Reviews of our Male / Transgender Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

Diamond Escort
 
male rent boy Coventry David
David
25yr, Midlands
BRUNO, Age: 45
Date: Jul/26/2021 20:12:42, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I first met David at his private home in Maida Vale. a few months ago and again in Coventry last week. All I can say is WOW. His photos don't do him justice - he looks better in real life. He is so stunning in person, very handsome and professional.

He's very punctual, put together, well spoken with an interesting vinyl collection I got my hands on while visiting him.

Before we got down to business, we had dinner together and spoke about his love of art, wine and his wild travel stories. Very cultured lad.

He's very good at breaking the ice, gives a killer massage and has a dick to die for. I'm surprised he's still single!

Anyone would be stupid to not meet him. He's the best this app has to offer! Amazing guy.
David says: Hey Bruno! Thanks so much, you're such a sweetheart. Until next time love! :)
male escort Taunton Prince
Prince
23yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2021-07-26 18:51:05
CONNOR , Age: 39
Date: Jul/26/2021 18:51:05, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I should have done this review sooner
Meet was arranged at short notice and he turned up as promised to the hotel in newport .



This guy is just the best
Gave me the seeing to i needed
Highly recommend this guy !
male rent boy Manchester Charley Cole
Charley co..
26yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2021-07-26 14:02:55
PAUL, Age: 44
Date: Jul/26/2021 14:02:55, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Arranged at short notice. His experience shows… filled me up in every sense.
male rent boy Manchester Alex
Alex
30yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2021-07-26 13:57:38
PAUL, Age: 44
Date: Jul/26/2021 13:57:38, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
True to his description in his profile, you genuinely have a good time with Alex. Easygoing, skilled and patient, you’re guaranteed to have a good laugh from start to finish.
male rent boy London Ruben
Ruben
20yr, London
Last Updated:
2021-07-26 07:41:02
D, Age: 38
Date: Jul/26/2021 07:41:02, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas
The time I spent with Ruben was nice, but there was not enough of it. We arranged to meet at 6pm, he arrived after 9pm. We had agreed an overnight meet until 11am, but when we got up at 7am he told me he had to leave straight away. Overall, a disappointing evening
male rent boy Ely Brad
Brad
21yr, East
Last Updated:
2021-07-25 21:40:21
ANDREW, Age: 42
Date: Jul/25/2021 21:40:21, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
WOW!!!
Had an absolutely amazing time with this incredible guy. I have met with many escorts over the last 10 years or so but I can say with certainty that he has been the best experience so far. We kept in touch right up to when he arrived (bang on time). He was open and honest in his communication, what I asked for he said he was not very experienced at, but boy did he throw himself 100% into it and performed as if he was a pro. He gave me exactly what I requested and the only disappointment was when he had to leave, he didn't clock watch and left almost an hour later than I had booked him for. He is gorgeous, intelligent, has a great body, eager to please and fulfil his clients desires, has a great cock (definitely knows how to use it), lovely ass, can hold a conversation. I will most definitely be arranging another meet only this time rather than a couple of hours I hope to have him all night long. If your looking to have a great time with a young guy then look no further and get booking.
male rent boy Cheltenham Matej & Liam
Matej &..
24yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2021-07-24 11:52:51
DAVID, Age: 37
Date: Jul/24/2021 11:52:51, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
While I've not actually met in person, I commissioned a video from these guys and I thought I would write a quick review.

The communication was great, it was produced quickly and the video really was excellent! (Very Hot!)

I fully intend to meet these guys in a few weeks time, but from what communication I've had and the content I've purchased they really are very hot!

male rent boy London Martin
Martin
18yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2021-07-24 11:48:43
KEITH, Age: 65
Date: Jul/24/2021 11:48:43, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have met Martin a number of times. He is just as sexy as his pictures. If you like a slim twink, with great hair, he is the guy! Great body, cock and arse, and good kisser. A very responsive bottom! Interesting personality, a bit of a dreamer! Nice guy. Highly recommended.
male rent boy London Matt
Matt
23yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2021-07-24 11:44:52
KEITH, Age: 65
Date: Jul/24/2021 11:44:52, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have met Matt a number of times. He is a great escort, and a really nice guy. Very sexy, nice body, cock and arse. He kisses well, and the sex is great, he is a very responsive bottom. He is studying here and is a bright guy. Highly recommended.
male escort Warrington Alex
ALEX
22yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2021-07-23 19:22:21
ROB, Age: 50
Date: Jul/23/2021 19:22:21, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I found Alex an excellent and trustworthy person. I meet him every week, and every week he surprises me with his kindness, integrity, and honesty. I think we have developed a very nice friendship. He is reliable, smart, sweet .... I have no words to describe him. He is someone I truly recommend. Thank you Alex for making me feel so especial.
male rent boy Leicester Mast Hung 9 Xxl !
Mast hung ..
32yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2021-07-19 12:25:11
RICH, Age: 56
Date: Jul/19/2021 12:25:11, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Arranged for a hotel meet a week before the date. This guy spent lots of time with me before the meet messaging to get an idea of what I would like during our meeting. He turned up when he said, gave me 100% satisfaction - I would recommend to anyone. He's very sexy, intelligent, funny and is also great company - there will be more meets, thank you!
VIP Escort
 
