• I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I want to access and view sexually explicit material for my personal use in my private environment only.
  • By viewing the gay escort content I am not violating the community standards of the area I live in.
  • I will not exhibit these images to minors or anyone else who might be offended by them.
  • All escort are at least 18 years of age or older (18 USC 2257). All records are on file with the Custodian of Records, Sleepyboy.com
  • I allow Sleepyboy.com to use cookies to track visits on the site, Sleepyboy.com does not store personal details

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

Reviews of our Male / Transgender (ftm) Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male rent boy London Blkisbeautiful
Blkisbeaut..
34yr, London
Last Updated:
2024-04-29 18:33:05
YORKSHIRE MAN, Age: 77
Date: 2024-06-19 14:17:52, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have met with this wonderful man twice. He travelled for more than two and a half hours to come to me. Each meeting has delivered the experience I wanted and much more. He is charming, interested and interesting. Never a hint of anything "commercial". C has the most beautiful physique: well developed rock hard muscles and yet he is very modest about his amazing physical attributes. In the bedroom he is passionate and a skilled and considerate lover. It is a total delight just to be with him. . . . . . . . . AND . . . . I can't wait to be with him again!
male escort Swindon Get Massage
Get Massag..
30yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2024-04-27 17:27:54
ASM, Age: 65
Date: 2024-06-18 21:36:06, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I guess if you are going to allow someone to run their hands over your body, then you need to feel comfortable with them. The moment I saw his winning smile and his easy charm, I knew I was going to be comfortable with with him. He is a very skilled massage therapist, he identifies areas that need extra work just from touch alone. His insightful tips on how the body works and ways to look after it, are a god send. A very strong recommendation for a massage that will leave you wondering why you didn't it before.
male escort Glasgow Dan
Dan
37yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2024-06-15 11:59:07
ZEYFUR2022, Age: 45
Date: 2024-06-18 19:28:52, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I wondered why Dan does not have any reviews but after meeting him, I suspect everyone wants to keep him to themselves ! Arranging the meet was a breeze and he was prompt and polite in his communications. He has a nice, clean flat and at the onset , offered me a shower, towels, etc. He is a very fit, masculine man who can be rough or tender depending on what you want. He has a very nice touch and it felt wonderful to be caressed by him. Everything seemed effortless and unscripted, though he made sure to include everything we had discussed. He has a wonderful endowment that stayed hard and has incredible stamina and took me in many different positions as I had requested. In between, he talked to me and held me in his arms. I felt with a glow in my heart and a spring in my step. Make sure to book him next time you are in Edinburgh!
male escort Congleton Kaylum
Kaylum
36yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2024-06-13 17:04:26
KAYLUM, Age: 36
Date: 2024-06-17 12:19:28, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Lovely friendly guy. Took care of all my needs. Will be having a re visit
male rent boy London Nick
Nick
18yr, London
Last Updated:
2024-06-19 14:52:19
JOE, Age: 67
Date: 2024-06-17 11:46:11, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Nick is every bit as cute as his photos. He is well mannered and very good communicator. He was punctual and travelled to my hotel. Although more expensive than average, if small slim twinks are your thing he is very well worth a meeting.
male escort Congleton Kaylum
Kaylum
36yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2024-06-13 17:04:26
KAYLUM, Age: 36
Date: 2024-06-16 21:14:49, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Great friendly clean guy. Got on really well. Had an amazing session .scheduled re visit
male escort Congleton Kaylum
Kaylum
36yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2024-06-13 17:04:26
DEREK, Age: 56
Date: 2024-06-16 20:56:52, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
What an amazing Guy. Turned up on time, His pictures do not do him justice, he is much better in person. Very sexy and passionate. I have met several escorts in the past and I have to say he is definitely number one. Booked another appointment with him already and really looking forward to it. He is impeccably clean, great conversationalist, put me at ease as soon as he arrived, with a beaming smile. Don't let Kaylum slip by. Thank you for amazing time.
