Reviews of our Male Rent boys and Masseurs

Sleepyboy.com has the best list of Gay Masseurs, Rent Boys and Gay Escorts in the UK. And it is not just us who thinks so, you can see the latest reviews of our Gay Escorts from our members so you can read how good they really are before you make that call! You can find the reviews for the Gay Escorts listed on their profile.

male rent boy London George
George
24yr, London
Last Updated:
2019-01-18 13:44:20
DAVE, Age: 63
Date: Jan/18/2019 13:44:20, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Wow! I met George for the first time last week and for me he was just perfect. The communication with him was spot on from the first text right up to our meet and he arrived bang on time. We spent an hour together at my hotel and he was highly energised from the word go, which is what I had asked for. George can certainly kiss and knows how to use his tounge in many ways, satisfying my desires. His body is tight, fit and smooth, a lovely swimmer build and his photos do not do his good looks justice. He is the best top I have experienced and left me almost begging for more, an hour was no where near long enough!
I look forward to meeting George again for a longer session in the very near future and would definately recommend a meet with him if you want a fun, steamy evening.
male escort Cambridge Town Jeffrey
Jeffrey
38yr, East
Last Updated:
2019-01-15 16:50:41
CUB, Age: 31
Date: Jan/15/2019 16:50:41, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Jeffrey is a fantastic guy. Friendly, communicative, easy going and gentle when needed but rough when it counts! He kept up communication before meeting and I felt in great hands from start to finish. Absolutely gorgeous body, very handsome with a great smile. Dominant, well prepared, very tactile and charming. Can't recommend him enough and one day later, I'm already looking forward to seeing him again!
male rent boy London Aaron
Aaron
25yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2019-01-05 17:05:15
STEVE THE SUB, Age: 50
Date: Jan/05/2019 17:05:15, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Just had to review Aaron as, guys, you need to meet this man !!

I met (Master) Aaron in London 2 days ago and he is everything that an obedient Sub needs in life - there is no pretence with him, he finds out what you are looking for and what your limits are previous to meeting him and then when you do meet he delivers - and I mean delivers !! (A word of warning here - don't exagerate what you can take as he delivers what you ask for with no holds barred - though like every genuine Master there is a safe word which he adheres to without question - and which I needed on 2 occasions I can tell you !)

He is an absolute pleasure to look at - handsome / young / fit and hung but he is not there to be looked at he is there to be obeyed/ to abuse and humiliate you as you requested and to punish you with relentless force.

When I arrived it was to a friendly welcome, an offer of a drink and usual journey chit chat and you think perhaps its not gonna be too tough so you smile and then it begins............................. and until I called it a day after about an hour there was no let up - he has a bag full of every implement ever invented for CP and boy does he use them to perfection.

He says in his profile he is sadistic - he is - he cackles and laughs away as you react to his treatment of you and you can tell this true master of his trade enjoys what he does.

Do yourself a favour guys - if this scene is your thing book to go and serve a true Master of his trade - you will not be disappointed - I have visited several and this is the only one I will be returning to.

Thank you Master Aaron it was a privilege to serve you Sir and we will definitely be booking that dungeon we discussed soon (just letting my arse cheeks recover from Thursday's pounding first - soon Sir, soon

The best out there - book him and avoid second rate alternatives

male rent boy London Austin
Austin
28yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2018-12-27 14:56:10
TONY, Age: 55
Date: Dec/27/2018 14:56:10, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Austin in a hotel in Camden. He was on time and had kept in touch by text message etc. very well. Austin is an intelligent and very amusing person with a terrific personality, and is very good company. He has a gorgeous sexy body, a delicious bottom and a superb cock. I want to meet Austin again certainly, although I am seldom in London. I recommend him most highly - he most definitely
will not disappoint - in fact, anyone would be greatly pleased by his company. Austin, I hope you're enjoying great success in every thing that you do, Tony xx
VIP Escort
 
male escort Leeds Pedro Twink
PEDRO TWIN..
20yr, YorkshireHumber
CHRIS, Age: 47
Date: Dec/25/2018 06:03:16, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I've met Pedro about five times. I like smaller smooth lads and he is beautiful and looks younger. Dirty boy for his age and likes daddy!
Gold Escort
 
