Reviews of our Male Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male escort Manchester Joel
Joel
20yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2018-07-12 23:40:21
Scandi, Age: 45
Date: Jul/12/2018 23:40:21, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Joel is a very charming intelligent and sexy guy who knows just how to relax you and turn you on. He is so quick to pick up your little kinks and turns ons. And is great company. Had the most amazing time. Will def be calling him again.
male rent boy London Sal Harper
Sal Harper
24yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-07-12 13:13:30
Tony, Age: 65
Date: Jul/12/2018 13:13:30, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Sal visited me last evening. What a guy !! Extremely friendly, well educated and a lovely conversationalist. He is very professional, makes one relax almost immediately, is a very good looking guy.
He is warm, sensual and extremely desirable. Sexually very versatile and fun to be with !! A warn and loving guy, the kisses are something to thoroughly enjoy, the physical activities just make one want more.

Sal is one of the nicest guys I have met in many years. So sexy, so warm and so decent !! I am looking forward tremendously to our next get together !!. I cannot recommend this guy highly enough. He is simply superb !!!!
male rent boy London Charlie 25 London
Charlie 25..
25yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-07-07 22:45:54
Dan, Age: 43
Date: Jul/07/2018 22:45:54, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
An absolute waste of time. Arranged a meeting twice and then no response. Poor.
male escort Bristol Luke
Luke
25yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2018-07-05 18:00:03
Lee, Age: 59
Date: Jul/05/2018 18:00:03, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Have met Luke a couple times now. Always a quick response to messages and easy to arrange a booking. His apartment is clean, tidy and discreet, with plenty of parking if you travel by car. Luke is genuinely a nice guy who is very friendly and welcoming. On arrival you immediately feel comfortable and relaxed in his presence, so perfect for everybody including first timers. Luke is an expert bottom boy, looks amazing and very experienced, he certainly knows how to satisfy and I have never been disappointed. I enjoy my time spent with Luke and will see him more in the future. I highly recommend him to anyone, you won’t be disappointed. Thanks Luke.
male escort London Dwight Xxl
Dwight XXL
28yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-07-04 12:14:28
Mark, Age: 45
Date: Jul/04/2018 12:14:28, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I had an amazing time with Dwight. He is so handsome looking with a nice relaxing persona. He has a body to die for and his massive tool filled me up nicely. Its been a while since I have been satisfied like this. I will definitely see Dwight again and can highly recommend him. Thanks again Dwight x
male rent boy Edinburgh Roy
Roy
26yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2018-06-24 21:52:44
Paul, Age: 58
Date: Jun/24/2018 21:52:44, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Making arrangements with Roy was easy, we had an easy going chat to make the booking. Roy is incredibly handsome and is genuinely an interesting and genuine person. Felt like I'd know him for ages. He is a great kisser, sucker. He's very attentive and fully participative, and there is no doubt I'll be seeing him again.
male rent boy London Adam
Adam
25yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-06-24 12:53:25
Tony, Age: 65
Date: Jun/24/2018 12:53:25, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Wow - what a guy !!! I cannot speak highly enough of Adam.
He was very easy to communicate with [by text], responded quickly and setting up our arrangement was easy. He is a professional and makes this process easy. He is exceptionally good looking [photos are merely an indication] and looks much better when one meets him. I was greeted with a very warm kiss and that set the tone for the evening.
Conversation was very easy, Adam is bright, intelligent, and more mature than one expects.
After a few glasses of wine we moved on. Let's just say that sexually he fulfilled all I hoped for and at the end left me wanting more !! The suggestions for the future meets were very exciting.
I cannot recommend this guy highly enough. He is warm, generous in his outlook, to my mind exceptionally good looking and a consummate lover. I am looking forward tremendously to my next meeting with him. It is important to state that he is not a clock-watcher, and seemed less concerned than I was that we had overrun the time !
A brilliant man and someone I hope to see again and again !!!!!!
male escort London Britishjack
BritishJac..
27yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-06-22 09:04:29
SouthLondonGuy, Age: 48
Date: Jun/22/2018 09:04:29, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Unfortunately BritishJack does not seem to possess any hint of politeness and respect, choosing to ignore emails and messages requesting information or meets. Such level of disdain (presumably due to ageism) is really not needed in an environment where there is no reason to be all but nice to one another.
male rent boy London Ivan
Ivan
25yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-06-19 10:31:39
Maxim, Age: 55