male escort Reading Uk Lad
UK LAD
23yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2024-06-16 17:37:05
STEVE, Age: 49
Date: 2024-06-16 09:15:16, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I enjoyed my meeting with this lad. He made communication about the booking easy and arrived on time, neat and tidy. Good company and has interesting life experiences to talk about. Pictures are accurate. Truly versatile as advertised and did everything I had asked for. No super model he but trim and good looking in a next door kind of way. Not a clock watcher and it felt like a meeting with a connection, rather than a transaction. Hope that more like him find their way onto this site.
Gold Escort
 
male escort London Jacob
Jacob
28yr, London
Last Updated:
2024-04-21 15:10:54
SEXYB, Age: 47
Date: 2024-06-13 19:44:36, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Had an amazing experience with this handsome guy. Definitely recommend
male rent boy London J
J
23yr, London
Last Updated:
2024-06-19 08:17:57
AJ , Age: 58
Date: 2024-06-12 21:26:50, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Where to begin? A truly GORGEOUS man. I am struggling a bit for words to describe him. He is handsome, smokingly hot, sexy, cute, beautiful, focussed, smart, relaxed, intelligent, decent, straightforward, funny, I could go on and on. He has a staggeringly AMAZING body, but there is far, far more to him than this. I had the best few hours with him for a long time. If I could wake up with him next to me every morning I would be the happiest guy in the world. I know he is selective about who he meets. Thank God it was me. Treat him well. He is a WONDERFUL and genuine young man ❤️
male rent boy Norwich Imtiaz
Imtiaz
30yr, East
Last Updated:
2024-06-12 22:53:59
ALEX, Age: 65
Date: 2024-06-12 19:12:53, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
i have met IMTIAZ many times , i am a jobber and like to be dominated by him ,, he can be gentle our very rough ,, its up to you what you like , off the mat he is a nice guy to chat to and friendly but on the mat he dominated . and he is a good teacher off wrestling amd MARTIAL ARTIST ..
male rent boy Norwich Imtiaz
Imtiaz
30yr, East
Last Updated:
2024-06-12 22:53:59
ALEX, Age: 65
Date: 2024-06-12 19:00:33, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
i have met IMTIAZ many times over the years , for wrestling , i was a jobber so he used to dominate me ,, he can be gentle our very rough depend how you like it , but always very safe , off the mat he is very nice person to chat to ,,on the mat he can be very dominate ,, i would recommend if you like wrestling our want to learn Martial artist ,,
male escort Glasgow Sam
Sam
29yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2024-05-25 05:51:53
CVD, Age: 52
Date: 2024-06-11 18:55:15, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Sam is very polite. He's handsome, well endowed and a big cummer. Looking forward to my next meet with him.
male escort Cardiff Gareth
Gareth
38yr, Wales
Last Updated:
2024-06-09 09:30:24
J, Age: 49
Date: 2024-06-10 18:24:28, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Have had a few meets with Gareth now he is one of the genuine escorts on this site . Give him a try you wont be disappointed .
transgender (FTM) escort Glasgow Tommyftm
TommyFTM
24yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2024-06-19 11:42:13
GAYMER, Age: 47
Date: 2024-06-10 10:43:45, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Great meet. Excellent lad. 2hr incall, apartment nice and clean. Haven’t felt that good in a long time. Thanks Tommy.
male rent boy Glasgow Lorenzo
Lorenzo
21yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2024-06-12 17:41:59
MISTER R, Age: 56
Date: 2024-06-08 23:21:38, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Duo meet with Lorenzo and a beautiful Brazilian girl at her flat. Wow, once again what a huge surprise! Lorenzo is a skilful lover, building it up steadily, teasing the girl until she begged for a rough pounding which he gave her. They were both happy to be touched- Incredibly erotic. After this I can’t wait to get him on his own again.
male rent boy Manchester Justin Kase
Justin Kas..
26yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2024-05-27 17:50:53
PETER, Age: 45
Date: 2024-06-08 20:11:30, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
As usual I’m late leaving this review. I’ve just spent another amazing couple of days away with Justin. This time we went back to Chester, to the same hotel where I had my first overnight with him and my Justin addiction started. After a great meal on the first night we headed off to the cinema and as always Justin chose a mint film that kept me on the edge of my seat! After that it was back to the hotel. As I’ve said before the sex is out of this world and the best I’ve ever had, In fact it gets better. It’s never staged or repetitive, it’s always fresh amazing and very exciting, he makes you feel you are the most important person in the world and the cuddles he gives me as we fall asleep & during the night are so very very special to me, (thank you) I get the best nights sleep when I’m in his arms. He is amazing looking with a truly fabulous body to die for, I would goes as far as to say he is the complete package. The following day we went to Chester Zoo, where I haven’t been in years. It was fantastic, I loved the cave with the bats flying past you. In the evening we headed out into Chester where we had a few drinks and did plenty of dancing which I love. He is such a genuine down to earth person who is so easy to get on with, as I’ve said before I feel he is now one of my closest dearest friends, who I could confide anything to, I feel lucky to have met him. The worst part of any meet with Justin is having to come home and back down to earth and reality, I keep myself going by looking forward to our next adventure. If you are thinking of booking an escort look no further than Justin. He was the first escort I ever hired (nearly 2 years ago) Unfortunately I lost his number, so subsequently I ended up meeting other escorts. Luckily I found his profile again last year and booked Justin again. Out of all the other escorts I’ve ever met, Justin is truly without any hesitation is THE BEST. Don’t think twice about it send him a message and get him booked. I am truly blessed he is part of my life. Thanks once again mate for everything. Looking forward to our next adventure x
Justin Kas.. says: Hey bro, Gotta love a retrospective review lol makes me think back and get to relive the trip again so it's all good! Was a mint get away again. Few days in chester. What a great hotel you chose, as always. The layout was sick really enjoyed spending time there. The food was just as good as our last trip there after trying few new things off the menu lol. I smashed room service a bit though lol. Think I counted 4 pizza boxes on my way out lol. Glad your addicted to me! The JK life long commitment is in full swing lol. Your insatiable when you get your hands on me lol I feel like an all you can eat dinner lol. Love it!! The cinema trip was mint wasnt it. I'm literally the best person at choosing films because it's alls I do in my down time, scran and watch films lol. You had a little kip in the chair next to me though dont think I didn't notice lol. Just laughing writing this reply thinking about you ordering Ubers lmao. You need to leave the Uber ordering to me because you send them miles away from where we are lol. Apparently I'm a good cuddler. I seem to be able to send people to dream land with just my biceps wrapped round your chest lol. I actually always get a proper mint sleep during our trips you actually rival me on your need to sleep so it's music to my ears lol. If you count up the hours we've just spent in bed, watching films, laughing and eating room service it's bere substantial but it's proper nice just hanging out with one of your good mates and I get the added extra of benefits lol. Can't believe the security guard wouldn't let us into the zoo with my rucksack of beer. The zoo was sick. The battered cave is proper mint but that woman was a stupid nob head telling me to be quiet even though it wasn't me! Hate being told off I had enough of that in school lol. The club was sick wasn't it. I kept attracting smack heads though wanting my number what was all that about lol. Loved the 2 couples we met. You teaching that girls wife to dance was mint! Note to self though, don't be billy big bollocks again and think I can drink 10% lager lol. Thanks for my Speedos and aftershave. I've been wearing it nonstop it's well nice. Thanks for everything you've said in this review it's all reciprocated mate. Means a lot that you take the time to write me these as you know I rely heavily on them to give people an insite into he real me. I'm really glad you found me again too. I'm really looking forward to next week. I know your staying off the booze for a bit but I hope we can still go to that bounce festival on sat we can just dance. I may have 1 or 2 if I'm allowed lol. 4 days to go bro! See ya then X JK ❤️
Silver Escort
 
male rent boy London Pedro -twink/ Twunk
Pedro -Twi..