male escort Manchester Antony
Antony
25yr, NorthWest
ZACHARY , Age: 40
Date: Jul/17/2021 20:22:23, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Antony didn’t actually turn up In the end, but what he did do is defraud out of a couple of thousand pounds. I know, don’t pay huge deposits, but he took complete advantage of me. This man is not to be trusted in any way.
Antony says: Couple thousand ? Lol. This is some simple hater guys that trying to ruin my business for me. No one sends “ thousands “ before the meet!! So ur review didn’t work lol. Good luck
transgender rent boy London Flo
Flo
22yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2021-07-14 06:11:51
J, Age: 29
Date: Jul/14/2021 06:11:51, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Second time meeting. Flo is really attentive and friendly so I felt immediately at ease. Can't wait to see you again!
male rent boy Nottingham Cody
Cody
20yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2021-07-10 09:58:29
CHAS, Age: 77
Date: Jul/10/2021 09:58:29, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
We met in Nottingham. I had driven from Wales and felt a bit dilapidated. As I parked the car near the hotel, the front passenger door of my car opened and in got Cody. His looks are in a way intimidating - he's
a bit like one of those top models, a bit proud and condescending. He's not even slightly like that at all. In reality, he's charming, amusing and great good company. He's also beautiful and sexy. He has a smooth beautiful body, with a well rounded bottom and a delicious, alluring cock. He has a smile that draws you into his world, and captivates your heart. He is also incredibly intelligent and good fun. We spent an all-too-short 3 hours, drinking, chatting and laughing until it was time to strip off and kiss and cuddle and enjoy each other's bodies. All too soon, it was time to say goodbye - for now. Cody is someone with whom to fall in love and travel around the world.I recommend meeting him, unreservedly.
male rent boy Brighton Alexander
Alexander
23yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2021-07-08 11:13:00
KEITH, Age: 65
Date: Jul/08/2021 11:13:00, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met Alex at my hotel. Really nice guy, and great escort. Good looking, nice body, great cock and arse. All aspects of sex were great, kissing, oral, and he was a very responsive bottom. Also bright guy, interesting to talk to, has an interesting past. Highly recommended.
Alexander says: Thank you for the time spent together and hope to see you in the future! x
male rent boy London Yves
Yves
24yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2021-07-04 22:05:11
DAVID, Age: 46
Date: Jul/04/2021 22:05:11, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met Yves today at his place, he was amazing, smooth body, very friendly, put me at ease, no rush, will see him again, lovely Guy
male rent boy Manchester Jordan
Jordan
20yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2021-07-02 19:45:40
MARK, Age: 55
Date: Jul/02/2021 19:45:40, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Jordan at his discreet Manchester apartment
He was easy to deal with to arrange the meet
He is a great looking guy with a nice personality and professional attitude
I had a most enjoyable afternoon with Jordan who is a treat to meet.
male escort London Ryan
Ryan
29yr, London
Last Updated:
2021-07-01 13:16:56
JOHN, Age: 49
Date: Jul/01/2021 13:16:56, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Ryan and he was very nice. He turned up on time , he is good looking, well endowed and very straight. Nice guy.
Ryan says: Thanks John
male escort Brighton Charlie/anastasia
Charlie/An..
31yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2021-06-30 14:57:27
NICK, Age: 57
Date: Jun/30/2021 14:57:27, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I had a video call with Charlie today and he is really hot, I’m looking forward to meeting him in person next week!
male rent boy London James
James
23yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2021-06-26 20:03:50
DAVID, Age: 76
Date: Jun/26/2021 20:03:50, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Untrustworthy. a Jekyll&Hyde character. I was a regular for 18mnths,I found him to start with,trustworthy over money. He went USA&msged me 'missing you'. There were several msges like this.On his return,we arranged to meet on June 13,he apologised. I tried to arrange another meeting but he failed to respond. He owes me a significant amount of money. Our last meeting was March 16. We were supposed to meet on March 23,he then went to USA.
male escort London Michael
Michael
37yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2021-06-24 01:42:43
KS, Age: 44
Date: Jun/24/2021 01:42:43, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I saw Michael for an hour initially and ended up booking him for 3… WOW!! His pictures are great but in real life he’s100 x more handsome. Great host and absolutely incredible between the sheets. Certainly knowns what he’s doing. Very sexy shower after our session. Cannot wait to do it all over again! and again, and again. You have to book this guy !! x
Michael says: Thanks so much for the review and hope to see you again soon

Please follow government covid advice : England Wales Scotland North Ireland
remember also that webcam bookings are a great way to have company during these difficult times

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

noShop
FREE CAMS LIVE NOW!
Chatrooms open