Reviews of our Male Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male rent boy London Jacob
Jacob
23yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2016-02-06 22:03:44
DAVID, Age: 29
Date: Feb/06/2016 22:03:44, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Jay is one of the best guys I've met! Such a hot experience, like none other I've ever had! Highly recommended!
Such a sweet guy too and will meet again when I can
Jacob says: Thank you so much, very kind of you to say that about me. Hope to see you soon ! x
VIP Escort
 
male rent boy London Diego Xxl
DIEGO XXL
20yr, London Central
DAVID, Age: 55
Date: Feb/04/2016 14:20:48, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts
Good looking, great physique and friendly manner - had a great time thanks Diego
VIP Escort
 
male escort London Maciek
Maciek
32yr, London Central
THEPROPERONE, Age: 30
Date: Feb/01/2016 02:52:33, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
My Sunday couldn't have been any better. I met an absolute sweetheart!
His pics are great and quite sexy. I already set up my expectations that photoshop wouldn't really come to life....
...he opens the door and I was like WOW! What a beauty! He looked better than in the photos. Baby face with an amazing body. The bits of body hair added sexiness and maturity. I was excited from the moment I saw him till I got home this evening.

Beyond his look, he made feel very comfortable from the beginning. Such a sweet and genuine guy. You could just tell. It was a great experience as we started chatting, non of made us advanced on the other. It started off as a very non aggressive chat that led to something crazy intense.

Maciek is the real deal man!
I need to see him again this week hehe!
male rent boy Reading Jake Lust : Blonde Emo Twink
Jake Lust ..
25yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2015-12-05 18:38:05
H11, Age: 24
Date: Dec/05/2015 18:38:05, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met with Jake for an overnight in Manchester some time ago. Definitely one of the coolest guys I've met and deeply intelligent. Is an awesome conversationalist, genuinely nice, sexy, good looking, excellent in bed and gives the best head ever! Wanted to see him again but haven't been able to yet because of work/uni and so on and so forth but will definitely be seeing this guy again within the next couple of months.
male rent boy Brighton Fyre
Fyre
27yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2015-11-17 17:45:31
PAUL, Age: 45
Date: Nov/17/2015 17:45:31, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
wow, I met Fyre last night, initially for a 2 hour meet, this soon turned into an overnight. The first thing I told him was to change his profile Pics, they really don't do him Justice.

He is extremely Handsome, Intelligent, great sense of humour and very giving in bed.
Most of all he is respectful and Professional , I think so far this year , completely being honest, I must have met up with 30 plus Escorts, mainly in London, have had many disappointing meets, but this guy has rekindled my faith somewhat.

I cannot wait to see him again , simply lovely guy!
male rent boy London English Jack
English Ja..
22yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2015-10-17 18:28:12
TOM, Age: 32
Date: Oct/17/2015 18:28:12, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have met Jack on a few occasions now. He very quickly put me at ease the first time we met as I was quite nervous. He kept in touch via text to let me know he was on his way. He has a great body which is well built. He is a great top and always stays hard and is great to suck. Can't wait to see him again!
male rent boy Bedford Sam
Sam
22yr, East
Last Updated:
2015-09-05 10:15:36
NIGEL, Age: 60
Date: Sep/05/2015 10:15:36, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I've been meeting with Sam for nearly a year now. Sam is inventive and attentive which means that I haven't tired of his company. He's thoroughly versatile, clean and actively enthusiastic. Highly professional and highly accomplished, he's highly recommended.
male rent boy Cardiff Luke
Luke
25yr, Wales
Last Updated:
2015-08-22 22:52:56
DAVE, Age: 46
Date: Aug/22/2015 22:52:56, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
This was my first time using an escort and Luke was fantastic. I was really nervous beforehand but needn't have worried. Luke was so matter-of-fact and we had a good old relaxed chat about various things before we got going.

