Reviews of our Male Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male rent boy Derby Olly
Olly
20yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2020-11-22 19:53:28
STEVE, Age: 45
Date: Nov/22/2020 19:53:28, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur
As we’re supposed to be locked down, I organised a web chat with Olly rather than a meet. He looks stunning in his photos. Paid 50% upfront. Exchanged a few texts, but the chat never happened. Re-arranged for the following day, but that didn’t happen either. Difficult to tell whether he is just a bit disorganised, or whether he intentionally rips guys off. Hopefully someone else will review and tell us more. I’m not saying avoid, but take care just in case. I’d give him another try if someone else has a good experience to tell us about, as he looks so fit!
Olly says: Hey there Steve sorry about this! i have tried to contact you multiple times on the number we originally spoke on and the messages wouldn't deliver to you so i assumed the number was blocked and so i made the decision to remove the number. If you would like to get back into contact with me please message me on my whatsapp 07490251999.

Kind regards
Olly x
male rent boy Rugby Liam
Liam
29yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2020-11-22 19:50:46
CHRIS, Age: 50
Date: Nov/22/2020 19:50:46, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Liam before the second covid lockdown. He is much more handsome in real life than his photos!
Liam was great with me; kind, caring and considerate. Really easy to get along with and very obliging and willing to please. An absolute star, with a very cheeky smile. I hope to meet again and again once lockdown is lifted.
male escort Birmingham Joel & Cameron
Joel &..
30yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2020-11-22 19:45:19
CHRIS, Age: 50
Date: Nov/22/2020 19:45:19, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Joel before he was with Cameron, so I can only vouch for him. Joel is gorgeous in every way. A great sexy body, handsome, kind and despite his 'rough boy' look an absolute angel.

male rent boy Newport Rob
Rob
47yr, Wales
Last Updated:
2020-11-15 10:44:44
JAMES, Age: 52
Date: Nov/15/2020 10:44:44, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Just had a fantastic meet with Rob.
He is incredibly handsome and sexy as well as a lovely friendly guy.
He has a toned,muscular,smooth body with a beautiful peachy bum.
I had a very friendly welcome ,in his discreet and very pleasant flat, with a coffee and chat ,followed by great kissing,and body contact.
He then gave me a fantastic blow job before I rimmed his hole and slipped my cock inside.
Rob is an experienced guy who really loves sex and we had a wonderful time.
He also has lots of sexy jocks,stockings etc which he modelled for me.
I have already arranged our next meet and can't wait to see him.
Rob says: Hi thank you james it was a pleasure to meet you ,see you soon i hope and take care ??
male rent boy London Felippe Xxl
FELIPPE XX..
25yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2020-11-12 05:46:19
ANDY., Age: 47
Date: Nov/12/2020 05:46:19, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I just left his place. Very polite. The photos are real, short guy but awesome body and incredible dick. I did enjoy the way he fucked me. I even started to cum without touching myself and I couldn’t help. Thanks Felippe, I Can't wait to see you again ?
Platinum Escort
 
male rent boy London Dom Juan
Dom Juan
23yr, London Central
LAD FROM MIDLANDS, Age: 29
Date: Nov/12/2020 01:38:23, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
So hot. Better than in pics. Awesome lad, such a big dick and knows how to use it. We had long hot meet so fit.
male escort Nottingham Craig
Craig
35yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2020-11-11 14:54:43
MATT, Age: 47
Date: Nov/11/2020 14:54:43, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Was Nervous to meet at first but Craig soon put me at ease, very nice man very hot body, Great Kisser
male escort London Giustolove
GIUSTOLOVE
30yr, London
Last Updated:
2020-11-11 12:46:16
MATT, Age: 54
Date: Nov/11/2020 12:46:16, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Meeting Giustino was a delightful experience. He’s even hotter than he looks in his photos and has a gorgeous body. He’s an excellent kisser, tactile and sensual. Very intuitive playmate. Look forward to meeting again.
GIUSTOLOVE says: It was a great pleasure to meet you Matt ❤️.
Yeah! we definitely had a lovely time together.
Thank you very much for the 5 stars, you made me blush. Oh Gosh ?.
I'm looking forward to meeting you again too.
male escort Swansea Hotginge
HOTGINGE
27yr, Wales
Last Updated:
2020-11-11 01:51:17
MARKYMARK, Age: 41
Date: Nov/11/2020 01:51:17, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met HOTGINGE a couple of times, always turned up on time and stayed the night. Good body and looks very good in a jock, socks and boots. His pictures are genuine, upto date and accurate.

