Reviews of our Male Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male escort London Bruno
Bruno
29yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2020-01-17 18:38:55
POOLEMAN, Age: 64
Date: Jan/17/2020 18:38:55, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met Bruce at his apartment on several occassion -it is very close to Leicester Square Station and is a nice place very clean.Bruce is amazing -after a very sensual massage which was delightful we progressed on to his bed -The sex was incredible to feel his beautiful body was great but to witness his sheer pleasure when I played with his nips was wonderful. Some Escorts when they are with older clients simply lie back and let you have your fun however Bruce takes care to share and give you pleasure as well. His cock is a delight and when he fucked me I thought I was in paradise. I have had plenty of sexual experiences in my life and my time with him ranks as one of the best.
I wish I lived in London and could see him more often but when I do go to London meeting up with Bruce is my priority -Hope it won't be too long before I have more fun with this lovely man.
Bruno says: it was great to see you again. You are a very nice, friendly and polite person. It will be my pleasure to be with you on your next return to London. Xx
male escort Norwich Jack
Jack
25yr, East
Last Updated:
2020-01-17 14:01:39
DANIEL, Age: 30
Date: Jan/17/2020 14:01:39, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met with him yesterday and wao. Young, handsome, smiley, educated guy. Highly recommended, will meet again soon.
male escort London Topofthetops
TopOfTheTo..
33yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2020-01-16 00:26:39
STEVEN, Age: 41
Date: Jan/16/2020 00:26:39, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Where do I start ?

Oh yes with Thank You !!!!!!
I wanted a HOT SESSION and I most certainly got it.

After exchanging messages last week a booking was made for tonight, messages were answered swiftly and professionally. I wanted a domination session and had a number of requests which were noted. I might add I was a little concerned that there wasn’t any reviews on here but it looked good to me so I went for it. I was told that I would get all I asked for and more and BY GOD did I ?

I arrived slightly late due to a train delay TopOfTheTops was there waiting and escorted me to the action room, I was told to make myself comfortable and we chatted as I did. Then well I got everything I wanted and most certainly more !!!! The best thing about it was that he enjoyed it as much as me, when I have seen other escorts it does seem sometimes that they are just going through the motions for the money but this was not the case tonight.

His cock is F**KING AMAZING, rock hard, huge and delivers a very healthy and tasty load and it stays hard for as long as you want it, his sexy body had my hands exploring it constantly and well when it came to the sex WOW is all I can say, I honestly thought I’d never take it but he expertly made sure of that and then delivered to me the fucking of my life.

Guys if you are looking for a guy who has it all then you have found your man, I will definitely visit again as soon as I can, in fact I’m going to revisit it right now because I know I will dream of it tonight.

You have made me one very very happy guy tonight. Without doubt this was the hottest sex session I have ever had by a mile.
Thank you from the bottom of my heart xx

male rent boy Grimsby Lewis
Lewis
19yr, YorkshireHumber
Last Updated:
2020-01-10 19:27:45
MIKE, Age: 62
Date: Jan/10/2020 19:27:45, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Easy to arrange a meet at my place and Lewis turned up on time. We had an hour of fun with this sexy young guy. So 5 stars.
Lewis says: Thankyou pleasure , hopefully meet again
male rent boy Edinburgh Englishboyorie
EnglishBoy..
24yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2019-12-11 17:32:20
RAY, Age: 68
Date: Dec/11/2019 17:32:20, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Orie came to me for a 2hr outcall. He was delayed due to the atrocious weather, but kept me updated with his progress. Definitely the person in the photos, if anything he looks younger, I can understand why he carries ID.
I was going to start with a massage. We had a drink and a chat, got somewhat distracted and well, let’s just say the massage got bypassed. He is sweet, gentle, responsive and if you like eye contact, look no further.
It was a wonderful couple of hours, made even better by the fact that we both did a couple of things that we had never done before. But that’s between Orie and me.
I will definitely try the massage next time! Thanks Orie.
male rent boy Sheffield Straight_john
Straight_J..
32yr, YorkshireHumber
Last Updated:
2019-11-24 20:42:02
MANGEN, Age: 44
Date: Nov/24/2019 20:42:02, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have known this gentleman for many years now and have used his services on both a personal and professional basis. He is highly educated in both knowledge and life skills. His services are impeccable with a high standard of personal hygiene and flawless with his communication. The ability to relate to any situation with the minimum of ease. A genuine all round professional service which I will continue to use.
VIP Escort
 