I had quite specific ideas in my own mind and Luke dealt with all requests brilliantly. Luke was very careful to advise me not to go too far, which is what I had in mind, on the first occasion and to build up gradually. And I'm so glad took his advice. It was an awesome experience and I can't wait for the next time.
Luke says: Thank you for your review I’ll look forward to seeing you again
male rent boy London The Twink
The Twink
24yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2015-08-20 17:55:22
BEN'S #1 FAN!, Age: 53
Date: Aug/20/2015 17:55:22, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Ben's a busy boy for obvious reasons. Hot, sexy and new on the scene!
Unable to make the previous time I had tried to book him because of an overnight booking we shot for the following weekend. It was well worth the wait
Due to not wanting to meet up whilst his room mate was around, we opted to go to one of London's main Spa/saunas in Waterloo. Spa's, steam room saunas, shower and "private room" made the time together all the more entertaining and fun. After relaxing in the spa and the sauna despite being told we couldn't have sex in public (which we weren't) we retired to a small enclosed private matted room. There we bonded, chatted and got to know each other really well. That led onto the inevitable sex which was very close intimate sweaty and hot! Ben is a bottom and lying tummy down he showed every sign of loving every moment of it! We booked the room for 2 hours and used every minute of it!
Would I recommend Ben to anyone. Hell NO!.....I want him all to myself! But truthfully yes....he's GREAT!!! and if I can find time in his busy schedule I will definitely be back for more.!
The Twink says: Thank you Simon! :*
male rent boy London Top Dan Xxl
Top Dan XX..
30yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2015-08-02 04:16:37
ROBERTSON, Age: 58
Date: Aug/02/2015 04:16:37, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I was browsing some escorts looking for a singular and different approaching and then I contacted Daniel. Three hours (and numerous text updates) later this gorgeous guy arrived on my doorstep. All 6ft 5 and ready to go.
I told him it was my first time after I lost my partner, Daniel said he would make the occasion very special and he did. After talking a short while with nice talk and a drink, he kissed me - but when he touched me - :) :) :). He was so breathtakingly gentle, sexy and kind it blew my mind.
He came completely prepared for what I'd asked for. Again he was gentle and thoughtful and the whole experience was thrilling. Afterwards he just held me in arms and I could have cried. Last October my partner of 31 years died and for the first since then Daniel made me feel better about myself. His cock size in real is unbelievable huge. He said 9.5” but I think is much more than that. I was worried but he made it happen and it was special, intense and very sweet at all time. I definitely going to meet again. Thanks for the great time Dan xxxx
male escort London Jake
Jake
27yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2015-07-21 08:06:07
B, Age: 35
Date: Jul/21/2015 08:06:07, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Let me start my saying don't hesitate just book jake you will have a great time.
He will give a great time and make you feel special. Had an overnight stay with jake and had no regrets.Great guy book him now!
VIP Escort
 