Date: Jun/19/2018 10:31:39, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Ivan looks stunning in his pics and he looks even more stunning for real. For twink lovers on this site, he is the best kept secret in London. He takes a lot of initiative in bed. He likes to kiss and is an expert bottom who just kept going. After a hot session he even gave me a semi-professional full-body massage. His total focus is on creating a happy experience. He surely did that for me and I look forward seeing him again.
male rent boy Manchester Jonny
Jonny
35yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2018-06-18 03:41:26
Bttm Sub, Age: 35
Date: Jun/18/2018 03:41:26, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Proper prower fucked ffor hours. Worth the money. Sleezy to
male escort London Jay
Jay
25yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-06-17 17:11:15
Paul, Age: 52
Date: Jun/17/2018 17:11:15, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Jay recently stayed overnight, he is one of the warmest people I've met. Jay is a pleasure to be around, we enjoyed some wine, whilst getting to know each other.
Jay has a fantastic body, smooth & athletic. It was one of the nicest meetings I have had.
We parted as good friends.
Thanks again Jay.
Paul.
Jay says: Hello Paul, sorry but only just got around to discovering the area of this website. Children! this man was my very first sleepover and I can easily say it was one of the best experiences I’ve had on this website. What a gent! I still remember the Blue Nun
male rent boy Andover Thomas
Thomas
24yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2018-06-16 14:47:12
Sam, Age: 57
Date: Jun/16/2018 14:47:12, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Met this guy. Flat is not the cleanest. Paid 2 hours only got 1. Pointed this out and got a load of abuse. Have messages to prove.
male rent boy London Joseph
Joseph
23yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-06-16 13:29:14
Paul, Age: 52
Date: Jun/16/2018 13:29:14, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I recently met J for a overnight stay. Commutation could not be easier, J kept me informed of his journey to me. He arrived fresh & wearing smart sports wear. We had a lovely evening getting to know each other.
J has a lovely smooth, tanned body, a pleasure to hold & touch. J has a fantastic personally & so easy to get on with. Thanks for a lovely time. Stay safe. Paul.
male escort Birmingham Dylan
Dylan
22yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2018-06-12 17:52:46
Tony, Age: 54
Date: Jun/12/2018 17:52:46, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Firstly, I found communicating with Dylan very straightforward - he replied to my text messages promptly and he sounded very sincere. He arrived at the hotel in Cardiff, bang on time, and I was waiting for him outside, smoking; so I recognized him immediately. Dylan is a lot more attractive than his facial pics. We went to my hotel room and had a few drinks. Dylan is intelligent with an excellent sense of humour, and he's a very good conversationalist. I warmed to him even more than on first sight, so that when eventually we kissed and cuddled, we could feel each other's excitement. We stripped off and fell on the bed, cuddling and I felt his hard, throbbing cock. It got harder in my mouth and I thought, this is too good to be true. Suffice it to say, we had an
immensely satisfying time; and when we parted , we each made a commitment to meet again. Dylan has a very well-defined body with a firm but soft and smooth skin. He has a substantial cock with big balls, and he loves to be kissed all over. I cannot wait to meet him again, and I cannot recommend him too highly.
Dylan says: Thank you Tony, we had a great time and I can't wait to meet you again. Such a gentleman x
male rent boy Stevenage Rocki - Stevenage
ROCKI - ST..
27yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-06-11 22:52:56
J, Age: 33
Date: Jun/11/2018 22:52:56, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
SCAMMER - AVOID!
Arranged to meet tonight. He asked for £20 upfront, which given he would have to travel an hour to me by train, I agreed would be fair. Took the money, then never showed and stopped responding to messages online.
ROCKI - ST.. says: the issue has been resolved and the booking was rearranged. misunderstanding that has been resolved :-)
male escort London Vincent
Vincent
20yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-06-11 18:21:25
Keith , Age: 60
Date: Jun/11/2018 18:21:25, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Just had a great time with Vincent. He is a sweet boy, with a nice body and great cock. He kisses well, has good oral skills and is a responsive bottom. Also a nice and broghtnguy.
Vincent says: Thank you Keith. I really enjoyed our time together and I am glad that you liked it, too.
Love, V.
male rent boy Slough Mike
Mike
32yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-06-10 23:28:17
Ian, Age: 58
Date: Jun/10/2018 23:28:17, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
How time flies when you're really having a great time. Mike was well organised to get to our hotel date and you really felt he was eagerly awaiting being with you. He greeted me with a big hug and a wonderful deep kiss. It was a great buddy bonding experience. In bed he was powerfully passionate and enthusiastic to follow all my suggestions.