male escort London Will British
Will Briti..
24yr, London
LIKESITTHRICE , Age: 45
Date: Nov/10/2019 17:47:35, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Second time visiting Will. He makes you feel at home straight away and caters to whatever you want. He’s sexy as hell and knows what he’s doing. Would definitely suggest you meet up with him.
male escort Birkenhead Jake
Jake
19yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2019-11-03 11:13:57
JAMIE , Age: 40
Date: Nov/03/2019 11:13:57, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I’ve met Jake twice recently, the first at a bit of short notice. Jake was really easy to get hold of and replied quickly. Initially I was really nervous about meeting him, but turns out I had no need to be, he is a stunning boy with such a nice personality! He is very perceptive and we connected straight away. He reacts brilliantly with people and he is very passionate, knows exactly where to touch a lad to get them aroused! Jake kisses beautifully, has utterly gorgeous bright green eyes, smooth velvety skin (and being a tall lad there’s plenty of it! ;) ), a stunning endowment and a big cum shot! If you like feet, Jakes are gorgeous, soft and beautifully formed. I’m not sure if there is anything I can criticise Jake for at all! I can’t wait to meet him again, he’s a real find, I highly recommend him and I hope to see much more of him soon!
Jake says: Thank you so much for your words , I’m really happy you’ve enjoyed yourself so much! You’re always welcome to book back in! Really lovely guy! See you soon xxx
male rent boy London Will
Will
26yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2019-10-31 22:02:54
PETE, Age: 60
Date: Oct/31/2019 22:02:54, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Initial contact was handled very professionally and friendly by Will. We set a date and I provided the information he needed to make the evening a success - which he certainly did! Immediately upon arrival he was relaxed, sociable and tried really hard to put me at my ease on our first meeting. He is intelligent, cultured, well travelled and an excellent dinner companion with a fund of anecdotes.
Afterwards is largely between the two of us - but his body is just as seen in his photos, even better in real life. He is very responsive, intuitive to my moves and positions and did all and more I could have asked from him.
Already made my next booking and look forward to another great evening.
male rent boy London Xmikex
XMikeX
29yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2019-10-29 22:14:37
PAUL, Age: 48
Date: Oct/29/2019 22:14:37, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Well there's so much to say about Mike. Tall handsome beyond what his pictures show, funny, sweet and oh so sexy. He is also so humble in his manners and the way he acts. It's all real no pretense here, just one hell of a genuine fella. The guy just oozes sex appeal and from the second I saw him, I knew I was safe and in good company. Not going to let on all the details but suffice it to say I came away after 2 hours well and truly happy satisfied and a little bit awestruck. And to top it all Mike is such an amazing kisser, real gentle and sensuous and loving. I'm definitely going back to visit Mike he made my afternoon, my day, my week and my month. He definitely is one of my very few "if only guys" and still can't stop thinking about him. Love ya Mike you're amazing x
VIP Escort
 
male rent boy Walsall Sir Christopher
Sir Christ..
35yr, Midlands
LONE RANGER, Age: 54
Date: Oct/26/2019 22:41:50, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I wanted a different experience to a conventional escort and wanted to explore and push boundaries with a man that knew what they were doing. I saw Sir Christopher's profile and after a reassuring conversation and agreed date we met for a few hours and had one of the most amazing experiences of my life. Needless to say I did things I had only fantasised about. Sir Christopher was a safe and encouraging dom that has opened up a whole new aspect to my sex life that I'm eager to try more of. I anticipate a repeat visit to further my training
Sir Christ.. says: Hi Lone Ranger, thank you for your review.
It was a fantastic experience in session with you, I noticed that you were thrilled while being strapped to my spanking bench. You took those huge dildos like a true champion, at first I didn’t think you were capable of taking them up so far but boy was I wrong. It was also a pleasure whipping that fit arse of yours, those cheeks were left nice and red after one hundred or so strokes. I’m over the moon you enjoyed your first taste of urethral sounds, they were no match for your stiff large cock. I hope you enjoyed your reward for being a good slave. Can’t wait for the next session.
VIP Escort
 
male rent boy London £80 Matthew Asian Massage
£80 ..
23yr, London
JOHN, Age: 50
Date: Oct/23/2019 17:46:58, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met him twice - nice clean apartment very close to Bayswater Tube.. He is very pleasant. Gives soft and sensual massage and great service afterwards. Great value for money.
male rent boy Manchester Levi
Levi
24yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2019-10-19 14:25:02
CRAIG, Age: 31
Date: Oct/19/2019 14:25:02, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Perfect.
male rent boy Manchester Ryan
Ryan
27yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2019-10-18 22:45:54
MARK, Age: 50
Date: Oct/18/2019 22:45:54, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Ryan at his discreet apartment close to Manchester city centre.
Communications with Ryan to arrange the meet were very good.
He is very modest in describing himself in his profile. He is actually a great looking guy with the physique to be an underwear model.
He has a great personality and a really nice professonal attitude and is an impressive top.
I spent a most enjoyable afternoon in his company and look forward to seeing him again.
Thankyou Ryan
