26yr, London
Last Updated:
2024-06-16 20:19:45
ETHAN , Age: 28
Date: 2024-06-08 19:55:04, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Pedro is exceptionally handsome and charming, he looks even better in real life than in his photos. He has captivated me with his striking beauty, cute baby face, and model-worthy physique. However, his intelligence, politeness, and delightful personality truly set him apart, always leaving me wanting more. His modern, spacious flat in the city centre is a vibe and a sanctuary, perfectly complementing his polished presence. Pedro's eloquence makes every conversation engaging and delightful. As my first and only male companion, he set a high standard, creating a genuine connection that makes each moment special. The standards he sets are so high that it's impossible to think about another male companion who isn't him. I hope Pedro finds a wealthy gentleman who can provide him the life he deserves – filled with opportunities and passions. Ideally, I hope to be that person, to offer him the stunningly beautiful life he deserves. If you meet him, please be gentle and kind; he's the most charming boy you'll encounter in a long time.
male rent boy Bristol Kam
Kam
22yr, International
Last Updated:
2024-06-17 17:02:40
KAM, Age: 22
Date: 2024-06-08 10:11:35, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Absolutely lovely fella, Really can’t wait to see him when he books again! Friendly- Sweet and considerate!
male rent boy Manchester Justin Kase
Justin Kas..
26yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2024-05-27 17:50:53
LEE, Age: 39
Date: 2024-06-07 19:39:20, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Dear LR journal, it’s been a week since my last entry, and I have learned emojis show as ? So I’ve decided to go back to 2000s style smilies.. :-D Jokes, I know this is a review. Just wanted to say thanks again for the last 24hrs, I know you hadn’t been well all week and had asked what I wanted to do in terms of cancelling or rescheduling. Whilst we cancelled one of the days (and avoided the heavy drinking and Karaoke sesh we have become accustomed to) I’m glad we kept the other 24hrs in as it was nice to spend some time chilling with you! We are usually on the lash or being naughty lol! So, yeah a rare chilled one for us but hey, it was nice to have loads of cuddles and watching films in bed, even get a decent sleep, followed by a few hours at the Uk national space centre today! I’m really pleased I got to take you somewhere you haven’t been before and something I know you absolutely love, as a good little sub ….. it’s important to me that my dom is happy!…and on a serious note as a friend I wanted to do something for you, especially when I see you more than I see my other mates or family. I hope you enjoyed it, it was really interesting and I loved the interactive bits of it. I feel like the highlight of it has to be the exploration of Uranus… both inside and outside of the space centre! ;-) The only downside was the lift which I think every school kid had farted in, and you deciding to cover you nose with you T-shirt making it look like it was me who stank! :-D I could see how much that amused you! Normally in places we go you usually do something naughty at some point. so the fact you didn’t today tells me you were still not quite 100% I hope you are feeling on top form again ASAP, I know it’s pi55ing you off! I’m also grateful that the fire alarm later this afternoon was a test and didn’t ruin my flow! Because that was extra magical! You know what I love. As always, thanks for looking after me as you always do, fetching and carrying me when I can’t or being my bodyguard in strange places! I massively appreciate it. I Look forward to seeing you again on Monday, and I’ll be back on alert again checking the sky for the Bat Signal…. Whenever it should appear I’ll be ready to fulfil my hole duties! Xx
