy Manchester Luke
Luke
28yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2019-08-05 20:05:34|0|0
CRAIG, Age: 43
Date: Aug/05/2019 20:05:34, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have met Luke twice now and have to say his massage skills are excellent!
Lovely guy with firm hands and I have to say his pictures do not do him justice - Luke is extremely good looking and has a warm personality too.
Definately not one to miss!
male escort Southampton Josh
Josh
27yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2019-08-05 11:47:23|0|0
MARK, Age: 45
Date: Aug/05/2019 11:47:23, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
met josh several times over the years and his pics dont do him justice, lovely slim body with a cock so beautiful. love to see him again soon.
male escort Reading City Center Brad
Brad
28yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2019-08-05 11:45:06|0|0
MARK, Age: 45
Date: Aug/05/2019 11:45:06, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met BRAD in Southampton and this boy does not disappoint he is perfect in every way for B F experience and his massage skills are awesome, i could not believe how much this boy could Cum, he kisses like he is yours to keep, cant wait for him to come back soon. XX
male rent boy Bournemouth Ollie
Ollie
20yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2019-08-05 11:41:53|0|0
MARK, Age: 45
Date: Aug/05/2019 11:41:53, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
i have met Ollie now three times with another lad and ollie never dissapoints, he has the perfect arse to squeeze and kiss, Ollie is very much go with the flow kinda of lad and never clock watches
BOOK HIM and have fun with this Guy
thanks Ollie x x
male escort Bournemouth Jonathan
Jonathan
38yr, South
Last Updated:
2019-08-05 11:33:31|0|0
MARK, Age: 45
Date: Aug/05/2019 11:33:31, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Jon about 5 months ago for a massage and it was great he really got into every nook and cranny and the ending was WOW
thanks mate
male escort Chelmsford Josh
Josh
34yr, East
Last Updated:
2019-08-03 04:57:27|0|0
ALAN, Age: 41
Date: Aug/03/2019 04:57:27, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Great night. Attentive, friendly, no one could want for more. Highly recommended. Try him!! You won’t be disappointed
Josh says: any time x
SexCams

Escot is Offline

This model has gone offline. Please come back later

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

Escort/Client chat