male rent boy Birmingham Tommy_xl
TOMMY_XL
27yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2019-10-11 15:40:38
CHRIS , Age: 51
Date: Oct/11/2019 15:40:38, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I had the pleasure of meeting Tommy for the first time today, his pre-meet contact was superb, we worked out prior to our meet what we were comfortable with.
Tommy was promit, and I was greeted with a stunning handsome young man, with a cute smile and the most stunning blue eyes.
When we went to the bedroom he is everything he claimed and more, stunning body and huge cock, perfectly thick so pleasurable rather than painful.
I will be booking him again!
Unhurried and magical experience, thank you Tommy ❤
TOMMY_XL says: Thankyou for the review hope to see you again soon
male escort London Jeremy
Jeremy
29yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2019-10-09 20:49:49
MARK CRAIG, Age: 31
Date: Oct/09/2019 20:49:49, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Totally good experience.
male escort Brighton And Hove Julien Xxx
Julien xXx
23yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2019-10-09 19:34:51
PAUL , Age: 29
Date: Oct/09/2019 19:34:51, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Arranging to meet Julien could no be easier. He replied to my inquiry quickly and politely. Julien kept me informed throughout, arriving fresh & smartly dressed. He has a lovely personality, put me at ease and is fun to be around. Julien is knowable and easy to chat to. Ideal for any social event.
He looks even better than his profile pics. We have already made arrangements to meet again. Thanks for a lovely time.
Paul.
male rent boy Edinburgh Greg
Greg
27yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2019-10-07 18:20:53
VERY PLEASED, Age: 35
Date: Oct/07/2019 18:20:53, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Greg is hands down a lovely guy.

He is polite, friendly and has a gorgeous smile. Not to mention he is very handsome with a great muscle rugby build body and a great kisser too. You will love being in his arms, trust me.
Greg says: thanks x
male rent boy Nottingham Ady
Ady
42yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2019-10-03 20:00:25
PETER, Age: 60
Date: Oct/03/2019 20:00:25, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
From the outset, Ady is a consumate professional; maintaining contact to ensure all is well planned, understood on both sides and just as I wanted the evening to happen. He arrived at my hotel prompt, dressed casually smart and is a very handsome man. He was an excellent dinner companion, cultured, kept the conversation moving and has a fund of anecdotes. For the rest of the evening, I shall be discreet. Suffice to say Ady just gets better and better the more of his body you see and enjoy. He is sensual, erotic .... and can be downright horny!
As always, the evening passed too quickly - I secured our next meeting before we parted.
Ady is worth every penny and much more and I hope to see him regularly if his schedule allows.
Ady says: Apologies for the tardy reply Peter, thank you for the positive review. I’m so pleased that I met your expectations and am pleased that we have already managed further engaging encounters.
Kind regards Ady
VIP Escort
 
male rent boy London Miguel Twink
MIGUEL TWI..
19yr, London Central
J, Age: 41
Date: Sep/27/2019 23:22:31, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Miguel a while ago and I have to say he’s the best guy I’ve met. I call him every time I come to London. Very charming, sweet, polite. He has all the traits to be the perfect twink with his lovely face and his perfect body. We have had amazing times together getting to know each other, he is really mature, you can talk to him about everything. For his age he’s a very naughty boy in bed. He made me feel really special, and I quite love the massages he gives me, with his magical hands.
I can’t wait to see you again! J xx
male rent boy London Jo - Straight And Horny
Jo - Strai..
24yr, London
Last Updated:
2019-09-25 23:10:37
JAMES, Age: 45
Date: Sep/25/2019 23:10:37, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
My time spent with Jo has been truly exceptional and although I'd love to keep him all to myself, I thought it fair to share my experience. You can see from his photos that Jo's body is fantastic, but that physic is coupled with such a great, warm personality that many escorts really lack; he's a complete package indeed. Jo is a delight to spend time with, never rushed and unbelievably sexy. I really can't recommend him enough.

Flirt4Free.com Sex Cams

Escot is Offline

This model has gone offline. Please come back later

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Please follow government covid advice : England Wales Scotland North Ireland
remember also that webcam bookings are a great way to have company during these difficult times

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

Escort/Client chat noShop