Justin Kas.. says: Firstly, let me just say how much I appreciate your understanding and willingness to reschedule the booking when I old you I was unwell. It's difficult enough being ill without anyadditional stress so thanks for just being understanding and easing me back into it when I was with you. I had a great time with you again. It was brilliant! The hotel was really nice and couldn't fault the room service, apart from her trying to palm that school cheese butty on me! Felt like I'd ordered something off wish lol. Your proper easy breezy to talk to and we get on so well your a really good mate. You showed this by having the knee support gift waiting for me at my letter box when I arrived home which was really sweet man ❤️ Those alcohol vodka cans can get fucked though they were the worse thing to drink imaginable. It put me off everything else lol. Let's stick to good old fashioned larger hey lol. You always say how much you appreciate the things I do while I'm there but you honestly don't need to thank me bro I'm happy to do whatever and help out whenever I'm just a really really nice guy lol. Glad you liked the RED films. Hellen miran is just sick isn't she. Her and Meryl streep!! Fucking freaked me out with your shivering though. I thought you were being electrocuted haha i had to wrap you up because it was like lying next to my vibrator, if my vibrator had taken exctasy lol. The fucking bed was rattling, I nearly broke my teeth. I thought you were having a wank tbh. When I asked what was up it was like the scene out of titanic when jack and rose are In the water. 'im so cold!'.......but don't worry, I'll never let go. You were defo a bit 'chil-le' lol. Then there was me stark bollock naked sweating my balls off on top of the covers lol. Thanks so much for taking me to the space museum. You really show you genially care picking an activity that you know is one of my massive interests. Fucking fuming you beat me doing that puzzle though I purposefully gave you the one that looked undoable to beat ya and I was secretly fuming when you won lol. I don't want to talk or think about what happend on the lift I'm still traumatized... Thanks for making me 'go to that place' 5 times while I was with you! And thanks for being a sub hole for me to use whenever I needed it, you're a good boy! Still got nightmares about walking through that city. It was like Chatsworth estate on steroids. Cheers for the cuddles you didn't leave my arms for the entire night and thankfully for letting me get some sleep man I always appreciate people letting get my head down and lie in like a lazy cunt till I naturally wake up. It's when I'm at my best so it's win win really lol. Sorry we didn't get any pictures together on this trip. Defo next one we will make up. Day and night at your with hot tub!! Gonna be sick. I'll bring my trunks lol. The convoy home was surreal tbh. I left the motor way twice while you carried on only to keep meeting you right Infront of me on a totally different motorway! Was just weird AF. But fun. Back home now, just fed my fish and looked how messy my apartment is and I've just got in bed it will still be there in the morning I'm sure of it. Anyway, your a top lad and you one of my small circle of regs that just make my life worth living. Without you guys I'd be fucked lol so just thanks massively for choosing to spend your time with me and just hope it never ends. It won't on my part for sure so I'll keep my fingers crossed you don't get bored of me lol. Thanks for being a great client and an ever better mate! See ya next week lid X JK ❤️
transgender (FTM) escort Glasgow Tommyftm
TommyFTM
24yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2024-06-19 11:42:13
HARD2PLEASE, Age: 35
Date: 2024-06-07 19:21:57, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Wow! What an experience. Tommy knows exactly what he’s doing - he is brilliant, the real deal. We text for a few days before the meet. He was very friendly and made me feel comfortable immediately. I am experienced and have been with escorts over the years but he is the one I had to leave a review for and will be coming back for more. The hour booking started with one of the best massages I’ve ever had I was getting so hard then he let me suck his gorgeous HUGE ftm dick. Such a fantasy of mine and wow I will be thinking about his cum on my face for a long time. Hands down the best blowjob I’ve ever received. Oral sex master. His body is incredible - fit, strong very masculine with a beautiful boy pussy. He introduced me to things I never thought about before which I loved. I have never came twice like that. He knows how to build tension, I didn’t want it to stop. Next time I will be submissive to master Tommy, this meet was just pure hot passion, hot sex, stuff of fantasies - I was so excited - he exceeded expectations. I cannot recommend him highly enough - you will not be dissapointed, I promise. Thank you Tommy - great guy. Cant wait for more…
FREE CAMS LIVE NOW!
Chatrooms open