Reviews of our Male Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male rent boy Milton Keynes Rude Boi Paul
Rude boi P..
22yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2020-03-13 23:10:16
SAM, Age: 42
Date: Mar/13/2020 23:10:16, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Very easy to arrange a meet and turned up at the agreed time. Had an excellent experience and would highly recommend. He knew exactly what to do with his assets and had the perfect boyish body.
VIP Plus Escort
 
male escort London Twink Mike
Twink Mike
20yr, London Central
ADRIAN, Age: 42
Date: Mar/13/2020 22:39:43, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met With Mike this evening for 2hrs at my place. Mike was punctual in his response to my enquiry on whatsapp and was fine with me just wanting an Escort from some company, hugs and kisses. Mike was punctual, he arrived on time and stayed longer than the Two hours. I was nervous to begin with but Mike sat with me and we talked and within ten minutes he had completely put me at ease and I had quickly found myself taken with this cute twink. Mike brought with him a pair of shorts which he quickly changed in to at my request. Mike's photos do not do him justice, he is delicious, sexy, holds a great conversation and an awesome kisser, I really loved our time together tonight and I say to anyone seeking that perfect twink experience, Mike is your boy. I can not wait to meet with him again.
male rent boy Cardiff Josh Taylor-treasureislandmedi
Josh Taylo..
34yr, Wales
Last Updated:
2020-03-08 20:38:36
RIK MAYES, Age: 72
Date: Mar/08/2020 20:38:36, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Josh was utterly wonderful. He was fully responsive to me, and he was also very proactive in making love to me. Despite my age, he did not withold his vigorous lust from me. He fucked me as long as I liked, and came in me twice. He kept eye contact as we made love, he was kind and affectionate, and he made me feel loved. What amazing therapy was that! Thank you so much Josh - you are the Best!
male escort London Isaacxxl
IsaacXXL
28yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2020-03-05 16:52:16
SAM, Age: 29
Date: Mar/05/2020 16:52:16, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
one of the best sex I have ever had. Honest and attractive guy. Pics are real and he is quite awesome in bed.. his XXL tool ! I leave it to your imagination. it's more than worth to meet him
...thanks!
male escort London Dannyxxl
DannyXXL
27yr, London
Last Updated:
2020-03-03 23:09:18
DORIAN, Age: 58
Date: Mar/03/2020 23:09:18, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Absolutely magnificent! Hot and uninhibited!
DannyXXL says: Oh thank you so much for these kind words :)
male rent boy Cheltenham Stephen
Stephen
30yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2020-03-03 15:44:26
TIM , Age: 24
Date: Mar/03/2020 15:44:26, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Stephen was attentive, sensitive and relaxing. His priority was my pleasure and enjoyment. Will book again soon
male rent boy Portsmouth Jáson
Jás..
22yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2020-02-28 20:47:37
NICK, Age: 57
Date: Feb/28/2020 20:47:37, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
James traveled to my place to spend two hours with me. He is a very gentle guy with a lovely slim body and if you are looking for a genuine sexy bottom I throughly recommend him.
Jás.. says: hi there nick. it was a lovely time we had together hope you cant text me again soon
male escort London James
James
21yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2020-02-26 19:59:44
CHRIS247 , Age: 36
Date: Feb/26/2020 19:59:44, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Had a really good time with James , he didn’t
Clock watch we had a relaxing time then went to bed . Would definitely recommend.
Plan to see him again soon.
male rent boy Birmingham Marley
Marley
24yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2020-02-14 21:52:29
STEVE, Age: 55
Date: Feb/14/2020 21:52:29, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Marley is a sweet and lovely guy to deal with until he gets into role and his dom side takes over. I asked for sensuous dominance which he delivered perfectly. He’s exactly like his photos but taller! And one of the most delicious tops you’ll ever meet.
male rent boy London Marcus (fitness Model 21cm
Marcus (fi..
31yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2020-02-09 22:39:36
PAUL, Age: 60
Date: Feb/09/2020 22:39:36, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas
Pictures don’t do this guy credit. Very handsome. He Also gives an awesome massage. But there was little other fun. I’d asked him in advance what he offered, and also told him I was an older chubby guy. He didn’t say that was a problem. But the chemistry certainly wasn’t there and he just lay back no interaction . As I said - awesome massage but not much fun.
Marcus (fi.. says: Sorry about that ,
He has so much scars and pimples on his buddy ,
Just a bit founded it not hygienic ....
Then it’s turn me off...
male rent boy Manchester Liam (skater Boy)
Liam (skat..
23yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2020-02-06 21:04:46
BEN , Age: 46
Date: Feb/06/2020 21:04:46, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have used a lot of escorts but none have made me want to go back time and time again like Liam does. He is so easy to get along with and put you at ease. He is incredibly sexy looks younger then his photos smooth tattooed boy who can be dominant as well as being a bottom. I’ve used people in London, Manchester all over the UK and Liam is quite frankly the best of the best and is wasted in the midlands. 100% you should book him you will have a wild time.
Liam (skat.. says: Thankyou very much for the review I really appreciate it. See you again soon :) x
male rent boy Newquay Chase Wilder
Chase Wild..
29yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2020-01-31 23:31:08
JAMES, Age: 44
Date: Jan/31/2020 23:31:08, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Ohh man - really, stop clicking trough profiles and just text...