Trying to relive in my mind all the exciting ideas we got up to during that time in bed. At least we had time to plan
future sessions to explore all our mutual interests. Thanks Mike for a truly memorable encounter!
Mike says: Thanks Ian for your review. It was a pleasure meeting you and I'll look forward seeing you again soon.
male escort London Chuck
Chuck
22yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-06-10 22:43:41
Jake44, Age: 44
Date: Jun/10/2018 22:43:41, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I had a winderful time with Chuck. He arrived with a warm smile and a sexy kiss. He was extremely attentive throughout our time together and very easy to be with. We already have our next meet arranged!
male escort Herne Bay Liam
Liam
29yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2018-06-07 17:09:52
Kent, Age: 40
Date: Jun/07/2018 17:09:52, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Liam arrived dead on time, was polite and friendly and put me at ease straight away. He was patient and spent time to find out what I wanted and what I was comfortable with. I cannot remember the last time I had such a mind blowing experience. Will definitely be arranging to meet up again.
male escort London Matteo
Matteo
22yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-06-06 21:52:49
John In Rickmansworth, Age: 70
Date: Jun/06/2018 21:52:49, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I went to visit Matteo and his boyfriend Gabreille at their luxury flat in Bayswater. It is a pity that Matteo has his face obscured on his profile, but then no photo could ever do him justice, he is the most handsome guy guy that I have ever met. Matteo and Gabrielle have been together for 5 years and they are very much a couple, and it was a joy to watch them making it together, for which they took their time.I will not go into details as to what happened on the bed, other than to say that it was incredibly erotic, and something you will only ever witness from devoted boyfriends.
They are both fantastic and intelligent guys, who are very obviously doing what they do because they enjoy it.
I shall very certainly hope to meet up with them both on a regular basis
male rent boy London Mihail Twink
Mihail Twi..
19yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-06-05 20:57:09
Simon, Age: 44
Date: Jun/05/2018 20:57:09, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I first booked Mihal a few weeks ago as his boyish looks captivated me. His photos do not do him justice, the smell of his skin and his wonderful complection and boyish looks are out of this world. The sex was the best I've had for such a long time, he is an amazing kisser and I just can't get enough of him. Normally after sex I just want someone to leave but I love to lie and cuddle with Mihal and he gives me the most amazing massages after the sex.
He LOVES to be fucked and is such a turn on to see his face staring up at me as I pound his amazing little ass. He is worth every penny and I book him at least once a week, he is the best looking boy I've had in my bed for quite a few years.
Mihail Twi.. says: Thank you so much Simon! I’m glad you have great time with me, I hope to see you really soon again! xx
SexCams

Escot is Offline

This model has gone offline. Please come back later

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

Escort/Client chat