Reviews of our Male Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male escort London Steven
Steven
26yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2021-04-13 17:11:23
STEVE WILLARD, Age: 55
Date: Apr/13/2021 17:11:23, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
This meeting took place before Xmas but only now have I successfully written a review due to previously finding Sleepyboy's Paysafe totally unfathomable (this is attempt no 4!!!). Please heed Marcus's warning about paying Deposits. For example, this Escort totally ran off with mine. First of all he tried to make me cough up £100,00, then when that didn't work he 'settled' for £40.00. Then just a few hours before our date he conveniently fell ill.
Needless to say, neither this charlatan or my Deposit were ever seen again. You have been warned!!
male rent boy Leicester Francesco
Francesco
24yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2021-04-11 15:30:56
MATTHEW, Age: 34
Date: Apr/11/2021 15:30:56, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Francesco has an amazing body and warm personality to match. I spent an hour with him and he made me feel incredibly at ease despite my nerves. I look forward to meeting again soon.
VIP Plus Escort
 
male escort London B
B
21yr, London Central
DAVID REID, Age: 61
Date: Apr/11/2021 09:52:32, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
What a truly lovely person. So charming kind and thoughtful. And so beautiful. I’m turned on by female muscle and she’s very strong. She put me on her back and squat lifted me 8 times- I weigh 85 kilos.
Turning to the sex, she’s a passionate kisser with an exploring tongue. I liked holding her and feeling the muscle under her skin.
Overall one of the best sessions I’ve ever had. Thanks B, see you again soon
male rent boy London Marco Braid
Marco Brai..
21yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2021-04-10 10:55:01
SI, Age: 37
Date: Apr/10/2021 10:55:01, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Really chatty setting up a meet, wanted a deposit, which I made. He said he would confirm the full address on the day and he has not responded since. Tried whatsapp and the chat online and he is just ignoring them. Obviously a scammer
male rent boy Dunfermline Liam
Liam
27yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2021-04-09 16:07:28
DAVID, Age: 52
Date: Apr/09/2021 16:07:28, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I was a bit nervous due to being overweight and did text to ask if this was a problem. Nothing was a problem. When I got to his place it was lovely clean and comfortable. Liam made me welcome and quickly made things comfortable. He knew what I wanted and it was great. We had a long cuddle after a great time. Even though I turned up early, Liam was in no hurry for me to leave once our time had finished. Looking forward to seeing him again.
male escort Bristol Bottomboy
Bottomboy
28yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2021-04-09 14:36:15
PAUL, Age: 48
Date: Apr/09/2021 14:36:15, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Wow definitely first class bottom boy with great sucking skills! Really knows how to use his mouth to please a guy and didn’t struggle with the girth I have ;)

Neither did he struggle to bottom but his tight hold felt very good indeed!

Friendly guy and easy to make arrangements with, well worth the trip and I will definitely be back to enjoy his skills soon!
male escort Manchester Sean
Sean
33yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2021-04-08 07:59:05
MATTHEW, Age: 52
Date: Apr/08/2021 07:59:05, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Respectful, friendly, handsome guy. Very happy that I contacted him.
Gold Escort
 
male escort London Alex
Alex
29yr, London Central
DAREEN JAMES , Age: 45
Date: Apr/06/2021 15:22:25, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I meet Sebastian and is really nice guy , a lovely guy with a lovely accent , very polite and respectful.
Definitely I will meet him again
Thanks Sebastian for a good time
Alex says: Thanks
male rent boy Southampton Dannyd
DannyD
27yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2021-04-04 20:52:15
LUKE, Age: 33
Date: Apr/04/2021 20:52:15, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Danny G is a very sexy guy with an awesome personality. He has super soft healing hands and knows how to please. His rod has an incredible girth. Punctual, and great smile. Will definitely see him again soon.
male escort London Nyel
nyel
25yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2021-03-31 12:37:34
SIMON, Age: 35
Date: Mar/31/2021 12:37:34, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met with Nyel, he was so much hotter than his pics and I had a great time with him. He his very experienced at what he does, fucks so good
VIP Escort
 
male rent boy Newcastle Upon Tyne Brazilian Lucca
Brazilian ..
24yr, NorthEast
ESSENA, Age: 47
Date: Mar/31/2021 07:41:52, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
This is third time I am meeting him. He is sexy., passionate and very compassionate. He speaks minimal English but uses apps to communicate. Satisfaction of greatest quality. Definitely recommended. Did I tell that he has beautiful body and expressive eyes.
Gold Escort
 
male rent boy Waltham Abbey Derek Black Chocolate!!!
DEREK BLAC..
27yr, East
JR, Age: 27
Date: Mar/31/2021 01:19:14, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Derek was excellent, he drove to my area and we had to do it in a back of a van. He was just perfect, just like the pictures. Highly recommend!
male rent boy Birmingham Kenny T
Kenny T
33yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2021-03-30 01:22:48
WINIFRED, Age: 59
Date: Mar/30/2021 01:22:48, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Excellent communication and extremely professional both Ken and his duo partner Paul no pretence just both rock solid in all relevant departments. The only drama was the sex.
Kenny T says: Thank you for being so genuine and accommodating. It was a pleasure to offer you our services.
male rent boy Glasgow Jock Lad
Jock Lad
46yr, Scotland
Last Updated:
2021-03-29 11:11:01
GRAEME , Age: 53
Date: Mar/29/2021 11:11:01, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Wow! Great guy and fabulous sex. He’s everything he says in his profile and more. Experienced and very horny , he knows how to give you the best time. Money and time well spent.
Jock Lad says: A fantastic and for me an amazing first meet with this client, made me so welcome and relaxed and I enjoyed my time with him. I provide a professional, discreet, erotic, passionate and unbelievably high quality experience for each and every individual client nd for this client I believe I did just that and hope to do again.