As im top he agreed to bottom and he well.
male escort Manchester Adam
Adam
32yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2020-11-09 09:25:52
PAUL, Age: 43
Date: Nov/09/2020 09:25:52, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
A congenial chap who oozes natural masculinity. We had a really nice relaxed initial session and boy does he give a good shot ;-) can’t wait to take it up a notch to explore his dominant streak.
VIP Escort
 
male escort London Enzo Louis
ENZO LOUIS
23yr, London
NICHOLAS, Age: 46
Date: Nov/06/2020 13:15:58, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Enzo is an amazing person. You will not find a nicer young man to meet. He was reliable, and replied to messages. We met at his luxury flat on time. He is exactly like his photos. His photos do not show his charm and understanding of people. He made me very relaxed and knew how to deliver what would please me.
I could describe in detail what we did. I am not going to do that. If you want to meet a truly delightful young man, then you will be more than happy if you meet Enzo.
All round as a young guy he has to be about the most amazing person in any setting that I have ever met. He is beyond any criticism.
VIP Escort
 
male escort London Vinny_jock
Vinny_Jock
25yr, London
IANFIT, Age: 50
Date: Nov/05/2020 14:55:06, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I booked Vinny for an overnight. I was a bit nervous as I hadn't met him before and didn't know how it would go. I needn't have worried! He's just like his pix, was really welcoming and great fun to be with. He has lots of experience, very skilled and is comfortable with a big range of things. He also has an amazing cupboard of gear which he loves to try. But most of all he is a really decent guy, just someone nice and fun to be with. I had a great time and I'll be seeing him again!
male escort London James
James
22yr, London
Last Updated:
2020-11-03 18:36:55
DAVID, Age: 42
Date: Nov/03/2020 18:36:55, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
This guy had amazing physique and had a good sense of humor, hard rock body tall and handsome, I enjoyed worshipping his muscular body, I thought his fake coz he is using different Wattsapp number, but in reality his amazing I wanna see him more.
Thank you so much
James says: Thank you ?
male escort Cranbrook Jordan
Jordan
22yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2020-11-02 12:49:56
M, Age: 66
Date: Nov/02/2020 12:49:56, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met pre lockdown on another site. Fantastic meet with this good looking lad. Knows exactly what he is doing and we had a great vers meet. Handsome, nice smooth body and he is even bigger down below than his photos. Young and firm and genuine. I would highly recommend this gay male escort.
male escort Leeds Zane
Zane
25yr, YorkshireHumber
Last Updated:
2020-11-02 12:23:09
MJ, Age: 48
Date: Nov/02/2020 12:23:09, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Such a lovely man; perfect from top to bottom. Warm, kind, giving and incredibly horny. Look after him.
male rent boy London Ashok
Ashok
27yr, London
Last Updated:
2020-11-02 09:03:21
JAMES , Age: 32
Date: Nov/02/2020 09:03:21, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
It’s 100% true what he writes about being confident, open, making people feel at home.. I was nervous mostly because he’s so hot! But that really mostly went away quickly, and I relaxed a lot.. he gives a Really good massage, very relaxing and eased tension from places I often don’t experience easing from massages, all while feeling his lean strong muscular body on mine which was amazing.. doing quite a lot of the massage sat on top of me felt really good.. he is even hotter than his photos, although they do convey well how naturally sexy he is, they don’t convey how friendly he is too! I also do tantric massage and his laidback attitude has helped me feel more confident meeting more types of people I didn’t before..
VIP Escort
 
male rent boy London Dom
Dom
25yr, London Central
DAN, Age: 48
Date: Oct/30/2020 14:32:45, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Wow, had one of the very best experiences with an escort. This real man is one of a kind and have never met anyone like him before. He is very straight (ask to see his private porn clips of him fucking woman) very dom, very assertive with a presence that literally left me dripping pre-cum within moments of meeting. I opted for the "Masked Intruder" scenario - He walked in, used me and left, plenty of verbal and other requests (I'll keep to myself) big cock and massive low hanging balls that were properly loaded. If you're wanting a real meet with an Arab Dom, then I can not recommend this bloke highly enough.
Dom says: Dan it was a pleasure to meet you. Certainly looking forward to that next meet when we can work together pushing your limits just a little further.
male rent boy London Martin
MARTIN
19yr, London
Last Updated:
2020-10-30 14:32:21
TONY, Age: 56
Date: Oct/30/2020 14:32:21, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Martin at a hotel at Heathrow airport. He turned up on time and we sat and chatted with a drink. When we got down to business I was impressed at Martin's beautiful slim body and big cock. We had a beautiful time exploring each other's bodies, and Martin fucked me with great skill and very memorably.
I have no hesitation in recommending Martin as an escort - he is very good company, speaks excellent English, answers text messages promptly and is incredibly good sex.
male escort Manchester Bill
Bill
33yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2020-10-26 10:58:05
PAUL , Age: 27
Date: Oct/26/2020 10:58:05, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
he has a beautiful energy about him, totally engaged in the experience, Solid in proportion body.....
When he says he is Top, believe me he is...... look after him.... now my regular go too guy....
male escort Leeds Alex
Alex
30yr, YorkshireHumber
Last Updated:
2020-10-25 14:32:15
PAUL, Age: 43
Date: Oct/25/2020 14:32:15, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
This is a late review. Met Alex a few weeks ago for an overnight session in Manchester. He was very attentive to my needs and is very good at taking control of the session. He also has great stamina.
male escort Cardiff Lewis
Lewis
25yr, Wales
Last Updated:
2020-10-25 11:36:50
PAUL, Age: 30
Date: Oct/25/2020 11:36:50, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Do not pay for a service up front.
Lewis says: I wasn’t working on the 30th or that week, so this review is fake.
Flirt4Free.com Sex Cams

Escot is Offline

This model has gone offline. Please come back later

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Please follow government covid advice : England Wales Scotland North Ireland
remember also that webcam bookings are a great way to have company during these difficult times

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

Escort/Client chat noShop