male escort London Canadian Boy
Canadian B..
20yr, London Central
JON, Age: 55
Date: Dec/02/2018 18:10:30, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Zac is a six foot+, blonde, drop dead gorgeous Canadian with an 8 inch cock who is definitely versatile. I met him at his rather off the beacon track apartment in Notting Hill but he is moving on the 5th Dec 2018 to a new apartment near, I believe, Lancaster Gate so he will be much more accessible. He was immaculately turned out and dressed as I requested. Being over six foot and lithe he is pure sex on legs, a veritable cheetah you will wanna meeta. He is a truly charming young-man with an exquisitely sexy accent and is somewhat soft spoken. He is obviously highly intelligent and has a keen seen of wit. His blonde mane is a delight and he has cut it in a sexy and yet somewhat slightly androgynous way. The physical stuff was divine and his DFK is gentle but with plenty of tongue, delightful. His BBJ is to die for, his BBJ is to die for and in case you didn’t get that HIS BBJ IS TO DIE FOR. I fucked him gently to start with in missionary and we gazed into each others eyes like star-stuck teenagers. He admits that he is tight to start with but can quickly open up to accommodate the largest cock and has a regular client with a ten inch plus truncheon. His massage is good too. All in all a fantastic encounter that will be repeated. The restaurant recommendations were a bonus.
male rent boy Telford Massage-jp
Massage-JP
27yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2018-11-20 17:15:24
MARK, Age: 55
Date: Nov/20/2018 17:15:24, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Jean Pierre at his place in Telford.
He has a very impressive muscular physique and is the biggest endowed white man I have met. A real treat to the eye. As a body worshipper and cock worshipper I had a big smile on my face!
He was enthusiastic, attentive displayed a nice personality and made sure I had an enjoyable time.
A delight to meet, a memorable 2 hours.



Massage-JP says: Thanks Mark :)
Was great to see you
You welcome back anytime
male rent boy Manchester Marek
Marek
31yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2018-11-16 17:37:43
.KARL MANCHESTER., Age: 48
Date: Nov/16/2018 17:37:43, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I've just had a very horny cam session with Marek, what a nice guy he is and he has the bod and equipment to go with it, I will certainly be seeing him again soon.
VIP Escort
 
male escort Manchester Roy
Roy
23yr, NorthWest
VIN, Age: 55
Date: Nov/15/2018 18:01:46, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
What an absolute pleasure it was to me up with Roy for a naturist massage, very talented young man with the body of Adonis, stunning good looks and has a Midas touch. Best I've met in a while, will surely repeat.... soon !
Roy, I wish you every success, take care, have fun and be safe.
Vin
male escort London Toby 9inch
Toby 9inch
31yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-11-11 20:32:35
SAMTAYLOR, Age: 41
Date: Nov/11/2018 20:32:35, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Oh I spent an amazing evening with Toby. He has the most beautiful cock I’ve ever seen. Long and hard and he certainly knows how to use it! He’s very charming and he has a cheeky grin if you make him laugh! I don’t often meet escorts and I thought it might be awkward as I’m quite a few years older than Toby but I was very at ease with him. I ended up extending our time together twice! He’s the only escort I’ll see now. I want to be a regular, it’s just a shame I don’t live in London!
male escort Manchester Dylan
Dylan
23yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2018-11-11 09:43:04
VIN, Age: 55
Date: Nov/11/2018 09:43:04, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Met Dylan a while ago, good looking guy, lovely physique and pleasantly well hung. A pleasure to be with in and out of the bedroom, do give him a try, you will certainly not be disappointed.
male rent boy Brighton&hove Craig
Craig
27yr, East
Last Updated:
2018-10-25 17:54:32
PETE, Age: 59
Date: Oct/25/2018 17:54:32, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Craig is charming and sexy guy to meet up with. He responded quickly to my enquiry, was friendly and we sorted the visit. His place is clean and comfortable - you need to like dogs! - and I felt safe there.

Craig looks as good as his images, has good conversation and can get down to business very quickly, or chat as we did, for a bit.

He has a good shape, trimmed hair and is clean and fresh. He is a good 'snogger' and well endowed, which he knows how to use for my pleasure - and his I think! He can be assertive and quite dom when he gets into the session - if that is what you like.

I like the guy and will definitely be back for more of Craig
Craig says: Thank you Pete it was a pleasure to meet you and I look forward to our next meet!
Gold Escort
 
male escort London English Grant
English Gr..
23yr, London Central
CHRIS, Age: 39
Date: Oct/18/2018 22:17:25, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
If you find his pics hot wait till you see him in the flesh wow. Sexually he sure knows what he is doing and he is a great kisser. I loved the intimacy don't usually get that with escorts he made me feel like i was his boyfriend. An added bonus is the fact he knows how to hold a good conversation and doesn't clock watch. Just a nice relaxed enjoyable time. Will be seeing you soon. x
male rent boy London Leon
LEON
47yr, East
Last Updated:
2018-10-18 13:21:04
MARK, Age: 49
Date: Oct/18/2018 13:21:04, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I was slightly apprehensive as this was the first time I have used an escort service and was nervous about visitors as I also work from home.

However I had no cause for concern as Leon arrived at the arranged time and entered discretely.

He is a charming and engaging man whose friendly manner enabled me soon to relax and feel comfortable with him.

He has a great body and a huge cock and he is very accomplished in the bedroom.

