Reviews of our Male Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male rent boy Middlesbrough Joe
Joe
34yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2017-05-24 19:51:05
BRUM, Age: 32
Date: May/24/2017 19:51:05, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Joe is bar far the best escort I've ever met. Affectionate, sexy, intelligent and great to spend time with.
Joe says: Cheers fella
male rent boy London English Boy Elliot
English Bo..
28yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2017-05-15 23:27:00
IAN, Age: 58
Date: May/15/2017 23:27:00, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Such a charming young guy, warm, friendly welcome. Has a lively conversation and we found many common interests. Passionate kisser and enthusiastic in all we did together. Loved every minute. Thanks so much Elliot.xx
male escort Stoke On Trent Danny
Danny
23yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2017-05-04 09:56:06
KEV, Age: 51
Date: May/04/2017 09:56:06, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met Danny quite a while ago now (forgot to review sorry Danny). He is such a nice young guy with a great personality and fantastic body. And WOW what a great ass ;)
Had a fantastic time felt so at ease and so very satisfied. Did I mention his ass!!!
male escort Birmingham Sweetpie
Sweetpie
20yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2017-04-29 14:46:34
BILL, Age: 53
Date: Apr/29/2017 14:46:34, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Jozef a couple of days ago having phoned him at the last minute. He came promptly and was charm personified. He is one sexy young man, well-equipped and supple. We had a great 3-hour romp together and parted good friends. I recommend Jozef for a fun and satisfying time.
Sweetpie says: Thank you so much I enjoyed, it was really nice time with you
Shame it went too quick
Thank you :)
male escort London Electra Edward
Electra Ed..
25yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2017-04-21 18:19:47
TERRY, Age: 65
Date: Apr/21/2017 18:19:47, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Adam is a great guy with a fit,smooth body. We had a long session together in my hotel room which was - at my request - fairly 'vanilla'.However, Adam is deeply into BDSM - do read his full profile - and I would recommend anyone of a similar persuasion to arrange a meeting with him.
He was an interesting and chatty dinner companion afterwards
I'm plannng to meet him again soon..
Electra Ed.. says: Thank you :) I enjoyed our time together, I enjoyed your company and the conversations at dinner were very on a similar level which I liked a lot. I will look forward to seeing you again very soon :)
VIP Escort
 
male rent boy London Justin
Justin
30yr, London Central
KARL, Age: 50
Date: Mar/23/2017 01:15:47, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
This guy is insatiable, he left me wanting more ....
male escort Nottingham Del (100% Bottom)
DEL (100% ..
34yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2017-03-08 21:23:52
ROB, Age: 31
Date: Mar/08/2017 21:23:52, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met This beautiful man a few weeks ago arranging a over night meet. From a different website I must say but what can I say he is just awesome. Beautiful body great kisser and pretty much lets you do what you wish with him. He is a awesome guy and look forward to seeing him again. I can only say down side if there really is one? I don't think I'm dominate enough for him :))))
male rent boy Nottingham Luke
Luke
26yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2017-03-08 14:29:20
R, Age: 28
Date: Mar/08/2017 14:29:20, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met luke in Northampton in October and have to say for my first escort experience he made it something to remember, he pushed all the right buttons with me and lived up to my expectations for being dominated whilst still being a really nice guy :)

Certainly recommend him to anyone and if I find myself back in Northampton I wouldn't hesitate to book him again.
male rent boy London Damsohung
Damsohung
28yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-02-14 01:17:19
JOSH , Age: 25
Date: Feb/14/2017 01:17:19, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
This guy is amazing at what he does. He made my night great. he is nice and holds a great conversation too.
male escort Plymouth Josh
Josh
29yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2017-02-10 20:55:17
TERRY, Age: 60
Date: Feb/10/2017 20:55:17, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Booked a longer stay with josh a while ago being impressed with his photos on here . He was very polite on the phone and kept in regular contact up to the meeting. He asked me what I wanted, what I wanted to wear etc.
he arrived promptly for the meet and the first thing I thought was how handsome he was-you can't see this from his photos.
we chatted for a while and when we got down to things I was very pleasantly surprised what a Greek god body he had_ the pictures don't do him justice!
he was very obliging for everything I asked of him, and his kissing was a real turn on.
after a long session I was more than happy with the experience, physically, but was even more impressed with what a lovely bloke Josh was!
Thank you for a lovely time Josh, I will certainly be seeing you again!!!!!
Josh says: Hi thank you very much for your kind review I hope to see you again in the near future and give you more wonderful experiences.it is a pleasure to be at your service

Kind regards

Josh x
male escort London James
James
21yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2017-01-16 19:23:37
NICK, Age: 63
Date: Jan/16/2017 19:23:37, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met James last week this was the second time we had met, his communication prior to meeting was excellent and he was punctual.
Well I can honestly say James is far better looking in the flesh so to speak than his profile photos, he really is a stunning looking young guy.
We spent the afternoon together and I think it is fair to say we enjoyed each other's company, James may be young but he certainly knows how to entertain.
I will be looking to make a regular meeting with James.
male escort London 5* Vip Masseour
5* VIP mas..
30yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2017-01-11 18:16:12
M, Age: 33
Date: Jan/11/2017 18:16:12, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
He's very handsome, just as in the pictures. He was very welcoming, and made sure I'm at ease. Massage was very good, with right amount of pressure. He covered the whole body thoroughly. He's definitely worth it, and I look forward to the next time.
male rent boy London Zayn
Zayn
19yr, London
Last Updated:
2017-01-03 21:52:42
JAMES , Age: 58
Date: Jan/03/2017 21:52:42, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I spent a lovely time with Zayn. Gorgeous boy, gorgeous face with beautiful smile, so pleasant and obliging and fun to be with. If you like a twink with a baby face and a swimmer's body, Zayn is for you. Just like his pics, if not better! Good luck with your English course and see you again soon. Highly recommended!
male rent boy Edinburgh Jeff Canuck
Jeff Canuc..
46yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2016-11-11 19:39:57
PAUL, Age: 57
Date: Nov/11/2016 19:39:57, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Jeff is a really friendly guy and a really interesting as well as being hot handsome and horny! and he is always on time for a meet.