male rent boy London Marco Santos
Marco Sant..
27yr, London Central
MATT, SOUTH LONDON, Age: 45
Date: Jul/19/2015 18:21:09, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I see Marco regularly. He is very, very sexy and he also treats you very well and with consideration.He also has a great sense of humour, and his flat is very stylish. He is a great guy to spend great times with!
male escort London Aaron
Aaron
28yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2015-07-16 19:57:47
PETER, Age: 58
Date: Jul/16/2015 19:57:47, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met Aaron for first time this week. We'd tried to meet before but our schedules clashed. So after a few attempts to meet him I was getting nervous the reality would not match the expectation. But Aaron was a sensitive and considerate companion, and had special skills to make intimate places feel like never before. An experience not to be missed.
Aaron says: Thank you very much for all the compliments. I'm very glad that we were finally able to meet and that I lived up to your expectations. I will look forward to seeing you again. :) x
male rent boy Preston Mark
mark
34yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2015-06-20 15:36:26
CHRIS, Age: 55
Date: Jun/20/2015 15:36:26, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Mark, is a most remarkable guy. He truly does pack what he advertises, but he is o much more than an enormous cock, he is an amazingly polite gentleman. What a delight it was to be in his company for a few hours one afternoon.He welcomes you very enthusiastically into his hotel room. A very well toned muscled body. and proceeds to put you at ease. He likes to commence with a massage to try and set you at ease. This is all done before you are introduced to the monster. When you are introduced to Mark's immense masculinity it isn't half as scary as you might imagine. I slipped down onto him whilst he was semi, and let him grow and stretch inside, man what an amazing sensation that is, you truly become bonded to Mark. The sensations that transmit from him throughout your body are amazing and that long length stroking in and out of you, I have never experienced anything like it. It is worth trying it will be the troip of a lifetime.
male escort Glasgow Xxlhungstallionbi
XXLHungSta..
26yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2015-06-20 15:05:27
CHRIS, Age: 55
Date: Jun/20/2015 15:05:27, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts
I can confirm that Victor definitely has 10"x7" cock and he knows just how to get it where it wants to go. Once you are impalled upon Victor he is definitely in control of you, but with that he is gentle and good He is a very unassuming lad, when you see him dressed you would not believe the defined body that lies below and the power and strength within a slight looking lad like Victor. I would certainly recommend him.
male escort Stanwell Gabriele
Gabriele
25yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2015-06-17 01:13:03
MARK, Age: 46
Date: Jun/17/2015 01:13:03, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met these guys a couple of months ago, and I met again today, they are very polite, professional and clean, not like the other guys, they are clever, good conversation and hot on sex.They make me feel at home, the time flies when I am with them. I wish you guys all the best and I will see you soon.
male escort Seaham Korey
Korey
26yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2015-06-02 07:26:12
KEV, Age: 50
Date: Jun/02/2015 07:26:12, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met with Korey last week at very short notice.
Wow what a great guy, he made me feel so welcome and relaxed.
Korey has a fantastic body and a super nice smile.
I had a fantastic time with him and will be back for more soon.
Highly recommended
Korey says: Thank you for your kind review, I'm glad u had a good time,
Hope to see you again soon :)
male rent boy London Magnus
MAGNUS
26yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2015-05-27 21:15:04
ROB, Age: 60
Date: May/27/2015 21:15:04, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met with Magnus on Tuesday evening for the second time and it will not be the last. From the time Magnus arrives you are at ease, his warm smile just lights up the room.
I spent 2 hours with Magnus and it is just the most amazing experience, I cannot put into words the pleasure he brings, he is a true professional and his attention to you never drops during the whole time he is with you. His priority is to ensure you get the very best and this he delivers with the upmost class.
Although it was a two hour session he arrived a little early and was well after the time before he left, he just does not rush, which is a credit to him.
Thank you Magnus and cannot wait until the next time. Xx

Five stars is not enough
male rent boy London Dorian
Dorian
21yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2015-05-02 09:06:54
BRIAN MUSSON, Age: 65
Date: May/02/2015 09:06:54, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
This young man is not only stunning to look at but absolutely fantastic to be with.
He is intelligent and enjoys good conversation. He has great mastery of the English Language. He is good in bed and made me feel very young again!! I had a really good night with him and will definitely book him again.as soon as I can.
male escort London D - English/34
D - Englis..
34yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2015-04-26 19:31:35
DAVID, Age: 64
Date: Apr/26/2015 19:31:35, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I spent a great night with Daniel and can thoroughly recommend him. He has a sweet and gentle nature and is a real gentleman to be with. Hot, tasty and well hung he will be invited back again very soon
male escort Bristol Andre
Andre
27yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2015-04-17 07:57:40
MARCUS, Age: 37
Date: Apr/17/2015 07:57:40, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Just great
Flirt4Free.com Sex Cams

Escot is Offline

This model has gone offline. Please come back later

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Please follow government covid advice : England Wales Scotland North Ireland
remember also that webcam bookings are a great way to have company during these difficult times

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

Escort/Client chat noShop