I feel a little uncomfortable vocalising all my fantasies, however he proved very adept at reading my body and face and intuiting my desires.

So I was expecting a ’sex for money’ type affair but what I received felt more like a uniquely tailored and complete fantasy fulfilment service.

Now my regular treat to myself - much appreciated - a very decent guy!

male escort Belfast Rodrigo
Rodrigo
24yr, Northern Ireland
Last Updated:
2018-10-14 17:41:55
THE TWINK, Age: 21
Date: Oct/14/2018 17:41:55, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Rodrigo today (14th Oct), as soon as he opened the door, he had a beautiful smile and only had briefs on - which was hot and made me feel at ease. I had a tremendous amount of fun with Rodrigo, he is well groomed, extremely handsome and has a huge package which I enjoyed riding very much. Got the pounding of my life which I will not forget for a very long time. Thank you so much Rodrigo. See you soon x
male rent boy London Swedish Josh
Swedish Jo..
24yr, London
Last Updated:
2018-10-14 14:44:53
TRAVELLING CANADIAN, Age: 40
Date: Oct/14/2018 14:44:53, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met Josh in London, and it was a fantastic meeting. Josh is just as the pictures show, cute and with a beautiful, fit body. But more importantly, he has a great personality and not a clock-watcher. If you are looking for great sex and also a boyfriend experience, Josh is your choice! You will not regret it.
Swedish Jo.. says: Thanks a lot for such kind words! It was great seeing you and I hope to see you soon again! X
male rent boy London Rocky
Rocky
24yr, London Central
Last Updated:
2018-10-14 12:01:00
T, Age: 65
Date: Oct/14/2018 12:01:00, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
I met this exceptional young man last night. I can only describe the evening as one of pure joy,
He is a very good looking man, gentle, tall, slim and nicely built. He is extremely warm and puts one at ease very quickly. A beautiful kisser and this translates into a passionate man.
I cannot fault the bedroom activities. Would have liked this to continue, but all too soon the time had passed !
I would recommend this guy any time. An exceptional and amazing young man. I look forward to my next meeting with him.
Rocky says: Thank you ;)
male rent boy Manchester Kendrick
Kendrick
23yr, NorthWest
Last Updated:
2018-10-10 17:03:04
PAUL, Age: 28
Date: Oct/10/2018 17:03:04, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Recently met Kendrick, when making arrangements he was polite, kept me informed throughout. He is excellent company & great fun to be around. Thanks again mate, looking forward to the next time.
male escort Southampton Drew
Drew
25yr, SouthEast
Last Updated:
2018-09-21 12:15:07
ROB, Age: 49
Date: Sep/21/2018 12:15:07, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts
Fixing my meeting with Drew wasn’t the easiest but I take my full share of the responsibility for that. It’s to his credit that he persevered with me and I’m so glad to did. Drew is horny and very energetic. He has a lovely, athletically built body. He is very open-minded (;D) - you won’t shock him! Overriding all of that he has a nicely disarming personality; I’m a relative novice at this but I found myself at ease with him right away and I felt I was the centre of his attention during our meeting. He put effort into getting ready for our meeting and I appreciated that as well.

The best compliment I can give him is that I would readily meet again.
Platinum Escort
 
male rent boy London New Pics / Pedro
New Pics /..
24yr, London Central
CHARLES , Age: 30
Date: Sep/14/2018 08:06:11, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
There are so many good things to say about Pedro and the time I spent with him. Firstly, if you think he looks good in the pictures, wait until you meet him in person. He has striking good looks as well as a hot toned body - he is totally stunning. Secondly, he can hold a conversation and is obviously an intelligent and switched on young man. Finally, he put me totally at ease and the experience with him was unforgettable. I definitely hope to see Pedro again soon.
New Pics /.. says: .
male escort Birmingham Dylan M
Dylan M
22yr, Midlands
Last Updated:
2018-09-13 17:48:46
STEW, Age: 47
Date: Sep/13/2018 17:48:46, Rating: Rating star Gay Massage London Rating star Gay Sauna Manchester Rating star Gay Masseur Rating star Gay Saunas Rating star Gay Escorts Rating star Gay Escorts
Ive met Dylan on numerous occasions and i had to write a review he is one in a million down to earth genuine and so friendly he won't disappoint I can highly recommend his service always turns up clean and well dressed not only that he's great in bed his body is perfect in every way you get what you see with him and his pictures just tell the story so don't hesitate to get intouch with hi.

Flirt4Free.com Sex Cams

Escot is Offline

This model has gone offline. Please come back later

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Paying members

To use this feature you have to sign up for a membership. Please use the button below to register for a membership.

Please follow government covid advice : England Wales Scotland North Ireland
remember also that webcam bookings are a great way to have company during these difficult times

Contact us Terms and conditions Cancellation policy privacy policy UCC 2257

Escort/Client chat noShop