He's a great cock sucker, and has a great cock to suck and arse to rim. Whilst I don't often do anal, with Jeff his arse is just too tempting.

I'm always pleased when I see he's back in Edinburgh for a few days - he comes highly recommended
VIP Escort
 
male rent boy London Mark Masseur
Mark Masse..
29yr, London
ADAM , Age: 35
Date: Oct/21/2016 20:28:52, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Well where do I start? Fantastic, Fabulous, Amazing, all words used to describe Mark. Booked for a massage, and it was without a shadow of a doubt the best massage I've had. Very tender and relaxing, I ashamed to say I occasionally drifted off for a couple of minutes a couple of times. Amazing hands and a silky touch just glided over me.
He was brilliant all round, answered texts promptly and the 3 hours seemed to fly by. Polite and professional throughout too, I will be booking again very soon to see this young man. Thanks Mark - simply stunning :)
male escort London Leo
Leo
35yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2016-07-20 17:16:34
STOFER , Age: 42
Date: Jul/20/2016 17:16:34, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Amazing genuine guy. Attentive accommodating easy to speak to and amazing in the bed! Definitely rebooking! Thanks
male rent boy London Premm
Premm
30yr, London
Last Updated:
2016-05-03 09:38:34
JEFF, Age: 52
Date: May/03/2016 09:38:34, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have met Premm many times and always feel sexually satisfied at the end of our session together. Premm has an amazing slim body with very prominent nipples which I personally enjoy sucking. This also gives Premm a lot of pleasure.
Although perhaps more of a top, Premm is equally happy taking the bottom role. He has an impressive large cock which he knows how to use adequately and if you are in to cockrings as I am, will wear one chosen from his large range.
Premm has a beautiful manicured body which he looks after carefully. His skin has a beautiful sheen.
He lives in a very modern flat not far from Greenwich for in calls but is also happy to do outcalls.
If you are looking for a muscleman Premm is not for you. But if you are looking for a sensuous bed companion who will take you to new heights of sexual bliss, then he is the man to choose.
Premm says: Thank you very much for your review and looking forward
for south of france trip in july.
VIP Escort
 
male rent boy London Robert
Robert
28yr, London Central
HEAVY, Age: 46
Date: Mar/19/2016 20:47:17, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met Robert twice, first for a massage (invigorating) and secondly for a more sensual experience, He is a hot looking man with beautiful hairy legs, nice feet and perfectly formed in another important area. Very much enjoyed both experiences, especially the more intimate one. He made me feel very welcome and was very attentive to my needs. He is very centrally located. I look forward to meeting him again the next time I am in London. He's one hot dude with a sexy accent.
male rent boy London Westlee
Westlee
47yr, London
Last Updated:
2016-03-08 08:26:55
PAUL, Age: 67
Date: Mar/08/2016 08:26:55, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met this guy twice, once with another black guy and once alone. He is great. Does what he says......sucks, fucks and never hurried. Kisses as well. Great experience and lovely black cock to suck and enjoy his hot black cum
male rent boy London Mikemanmassage
MikeManMas..
39yr, London
Last Updated:
2016-02-25 16:29:13
POWERBOTTOM87, Age: 28
Date: Feb/25/2016 16:29:13, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
what a Gent, and what a Stud! talk about action! Mike has it all, good manners, conversations skills, he easily relaxed me and made me feel comfortable, that's only one side of the coin, on the flip side he is good looking a great body, and his dick is huge! it does not disappoint at all, rock hard, tasty, great set of balls. he knows how to use what he's got as well. he'll have you begging for more!
MikeManMas.. says: That is one of the best reviews I've ever seen! Xx it's a shame people can't leave reviews unless they pay for the site. There is always my twitter page to leave comments.
male escort Newcastle Upon Tyne Burly Steve
Burly Stev..
38yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2016-02-15 12:37:41
DAVID, Age: 54
Date: Feb/15/2016 12:37:41, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met Steve on three occasions, always at his home. Good looking guy. Location is superb.

I don't think there's anything we have not tried, he's a very accomplished bottom but he always switches to top when requested which was something I tried but wasn't for me. Has an extensive wardrobe in his house, full of toys, paddles and sexy outfits which I have helped myself to at times.

Steve is charming, with a very soft northern accent. Possibly the poshest guy I have ever met doing escort work. Everytime I have contacted Steve, to arrange an appointment or a general enquiry he got back to me usually within about ten minutes. Steve is quite tall and broad shouldered with a fabulous bubble butt which he makes sure you take time to appreciate. He has a very short beard and a hairy chest. I asked him on one occasion if he had a specific type of jockstrap because I had seen it on a porn video and although he didn't have the brand that I enquired about he went online and purchased it especially for the appointment the following week. Dedication like that is something you don't come across very often. I tend to book longer appointments and the offer of a glass of wine or spirit and mixer is always offered at the beginning of the appointment, again something that is lost and forgotten about at times in other experiences I have had.

Will be seeing Steve again in March, which I have already booked in and very much look forward to.
Flirt4Free.com Sex Cams

Escot is Offline

This model has gone offline. Please come back later

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Please follow government covid advice : England Wales Scotland North Ireland
remember also that webcam bookings are a great way to have company during these difficult times

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

Escort/Client chat noShop