Seriously, I have booked escorts up and down the country over the last few years and I have had a lot of fun with many guys and some 'meh' experiences with others, but really... Chase is on a different level! Utterly mind-blowing fun with a guy who really knows how to please. In fact, he gets more turned by turning me on which is really something to behold - a self perpetuating cycle which has resulted in, hands down, some of the most epic sex I have ever experienced.

I have met Chase on a number of occasions now and when I come to Manchester I don't even bother checking out other profiles as I know nothing is going to compare to a couple of hours with this guy. Stunningly handsome indeed; a body to die for yes - but above all, a fantastically intelligent and engaging guy who has a magnetic personality that you simply won't be able resist.
male escort Nottingham Personal Trainer Gay Massage
Personal T..
30yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2020-01-31 22:05:29
JIM, Age: 50
Date: Jan/31/2020 22:05:29, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Personal Trainer gave me one of the best experiences of my life. He incorporated into our session all the things I said I enjoyed, in a natural and seamless way. Very handsome with a fit, athletic body! Although I was nervous at the start, he quickly put me at ease. A great kisser. I hope to see this beautiful man again. Thanks for a great evening.
male escort Chatham Brandon
Brandon
20yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2020-01-28 07:41:06
DOUG , Age: 55
Date: Jan/28/2020 07:41:06, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I have met with Brandon on two occasions. He is a very attractive and pleasant young man who is polite and good to talk to. He is a great sexual partner with a lovely body and is eager to please. I plan on seeing him again soon.
male escort London Kyle
Kyle
21yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2020-01-27 08:02:06
TERRY, Age: 65
Date: Jan/27/2020 08:02:06, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Kyle came to my hotel room for an afternoon. He is a cute femboi with a slim,smooth body. He is a great kisser, excellent at nipple play and just begs to be fucked - he prefers real cock to toys. He loves to cross dress and has a good wardrobe to choose from.Look at the full photo gallery on his profile. Be aware he has several piercings - ears,lips and nips - that may not be your thing - but we had a really great time. Thank you Kyle - I look forward to seeing you again soon.









VIP Escort
 
male rent boy Hyde Park Corner Pablo
Pablo
22yr, London Central
STEVE, Age: 41
Date: Jan/26/2020 03:43:16, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
He is obviously highly intelligent and has a keen seen of wit.
Absolutely gorgeous, very educated.
Extremely hot and professional.
male rent boy London David
David
23yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2020-01-24 13:25:52
IAN, Age: 50
Date: Jan/24/2020 13:25:52, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
David is gorgeous, cute, funny, sensitive and very encouraging. I remain new to this game and David took me off the bench so to speak. This was a hotel incall, and handled perfectly. His pictures do not do him justice in any respect. I hope to see him again soon.
male rent boy London Shane
Shane
21yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2020-01-21 20:58:54
M, Age: 54
Date: Jan/21/2020 20:58:54, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
THE BEST!
No need to say more......
VIP Escort
 
male escort London Simon- Xl English
Simon- XL ..
33yr, London Central
MARTIN, Age: 60
Date: Jan/21/2020 17:41:56, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
This is one fantastic guy. A proper lad, masculine, sexy funny and just great to spend time with.
He is tall, strong very handsome and has a massive really hard cock.
Already arranged to see him again. Not one to pass by.
male escort Manchester Luke Law
Luke Law
28yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2020-01-21 11:44:55
ADAM, Age: 34
Date: Jan/21/2020 11:44:55, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Amazing. Luke turned up on time looking great, friendly got straight to it. Friendly, nice cock. Will deffo book again. On a site full of time wasters Luke is one of the good guys xxxx
male escort London Ryan
Ryan
29yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2020-01-18 22:26:23
TONY, Age: 28
Date: Jan/18/2020 22:26:23, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Wow I had an absolutely wonderful time with Ryan. had an amazing two hour session with him. He is beautiful, really cute and has so much innocence in he's gorgeous blue eyes.
great body and a really handsome face, can see why the porn industry loves him.
He is really attentive as described, you fall in love with him, has such a nice smile, holds a great conversation and really shows so much care.

An incredible bottom. We began with him servicing my cock. He was amazing, as well as being very loving, very capable of being very lusty too and I loved it. he went up and down slurping, sucking up my juices and gave such sweet mmm sounds- I came within 5 mins in he's mouth.he loved it it made him very horny and he's lovely big cock so hard. we then snogged and played around with each other, cuddling and that. I loved him and he's passion so much so I decided to give his ass some good love. He took 8 inch from me like nothing in he's tight hole he loved it. I came very hard and he moaned after, he's legs where shaking aw was really so cute. loves rimming give or receive. I thought he was so lovely and also he's ass is absolutely gorgeous and juicy, I opted to rim him only, he moans so good its just so cute it makes me so horny it didn,t take long before he came too from the rimming. I really loved my time with Ryan. A really genuine sexy person who I intend on meeting regularly. I recommend him highly.
Ryan says: Aw thank you so much Tony hun. I'm glad you had a nice time with me. Ryan Xx
Flirt4Free.com Sex Cams

Escot is Offline

This model has gone offline. Please come back later

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Please follow government covid advice : England Wales Scotland North Ireland
remember also that webcam bookings are a great way to have company during these difficult times

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

Escort/Client chat noShop