male rent boy Gloucester Daniel
Daniel
26yr, SouthWest
Last Updated:
2021-03-28 11:23:12
AJ, Age: 48
Date: Mar/28/2021 11:23:12, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Epic. Can’t wait to see him again.
male rent boy London Jase
Jase
29yr, London
Last Updated:
2021-03-22 17:59:46
MARK, Age: 41
Date: Mar/22/2021 17:59:46, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
What a handsome young lad! Jay was professional, funny, relaxed and considerate. The second he walked in the door he bowled me over with his charm and good looks.
I immediately trusted and liked him. He is super sexy - being very straight and naturally hairy which are very much my preferences. I will be booking him again very soon!
Jase says: Thanks Mark! Was a pleasure to meet you and I look forward to the next time! ;)
male escort Manchester Troy
Troy
23yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2021-03-18 10:57:40
HORNYGUY, Age: 58
Date: Mar/18/2021 10:57:40, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Online, took a while to arrange as he seems to be quite busy but Troy came through in the end. He's a hot guy, looks like his photos and is sexy af. Can't wait for a taste of him once lockdown is over.
male escort London Shawn Xxl
Shawn XXL
24yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2021-03-16 21:06:02
MARK, Age: 55
Date: Mar/16/2021 21:06:02, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Shawn at his discreet flat. Communication with him to arrange things was really good. It was nice to meet someone who looks better than his photos. He has amazing good looks and physique. One of the finest looking men I have ever seen.
male rent boy Cardiff David
David
23yr, Wales
Last Updated:
2021-03-14 06:48:41
CHRIS, Age: 59
Date: Mar/14/2021 06:48:41, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
Contacted David to arrange a meeting. We exchanged quite a number of msg’s and we both new what we expected from each other and I asked on every occasion if he was sure he was happy entertaining an older guy, especially as he was just starting out escorting, he always assured me everything was fine and was looking forward as much as me to our meeting. He couldn’t accommodate and I volunteered to send money to cover his travelling cost and he sent me a screen shot of his train ticket. On the day we confirmed the meeting and I would collect him at the station. You know where this is going I’m sure lol. He never arrived and has not had the decency to explain his reasons. All he had to say was sorry can’t do it or whatever but nothing, no reply to my messages or phone calls.
I just thought he might have had second thoughts about being an escort? But I see he his still on here looking for clients. So guys just a warning you might be disappointed like I was. To David. You should be respectful to those who might like to meet you.
VIP Escort
 
male rent boy London Liam
Liam
20yr, London
MR G, Age: 52
Date: Mar/11/2021 19:27:51, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Liam is super slim, lithe and smooth, with a beautifully proportioned big British cock, and quite possibly the most munchable butt in London. He’s an exceptionally smart young man, and so gifted in his area of study that I could have chatted about this quite happily with him for the whole two hours. But on balance I’m glad we fucked because this was without exaggeration one of the hottest encounters I have ever had with a sex worker, or even a sex amateur.

The key to getting optimal Liam is accepting his submissiveness. It’s not cliché gimp mask, fake fetish submission. It’s very simple. Liam does what he’s told. A little power play drama here and there, but really the whole session was about me asking for what I wanted, and Liam unquestioningly doing what I asked, and massively exceeding expectations with each moment.

He really wants to please. And this is so liberating. It’s a straightforward and incredibly hot transaction. None of the emotional mind games that are unavoidable with many other sex workers. He’s yours for the time he’s with you. Pretty much anything can be done and will be done. Just ask. So, my cock was sucked with sublime fixation, and his butt took my fingers, tongue and cock without question. Even the more subby things that I like — being smothered by ass, giving rim jobs etc — felt perfectly assertive and hot. I was still in charge even when panting for breath under Liam’s perfect ass cheeks with tongue embedded far into his perfect hole. It was all good all the time. Better than good by a long, long way.

meeting took place mid-december 2020
male rent boy London Tom
Tom
28yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2021-03-09 09:13:56
DAVID, Age: 36
Date: Mar/09/2021 09:13:56, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester
I had a rather unpleasant experience with this escort. I met him first with another escort twice a while back. When I suggested a solo booking, he said he would charge me close to twice as much. I asked him the reason for this and he gave me a long analysis on why white people are more desirable and I was less desirable because I was not white. I understand people have preferences, but discriminating in professional services such as this on the basis of race is racism, no matter how the escort wishes to say it. I also found out from another client (who is white) that he paid a lower rate. This person should not do escort service if it means treating people of colour in such discriminatory way.
Tom says: Hi,

When we initially started organising our session, I used to charge clients a rate based on whether I was attracted to them. Whilst I appreciate this is still wrong, you have misinterpreted that as racism and for that I apologise. My grandfather moved over from India to the UK when he was 18 and I cherish our multicultural society. It has upset me profoundly that you believe I hold those views, especially after our academic discussions around politics, discriminatory institutions and practices.

I do take on board your point about charging different rates, since becoming more experienced and growing as a person I realise charging rates based on whether I am attracted to a client is wrong. I now offer everyone I meet a rate based on the experience they are asking for that isn't based on whether or not I find them attractive.

I wish you all the best and apologies for making you feel this way.
Flirt4Free.com Sex Cams

Escot is Offline

This model has gone offline. Please come back later

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Please follow government covid advice : England Wales Scotland North Ireland
remember also that webcam bookings are a great way to have company during these difficult times

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

Escort/Client chat noShop