Reviews of our Male / Transgender Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male escort London D - English/34
D - Englis..
34yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2015-04-26 19:31:35
DAVID, Age: 64
Date: Apr/26/2015 19:31:35, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I spent a great night with Daniel and can thoroughly recommend him. He has a sweet and gentle nature and is a real gentleman to be with. Hot, tasty and well hung he will be invited back again very soon
male escort Bristol Andre
Andre
27yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2015-04-17 07:57:40
MARCUS, Age: 37
Date: Apr/17/2015 07:57:40, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Just great
transgender rent boy Stratford Spencer
Spencer
24yr, London East
Last Updated:
2015-01-16 18:38:18
T, Age: 30
Date: Jan/16/2015 18:38:18, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
This is a one in a million individual. Her class is obvious and is an absolute pleasure to spend time with. Highly recommended and will be seeing a lot more of them x
male escort London Jay Colby
Jay Colby
24yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2015-01-04 11:41:20
T, Age: 30
Date: Jan/04/2015 11:41:20, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
This guy is an absolute diamond and well worth meeting. Am glad he is back on the scene. He is completely stunning as well as having a great personality. Cannot find many words to describe how great this gut is so please find out for yourselves.
male escort Newcastle Ash
Ash
28yr, NorthEast
Last Updated:
2014-11-01 16:58:50
PAUL, Age: 62
Date: Nov/01/2014 16:58:50, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
You can sum Ash up with 1 word - "Wow".To use the old cliche,his pictures do not do him justice at all,he is an absolute stunner in the flesh,he is also very good at putting you at ease,very pleasant,articulate and very good at what he does,he has gorgeous good looks,legs that seem to go on for ever, body to die for and as for that endowment - awesome.Ash is just about the best escort I have met and I will be seeing him again soon.A definite 5 stars.
male rent boy London Giovanni
Giovanni
24yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2014-03-05 22:02:51
YARIN, Age: 40
Date: Mar/05/2014 22:02:51, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
This guy has just arrived in London from Italy... you have got to make an appointment with him!! A real decent, friendly Italian chap who speaks perfect English. Beautiful eyes and a great figure.

The most excitable escort you can imagine. He seemed to be enjoying it as much as I was. An amazing evening of wonderful, intimate sex... he really knows how to get you going. And complete with a experimenting with a few kinks! An awesome night that I can't wait to repeat. I really do recommend this guy.
male rent boy London Vxltop
VXLTOP
30yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2013-08-20 22:42:25
ANDRE, Age: 20s
Date: Aug/20/2013 22:42:25, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Joao was amazing for me as a first timer. He made me feel so good and understood my needs. He was punctual, polite, very good looking and a very good conversation. Joao took his time with me and made me feel very special, he;s very good at what he does, an amazing kisser and has a lovely toned gym fit body. 10/10 for sure.
male escort Edinburgh Matt  Edinburgh Overnight £270
matt EDIN..
36yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2013-08-16 10:17:07
DAVID, Age: 20s
Date: Aug/16/2013 10:17:07, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I first met Matt around 18 months ago and have been hooked ever since. He has become my number one preferred escort

He is well endowed with a very sweet nature that is always willing to oblige and please. Versatile, he has a range of ways to satisfy from being a wild and satisfying top to a passive bottom, and everything else in between

Try him and you will not be disappointed
matt EDIN.. says: Hi david

Thanks for the review I always enjoy our sessions too, lost count now but horny as ever

Lots of xx matt
Gold Escort
 
male escort London Hansel
Hansel
26yr, London
NICK, Age: 20s
Date: Aug/14/2012 07:49:31, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I called Hansel a few evenings before my visit to London and was immediately struck by his friendly outgoing nature. His communication (by phone and email) is excellent, and it is obvious that he takes his work seriously, and that his client is put first and looked after. Hansel met me at his local tube station which was very thoughtful and, as he has an ability to break the ice quickly, by the time we'd walked to his flat it was as if we already knew each other quite well. He's smart, intelligent, and a great conversationalist.

Hansel is a charming lad, petite, boyish and good-looking. His is no cold beauty though: a warm twinkle in the eye and a wonderfully naughty 'look of complicity' in his face is matched by a perfect slim 'Euroboy' body and the most beautiful luxurious hair, one reason that "Hansel" suits him so well as a name. All that would be good enough in itself but he is attentive and ingenious in bed too, and knows how to use his entire body, (especially hands, mouth and tongue: try to find a comparable blowjob in London if you can!). Yes, and he can employ that fabulous hair to great effect too, but I won't say how as it would spoil the surprise. The client is never hurried, and Hansel walked me back to the station again after our meeting.

Hansel is certainly one of the top escorts I've known over nearly 30 years: not only very sexy but a great personality too. I have no hesitation in giving him a very high recommendation and will be seeing him again soon.
male escort Crawley Philip Tiger
Philip Tig..
30yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2012-07-10 16:25:30
CHRIS, Age: 20s
Date: Jul/10/2012 16:25:30, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Lloyd was AMAZING!!!

Had a really good time lovely body and one of the Best arses I've seen was really nice genuine lad that I would definitely hire again.
Philip Tig.. says: Wow thank you so much. That really means a lot to me and I do really appreciate that.
Gold Escort
 
male escort London Darko And Olec
DARKO and ..
26yr, London Central
HEW, Age: 20s
Date: Apr/20/2012 00:41:13, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Olec responded to my email couple of months before the meeting, after fixing the meeting date, we communicated a few times.
He gave the best massage I ever had, I felt refreshed esepcially after a long and tiring flight to London. We had real hot fun during the overnight session at my hotel.
He is polite, good attitude, most important of all, Hot!
I fix another 2 sessions with him to have more fun a few days down the road.
male escort Manchester Luke
Luke
27yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2012-03-30 02:33:47
JONATHON, Age: 18+
Date: Mar/30/2012 02:33:47, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Luke is a total star. Friendly and punctual, with a very cute smile and a toned dancer's body. Charmingly modest. Very horny, enthusiastic and can take the lead if you want him to. Pushed all my buttons. Whoever took the modelling photos of him hasn't captured his warmth and humour (or his cute bum!)
Also worth saying he knows what to wear and how to behave at a hotel.
Definitely reccomended - outstanding in fact.
male escort Manchester Massage-domination
Massage-Do..
35yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2011-11-22 17:04:38
FRANK, Age:
Date: Nov/22/2011 17:04:38, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Kris in order to live out my B.D.S.M. inclinations. Kris is a very friendly & experienced B.D.S.M.Master / Escort who has a very high regard for his clients. I have met him many times over the last 12 months, and he is without doubt, the best escort that I have met!He is everything that I had expected of him, if not more!
Massage-Do.. says: Hi Frank, thanks for the kind review. I always enjoy our sessions together and we've had much fun together over the past few years, always a pleasure! Looking forward to meeting again at one of the London playrooms later this month! Kind Regards, Kris
male escort London Sleazy Michael
sleazy mic..
62yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2007-09-17 18:21:55
ROGER, Age: 40s
Date: Sep/17/2007 18:21:55, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I really enjoyed meeting michael this afternoon and Im sorry to have hurried off as I did. he were very welcoming ( with a very good glass of wine) and soon made me feel very relaxed with you. It was so nice to feel that there was time for cuddling, kissing, body contact etc etc...just what I wanted and at the pace I yearned for.And michael does have a lovely body. No way was I disappointed and I only hope I did not disappoint.

Please follow government covid advice : England Wales Scotland North Ireland
remember also that webcam bookings are a great way to have company during these difficult times

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

noShop
Flirt4Free.com Sex Cams
SLEEPYBOY CHATROOMS